Now loading...0%

浅間温泉 菊之湯 Asama Onsen Kikunoyu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Asama Onsen Kikunoyu

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

13%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Special room 【13.2m² Japanese room + 12.4m²】 with cypress indoor onsen/1F

10月に家族の紅葉狩旅行を3泊で企画し、その1泊目でお世話になりました。 往路は台風の影響があったのですが、長野県入りして雨が上がり、夕刻、食事に間に合う時刻に到着できました。 お宿は、古い木造建物がよく手入れされ、古き良き時代の雰囲気... Read more 10月に家族の紅葉狩旅行を3泊で企画し、その1泊目でお世話になりました。 往路は台風の影響があったのですが、長野県入りして雨が上がり、夕刻、食事に間に合う時刻に到着できました。 お宿は、古い木造建物がよく手入れされ、古き良き時代の雰囲気を漂わせていて、なぜかとても安心感のあるエントランスになっていました。 お部屋も昔ながらの和室で、次の間にレトロなスタンドと一人掛けのソファが本棚横にあって、早めに着いてこの昔ながらの部屋で愛読書を片手にゆったりするのもいいかも知れません。また、床の間の季節の生花は、お宿の庭にある水引が生けてあって、一昔前の和室を思い出させてくれるものでした。 館内は、客室数が少ないこともあってか、大変静か。大旅館でないだけに、大浴場への移動もすぐで、冬、特に年末年始のおこもり宿にぴったりかも。 食事は食事処に出されますが、テーブル間の距離と間仕切りのおかげで、半分個室のような雰囲気でいただきました。 お料理は丁寧に作られた会席料理で、季節の松茸も楽しまさせていただきました。朝食も、味・(若い人でも)量とも申し分なくいただきました。 お風呂は、時間により男女が交代することで、異なるしつらえのお風呂が楽しめるのですが、私は露天のついた方を楽しみました。 家内は部屋付きのお風呂でゆったりしたようです。 温泉自体は特有の臭い、色のほとんどない、柔らかい泉質でした。 チェックアウト時には御年94歳の大女将さんにも見送っていただき、気持ちよく信州の紅葉狩りに足を踏み出すことができました。 今回はたいへんありがとうございました。

In October, I planned a family Momijigari trip for 3 nights, and I was taken care of by the first night. The outbound route was affected by the typhoon, but after entering Nagano prefecture, it rained and I arrived in the evening in time for the meal. The inn had a well-maintained old wooden building and had a good old-fashioned atmosphere, and for some reason it was a very reassuring entrance. The room is also an old-fashioned Japanese-style room, with a retro stand and a sofa for one person next to the bookshelf, so it might be a good idea to arrive early and relax with your favorite reading in this old-fashioned room. In addition, the seasonal fresh flowers between the alcove reminded me of a Japanese-style room a long time ago, with Mizuhiki in the garden of the inn. The hall is very quiet, probably because the number of guest rooms is small. As it is not a large inn, it is easy to move to the large communal bath, so it may be perfect for winter, especially during the year-end and New Year holidays. Meals are served at the restaurant, but thanks to the distance between the tables and the partitions, the atmosphere is like a half private room. The dishes are carefully prepared kaiseki cuisine, and I enjoyed the seasonal matsutake mushrooms. Breakfast was perfect in terms of taste and quantity (even for young people). As for the bath, men and women change depending on the time, so you can enjoy differently prepared baths, but I enjoyed the one with the open-air bath. My wife seems to have relaxed in the bath with a room. The hot spring itself had a soft spring quality with almost no peculiar smell and color. At the time of check-out, the 94-year-old landlady also sent me off, and I was able to comfortably set foot on the autumn leaves hunting in Shinshu. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

16.5m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

とってもよくして頂きありがとうございます。 お部屋食を提案してくださり助かりました。 お陰様で食事もお風呂も楽しむことができ、楽しい家族旅行となりました。

Thank you very much. Suggestion of room meal was saved. Thanks to you, you can enjoy both meals and baths, making it a fun family trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

16.5m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

とてもリラックスして,くつろげました。心温まるサービスや心遣い,ありがとうございました

I was very relaxed and relaxed. Thank you for your warm service and consideration

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

16.5m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

両親と私たち夫婦の4人、二部屋で二泊させていただきました。 とてもいい温泉で、心からゆっくり出来ました、 また、お食事が出汁を効かせた薄味で、とても美味しくいただきました。 中学生の息子のサッカー大会観戦がてらの温泉旅行へ両親を招待し... Read more 両親と私たち夫婦の4人、二部屋で二泊させていただきました。 とてもいい温泉で、心からゆっくり出来ました、 また、お食事が出汁を効かせた薄味で、とても美味しくいただきました。 中学生の息子のサッカー大会観戦がてらの温泉旅行へ両親を招待したのですが、昼間が炎天下での観戦になり疲れていたところ、お宿がとても居心地がよく両親も喜んでくれました。 ありがとうございました。 また、松本に行く機会がありましたら、ぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

I stayed in two rooms for two nights with my parents and four of us. It was a very nice hot spring and I was able to relax slowly. Also, the meal was so tasty with soup stock and very delicious. Watching a soccer tournament of a junior high school student's son invited his parents to a hot spring trip, but when he was tired from watching the daytime in the hot weather, the inn was very comfortable and his parents were happy. Thank you very much. Also, if you have an opportunity to go to Matsumoto, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Japanese Western room 【16.5m² Japanese room + 13.2m² bedroom】 with cypress indoor onsen/2F

食事と接客は申し分ないのですが、部屋が……… 子供を内風呂に入れるのにためらう感じで………

The food and service are perfect, but the room ..... He feels hesitant to take the child in the bath ... ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

13.2m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

増築の後や改装の後が、あちらこちらに感じられ、身障者や老夫婦には段差が多いので不自由に思われます。しかしながら、今回お世話になった中居さんは一生懸命さが当方にも充分伝わり非常に心地よかった

After expansion and after refurbishment, it is felt from many places, and it seems inconvenient because physically handicapped and elderly couple have many steps. However, Mr. Nakai who became indebted this time was extremely comfortable because his hard work was well transmitted to us

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

16.5m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

大変お世話になりました。自転車を持っての宿泊で迷惑にならないか心配でしたが、とても親切にしてくださりとても感動しました。終始行き届いた気配りに、ここに宿泊して良かったとみんな同じ気持ちでおります。お食事も大変おいしく、お風呂も気持ち良かった... Read more 大変お世話になりました。自転車を持っての宿泊で迷惑にならないか心配でしたが、とても親切にしてくださりとても感動しました。終始行き届いた気配りに、ここに宿泊して良かったとみんな同じ気持ちでおります。お食事も大変おいしく、お風呂も気持ち良かったです。またぜひ行きたいと思える素敵なお宿でした。本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was worried that staying with a bicycle would not bother me, but I was very moved and very kind. Everyone feels the same that they were happy to stay here, with a careful attention from time to time. The meal was very delicious, and the bath was also comfortable. It was a nice accommodation that you would definitely want to visit. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Japanese Western room 【16.5m² Japanese room + 13.2m² bedroom】 with cypress indoor onsen/2F

お世話になりました。 お風呂でもロビーでも他の宿泊客と 出会う事もなく、静かなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も大満足でどのお料理も美味しかったです。あまり好きではない信州サーモンも臭みもなく美味しかったし鮎も子持ちでした... Read more お世話になりました。 お風呂でもロビーでも他の宿泊客と 出会う事もなく、静かなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も大満足でどのお料理も美味しかったです。あまり好きではない信州サーモンも臭みもなく美味しかったし鮎も子持ちでした。 バスタオルがとてもいい香りでふわふわで気持ちよかったです。今まで、いろんな旅館やホテルに泊まりましたが始めてでした。 また、スタッフのみなさんが、さりげなく接してくださり居心地よかったです。朝食後のコーヒーも美味しく嬉しかったです。少し遠いのですが、また行きたい旅館です。

thank you for helping me. I had a quiet moment without having to meet other guests in the bath or the lobby. The food was also very satisfying and every dish was delicious. Shinshu salmon which I do not like very much was delicious without smell and sweetfish was also a child. The bath towel was very fluffy and fluffy and it felt good. It was the first time that I stayed at various inns and hotels until now. Also, everyone of the staff casually touched us and was comfortable. Coffee after breakfast was delicious and delightful. It is a bit far, but I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Japanese Western room 【16.5m² Japanese room + 13.2m² bedroom】 with cypress indoor onsen/2F

7月23日に一泊でお世話になりました。旅館の雰囲気、従業員さんの接客、食事にお風呂、素敵な部屋、どれも満足させて頂きました。両親にも勧めてあげたい素敵な旅館でした。どうもありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care overnight on July 23rd. Atmosphere of the inn, employees' reception, bathing in the meal, nice room, everything was satisfied. It was a nice inn you want to recommend to my parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Japanese Western room 【16.5m² Japanese room + 13.2m² bedroom】 with cypress indoor onsen/2F

宿泊者がやっといて欲しい事を、こちらが気付かない内にしてくれて居る所が、非常に快適に宿泊する事が出来ました。大人が泊まるのに最適な旅館と思います。 食事は、65歳を超えた夫婦には、少し量が多過ぎる感じがしました(個人差が有るので一概には言え... Read more 宿泊者がやっといて欲しい事を、こちらが気付かない内にしてくれて居る所が、非常に快適に宿泊する事が出来ました。大人が泊まるのに最適な旅館と思います。 食事は、65歳を超えた夫婦には、少し量が多過ぎる感じがしました(個人差が有るので一概には言えませんが)が、どの料理も手の込んだ作り方で、家内も大変満足して居りました。 大風呂の温泉は、平日で貸し切り状態で入浴できた事もありますが、やや高めのお湯の温度が心地良く温泉を楽しむ事が出来ました。 また何時かこの地域を旅行する時には、もう一度泊まって見たい宿となりました。

I was able to stay very comfortably where the guests stayed inside we did not notice what they wanted to do. I think that the adult is the best place to stay. For the couple who passed the age of 65, the feeling that the couple was over 65 years old was too little (although it can not be said unconditionally because there are individual differences), but every other dish is also elaborate making way, I was satisfied. Although the hot spring of the large bath could have been able to take a bath in the state of rental on weekdays, it was able to enjoy the hot spring comfortably with the temperature of slightly higher hot water comfortably. Also when I traveled in this area somewhat, I stayed again and became a hotel I wanted to see.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Japanese Western room 【16.5m² Japanese room + 13.2m² bedroom】 with cypress indoor onsen/2F

素晴らしい心遣いでゆったり過ごせました。ご飯もとても美味しかったです。また伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I could spend relaxing with a wonderful feeling. The meal was also very delicious. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

16.5m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

親しい笑顔でのおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 とても満足できた滞在でした。 お食事も、大変美味しく、器も素敵でした。

Thank you very much for your hospitality with a close smile. It was a very satisfying stay. The meal was also very delicious and the equipment was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Japanese Western room 【16.5m² Japanese room + 13.2m² bedroom】 with cypress indoor onsen/2F

お食事がとてもおいしかったです。お部屋も、清掃が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごせました。私達夫婦と娘夫婦とで伺いましたが、和洋室が2つに分かれていたので、使い勝手も良かったです。ベットも快適でした。また伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました... Read more お食事がとてもおいしかったです。お部屋も、清掃が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごせました。私達夫婦と娘夫婦とで伺いましたが、和洋室が2つに分かれていたので、使い勝手も良かったです。ベットも快適でした。また伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

The meal was very tasty. Cleanliness of room was also perfect, and we were able to spend comfortably. We visited with our husband and daughter and couple, but we were good at usability as we had Japanese and Western rooms divided into two. Bet was also comfortable. I would like to ask again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

13.2m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

年末に夫婦でお世話になりました。 装飾品から部屋の隅々までキレイに整えられてきめ細やかな気遣いを感じ、とても居心地が良かったです。 お風呂もゆっくり楽しめましたし何よりご飯が美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to my husband and wife at the end of the year. It was beautifully arranged from decorative items to every corner of the room and I felt a delicate feeling, very comfortable. I enjoyed the bath slowly, and the rice was delicious more than anything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

16.5m² Japanese room with cypress onsen bath & garden/1F

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Asama Onsen Kikunoyu

Address

1-29-7 Asama-onsen, Matsumoto, Nagano

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/JCB/DC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux