Now loading...0%

浅間温泉 菊之湯
Asama Onsen Kikunoyu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Asama ・ Utsukushigahara

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

20%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2018-12-15

増築の後や改装の後が、あちらこちらに感じられ、身障者や老夫婦には段差が多いので不自由に思われます。しかしながら、今回お世話になった中居さんは一生懸命さが当方にも充分伝わり非常に心地よかった

After expansion and after refurbishment, it is felt from many places, and it seems inconvenient because physically handicapped and elderly couple have many steps. However, Mr. Nakai who became indebted this time was extremely comfortable because his hard work was well transmitted to us

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(34)

Select Date:2018-09-15

大変お世話になりました。自転車を持っての宿泊で迷惑にならないか心配でしたが、とても親切にしてくださりとても感動しました。終始行き届いた気配りに、ここに宿泊して良かったとみんな同じ気持ちでおります。お食事も大変おいしく、お風呂も気持ち良かった... Read more 大変お世話になりました。自転車を持っての宿泊で迷惑にならないか心配でしたが、とても親切にしてくださりとても感動しました。終始行き届いた気配りに、ここに宿泊して良かったとみんな同じ気持ちでおります。お食事も大変おいしく、お風呂も気持ち良かったです。またぜひ行きたいと思える素敵なお宿でした。本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was worried that staying with a bicycle would not bother me, but I was very moved and very kind. Everyone feels the same that they were happy to stay here, with a careful attention from time to time. The meal was very delicious, and the bath was also comfortable. It was a nice accommodation that you would definitely want to visit. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Select Date:2018-09-07

お世話になりました。 お風呂でもロビーでも他の宿泊客と 出会う事もなく、静かなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も大満足でどのお料理も美味しかったです。あまり好きではない信州サーモンも臭みもなく美味しかったし鮎も子持ちでした... Read more お世話になりました。 お風呂でもロビーでも他の宿泊客と 出会う事もなく、静かなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も大満足でどのお料理も美味しかったです。あまり好きではない信州サーモンも臭みもなく美味しかったし鮎も子持ちでした。 バスタオルがとてもいい香りでふわふわで気持ちよかったです。今まで、いろんな旅館やホテルに泊まりましたが始めてでした。 また、スタッフのみなさんが、さりげなく接してくださり居心地よかったです。朝食後のコーヒーも美味しく嬉しかったです。少し遠いのですが、また行きたい旅館です。

thank you for helping me. I had a quiet moment without having to meet other guests in the bath or the lobby. The food was also very satisfying and every dish was delicious. Shinshu salmon which I do not like very much was delicious without smell and sweetfish was also a child. The bath towel was very fluffy and fluffy and it felt good. It was the first time that I stayed at various inns and hotels until now. Also, everyone of the staff casually touched us and was comfortable. Coffee after breakfast was delicious and delightful. It is a bit far, but I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Select Date:2018-07-23

7月23日に一泊でお世話になりました。旅館の雰囲気、従業員さんの接客、食事にお風呂、素敵な部屋、どれも満足させて頂きました。両親にも勧めてあげたい素敵な旅館でした。どうもありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care overnight on July 23rd. Atmosphere of the inn, employees' reception, bathing in the meal, nice room, everything was satisfied. It was a nice inn you want to recommend to my parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(66)

Select Date:2018-06-07

宿泊者がやっといて欲しい事を、こちらが気付かない内にしてくれて居る所が、非常に快適に宿泊する事が出来ました。大人が泊まるのに最適な旅館と思います。 食事は、65歳を超えた夫婦には、少し量が多過ぎる感じがしました(個人差が有るので一概には言え... Read more 宿泊者がやっといて欲しい事を、こちらが気付かない内にしてくれて居る所が、非常に快適に宿泊する事が出来ました。大人が泊まるのに最適な旅館と思います。 食事は、65歳を超えた夫婦には、少し量が多過ぎる感じがしました(個人差が有るので一概には言えませんが)が、どの料理も手の込んだ作り方で、家内も大変満足して居りました。 大風呂の温泉は、平日で貸し切り状態で入浴できた事もありますが、やや高めのお湯の温度が心地良く温泉を楽しむ事が出来ました。 また何時かこの地域を旅行する時には、もう一度泊まって見たい宿となりました。

I was able to stay very comfortably where the guests stayed inside we did not notice what they wanted to do. I think that the adult is the best place to stay. For the couple who passed the age of 65, the feeling that the couple was over 65 years old was too little (although it can not be said unconditionally because there are individual differences), but every other dish is also elaborate making way, I was satisfied. Although the hot spring of the large bath could have been able to take a bath in the state of rental on weekdays, it was able to enjoy the hot spring comfortably with the temperature of slightly higher hot water comfortably. Also when I traveled in this area somewhat, I stayed again and became a hotel I wanted to see.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(2)

Select Date:2018-06-09

素晴らしい心遣いでゆったり過ごせました。ご飯もとても美味しかったです。また伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I could spend relaxing with a wonderful feeling. The meal was also very delicious. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(61)

Select Date:2018-05-19

親しい笑顔でのおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 とても満足できた滞在でした。 お食事も、大変美味しく、器も素敵でした。

Thank you very much for your hospitality with a close smile. It was a very satisfying stay. The meal was also very delicious and the equipment was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(2)

Select Date:2018-02-17

お食事がとてもおいしかったです。お部屋も、清掃が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごせました。私達夫婦と娘夫婦とで伺いましたが、和洋室が2つに分かれていたので、使い勝手も良かったです。ベットも快適でした。また伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました... Read more お食事がとてもおいしかったです。お部屋も、清掃が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごせました。私達夫婦と娘夫婦とで伺いましたが、和洋室が2つに分かれていたので、使い勝手も良かったです。ベットも快適でした。また伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

The meal was very tasty. Cleanliness of room was also perfect, and we were able to spend comfortably. We visited with our husband and daughter and couple, but we were good at usability as we had Japanese and Western rooms divided into two. Bet was also comfortable. I would like to ask again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-29

年末に夫婦でお世話になりました。 装飾品から部屋の隅々までキレイに整えられてきめ細やかな気遣いを感じ、とても居心地が良かったです。 お風呂もゆっくり楽しめましたし何よりご飯が美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to my husband and wife at the end of the year. It was beautifully arranged from decorative items to every corner of the room and I felt a delicate feeling, very comfortable. I enjoyed the bath slowly, and the rice was delicious more than anything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Select Date:2018-09-01

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux