Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル上野 Mitsui Garden Hotel Ueno

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ueno

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Ueno

Overall Rating(84 reviews)

4.4/5

5

48%

4

43%

3

7%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-15

Non-smoking room prefered

Non-smoking room prefered

Mr./Ms. A.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-30

Great location. Definitely my number one choice whenever I visit Tokyo.

Great location. Definitely my number one choice whenever I visit Tokyo.

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Superior Double

駅の前で便利だと思います。お部屋は綺麗で、使いやすかったです。朝食も美味しくいただきました。フロントの方も朝食スタッフの方も大変親切でした。また泊まらせていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I think it is convenient in front of the station. Room was clean and easy to use. Breakfast was delicious. The reception staff and the breakfast staff were very kind. I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-12

服務很好,櫃台可以借測行李的,生日也有提供小禮物。

服務很好,櫃台可以借測行李的,生日也有提供小禮物。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(82)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-07

交通が便利で、スタッフは親切でした。

The traffic was convenient and the staff was friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Superior Double

朝食の飲み物もっと種類あった方がよかった

Should have had more kinds of breakfast drinks

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-15

服務人員親切,飯店距離車站很近,住房環境安靜乾淨舒服,值得再次造訪。

The staff is friendly, the hotel is very close to the station, the housing environment is quiet and clean, and it is worth visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-18

方便舒適,還能提早一天寄放行李,唯一美中不足的是一次訂了六間房,結果剛好輪到一個「研修生」處理check in 有點手忙腳亂,用了很久,以後遇到團體客建議請資深的員工處理

Convenient and comfortable, and can also carry luggage one day earlier. The only fly in the ointment is to book six rooms at a time. The result is just a "trainee" to check in. It's a bit of a hassle, it took a long time, and I met senior staff in the group. deal with

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-14

飯店離車站很近,交通方便,房間乾淨整潔,櫃檯服務人員親切,值得再次選擇入宿的飯店

The hotel is very close to the station, the transportation is convenient, the room is clean and tidy, the counter service staff is kind, it is worth to choose the hotel again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-14

交通方便,房間大又很乾淨,床很好睡,就算不打掃房間,房務還是會把乾淨的毛巾跟礦泉水備品掛在手把上

Convenient transportation, the room is large and clean, the bed is very sleepy, even if the room is not cleaned, the housekeeping will still hang clean towels and mineral water supplies on the handlebars.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-25

這次的住宿經驗非常好。 1. 飯店跟JR上野站大約是走路5分鐘的距離,隔壁就是地下鐵的進出口,交通很方便。 2. 飯店的服務很貼心,這次有在京都把行李預先寄到飯店,入住當天行李就已經在房間裡了。 3. 因為需要把已辦好退貨手續的Ama... Read more 這次的住宿經驗非常好。 1. 飯店跟JR上野站大約是走路5分鐘的距離,隔壁就是地下鐵的進出口,交通很方便。 2. 飯店的服務很貼心,這次有在京都把行李預先寄到飯店,入住當天行李就已經在房間裡了。 3. 因為需要把已辦好退貨手續的Amazon貨品,請飯店員工幫忙交給快遞,飯店雖然從來沒有處理過這類事情,也很有耐心的查找網站資訊和跟快遞公司聯繫,結果成功把包裹退回。 4. 幫忙把行李預先寄送到成田機場的員工也非常有效率,而且會幫忙填寫單子。 5. 房間比一般商務旅館大,有足夠的空間把三個行李箱打開。

This accommodation experience is very good. 1. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from JR Ueno Station. Next door is the entrance and exit of the subway. The traffic is very convenient. 2. The service of the hotel is very intimate. This time, the baggage was pre-shipped to the hotel in Kyoto, and the baggage was already in the room on the day of check-in. 3. Because you need to put the Amazon goods that have been returned, please ask the staff to help deliver the courier. Although the restaurant has never dealt with such things, it is very patient to find the website information and contact the courier company. return. 4. Employees who help to pre-ship their luggage to Narita Airport are also very efficient and will help fill out the form. 5. The room is larger than the average business hotel and there is enough room to open the three suitcases.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Panda Room (Double)

2樓的洗衣設備太少了! 希望日後能增加多幾部洗衣機或增加洗衣樓層

There are too few laundry facilities on the 2nd floor! I hope to add more washing machines or add laundry floors in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Superior Double

ホテルの方の対応がとても気持ち良く、快適な滞在になりました。一部工事中ということでしたが、十分な広さのセミダブルのお部屋、バスルームもとても綺麗でした。また朝食に大満足でした。洋食多めのビュッフェが多い中、和洋のバランスが良くて、特に地元の... Read more ホテルの方の対応がとても気持ち良く、快適な滞在になりました。一部工事中ということでしたが、十分な広さのセミダブルのお部屋、バスルームもとても綺麗でした。また朝食に大満足でした。洋食多めのビュッフェが多い中、和洋のバランスが良くて、特に地元のお豆腐各種のメニューがとても美味しくて、何度もおかわりしました。確認しなかったけれど、デザートのティラミスも豆乳だったのかな?気に入りました。 上野滞在の際には是非また利用したいいぇす。

Correspondence of person of hotel was very comfortable and became comfortable stay. Although it was partially under construction, the semi-double room and bathroom of a large area were also very beautiful. I was also very happy with breakfast. While there are many Western-style buffets, the balance between Japanese and Western is good, especially the local tofu various menus are very delicious, and we changed again and again. I did not confirm, but was the dessert tiramisu soy milk too? liked it. When you stay in Ueno, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Panda Room(Twin)

十分推薦

Very recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-21

離上野車站非常近,交通非常方便,客房非常乾淨,事前連絡也很順利,希望下次能夠住住看熊貓房(很難搶)

Very close to Ueno Station, the traffic is very convenient, the rooms are very clean, and the contact is smooth beforehand. I hope I can live and see the panda room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-12

さくらパンダルームはなかなか可愛かったですが、換気が悪く空気がこもった感じがしていました。空気清浄機を入れたりしましたが最終的にはエアコンを冷房にしたり色々空調を変えて対応しましたがとても寝苦しかったです。

The Sakura Panda Room was pretty cute, but it had poor ventilation and it felt like it was full of air. I put an air purifier, but finally I changed the air conditioning to air conditioning or changed the air conditioning in various ways, but I was very sleepy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-02

色々なホテルに泊まっていますが、とても気に入りました。何から何までいいです。また東京に行く時は利用させていただきます。

We stayed at various hotels, but liked very much. It is good from what to what. I will use it when I go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Panda Room (Double)

かわいいパンダルームに宿泊しました。とても居心地がよく、駅にも近いため、また利用したいです。

I stayed in the cute panda room. I want to use it again because it is very cozy and close to the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-23

アクセス素晴らしい!子供連れでしたがあたたかい対応が嬉しかったです。フロントの女性、ありがとう!

Access great! I was happy to have a warm response with my children. Thank you front lady!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-10

服務非常的好,相當推薦此間飯店

The service is very good, quite recommend this hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-13

駅前で便利でわかりやすかったです。 お部屋は普通かな。 ドライヤー、ストレートアイロンまであったので便利でした。 朝食は普通でした。

It was convenient and easy to understand in front of the station. The rooms are normal. It was convenient because there was a dryer and a straight iron. The breakfast was normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Superior Double(Smoking)

外国人が多いこともあり、チェックインに時間がかかったことが減点なくらいでとても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。ベットのスプリングが良く、心地よく休めました。

Because there were a lot of foreigners, it took a lot of time to check in and it was a penalty point so I felt very comfortable. Spring of bed was good, I rested comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-02

上野の森美術館のフェルメール展を観覧したくて上野駅前であるこちらを選びました。 一番良かったのは立地です! 上野恩賜公園に近いのは勿論のこと、夜、はしご酒を楽しみ結構飲んでたので駅を降りてすぐ!というのが本当に有り難かったです。 ... Read more 上野の森美術館のフェルメール展を観覧したくて上野駅前であるこちらを選びました。 一番良かったのは立地です! 上野恩賜公園に近いのは勿論のこと、夜、はしご酒を楽しみ結構飲んでたので駅を降りてすぐ!というのが本当に有り難かったです。 あとは、遮光カーテンがかなり優秀で光は一切入ってこず、お酒の力も借りてゆっくりと光に邪魔されず眠ることができました。 *いつもはDホテルに泊まることが多い私達ですが、お風呂の質とタオルの数はあちらの方が満足いくものでした。 ありがとうございました。

I chose this place which is in front of Ueno station in order to see the Vermeer exhibition of the Ueno Royal Museum. The best place is the location! Of course not to mention close to Ueno Onsen Park, I enjoyed ladder and sake at night, so I drank quite a bit so I got off the station soon! It was truly appreciated. After that, the light shielding curtain was quite excellent, no light entered at all, I borrowed the power of sake and was slowly able to sleep without being disturbed by light. * We usually stay at D Hotel, but the quality of bath and the number of towels were satisfactory there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Superior Double(Smoking)

ダブルの部屋には椅子を2脚おいて欲しい。

I would like to have two chairs in the double room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-25

房間非常乾淨,還有很貼心的for lady美容電器,提供的沐浴鹽泡起來很舒服,浴衣穿起來好看

The room is very clean, there is a very intimate for lady beauty appliances, the bath salt provided is very comfortable, the bathrobe is good to wear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Panda Room (Double)

位置方便

Convenient location

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-08

交通方便,離地鐵站很近,附近生活機能優,客室空間算大、設備新、隔音好,服務人員態度親切,早餐好吃有特色。

Convenient transportation, very close to the subway station, excellent living performance in the vicinity, large room space, new equipment, good sound insulation, friendly staff, good breakfast and special features.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Panda Room(Twin)

マッサージチェアですが、あるのはうれしいですがちょっと製品的に中途半端かと。 あれ以上大きいと邪魔だとは思いますが、部屋の形や大きさからして「なくてもいいかな」と思いました。 それと充電器ですが、USBの相性があるのか当方のスマホ(... Read more マッサージチェアですが、あるのはうれしいですがちょっと製品的に中途半端かと。 あれ以上大きいと邪魔だとは思いますが、部屋の形や大きさからして「なくてもいいかな」と思いました。 それと充電器ですが、USBの相性があるのか当方のスマホ(アンドロイド)では充電されませんでした。 これも最近では宿泊する人は持参していると思いますので汎用タイプではなく1本のモノをフロントの貸し出しでよいかと思います。

Although it is a massage chair, I am glad that there is something, but it is slightly product-like halfway. I think that it is an obstacle if it is bigger than that, I thought that "I do not have to do it" from the shape and size of the room. And it is a charger, but USB compatibility exists or our smartphone (Android) was not charged. In recent years, I think that it is good to lend the front desk rather than the general purpose type as I think that the person who stayed brings it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-22

房間非常整潔。 還為女性提供捲髮器、蒸臉器,非常貼心。 酒房地點方便。

The room was very clean. Also provided for women with curling irons, steamed face, very intimate. The wine room is conveniently located.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-15

離京成上野站很近,距離逛街的地方、景點,搭車都很方便

It is very close to Keisei Ueno Station, and is convenient for shopping and places.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Ueno

Address

3 Chome-19-7 Higashiueno, Taito, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

245 room(s)

Welcome to Relux