Now loading...0%

ホテル ザ セレスティン東京芝 HOTEL THE CELESTINE TOKYO SHIBA

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of HOTEL THE CELESTINE TOKYO SHIBA

Overall Rating(78 reviews)

4.5/5

5

56%

4

35%

3

8%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Executive Corner King(with Guest Lounge Access)

The environment is not such good as other hotels under The Celestine group

The environment is not such good as other hotels under The Celestine group

Mr./Ms. A.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

私、父と母の2部屋で予約しました。それぞれ別にチェックインをしましたが、両親にはホテル内の説明をしていただけず残念でした。 アメニティが貸出制になっているのは構いませんが、なにを貸し出してもらえるのか、リストを両親にはいただけませんでした... Read more 私、父と母の2部屋で予約しました。それぞれ別にチェックインをしましたが、両親にはホテル内の説明をしていただけず残念でした。 アメニティが貸出制になっているのは構いませんが、なにを貸し出してもらえるのか、リストを両親にはいただけませんでした。コロナウイルスへの対策についての説明や、症状確認すらなかったとのことでした。また、エレベーターの使い方の説明もなく、戸惑ったそうです。別の苗字で予約していますし、家族だとも伝えませんでしたので、私に説明したから両親にはしなかったというわけではないようです。 車で伺いましたが、駐車場への誘導はおろか、立体式の駐車場の案内もなく、全体としてサービスには疑問点が残ります。 私は連泊させていただきました。簡易清掃に協力をとのことで、タオルの交換のみで了承しましたが、ベッドシーツすら整えられることもなく、あまり気持ちの良いものではなかったです。 朝食は、バターが美味しかったですが、それ以外はごく普通と感じました。パンケーキも普通のホットケーキといった印象で、特別にホテルで食べる必要はないかなと思いました。 コロナウイルスの影響などもあるのかもしれませんが、また泊まりたい気持ちにさせてくれるホテルでは残念ながらありませんでした。

I made a reservation in two rooms, my father and mother. I checked in separately, but I was disappointed that my parents couldn't explain the inside of the hotel. It doesn't matter if the amenities are rented out, but my parents couldn't give me a list of what they could rent out. He said he did not even explain the measures against the coronavirus or confirm the symptoms. Also, he was confused because there was no explanation on how to use the elevator. I made a reservation with a different surname, and I didn't tell him that I was a family member, so it doesn't seem that I didn't tell my parents because I explained it to me. I asked by car, but there is no guidance to the parking lot, let alone guidance to the three-dimensional parking lot, so there are still questions about the service as a whole. I stayed for consecutive nights. I agreed to just change the towels because I cooperated with the simple cleaning, but it was not very comfortable because even the bed sheets were not prepared. The butter was delicious for breakfast, but otherwise I felt it was quite normal. I had the impression that pancakes were ordinary hot cakes, so I thought it wasn't necessary to eat them at the hotel. It may be affected by the coronavirus, but unfortunately it was not at the hotel that made me want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K.(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

素泊まりプランをReluxのクーポンを使ってとてもお得に宿泊することができました。 到着してフロントでアルコール消毒と自動の検温をしてから受付をしました。 アメニティはコロナ対策で希望のものをチェックしてフロントで渡していただきました。... Read more 素泊まりプランをReluxのクーポンを使ってとてもお得に宿泊することができました。 到着してフロントでアルコール消毒と自動の検温をしてから受付をしました。 アメニティはコロナ対策で希望のものをチェックしてフロントで渡していただきました。 部屋からの眺めも都会の夜景を眺めることができ、非日常を味わえました。 朝食はホテル内のレストランで別料金を支払ってパンケーキモーニングを食べました。 サラダ、パンケーキ3枚、ベーコン、ウインナー、ヨーグルト、ドリンクバーがついて味も量も満足のいくものでした。 チェックアウト時に駐車場へのエレベーターの場所を尋ねたところ、わざわざ一緒に行っていただいて案内をしていただきました。 アメニティ、備品などからも高級感も感じることができ、また利用したいと思えるホテルでした。

I was able to stay without meals at a very good price using the Relux coupon. After arriving, we sterilized alcohol and automatically measured the temperature at the front desk before accepting. As for the amenities, we checked the desired ones as a measure against corona and handed them at the front desk. The view from the room was also able to see the night view of the city, and I was able to experience the extraordinary. For breakfast, I paid an extra fee and ate pancake morning at the restaurant in the hotel. The salad, 3 pancakes, bacon, wiener, yogurt and drink bar were included and the taste and quantity were satisfactory. When I asked for the location of the elevator to the parking lot at check-out, I was asked to go with me and guide me. It was a hotel that I wanted to use again because I could feel the luxury from the amenities and equipment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

素泊まりで利用しましたが、週末なのにビックリ‼️リーズナブルで、次の日のお出かけに便利でした。今コロナ禍で心配ですが、アメニティを頂くのも接触がなく、スマートなサービスで良かったです、また利用させていただきます。

I used it without meals, but I was surprised even though it was a weekend! ️It was reasonable and convenient for going out the next day. I'm worried about the corona sickness right now, but I'm glad that I didn't have any contact with the amenities and the smart service, and I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

とても満足してます。 東京に行く際は必ず宿泊したいと思います。 お世話になりました。

I am very satisfied. I always want to stay when going to Tokyo. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋、館内の清掃の行き届いているのはとても気持ち良かったです。 車での訪問でしたがエントランスに誰もおらずカートを自分で取りに行き荷物を下ろしているところにようやく駆けつけてくれましたがフロントの担当のかたのよ... Read more 一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋、館内の清掃の行き届いているのはとても気持ち良かったです。 車での訪問でしたがエントランスに誰もおらずカートを自分で取りに行き荷物を下ろしているところにようやく駆けつけてくれましたがフロントの担当のかたのようでしたので「いいですよ。」と、ついこちらが言ってしまいたくなる感じであったのはこのクラスのホテルとしては残念です。 ちょっと玄関、フロントが手薄な感じは帰りのチェックアウト時も感じました。 ホテルでの滞在はスタッフとの接点はあまりの多くありません。その中でもチェックイン、チェックアウトは重要な印象付けだと思います。これはまた、お出迎え、お見送りにもなるので手薄さは残念な印象が残りました。

Thank you for your overnight stay. It was very pleasant to clean the rooms and the hall. Although it was a visit by car, there was no one at the entrance and I finally rushed to the place where I went to pick up the cart myself and dropped the luggage, but it seemed like the person in charge at the front desk, so it's good. It was a shame for a hotel of this class that I wanted to say this. I felt that the entrance and the front were a little weak at the time of checkout on the way home. Staying at the hotel does not have much contact with the staff. I think check-in and check-out are important impressions. This was also a welcome and a see-off, so the impression of disappointment remained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

総合的にとても心地よく快適に非日常的な空間を過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございます。改善点をあげるなら、お風呂のシャワーの水圧が弱く結構時間がかかったことです。

Overall, I was able to spend an extraordinary space very comfortably and comfortably. thank you very much. The improvement point is that the water pressure in the bath shower was weak and it took quite a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Superior Twin (with Guest Lounge Access)

ラウンジとその周りのパティオは静かにくつろげる空間です。朝食も食材にこだわったメニューで、都心で非日常を楽しむことができました。

The lounge and the surrounding patio are a relaxing space. Breakfast was a menu that was particular about ingredients, and I was able to enjoy extraordinary life in the city center.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

朝食付きで宿泊しました。客室の清潔さと居心地のよさ、きめ細やかな粋なしつらえが想像以上に良かったです。あとは何と言っても朝食が最高でした。お皿にもこだわっていたのが印象的です。改善点はややWi-Fiが弱いのとFire TV Stickが利用... Read more 朝食付きで宿泊しました。客室の清潔さと居心地のよさ、きめ細やかな粋なしつらえが想像以上に良かったです。あとは何と言っても朝食が最高でした。お皿にもこだわっていたのが印象的です。改善点はややWi-Fiが弱いのとFire TV Stickが利用できないタイプのTVの2点。とはいえ全体的に素晴らしい滞在となりました。

Stayed with breakfast. The cleanliness and coziness of the rooms and the fine and stylish design were better than expected. After all breakfast was the best. It was impressive that I was particular about the dishes. There are two points to improve: the weak Wi-Fi and the type of TV that cannot use Fire TV Stick. But overall it was a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

最近、reluxで都内のグレード1〜3あたりのホテルを宿泊しているが、最もよかったです。 ・ラウンジがよかった。仕事もできるし、カフェのように使うこともできる。贅沢な空間だった ・アメニティのクオリティが高い。例えば、スリッパ一つに... Read more 最近、reluxで都内のグレード1〜3あたりのホテルを宿泊しているが、最もよかったです。 ・ラウンジがよかった。仕事もできるし、カフェのように使うこともできる。贅沢な空間だった ・アメニティのクオリティが高い。例えば、スリッパ一つにしても、他のホテルより良い ・非常に綺麗で、清潔感がある あえて難点をいえば、若手のホテルスタッフが、まだホテル業界を詳しく学べていない印象。 ここら辺は、まだまだ教育の必要性を感じました。

Recently, I have stayed at a hotel with a grade 1 to 3 in Tokyo at relux, but it was the best. ・ Lounge was good. You can work and use it like a cafe. It was a luxury space ・ Amenity quality is high. For example, one slipper is better than other hotels ・ Very clean and clean It is an impression that young hotel staff have not studied the hotel industry in detail yet. The area around here still felt the need for education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Hotel's Choice

近づく台風に備えて急遽職場の近くで泊まることにしました。受付の方、ラウンジの方の対応が良く好感がもてました。ラウンジで飲み物をいただき本を読んでゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。素泊まりで滞在時間も短かったのですが満足しました。自宅が遠いので台... Read more 近づく台風に備えて急遽職場の近くで泊まることにしました。受付の方、ラウンジの方の対応が良く好感がもてました。ラウンジで飲み物をいただき本を読んでゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。素泊まりで滞在時間も短かったのですが満足しました。自宅が遠いので台風や大雪など悪天候の時などは無理して帰らずまた利用したいと思います。

I decided to stay overnight near my office in preparation for the approaching typhoon. The receptionist and the lounge had a good feeling of correspondence. It was nice to have a drink in the lounge and read a book and spend it slowly. I was satisfied that I stayed for a short time and stayed there. Since my home is far, I would like to use it again without overdoing it at the time of bad weather such as typhoon or heavy snow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

素敵なお部屋でした。天井が高く気持ち良かったですし、綺麗でセンスの良いお部屋。ベッドも広くよく眠れました。 また必ず泊まりたいと思いました。

It was a nice room. The ceiling was high and it was pleasant, and the room is clean and tasteful. I could sleep well in my bed. I always wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

彼の誕生日サプライズでの利用でしたが、とても良い対応をしていただき、彼も私も大満足でした。朝ご飯のビュッフェもすごく美味しかったです☺️

It was a use for his birthday surprise, but he was very happy with his response as well. Breakfast buffet was very delicious too ☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

清潔感あって、とってもおしゃれで素敵なホテルだなって思いました。記念日デートで利用しましたが、ここにして良かったです。朝ごはんも豪華でした。この価格でこのクオリティだったら大満足です。

There was a feeling of cleanliness and I thought it was a very fashionable and lovely hotel. We used in anniversary date, but it was good to be here. Breakfast was also luxurious. It is great satisfaction if it is this quality at this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

フロントの応対は、チェックイン、アウト共にとてもすばらしかったですっ( ˃̶͈ ᴗ ˂̶͈ ) お部屋の眺望は、東京タワーを期待して入室したので、残念でした(⸝⸝o̴̶̷᷄ o̴̶̷̥᷅⸝⸝) お風呂のシャワーの勢いが悪く、さらに... Read more フロントの応対は、チェックイン、アウト共にとてもすばらしかったですっ( ˃̶͈ ᴗ ˂̶͈ ) お部屋の眺望は、東京タワーを期待して入室したので、残念でした(⸝⸝o̴̶̷᷄ o̴̶̷̥᷅⸝⸝) お風呂のシャワーの勢いが悪く、さらに水はけがかなり悪すぎて、どんどん足にお湯が溜まってくるという状態でした(⸝⸝o̴̶̷᷄ o̴̶̷̥᷅⸝⸝) 水はけは改善して頂きたいなと思いますっ(*ᴗˬᴗ)⁾⁾⁾

The front reception was very good with both check-in and out (˃ - ᴗ ˂ - ͈) The view of the room was disappointing because we entered with expectation of Tokyo Tower (⸝⸝ ̴ ̴ - ̷᷄ o ̴ - ̷̥᷅⸝⸝) bath The momentum of the shower was bad, and the drainage was much too bad, so it was in a state that hot water got accumulated steadily on the feet (⸝⸝ o ̴ - ̷᷄ o ̴ - ̷̥᷅⸝⸝) I think that you want to improve drainage ) ⁾⁾⁾

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

初めて利用させていただきました。 印象深い経験でした。

I used it for the first time. It was an impressive experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

特に不満はありません。いつも気持ち良く利用させていただいております!

There is no particular dissatisfaction. I will always use it pleasantly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

朝食は良かった

The breakfast was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Deluxe Twin(Patio)(with Guest Lounge Access)

とても素敵なホテルでした。 清潔感があり、オシャレ。スタッフの方も皆さん笑顔で親切。 お部屋も十分過ぎる広さでホテルでの時間を満喫できました。 アメニティも充実していて、ロクシタンのシャンプーやソープ等の香りにも癒されました。 また... Read more とても素敵なホテルでした。 清潔感があり、オシャレ。スタッフの方も皆さん笑顔で親切。 お部屋も十分過ぎる広さでホテルでの時間を満喫できました。 アメニティも充実していて、ロクシタンのシャンプーやソープ等の香りにも癒されました。 また次も利用したいと友人と話していました!またお世話になります。

It was a very nice hotel. There is a sense of cleanliness, fashionable. Everyone's staff is kind and kind with a smile. We were able to fully enjoy the time at the hotel because room was too large. Amenity is also substantial, it was healed also by the fragrance of L'Occitane shampoo and soap etc. I also talked with my friends to use the next one! Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

夕食のビュッフェのメニュー数は少ないと思います。ご飯がありながら、汁物が無いのは如何でしょうか。 ライブキッチンと言いながら、ローストビーフをスライスするだけでした。朝食ビュッフェの方が満足度は高かったと思います。ワイン飲み放題をやたらと... Read more 夕食のビュッフェのメニュー数は少ないと思います。ご飯がありながら、汁物が無いのは如何でしょうか。 ライブキッチンと言いながら、ローストビーフをスライスするだけでした。朝食ビュッフェの方が満足度は高かったと思います。ワイン飲み放題をやたらとオススメされたのも気になりました。忙しく働いてるスタッフには申し訳ないですが、忙しいを明らかにわかる動きはやめてほしい。席の真横バタバタ動かれるとビュッフェとは言え落ち着きません。席に恵まれていなかったと言えばその通りなのかもしれませんが。

I think that the number of dinner buffet menu is small. While having rice, how is it that there is no soup? While I was saying a live kitchen, I just sliced roast beef. I think that the degree of satisfaction was higher for the breakfast buffet. I also became interested in having recommended all-you-can-drink all-you-can-drink. I am sorry to the busy working staff, but I want you to stop moving to clearly understand busy. If you move beside the seat badly, you can not say that it is a buffet. Although it may be right if you say that you were not blessed with seats.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

クリスマスに彼女との滞在で利用させていただきました。 今回のお部屋の清掃の不備(サニタリーボックスに別の女性の使用済の生理用ナプキンが入っていたこと)は初めてのことでしたので、フロントにて回収をお願いいたしました。 迅速に対応(使用済ナ... Read more クリスマスに彼女との滞在で利用させていただきました。 今回のお部屋の清掃の不備(サニタリーボックスに別の女性の使用済の生理用ナプキンが入っていたこと)は初めてのことでしたので、フロントにて回収をお願いいたしました。 迅速に対応(使用済ナプキンの回収)をして下さり、お詫びの紅茶のアメニティのお心遣いをいただきました。 浴室に他人の毛髪が落ちていたことは少し残念でしたが、ビジネスホテルなので許容範囲内と存じます。 一方、ビジネスホテルとしては設備も十分に良く、単身利用の際は再びお世話になりたいです。

I used to stay with her on Christmas. It was the first time that we had inadequate cleaning of this room (the sanitary box contained another female sanitary napkin), so we requested collection at the front desk. We promptly responded (collecting used napkins) and received your sincere apologies for the amenity of tea for apology. Although it was a bit disappointing that other people 's hair was falling in the bathroom, I think that it is acceptable because it is a business hotel. On the other hand, as a business hotel, the facilities are sufficiently good, and I want to be indebted again for single use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

ソファーがあるお部屋でしたので、足を伸ばしてくつろぐことができ、大変リラックスすることができました。 ラウンジは落ち着ける空間で、ガイドブックをゆっくり読んだり、調べ物をするのに活用することができました。ドリンクの補充や使用済みカップの片... Read more ソファーがあるお部屋でしたので、足を伸ばしてくつろぐことができ、大変リラックスすることができました。 ラウンジは落ち着ける空間で、ガイドブックをゆっくり読んだり、調べ物をするのに活用することができました。ドリンクの補充や使用済みカップの片付けもこまめに行われていて、細かな点までサービスが行き届いていると感じます。 お部屋のアメニティの種類も十分でした。また機会がありましたら利用したいと思います。

Because it was a room with a sofa, I was able to relax by stretching out my legs and I was able to relax a lot. The lounge was a relaxing space and I was able to use it to read the guide book slowly and to do research. We refresh drinks and tidy up used cups frequently, so I feel that the service is delivered to details. The kind of room amenity was enough, too. Also I would like to use it if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Executive Corner Twin(with Guest Lounge Access)

都会的で洗練されたホテルとの印象ですが、初めての客には案内表示がわかりにくく、迷路のようでした。お部屋は快適でよく眠れました。朝食は、大変美味しく頂けました。金額に相応しい内容だと思います。

It is an impression that it was urban sophisticated hotel, but it was difficult for the first customer to see the information display, it seemed like a maze. The rooms were comfortable and slept well. Breakfast was very delicious. I think that it is contents appropriate for the amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

一泊朝食付きで利用させて頂きました。 落ち着いた雰囲気で仕事の合間にゆっくりとリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も大変丁寧で良かったと思います。 食事もおいしくて大変満足しました。 東京へ行くときは是非また利... Read more 一泊朝食付きで利用させて頂きました。 落ち着いた雰囲気で仕事の合間にゆっくりとリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も大変丁寧で良かったと思います。 食事もおいしくて大変満足しました。 東京へ行くときは是非また利用したいと思います。

We used it with breakfast with overnight stay. I was able to relax and relax slowly between work in a calm atmosphere. I think that the correspondence of the staff was also very polite and good. The meal was delicious and I was very satisfied. I definitely want to use it again when I go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

また是非泊まりたいです。

I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Executive Corner Twin(with Guest Lounge Access)

部屋も広く キレイで気持ちよく滞在できました。スタッフのみなさんの対応もよかったです。静かな時間を過ごせました。

The room was spacious and clean and comfortable stayed. The staff 's response was also nice. I was able to spend quiet time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Superior Twin (with Guest Lounge Access)

子どもが熱中症みたいになったのですが、ほんとに親身になって対応してくださり、感謝しております。また、東京に行くときは宿泊したいと思います。

My child seems like a heat stroke, but I really appreciate your kindness to deal with yourself. Also, I would like to stay when going to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

もう一度泊まってみたい宿です。 今まで泊まったホテルの中ですべての面で満足したのは初めてでした。 東京に行くときはぜひ利用したいと思います。

It is an inn that I want to stay again. It was the first time I felt satisfied in all aspects of the hotel I stayed at. I would definitely like to use it when I go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

フロントで対応いただいた方が本当に親切で、また利用したいなと思えるステキな対応でした。ラウンジも良かったです。強いて言うならラウンジの飲み物を部屋に運んで部屋で楽しめるようなカップがあるとより良いなと思いました。部屋も高級感がありステキな部... Read more フロントで対応いただいた方が本当に親切で、また利用したいなと思えるステキな対応でした。ラウンジも良かったです。強いて言うならラウンジの飲み物を部屋に運んで部屋で楽しめるようなカップがあるとより良いなと思いました。部屋も高級感がありステキな部屋でリラックスして過ごせました。この度はありがとうございました。

Those who corresponded at the front desk were really kind and it was a wonderful response that I think that I would like to use it again. The lounge was also good. I strongly thought that it would be better if there was a cup that would bring lounge drinks to the room and enjoy them in the room. Room was also luxurious and could relax in a nice room. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

丁寧な接客で気持ちよく、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 この度はありがとうございました!

It was pleasant with careful customer service and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL THE CELESTINE TOKYO SHIBA

Address

3-23-1 Shiba, Minato, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC

Number of guest rooms

243 room(s)

Welcome to Relux