Now loading...0%

八ツ三館 Yatsusan-kan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yatsusan-kan

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

4.8/5

5

86%

4

12%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Ikezuki no Ma

A very nice ryokan. Room is big and clean. Onsen is good. Service is great. Glad to stay here.

A very nice ryokan. Room is big and clean. Onsen is good. Service is great. Glad to stay here.

Mr./Ms. G.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Sekirin no Ma

Staying in 八ツ三館 became one of the spotlights of our trip this time! No matter of food, service, room or facilities, 八ツ三館... Read more Staying in 八ツ三館 became one of the spotlights of our trip this time! No matter of food, service, room or facilities, 八ツ三館 satisfied us for every aspect. Will definitely come again / recommend friends to stay there.

Staying in 八ツ三館 became one of the spotlights of our trip this time! No matter of food, service, room or facilities, 八ツ三館 satisfied us for every aspect. Will definitely come again / recommend friends to stay there.

Mr./Ms. N.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Kangetsuro

家族4人でお世話になりました。 とても静かな落ち着ける宿で、ゆっくりのんびりさせていただきました。 施設の古さは、それが趣になっていて、歴史と重厚さを感じることができ、とても良かったです。(もちろん必要なところは新しく、清潔感があり... Read more 家族4人でお世話になりました。 とても静かな落ち着ける宿で、ゆっくりのんびりさせていただきました。 施設の古さは、それが趣になっていて、歴史と重厚さを感じることができ、とても良かったです。(もちろん必要なところは新しく、清潔感がありました) 夕食時にご挨拶に来てくださった女将も、お世話してくださった仲居さんも、つかず離れずの距離感で、好感が持てました。 夕食の内容も素晴らしく、ひとつひとつ丁寧に工夫がなされた和食を最初から最後まで堪能させていただきました。最初のキャンドルサービスも非日常感があって良い演出でした。 (小6、中3の子どもも喜んでいました) 何もない田舎町とおっしゃってましたが、だからこそ宿での食事、滞在を目的に、わざわざ足を運ぶ価値のある宿だと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by four family members. I was relaxed in a very quiet and calm hotel. The oldness of the facility was very good because it was interesting and I could feel the history and solidness. (Of course, the necessary places were new and clean.) Both the landlady who came to greet me at dinner, and Mr. Nakai who took care of me, had a good feeling of distance without leaving. The content of the dinner was also wonderful, and I thoroughly enjoyed the carefully devised Japanese food from the beginning to the end. The first candle service was also a good production with an extraordinary feeling. (Small and medium 3 children were also happy) You said you have nothing to do with a rural town, but that's why it's a worthwhile hotel to visit for the purpose of eating and staying at the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Kangetsuro

大変ゆったり出来素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was very relaxed and had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Kangetsuro

不错,值得推荐

Yes, it is recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Shogetsuro

母と宿泊しました。旅館に足を踏み入れた時から、帰っていく時まで、細やかなお心遣いをいただきとても心に残る素敵な旅行になりました。 おまけに、あの、「令和」の文字も拝見できて、得した気分にもなりました。 本当にありがとうございました!

Stayed with my mother. From the moment you stepped into the inn until the time you left, it was a wonderful trip that was memorable and memorable. In addition, I was able to see the letter of "Reiwa", and I felt like I got it. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Seika no Ma

清華に泊まり、若い方に接客してもらいましたが、とても感じか良く、時折見せる素の人柄がとても素敵で、とても気分良く泊まることができました! 料理もとても素晴しく美味しく、年末にとてもゆっくりできました! 帰りに酒蔵に寄って美味しく頂いたお... Read more 清華に泊まり、若い方に接客してもらいましたが、とても感じか良く、時折見せる素の人柄がとても素敵で、とても気分良く泊まることができました! 料理もとても素晴しく美味しく、年末にとてもゆっくりできました! 帰りに酒蔵に寄って美味しく頂いたお酒をお土産に買いました! ありがとうごさいました!

I stayed in Tsinghua and asked a younger person to serve me, but it was very nice and the personality that I occasionally showed was very nice and I was able to stay very well! The food is also very nice and delicious, and it was very slow at the end of the year! On the way back, we stopped by the sake brewery and bought delicious sake for souvenirs! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Shogetsuro

古い館内や調度品が素晴らしかったです。お夕飯は落ち着いた佇まいのお部屋で、扉を開けるとろうそくの明かりが灯っていたおもてなしに感激しました。お食事も大変美味しかったです。スタッフも感じの良い方々ばかりでした。

The old building and the furnishings were great. The dinner was a calm room, and I was impressed by the hospitality that the candlelight was lit when I opened the door. The food was very good. The staff were all nice people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.X(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Shogetsuro

感谢给予我们这么优良的度假体验,各位给我们家留下了非常深刻的印象,期待下次有机会再见面!

Thank you for giving us such a wonderful holiday experience. Everyone left a very deep impression on our family. I look forward to seeing you again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Kangetsuro

歴史ある建物でした。とても大切に守られているだなと感じました。古いですが、掃除が行き届いており、気持ち良かったです。 スタッフの教育がしっかりされている事も感じました。お食事も素敵でした。今回、背伸びしての宿泊でしたが、後悔はありませんら... Read more 歴史ある建物でした。とても大切に守られているだなと感じました。古いですが、掃除が行き届いており、気持ち良かったです。 スタッフの教育がしっかりされている事も感じました。お食事も素敵でした。今回、背伸びしての宿泊でしたが、後悔はありませんら、 お世話になりました。

It was a historic building. I felt that it was very carefully protected. It was old, but it was very clean and comfortable. I felt that the staff was well educated. The meal was wonderful. This time, we stayed straight, but if you have no regrets, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Refined Japanese room・twin bed・massage chair 【Non-smoking room】

服務相當到位,從一下車就深深感受到住宿溫泉旅館的氛圍。可惜的是晚餐份量稍少,即使已加價升等主餐,但仍未飽足。但服務人員態度非常良好及友善。

The service is quite in place, and the atmosphere of the hotel and hot spring hotel is deeply felt from the car. It is a pity that the amount of dinner is slightly less, even if the main meal has been increased, but it is still not full. But the service staff is very good and friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Kangetsuro

先日、一泊させて頂きました。映画、あゝ野麦峠に登場したお宿だと聞き感慨深いものを感じました。映画のDVDも、お願いした所準備して頂き、対応のきめ細やかさに、感動しきりでした。 夕食は、外で摂りましたが、お勧めのお店を教えて頂き、予約までス... Read more 先日、一泊させて頂きました。映画、あゝ野麦峠に登場したお宿だと聞き感慨深いものを感じました。映画のDVDも、お願いした所準備して頂き、対応のきめ細やかさに、感動しきりでした。 夕食は、外で摂りましたが、お勧めのお店を教えて頂き、予約までスムーズに進めてもらえました。夕食で食した飛騨牛は、とても美味しかったです。 外出後、おにぎりの夜食が用意されていて、お部屋でゆっくり過ごせました。 館内は、歴史を感じる造りですが、とてもお手入れが行き届いてると思いました。見事な梁や天井の造り…落ち着いた雰囲気を味わうことが出来ました。 朝食は、とにかく炊きたてのごはんがとても美味しかったです。ついお代わりをしてしまいました。 従業員の皆様の、お気遣いが随所に感じられ、満足した滞在でした。 次回は、季節を違えて訪れたいと思います。

The other day, I stayed overnight. I felt a deep impression when I heard that it was an inn that appeared in the movie, Ashino Mugi. The movie DVD was also prepared where I requested it, and I was impressed with the fineness of the response. We had dinner outside, but we were able to tell us the recommended shops and proceed smoothly to the reservation. The Hida beef we ate at dinner was very delicious. After going out, a rice ball dinner was prepared, so I could spend it slowly in my room. The hall is built to feel the history, but I thought it was very well maintained. Stunning beam and ceiling construction ... I was able to enjoy a calm atmosphere. For breakfast, the freshly cooked rice was delicious. I just replaced it. It was a satisfying stay because the care of the employees was felt everywhere. Next time I would like to visit different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Kangetsuro

歴史ある旅館と思っていましたが、女将さんや従業員の方の柔らかな対応でくつろげました。料理も程よい量で飛騨牛も天然鮎も美味しかったです。真夏で食欲の落ちる時期でしたが、するっと食べられる軽さがありがたかったです。お風呂も熱過ぎずぬる過ぎずちょ... Read more 歴史ある旅館と思っていましたが、女将さんや従業員の方の柔らかな対応でくつろげました。料理も程よい量で飛騨牛も天然鮎も美味しかったです。真夏で食欲の落ちる時期でしたが、するっと食べられる軽さがありがたかったです。お風呂も熱過ぎずぬる過ぎずちょうど良かったです。建物がアンティークで綺麗でした。ガラス戸の格子が美しかったです。

I thought it was a historic inn, but I was able to relax with the soft response of the landlady and employees. The food was good and the Hida beef and smallpox were delicious. It was a mid-summer time when my appetite dropped, but I was grateful for the lightness I could eat. The bath was not too hot and not too slim. The building was antique and beautiful. The lattice of the glass door was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Sekirin no Ma

料理的食材新鮮、手法細緻用心,令人回味再三!所使用的食器更是精緻優雅,是用餐時的另一種視覺享受!

The ingredients of the dishes are fresh and meticulous, and they are memorable! The food utensils used are more refined and elegant, and are another visual enjoyment when dining!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Kangetsuro

穿梭在150年的古老旅館裡,豐盛的日式早餐,貼心的服務,值得一住!

Traveling through the 150-year-old hotel, the sumptuous Japanese breakfast and intimate service are worth living!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Refined Japanese room・twin bed・massage chair 【Non-smoking room】

母への誕生日プレゼント又親切丁寧な応対にとても感謝致します。 お部屋にマッサージチェアーがあるので選んだらとても有名な料亭旅館だったので、びっくりしました。 本当に色々とお世話にありがとうございました。

I am very grateful to my mother's birthday present and kind and courteous response. I was surprised to find that it was a very famous Japanese-style inn if you chose a massage chair in the room. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Ikezuki no Ma

旅館全体が深い伝統を感じさせる雰囲気を持ちながら、部屋、アメニティー、風呂、休憩処、その他の設備は近代的で素晴らしいと思います。料理は夕食、朝食共に季節のものやローカルな素材を多用して色んなアイデアを取り入れ、これまた申し分無いと思います。... Read more 旅館全体が深い伝統を感じさせる雰囲気を持ちながら、部屋、アメニティー、風呂、休憩処、その他の設備は近代的で素晴らしいと思います。料理は夕食、朝食共に季節のものやローカルな素材を多用して色んなアイデアを取り入れ、これまた申し分無いと思います。スタッフの方々の接客もとても好感度だったと思います。 唯一残念だったのはバーが閉まっており、夕食後にちょっと飲みたいと思ったのに行くところが無かったことです。

The room, amenities, bath, rest area and other facilities are modern and wonderful, while the entire ryokan has a deep traditional atmosphere. I think that it is perfect for cooking, using various ideas from dinner and breakfast together with seasonal and local ingredients. I think the service of the staff was also very positive. The only disappointing thing was that the bar was closed and I didn't go there after I thought I wanted to drink after dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Sekirin no Ma

母の還暦旅行で利用されて頂きました。接客、料理、建物の重厚感など全体的にとても満足しました。両親も絶賛でした。ちゃんちゃんこの貸し出し、写真付きメッセージも喜んでいました。食器好きの母は女将さんのセンスに脱帽して食器の写真も撮っていました。... Read more 母の還暦旅行で利用されて頂きました。接客、料理、建物の重厚感など全体的にとても満足しました。両親も絶賛でした。ちゃんちゃんこの貸し出し、写真付きメッセージも喜んでいました。食器好きの母は女将さんのセンスに脱帽して食器の写真も撮っていました。また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was used for my mother's 60th anniversary trip. The customer service, the food, the solid feeling of the building, etc. were very satisfied overall. My parents also admired me. Chan I was delighted with this loan and message with photos. A dish-loving mother took off a hat in the sense of the lady and took pictures of the dishes. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Shogetsuro

令和元年のゴールデンウィークに1泊させていただきました。夕食は、今まで宿泊した旅館の中でNO.1でした。料理の出てくる順番もとても考えられていると思いました。飛騨牛も最高でした。女将の挨拶、お話しもとてもよかったです。仲居さんも親切、丁寧で... Read more 令和元年のゴールデンウィークに1泊させていただきました。夕食は、今まで宿泊した旅館の中でNO.1でした。料理の出てくる順番もとても考えられていると思いました。飛騨牛も最高でした。女将の挨拶、お話しもとてもよかったです。仲居さんも親切、丁寧で旅行の良い思い出になりました。また、お世話になりたいです。古川の町並みもとても気に入りました。

I stayed at Golden Week in the first year of the year. Dinner was NO. 1 among the ryokans I have stayed so far. I thought that the order in which the dishes came out was also very thought. Hida beef was also great. The general's greetings were also very good. Nakai was also kind, polite and a good memory of travel. Also, I want to be indebted. I really liked the city of Furukawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Shogetsuro

部屋から接客、料理に設備全てに対してとても満足です。 素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

We are very satisfied with everything from the room to the customer service and the facilities. Thank you for your wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Sekirin no Ma

この度は大変お世話になりました。 噂に違うことなく素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。 特に夕食は絶品で、器も美しく何一つ言うことがありません。 祖母も大変気に入っておりましたので、ぜひまたご利用させていただきます。

I am indebted to you for this time. Thank you for a wonderful service regardless of rumors. Especially dinner is excellent, the equipment is beautiful and there is nothing to say. My grandmother liked it very much, so I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Seika no Ma

總體水平尚可,從入住登記和介紹,到兩餐,到離開時的送站,服務都比較到位。居住的房間寬敞,也很溫暖。浴場室內部分和露天部分也非常不錯,泡湯體驗好。 不足的點,首先,晚餐部分的年輕服務人員,並沒有全程進行料理每一道菜品的介紹,菜品... Read more 總體水平尚可,從入住登記和介紹,到兩餐,到離開時的送站,服務都比較到位。居住的房間寬敞,也很溫暖。浴場室內部分和露天部分也非常不錯,泡湯體驗好。 不足的點,首先,晚餐部分的年輕服務人員,並沒有全程進行料理每一道菜品的介紹,菜品只能由客人自己對照菜單查看。同時晚餐的節奏把握很差,造成整體用餐時間過長,也出現比較長的席間等待時間。其次是離店退宿,由於服務人員較年長,操作電腦不熟練,退宿耗時很久。酒店既然知道每個客人的預定情況,應提前做好退宿準備,在此前入住過的日式酒店沒有出現過類似現象。最後,客房迷你bar不提供免費飲品,不符合此等價位酒店的服務,泡湯時事先提到的可提供清酒也沒有找到。

The overall level is acceptable, from check-in and introduction, to two meals, to the station when leaving, the service is in place. The living room is spacious and warm. The indoor and open air parts of the bath are also very good, and the experience of bathing is good. Insufficient point, first of all, the young service staff in the dinner section did not have a full introduction to each dish. The dishes can only be viewed by the guests themselves. At the same time, the rhythm of dinner is very poor, resulting in a long meal time, and a long wait time. The second is to leave the store, because the service staff is older, the computer is not skilled, it takes a long time to retreat. Since the hotel knows the reservation of each guest, it should prepare for the lodging in advance. There has been no similar phenomenon in the Japanese hotel that has stayed before. Finally, the mini bar in the room does not offer free drinks and does not meet the services of these price-priced hotels. The sake of the wines mentioned in advance can not be found.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Refined Japanese room・twin bed・massage chair 【Non-smoking room】

先日はお世話になりました。娘と行きました。マグロアレルギーの娘にも対応していただき、 とても夕飯も朝食も種類も多く、美味しくいただきました。お部屋も広く、露天風呂も最高でした。 東京からは、少し、不便なのですが、機会があればまた、泊まり... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。娘と行きました。マグロアレルギーの娘にも対応していただき、 とても夕飯も朝食も種類も多く、美味しくいただきました。お部屋も広く、露天風呂も最高でした。 東京からは、少し、不便なのですが、機会があればまた、泊まりたいです。

You were very helpful the other day. I went with my daughter. I also corresponded to the daughter of tuna allergy, very much for dinner and breakfast, so many delicious. Room was large, open-air bath was also the best. It is a little inconvenient from Tokyo, but if I have the opportunity I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Seika no Ma

すごく満足度の高いお宿で、またお世話になりたいと思いました。 雰囲気のある建物で、いいお湯、スタッフの方も気持いい方ばかり、食事も材料を惜しまず出汁も効いてます。 美味しかった。ありがとうございます。 いいお宿です、本当にそう思います... Read more すごく満足度の高いお宿で、またお世話になりたいと思いました。 雰囲気のある建物で、いいお湯、スタッフの方も気持いい方ばかり、食事も材料を惜しまず出汁も効いてます。 美味しかった。ありがとうございます。 いいお宿です、本当にそう思います。 ただ一点だけ、食事処のトイレ(男性用)、特に手洗い!汚い!! 使いませんでした。なぜそこだけ? もったいない

It was a very satisfying hotel, I thought that I would like to take care of me again. In a building with atmosphere, good hot water, staff are also pleasant people, meals are also spare material and soup stock is effective. was delicious. Thank you very much. It is a nice inn, I think so. Only one point, the toilet for meals (for men), especially the wash! dirty! ! I did not use it. Why only there? What a waste

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Shogetsuro

期待以上の癒やしを得られて、とても満足しています。 歴史のある建物は趣があり、館内の各所に調度品が置かれていて、それを見て回るだけでも楽しかったです。(廊下に階段があるので注意が必要でしたが。)お部屋もゆったりしていて、快適な設備が整って... Read more 期待以上の癒やしを得られて、とても満足しています。 歴史のある建物は趣があり、館内の各所に調度品が置かれていて、それを見て回るだけでも楽しかったです。(廊下に階段があるので注意が必要でしたが。)お部屋もゆったりしていて、快適な設備が整っているので古さゆえの不便さを感じることはまったくありませんでした。 スタッフの方はどなたも笑顔で迎えてくださり、特に係の女性の細やかなお心遣いのお陰で、くつろぎながらお食事をいただくことができました。 お食事はスタンダードでしたが、夕食・朝食とも品数豊富で、どのお料理も見た目にも舌にも美味しく、最後にご飯を出していただいた頃には満腹でしたが、それでも食べちゃいました。飛騨牛だけでなく、子持ち鮎や富山港からのお刺身もとても美味しかったです。 また是非お伺いさせていただきます!

I got better healing than I expected and I am very satisfied. Buildings with a history have a taste, furniture is put in various places in the hall and it was fun even just to look around it. (Although there was a stairway in the hallway, it was necessary to be careful.) The room was comfortable and there was nothing to feel inconvenience due to oldness as comfortable facilities were in place. Everyone greeted me with a smile, thanks to the attentive women's detailed attentions, I was able to have a meal while relaxing. Although meal was standard, it was rich in dinner and breakfast, and every dish was delicious both on the looks and tongue, and it was satisfactory when I took out the rice last but still I ate. Not only Hida beef but also sashimi from Kisai Ayu and Toyama Port were very delicious. I will come and visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Shogetsuro

お部屋について素晴らしさにびっくり、お料理の美味しさにびっくり、スタッフさん方が皆さん笑顔でこちらもニコニコでした。何度でも訪れたいと思えるお宿で、本当に楽しかったです。また近くへ訪れる際には、ぜひ利用させていただきます。この度はありがとう... Read more お部屋について素晴らしさにびっくり、お料理の美味しさにびっくり、スタッフさん方が皆さん笑顔でこちらもニコニコでした。何度でも訪れたいと思えるお宿で、本当に楽しかったです。また近くへ訪れる際には、ぜひ利用させていただきます。この度はありがとうございました!

I was surprised at the splendor of the room, I was surprised by the deliciousness of the cuisine, the staff were smiling and everyone smiled and this was also Nico Nico. It was an inn that you wanted to visit again and again, it was really fun. We will also use it when visiting nearby. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Shogetsuro

従業員の皆さんの細やかな気遣いのお陰でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 館内の調度品はすばらしく手入れも行き届いていて、見ていて飽きませんでした。 食事、お風呂、お部屋どれをとっても趣向が凝らされていて、日常を忘れ過ごせまし... Read more 従業員の皆さんの細やかな気遣いのお陰でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 館内の調度品はすばらしく手入れも行き届いていて、見ていて飽きませんでした。 食事、お風呂、お部屋どれをとっても趣向が凝らされていて、日常を忘れ過ごせました。 今回還暦祝いで宿泊したのですが、思いもかけず赤いちゃんちゃんこでお祝いしていただきました。 お礼の言葉も伝えず帰ってきてしまい心残りです。ぜひまた宿泊したいです

I was able to spend a relaxing time thanks to the fine care of everyone of the employees. The furniture in the hall was wonderfully carefully kept and we did not get tired of watching it. Eating, bathing, rooms were very tasty and I was able to spend time forgetting my daily life. I stayed at the 60th celebration this time, but I was celebrating with a red chancy without thinking. I am surprised that I came back without telling the word of thanks. I definitely want to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Shogetsuro

夕食、色々と嗜好をこらせておりおいしくいただきました。久しぶりの古川楽しく過ごさせていただきました。ただ到着時にいただいたお茶ですが、お茶の葉は良いものを使われていると思いますが、ポットのお湯がカルキ臭いように思いました。(冷水は大変おいし... Read more 夕食、色々と嗜好をこらせておりおいしくいただきました。久しぶりの古川楽しく過ごさせていただきました。ただ到着時にいただいたお茶ですが、お茶の葉は良いものを使われていると思いますが、ポットのお湯がカルキ臭いように思いました。(冷水は大変おいしかったので残念です) 

Dinner, I got a lot of taste and got delicious. Furukawa after a long absence I had a pleasant stay. Although it was a tea received at arrival, I think that tea leaves are using good ones, but I thought that the hot pot of pot pot smelled like kalchi. (It's too bad because cold water was very tasty)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Sekirin no Ma

非常にいい旅行になりました。 落ち着いてゆっくりできる大変いい旅館でした。 誕生日プレゼントまでありがとうございました。

It made a very nice trip. It was a very good inn where you can calm down and relax. Thank you for your birthday gift.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Refined Japanese room・twin bed・massage chair 【Non-smoking room】

昔利用して素晴らしかった記憶があり‥ 今回は大事な連れと一緒に利用させていただきました。 昔の良かった記憶をはるかに上回る良さで、連れも感動しておりました。 落ち着く風情、癒される接客とお風呂、美味しい食事、 また是非伺いま... Read more 昔利用して素晴らしかった記憶があり‥ 今回は大事な連れと一緒に利用させていただきました。 昔の良かった記憶をはるかに上回る良さで、連れも感動しておりました。 落ち着く風情、癒される接客とお風呂、美味しい食事、 また是非伺います。 ありがとうございました。

There was a memorable memory that I used to use a long time ago and this time I used it with an important trip. With the merit that it was far better than the memories I had been good for a long time, my companion was impressed. Calm down, relaxing customer and bath, tasty meal, I will come visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yatsusan-kan

Address

8-27 1-Chome, Furukawacho Mukaimachi, Hida, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux