Now loading...0%

ホテル・ロッジ舞洲 Hotel Lodge Maishima

casual Resort
  • Osaka > Universal City

Review of Hotel Lodge Maishima

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Guest Room

今回は、別館に泊まらせていただきました! 景色がすごく良くて最高でした!! ありがとうございました( ´ ▽ ` ) また利用させてください☆

This time I stayed in an annex! The scenery was really nice and great! ! Thank you (´ ▽ `) Please let me use again ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Guest Room

2回目のリピートです。 5階の展望テラスからの夕陽がとても綺麗でした。 部屋は別棟の1階で窓の外がすぐに駐車場になっていて人通りがあり、 あまり落ち着かなかったです。 あとテラスがなかったのが残念でした。設備は部屋にはシャワーは... Read more 2回目のリピートです。 5階の展望テラスからの夕陽がとても綺麗でした。 部屋は別棟の1階で窓の外がすぐに駐車場になっていて人通りがあり、 あまり落ち着かなかったです。 あとテラスがなかったのが残念でした。設備は部屋にはシャワーはありましたが浴槽があれば尚良かったと思います。 夜の食事はホテル內のレストランで頂きました。メニューは全体的に少し高め。 食べたかったサンドイッチが売り切れ?で急遽変更、1200円のオムライスを注文しましたが味は普通でした。ハンバーグは少し小ぶりでしたが、 とてもジューシーでしっかりした肉の味で美味しかったです。 朝食はバイキングでテラス席で頂きました。 天気よくて心地よくとても優雅な朝食でした。 和、洋食がありとても充実していました。 食器や食材などの補充がもう少し早ければ良いと思いました。 ドリンクサーバーの ジンジャーエールを頂きましたが飲んでみると炭酸の味しかなかったです。 おそらくジンジャーシロップ切れ? 今回はGW中なのと近所でイベント開催中等もあり普段よりもお客様が多くお忙しかった様なので仕方なかったのかなと思いました。 遊びや自然が多く大阪市内からも近場でお子様連れやファミリーでゆっくり過ごすことができると思います。

It is the second repeat. The setting sun from the observation terrace on the 5th floor was very beautiful. The room is on the ground floor of the separate building, and the outside of the window is immediately a parking lot, and there is a crowded street, I was not very calm. It was a pity that there was no terrace. Facilities had shower in room, but think that it was better if there was bathtub. I had a night meal at the restaurant of the hotel. The menu is slightly higher overall. Did you sell the sandwich you wanted to eat? Suddenly changed, I ordered omelet rice of 1200 yen, but the taste was normal. Hamburg was a little smaller, It was delicious with a very juicy and firm meat taste. The breakfast was buffet and I had a terrace seat. It was a nice and pleasant breakfast very elegant. There was Japanese and Western food and it was very fulfilling. I thought it would be nice if the replacement of dishes and ingredients was a little faster. Drink server's I got ginger ale, but when I drank it I only had the taste of carbonation. Perhaps ginger syrup out? I thought that I could not help this time because there were many events being held in the neighborhood with GW during this time and there were more customers than usual. I think that there are lots of play and nature and you can spend time with children and families from Osaka city nearby as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Guest Room

大阪市内とは思えないほど緑豊かでとてもリフレッシュできました。 ホテルの部屋も綺麗でしたが、ドライヤーの中の埃が気になったのが残念でした。 今度はロッジにも泊まってみたいと思います。 2日間、朝の散歩や夕陽の綺麗な景色を見れてよかった... Read more 大阪市内とは思えないほど緑豊かでとてもリフレッシュできました。 ホテルの部屋も綺麗でしたが、ドライヤーの中の埃が気になったのが残念でした。 今度はロッジにも泊まってみたいと思います。 2日間、朝の散歩や夕陽の綺麗な景色を見れてよかったです。レストランのディナーメニューがもう少しあればいいと思いました。

It was so green that I could not think it was Osaka city and I was able to refresh very much. The room in the hotel was beautiful, but it was disappointing that the dust in the dryer was bothered. I would like to stay at the lodge next time. It was nice to have a morning walk and a beautiful sunset view for two days. I thought it would be nice if the restaurant's dinner menu was a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Guest Room

夜中、夜食に自販機でカップうどんを買ったけど、箸が無くて本館の自販機まで取りに行った 釣り銭も切れててなかなか買えずに困った上に、やっと買ったら箸が無いって。。。(^o^;) 浴槽が無い部屋風呂だが、シャワーシステムが凄く良かった!

In the middle of the night, I bought a cup of udon noodles with a vending machine for a night meal, but I did not have a bowl and went to the vending machine in the main building I was out of change and it was hard to buy it, and I had no problem if I finally bought it. . . (^ o ^;) Room bath without bathtub, but shower system was very good!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Guest Room

必ずいつかリピートで泊まりたいと思います!

I would definitely like to stay in repeat someday!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Guest Room

とてものんびり出来て癒されました。 ありがとうございます☆ 持参したモバイルWi-FiもホテルのWi-Fiも繋がりが悪くて使えなかったので、そこがもう少し改善して頂けたら有り難いです。 あと外国人のお客様が大浴場に服を着たまま何度か出... Read more とてものんびり出来て癒されました。 ありがとうございます☆ 持参したモバイルWi-FiもホテルのWi-Fiも繋がりが悪くて使えなかったので、そこがもう少し改善して頂けたら有り難いです。 あと外国人のお客様が大浴場に服を着たまま何度か出入りされてたので少し入浴しにくかったのです。 外国のお子さまとかは入り方がよく分からず少し不安な感じもされて居たので、たまにでも少し見回りや気配りをしていただけたら有り難いです。 お部屋のシャワーはとても良かったです(^^) また癒されに伺いますので宜しくお願い致します♪

I was relaxed and healed. Thank you ☆ I brought the mobile Wi - Fi that I brought with, and the hotel Wi - Fi was also bad, so I could not use it, so I am very grateful if there is some improvement. Also, it was difficult for me to take a bath a bit because the foreign guests were in and out several times while wearing clothes on the public bath. Children from abroad are not well understood and feel a bit uneasy, so it would be greatly appreciated if you could look around and occasionally do something. The shower in the room was very good (^ ^) I will be healed again so thank you ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-28

Guest Room

めちゃ、リゾート気分。主人とまた、きたいねって約束しました。施設はキレイし、安心。大阪なのに大阪じゃない。何度でも利用したいです。景色最高。部屋最高でした。コスパも最高。ありがとうございました。

Mecca, resort feeling. I promised that my husband would like to come again. The facility is beautiful and relieved. Even though it is Osaka, it is not Osaka. I want to use it any number of times. Scenery best. Room was the best. Cospa is also the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Guest Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Guest Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux