Now loading...0%

尾道国際ホテル Onomichi Kokusai Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of Onomichi Kokusai Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-14

Universal Design Room with Slopes

3回目の宿泊で、今回は台風が来ている状況でしたが、スタッフの方には親切にして頂けて満足してます! また宿泊したいと思ってます!

The third stay was a typhoon this time, but the staff are kind and happy! I want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Premium King Suite☆Connected Room☆Capacity 5 Guests

両親に日頃の感謝をこめた旅行の際に利用させていただきました。 事前にケーキを用意していただき、なんとプレートもサービスしていただきました。 とっても両親にも喜んでいただけましたし、お部屋もすごく広くて快適に過ごせました。 ... Read more 両親に日頃の感謝をこめた旅行の際に利用させていただきました。 事前にケーキを用意していただき、なんとプレートもサービスしていただきました。 とっても両親にも喜んでいただけましたし、お部屋もすごく広くて快適に過ごせました。 送迎サービスも時間に合わせてお車を用意してくださり、感謝しています。 おすすめです。 また利用したいです!

I used it when I traveled with my daily gratitude to my parents. We prepared a cake in advance and we got the plate served. Very pleased with my parents, and the room was also very spacious and could spend comfortably. Pick up service also prepared the car according to the time, I am grateful. it's recommended. I still want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

One Bedroom With Semi-Double Bed

あたたかいおもてなしをありがとうございました 駅からは少しだけ距離がありますが、尾道の観光拠点としては十分なサービスが受けられるホテルだと思います

Thank you for your warm hospitality There is a little distance from the station, but I think that it is a hotel that can receive sufficient service as a sightseeing base of Onomichi

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-17

Family Studio

好感の持てるサービスと小綺麗な内装で、好印象を持ちました。朝食も一見普通ですがおいしく、細かな工夫が感じられました。

I had a good impression with good service and clean interior decoration. Breakfast was delicious at first glance but I felt a fine ingenuity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-09

Deluxe Twin Room

中心地から離れているのですが、送迎などありあまり不便は感じませんでした。 ビジネスホテルにはないホスピタリティーと、大きなホテルにはないアットホームさがあり、ゆっくりと過ごせました。

Although it is far from the center, we did not feel inconvenience very much as there was a transfer etc. There was a hospitality not found in business hotel and there was not at big hotel, and we could spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-13

One Bedroom With Semi-Double Bed

1階のエントランス・ロビー、2階のスペースをもっと居心地の良いしつらえをされたら良いと思います。

I think that it would be nice to make the entrance lobby on the first floor and the space on the second floor more cozy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-22

Small Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. O.S(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-10

Family Studio

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux