Now loading...0%

尾道国際ホテル Onomichi Kokusai Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of Onomichi Kokusai Hotel

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.5/5

5

53%

4

40%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Deluxe Twin Room

お安く泊まれました。駅から地味に遠いので、送迎がない時間帯は困りました。チェックアウト後はスムーズに駅まで送って頂けて助かりました。 チェックイン時の女性の対応があからさまに嫌々で不愉快でした。男性はとても親切だった。 外観はかなり年期... Read more お安く泊まれました。駅から地味に遠いので、送迎がない時間帯は困りました。チェックアウト後はスムーズに駅まで送って頂けて助かりました。 チェックイン時の女性の対応があからさまに嫌々で不愉快でした。男性はとても親切だった。 外観はかなり年期入ってますが、お部屋は改装済で問題なかったです。コロナもありますし、スリッパは使い捨てにして欲しい。

I stayed cheaply. It's far from the station, so I was in trouble when there was no transfer. After checking out, it was helpful to be able to send me to the station smoothly. The woman's response at check-in was overtly unpleasant and unpleasant. The man was very kind. The exterior is quite old, but the rooms have been refurbished and there was no problem. There is also a corona, and I want the slippers to be disposable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Grand Twin Room

小さい子供2名を連れての家族4人での滞在でした。 周辺散策をしたかったので食事なしの素泊まりプランにて宿泊いたしました。 建物は躯体の古さは否めないものの、リニューアルをされており古さを感じさせない清潔さと快適さでした。 何より、スタ... Read more 小さい子供2名を連れての家族4人での滞在でした。 周辺散策をしたかったので食事なしの素泊まりプランにて宿泊いたしました。 建物は躯体の古さは否めないものの、リニューアルをされており古さを感じさせない清潔さと快適さでした。 何より、スタッフの皆さまが誇りをもってお仕事をされている姿が印象的でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a stay with 4 family members with 2 small children. I wanted to take a walk around the area, so I stayed with a plan without meals. Although the building is undeniably old, it has been renewed and was clean and comfortable without feeling old. Above all, it was impressive to see the staff working with pride. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Single

今回は、しまなみサイクリングで利用しました。主要スポットの尾道港や駅から 少し離れているのが難点ですが、 シャトルバスがあるので特に問題はないと思います。自転車もシャッターの中で保管されるので、安心です! ホテルの方も きちんと教育され... Read more 今回は、しまなみサイクリングで利用しました。主要スポットの尾道港や駅から 少し離れているのが難点ですが、 シャトルバスがあるので特に問題はないと思います。自転車もシャッターの中で保管されるので、安心です! ホテルの方も きちんと教育されていて、気持ちの良い対応でした。

This time, I used it for Shimanami cycling. The drawback is that it is a bit far from the main spots, Onomichi Port and stations. Because there is shuttle bus, we think that there is not problem in particular. The bicycle is also stored in the shutter, so it is safe! The hotel staff was well educated and had a pleasant response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Japanese Style Room

少しクラシカルですが、清潔さなどは十分でした。とにかくスタッフがどの方も素晴らしい。心からおもてなししてくれているのが伝わります。  車を置いて、ホテルの貸し自転車でいろいろまわってとても楽しめました。 また、泊まりたいです。

It was a little classical, but cleanliness was enough. Anyway, the staff are all wonderful. You can see that they are really hospitable. I left the car and went around with the hotel rental bicycle and enjoyed it very much. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Single

皆さんとても温かく、素敵なホテルでした。お部屋もアップグレードして頂きゆっくり過ごせました。また機会があれば利用したいです。

Everyone was very warm and nice hotel. We upgraded room and were able to spend slowly. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Premium King Suite☆Connected Room☆Capacity 5 Guests

先日結婚記念日で利用させていただきました。 ホテル側のご厚意で、沢山のサービスをしていただき、とても感動いたしました。 ご飯も美味しく、お部屋も快適で思い出に残る最高の旅になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また必ず行きま... Read more 先日結婚記念日で利用させていただきました。 ホテル側のご厚意で、沢山のサービスをしていただき、とても感動いたしました。 ご飯も美味しく、お部屋も快適で思い出に残る最高の旅になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また必ず行きます!

I used it on the wedding anniversary the other day. Thanks to the courtesy of the hotel, we were very impressed with the service. The rice was delicious and the room was comfortable and it was a wonderful and memorable trip. I'm really thankful to you. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Universal Design Room with Slopes

3回目の宿泊で、今回は台風が来ている状況でしたが、スタッフの方には親切にして頂けて満足してます! また宿泊したいと思ってます!

The third stay was a typhoon this time, but the staff are kind and happy! I want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Premium King Suite☆Connected Room☆Capacity 5 Guests

両親に日頃の感謝をこめた旅行の際に利用させていただきました。 事前にケーキを用意していただき、なんとプレートもサービスしていただきました。 とっても両親にも喜んでいただけましたし、お部屋もすごく広くて快適に過ごせました。 ... Read more 両親に日頃の感謝をこめた旅行の際に利用させていただきました。 事前にケーキを用意していただき、なんとプレートもサービスしていただきました。 とっても両親にも喜んでいただけましたし、お部屋もすごく広くて快適に過ごせました。 送迎サービスも時間に合わせてお車を用意してくださり、感謝しています。 おすすめです。 また利用したいです!

I used it when I traveled with my daily gratitude to my parents. We prepared a cake in advance and we got the plate served. Very pleased with my parents, and the room was also very spacious and could spend comfortably. Pick up service also prepared the car according to the time, I am grateful. it's recommended. I still want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Single

あたたかいおもてなしをありがとうございました 駅からは少しだけ距離がありますが、尾道の観光拠点としては十分なサービスが受けられるホテルだと思います

Thank you for your warm hospitality There is a little distance from the station, but I think that it is a hotel that can receive sufficient service as a sightseeing base of Onomichi

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Family Studio

好感の持てるサービスと小綺麗な内装で、好印象を持ちました。朝食も一見普通ですがおいしく、細かな工夫が感じられました。

I had a good impression with good service and clean interior decoration. Breakfast was delicious at first glance but I felt a fine ingenuity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Deluxe Twin Room

中心地から離れているのですが、送迎などありあまり不便は感じませんでした。 ビジネスホテルにはないホスピタリティーと、大きなホテルにはないアットホームさがあり、ゆっくりと過ごせました。

Although it is far from the center, we did not feel inconvenience very much as there was a transfer etc. There was a hospitality not found in business hotel and there was not at big hotel, and we could spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Single

1階のエントランス・ロビー、2階のスペースをもっと居心地の良いしつらえをされたら良いと思います。

I think that it would be nice to make the entrance lobby on the first floor and the space on the second floor more cozy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Small Hollywood Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. O.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Family Studio

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Onomichi Kokusai Hotel

Address

1-13-6 Shinhama, Onomichi-shi, Hiroshima Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

85 room(s)

Welcome to Relux