Now loading...0%

ハタゴイン静岡吉田インター Hatago Inn Shizuoka Yoshida IC

casual Concept Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Shimada

Review of Hatago Inn Shizuoka Yoshida IC

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

35%

3

9%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast2.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Bicycle Room【Non-Smoking】

今回、突然の故障ということで、大浴場が使えず、残念でした。ホテルのおすすめポイントなので、それが利用できなかったので、お風呂に関しては最低の評価としてしまいました。 朝食については、品数も少なく、無料サービスでつくレベルだと思います。60... Read more 今回、突然の故障ということで、大浴場が使えず、残念でした。ホテルのおすすめポイントなので、それが利用できなかったので、お風呂に関しては最低の評価としてしまいました。 朝食については、品数も少なく、無料サービスでつくレベルだと思います。600円取るのであれば、もう少しレベルを上げるべきです。また、ご当地メニューとして、サイトで静岡おでんを紹介していますが、ありませんでした。今回2回目の利用ですが、前回も無かったので、無いものはサイトで紹介するのは間違っています。即刻削除すべきです。 中国人らしき人たちの食事中のマナーの悪さが目立ちました。料理を取るときに流れに逆行したり、大きな声で喋っていたり、挙げ句の果てに、コーヒーの所のごみ箱に痰を吐いている女性もいました。何か中国語での注意書等が必要ではないですか? 部屋に電気ケトルとカップはありましたが、コーヒーやお茶のスティック、ティーバッグ等もなく、以前は1階のエレベーター横にお茶のスティックがあったように思いますが、今回はそれもありませんでした。部屋にそのくらい置いておくべきでしょう。 今回、台風が近づく中での宿泊でしたが、恐らく風で駐車不可の表示のためのコーンが移動してしまったのだと思いますが、バスが停めるから駐車している車を移動してくれということで、雨の中びしょ濡れになって移動しました。バスの駐車スペースは普通車用の駐車スペースとは別に、最初から白線で区切って、専用のものを用意しておけばこのようなトラブルは無いと思います。 前回に比べて、今回は不愉快な面が非常に目立ちましたので、厳しい評価とつけさせてもらいました。細かな点を改善すれば、快適な良いホテルだと思います。

This time, it was a shame that we were unable to use the public bath because of a sudden breakdown. Because it was a recommended point of the hotel, it was not available, so it was rated as the lowest for the bath. For breakfast, there are few items and I think that it is a level that can be done with free service. If you take 600 yen, you should raise the level a little more. In addition, Shizuoka Oden was introduced on the site as a local menu, but there was no. It is the second use this time, but since there was no previous time, it is wrong to introduce what is not on the site. Should be deleted immediately. The bad manners during the meals of Chinese people were conspicuous. There was a woman who went back to the flow when she cooked, screamed in a loud voice, and, at the end of the phrase, spit a trash in the trash bin at the coffee place. Do you need any notes in Chinese? There was an electric kettle and a cup in the room, but there were no coffee or tea sticks, tea bags, etc. There used to be a tea stick next to the elevator on the first floor, but this time it was not there . You should leave that much in the room. This time it was staying while the typhoon was approaching, but I think that the cone for indication that parking is not possible has moved due to the wind, but since the bus stops, move the parked car As a result, I got soaked in the rain and moved. I think that there is no such trouble if the parking space for the bus is separated from the parking space for ordinary cars by separating it with a white line from the beginning and preparing a dedicated one. Compared to the previous time, this time the unpleasant aspect was very conspicuous. We think that it is comfortable good hotel if we improve small point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Twin【Non-Smoking】

일본 숙소 치고 매우 넓었습니다. 쾌적했습니다. 온천이 있어서 좋았지만 온천물이 아쉬웠습니다. 조식은 600엔이나 하는데 퀄리티가 그저그랬습니다. 위치가 공항에서 매우 가까웠습니다. 직원이 매우 친절했습니다... Read more 일본 숙소 치고 매우 넓었습니다. 쾌적했습니다. 온천이 있어서 좋았지만 온천물이 아쉬웠습니다. 조식은 600엔이나 하는데 퀄리티가 그저그랬습니다. 위치가 공항에서 매우 가까웠습니다. 직원이 매우 친절했습니다. 편의점이 바로 옆에 있어서 좋습니다. 전반적으로 매우 좋은 시설이라고 생각합니다.

It was very spacious for a Japanese hostel. It was comfortable. It was nice to have hot springs, but the hot springs were very sad. Breakfast was 600 yen, but the quality was just that. The location was very close to the airport. The staff was very friendly. A convenience store is right next door. Overall I think it's a very good facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Twin【Non-Smoking】

車で旅行に行く事が多い私達には、本当に使い勝手の良い素晴らしいホテルでした。 チェックインが26時迄なんて本当にありがたく、インターチェンジに近いし、駐車場も無料で願ったり叶ったりです。 慌てて運転しなくて良かったし、チェックイン予定... Read more 車で旅行に行く事が多い私達には、本当に使い勝手の良い素晴らしいホテルでした。 チェックインが26時迄なんて本当にありがたく、インターチェンジに近いし、駐車場も無料で願ったり叶ったりです。 慌てて運転しなくて良かったし、チェックイン予定時刻より遅れる事になったので、申し訳ない気持ちで電話をしたら「大丈夫ですよ!気をつけてお越しください」と、優しい言葉を頂きました。 到着は深夜でしたが応対してくださった男性の方は、非常に気持ちよくテキパキされていて、プロの接客でした。 部屋もお風呂も、新しく清潔で、前日眠れなかった旅の疲れもとれました。 深夜の深夜に、自販機で沢山の飲み物を購入したら、受付にいたショートカットの女性の方が、袋を持って来てくださって、その親切な対応と気配り、優しい笑顔に感動です。 朝食は、物足りない感じもしましたが、コスパ的には満足です。 是非、又利用したいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

For us who often travel by car, it was a wonderful hotel that was really easy to use. I really appreciate the check-in by 2:00 pm, it's close to the interchange, and the parking lot is free. I was sorry I didn't drive and I was late after the scheduled check-in time, so I was sorry to make a phone call and said, "I'm fine! Please be careful!" The arrival was late at night, but the man who responded was very comfortable and was a professional customer service. Both the room and the bath were new and clean, and I was tired of the trip I couldn't sleep the day before. After midnight, when I bought a lot of drinks from my vending machine, the shortcut woman at the reception desk brought me a bag, and I was moved by her kind response, attentiveness and kind smile. Breakfast felt unsatisfactory, but cospa is satisfactory. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Bicycle Room【Non-Smoking】

清潔感溢れるとても良いところでした! 部屋も綺麗で、大浴場も夜と朝に利用しましたがどちらの時間も大変綺麗でした。 漫画が読めて、部屋にも持っていけるサービスも良かったです。 また、受付のショートカットの女性の応対が丁寧で、笑顔... Read more 清潔感溢れるとても良いところでした! 部屋も綺麗で、大浴場も夜と朝に利用しましたがどちらの時間も大変綺麗でした。 漫画が読めて、部屋にも持っていけるサービスも良かったです。 また、受付のショートカットの女性の応対が丁寧で、笑顔も素敵でとても気持ち良いものでした。 チェックインが予定より遅れる旨を伝えた時の、電話対応も良かったです。「お気を付けてお越しくださいませ」という一言が嬉しかったです。

It was a very good place full of cleanliness! The room was beautiful, and the public bath was also used at night and in the morning, but both times were very beautiful. The service I could read the manga and bring in the room was also good. In addition, the lady's response to the receptionist's shortcut was polite, the smile was nice and very pleasant. When we told that check-in was behind schedule, telephone correspondence was good, too. I was happy to say "Please come with care."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Twin【Non-Smoking】

とてもキレイなホテルでした。また利用したいと思います。

It was a very beautiful hotel. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Family Room【Non-Smoking】

とても快適に 過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます!また機会があれば、利用させて頂きたいです。

I was very comfortable. Thank you! If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Twin【Non-Smoking】

スタッフの対応がよく気持ち良く過ごすことができました。

The staff's response was good and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Family Room【Non-Smoking】

全体的にはとても良かったです。マンガはあまり読まないので、雑誌がもう少しあるといいと思います。 朝食はたべませんでしたがちらっとのぞいたら、他の口コミ通り品数が少なく600円は高いと思いました。宿泊料金が同等で朝食無料の某ホテルの方が良い... Read more 全体的にはとても良かったです。マンガはあまり読まないので、雑誌がもう少しあるといいと思います。 朝食はたべませんでしたがちらっとのぞいたら、他の口コミ通り品数が少なく600円は高いと思いました。宿泊料金が同等で朝食無料の某ホテルの方が良いと思いました。

On the whole it was very good. Since I do not read manga much, I think it would be nice to have some more magazines. I did not eat breakfast, but as I caught a glimpse, I thought that 600 yen was expensive with fewer items as other reviews. I thought that a certain hotel with equivalent breakfast and free breakfast is better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Family Room【Non-Smoking】

とても良いお宿です。また利用したいです。

It is a very nice accommodation. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Single【Non-Smoking】

どのスタッフも対応が非常に良く施設がきれいで気持ち良く宿泊できました。また宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。ただ600円の価値ある朝食かどうか?

All the staff were very friendly and the facilities were clean and the rooms were comfortable and pleasant. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much. Is it just a worth 600 yen worth of breakfast?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Single【Non-Smoking】

夜中のチェックインでしたが、とても丁寧にご対応いただきました。 施設のサービスもとてもよくまた機会があれば利用したいです。

It was check-in at midnight, but I got it very carefully. The service of the facility is also very often and I want to use it if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Family Room【Non-Smoking】

家族でゆっくりさせていただきました。漫画が素晴らしかったです、あれだけあると圧巻でした。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I took it slowly with my family. The manga was wonderful, there was such a thing that was extravagant. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Bicycle Room【Non-Smoking】

外国の団体が泊まり、朝食時混乱してた! チェックインの際、団体の有無、朝食の時間を予め話をいただければ、満足な点を付けたが、今回は普通とさせて頂きます!引き続き精進すれば、良い宿となると思います!

Foreign organizations stayed and were confused at breakfast! When checking in, if you can tell us the presence or absence of groups, breakfast time in advance, we have given satisfactory points, but this time we will make it normal! I think that it will be a good accommodation if you continue to pursue!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Bicycle Room【Non-Smoking】

朝に無料でコーヒーサービスがあったのがよかったです。 また、出発前に天気が悪かったのでラウンジの図書サービスでガイドブックをお借りし、コーヒーを飲みながら雨用のプランを検討することができました。大浴場もきれいで使いやすかったです。 周辺... Read more 朝に無料でコーヒーサービスがあったのがよかったです。 また、出発前に天気が悪かったのでラウンジの図書サービスでガイドブックをお借りし、コーヒーを飲みながら雨用のプランを検討することができました。大浴場もきれいで使いやすかったです。 周辺にコンビニや飲食店も比較的多く過ごしやすかったです。 駐車場も広く停める際に苦労しませんでした。建物の裏まで駐車場があるのが少しわかりづらかったです。

It was nice that there was free coffee service in the morning. Also, as the weather was bad before departure, I borrowed a guide book at the lounge library service and was able to consider the plan for rain while drinking coffee. The public bathhouse was clean and easy to use. It was easy to spend a relatively large number of convenience stores and eateries around. I did not have any difficulty when parking lot stopped widely. It was hard to understand that there was a parking lot until the back of the building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Bicycle Room【Non-Smoking】

快適に過ごすことができました。大浴場があり、足を伸ばしてゆっくり入ることができ、リラックスできました。 ただ、電気ケトルの蓋やトイレの窓の所など、埃が目立ちました。あと、9時頃にチェックアウトしたのですが、既に空いた部屋の寝具などを廊下で... Read more 快適に過ごすことができました。大浴場があり、足を伸ばしてゆっくり入ることができ、リラックスできました。 ただ、電気ケトルの蓋やトイレの窓の所など、埃が目立ちました。あと、9時頃にチェックアウトしたのですが、既に空いた部屋の寝具などを廊下で片付けしていました。それは10時過ぎに、すべての宿泊客が帰ってからしたほうが良いと思います。

I was able to spend comfortably. There was a public bath, I was able to relax, because I could stretch my feet slowly. However, dust was conspicuous, such as lid of electric kettle and window of toilet. Also, I checked out around 9 o'clock, but I had cleaned up beddings etc in already vacant rooms on the corridor. I think that it is better to have it after 10 o'clock when all the guests have returned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Bicycle Room【Non-Smoking】

また行きます!

I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Single【Non-Smoking】

この価格でこの設備には満足しました。でも、朝食は、中国人に占領されており、食べる気になれなかった。のは残念です。

I am satisfied with this facility at this price. But the breakfast was occupied by the Chinese, and I did not feel like eating. I am sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Single【Non-Smoking】

朝食付きの予約だったのに、フロントに付いてないと言われ、別途朝食代をとられました。僕の予約間違えだと思って払ってしまったのでしょうがないのですが、今後気をつけてください!

Although it was reservation with breakfast, it was said that it is not attached to the front desk, and breakfast charge was separately taken. I thought it was my reservation mistake so I paid for it, so it can not be helped, but please be careful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Twin【Non-Smoking】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. X.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Family Room【Non-Smoking】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-06

Twin【Non-Smoking】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Family Room【Non-Smoking】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Twin【Non-Smoking】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux