Now loading...0%

雨庵 金沢 UAN Kanazawa

casual Concept Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of UAN Kanazawa

Overall Rating(62 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

34%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

ケーキの手配や、日にちの変更などいろいろと本当にありがとうございました。 おかげでサプライズも成功して彼氏にも喜んでもらえました。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです! 最高のたびになりましたありがとうございました‼︎

Thank you very much for arranging the cake and changing the date. Thanks to that, the surprise was successful and my boyfriend was pleased. I would love to use it again! Thank you very much for every time! ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

本来は9月に挙式を控えておりましたが、 コロナ禍のため延期しました。 モチベーションが下がっていた時に、 旅行に行こうと石川を選びました。 その中で、費用面でおさえながら、よいとこを 探したところ雨庵さんにたどり着きました。 ... Read more 本来は9月に挙式を控えておりましたが、 コロナ禍のため延期しました。 モチベーションが下がっていた時に、 旅行に行こうと石川を選びました。 その中で、費用面でおさえながら、よいとこを 探したところ雨庵さんにたどり着きました。 サイトで見た内容とギャップを感じる旅館さんもあるなか、雨庵さんはサイトでみた、期待した通りというかそれ以上でした。 和装でのご対応や、 空間づくり、清掃も行き届いており、 清潔で金沢の和の雰囲気も味わえて大満足でした。 友人などにも勧めたいとおもいます。 とてもいい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Originally, the wedding was scheduled for September, but it was postponed due to the corona disaster. When I was motivated, I chose Ishikawa to go on a trip. Among them, when I searched for a good place while keeping costs down, I arrived at Mr. Uan. While some inns felt a gap with what they saw on the site, UAN kanazawa was as expected or better than what he saw on the site. We were very happy to be able to enjoy the clean and Japanese atmosphere of Kanazawa, as we were able to handle the situation in kimono, create a space, and clean the room. I would like to recommend it to my friends. It was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

2日間お世話になりました! 外観も部屋の中もとっても綺麗で良いところでした☺️また金沢に旅行行くときにはここを選びたいなと思いました!ありがとうございました!

Thank you for 2 days! The exterior was also very nice and nice inside the room ☺️ When I travel to Kanazawa again, I wanted to choose this place! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Superior Twin Non-smoking

綺麗かつシンプルな部屋でとても過ごしやすかったです。 チェックアウト後に観光へ行き、預けていた荷物を取りに戻った際、歩き疲れていた私たちにゆっくりしていってください と声をかけて頂き安心しました。 ただチェックインの手続きが少し長く感じ... Read more 綺麗かつシンプルな部屋でとても過ごしやすかったです。 チェックアウト後に観光へ行き、預けていた荷物を取りに戻った際、歩き疲れていた私たちにゆっくりしていってください と声をかけて頂き安心しました。 ただチェックインの手続きが少し長く感じた点だけが残念です。 またお邪魔させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a clean and simple room and it was very easy to spend. After checking out, when I went to sightseeing and returned to pick up my checked baggage, I was relieved to hear that we were tired of walking and asked us to relax. It's a pity that the check-in procedure felt a little longer. I will bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

Superior Double

楽しい旅になりました。 雨庵さんにして、ホントに良かったです。 何もかも良かったです。 又金沢に旅行に行く時はお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました

It was a fun trip. It was really good to be Amane. Everything was good. Also, I would like to take care of you when I travel to Kanazawa. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Superior Twin Non-smoking

とにかく接客が最高でした。 しかも美人という。 ありがとうございました

Anyway, customer service was the best. And she is a beautiful woman. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Superior Twin Non-smoking

ドリンクサービスの種類か充実していました。 夜食にお蕎麦の提供があったのも嬉しいサービスでした。 ホテルのしつらえも素敵ですし、お部屋も清潔感がありました。 なんと言っても一番楽しみにしていお風呂、L某メーカーのスパージュ!肩湯の気持ち良さ... Read more ドリンクサービスの種類か充実していました。 夜食にお蕎麦の提供があったのも嬉しいサービスでした。 ホテルのしつらえも素敵ですし、お部屋も清潔感がありました。 なんと言っても一番楽しみにしていお風呂、L某メーカーのスパージュ!肩湯の気持ち良さは最高でした。このお風呂が体験できるなんてすごいです。

The kind of drink service was substantial. It was a nice service to have soba served at night. The hotel was nicely furnished and the rooms were clean. The bath I'm looking forward to most, LIXIL Spage! The comfort of the shoulder bath was the best. It is amazing that you can experience this bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Superior Twin Non-smoking

すごく綺麗で洗礼されたデザインのホテルでした。お部屋も綺麗で観光よりホテルで過ごす時間の方が多かったように思いました。受付の方々も丁寧な接客をしてくださりとてもいい旅行になりました。有難う御座いました。

It was a very clean and baptized hotel. The rooms were clean and I thought there was more time spent at the hotel than sightseeing. The receptionists also served me carefully and it was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Superior Twin Non-smoking

初めから最後まで 丁寧に対応してくださって 気持ちよく過ごせました! また利用させて頂きたいなと思いました!

From the beginning to the end, we responded carefully and were able to spend a pleasant time! I wanted to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Premier Twin

彼女と一緒に、初めての金沢旅行でしたが、最高の宿泊施設でした!部屋の作りやインテリア、ホテルの内装などもこだわりが感じられて、見て回るのが楽しかったです。また、旅行先あるあるだと思いますが、夜ご飯を食べるところが夕方早くに閉まってしまうので... Read more 彼女と一緒に、初めての金沢旅行でしたが、最高の宿泊施設でした!部屋の作りやインテリア、ホテルの内装などもこだわりが感じられて、見て回るのが楽しかったです。また、旅行先あるあるだと思いますが、夜ご飯を食べるところが夕方早くに閉まってしまうので、ホテルで夜食として提供されるお蕎麦は、「わかってるなぁ〜!」と感動しました。そこまで大きな建物でないため、ロビーから部屋までがちょうどいい距離にあったのもよかったです。部屋にいてもよし、外に出て行くのもよし、という感じでした。 値段以上の価値があると感じました!

It was my first trip to Kanazawa with her, but it was the best accommodation! I was very particular about the room, the interior, and the interior of the hotel, so it was fun to look around. Also, I think there are travel destinations, but the place where you eat dinner closes early in the evening, so the soba served as a snack at the hotel was impressed with "I know!" It was nice that the room was just right from the lobby because it was not a big building. It was nice to be in the room or go out. I felt it was worth more than the price!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

シンプルで良かったです。

It was simple and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Superior Twin Non-smoking

宿泊施設は最高でした。 しかし駐車場が無いのが残念でした。 酷暑の中、近くのパーキングまでの往復は辛かったです。観光で散々歩いた後なので! 大浴場があったらなぁ!

The accommodation was great. However, it was a pity that there was no parking lot. The round trip to nearby parking was difficult in the heat. After a long walk in sightseeing! I wish there was a public bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

全体として、値段相応の施設だと思います。 トイレとバスが別々だったのでここを選んだのだが、実際は、洗面台とトイレの部屋を通らないと、バスルーム行けず、別々とは言い難い。 ドアを開けると、部屋内が丸見えであり、間取りに工夫があるとうれしか... Read more 全体として、値段相応の施設だと思います。 トイレとバスが別々だったのでここを選んだのだが、実際は、洗面台とトイレの部屋を通らないと、バスルーム行けず、別々とは言い難い。 ドアを開けると、部屋内が丸見えであり、間取りに工夫があるとうれしかった。 フロントと食事の場所が一緒で、朝食をとるのが落ちつかなかった。できれば、食堂は、仕切られた部屋がいい。 一方で、朝食は、和食も洋食も美味しかった。夜食のお蕎麦もうれしかった。 また、従業員の方のサービスも良く、細かいことに気がついてくれて有り難かった。

As a whole, I think it is a facility appropriate to the price. I chose this because the toilet and bath were separate, but in fact, I can not go to the bathroom unless I go through the washstand and toilet room, so it can not be said separate. When I opened the door, I could see the inside of the room completely, and I was happy that there was a device in the layout. The location of the front desk and the meal was together, and it was not calm to have breakfast. If possible, the dining room should have a divided room. On the other hand, breakfast was delicious, both Japanese and Western. Soba noodles for the night meal was also nice. In addition, the service of the employee was good, and thank you for noticing the details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

大変素敵な宿でした。 朝食がとても美味しく頂くことができました。 街中にあったのであまり綺麗な景色を見ることができませんでしたが、ゆったり過ごせて良かったです。

It was a very nice hotel. The breakfast was very delicious. I could not see very beautiful scenery because it was in the town, but it was good to spend leisurely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Premier Terrace Twin

センスが良くおしゃれなお宿なんですが細かなところで部屋の掃除が行き届いていなかったように思いました。全体的に綺麗にされているのでよりお客様はそういうところに気がつきます。 良いお宿だと思いますので、出来ましたら掃除マニュアルを見直してはい... Read more センスが良くおしゃれなお宿なんですが細かなところで部屋の掃除が行き届いていなかったように思いました。全体的に綺麗にされているのでよりお客様はそういうところに気がつきます。 良いお宿だと思いますので、出来ましたら掃除マニュアルを見直してはいかがでしょうか。 あと個人的に日本酒バーを謳うなら生酒は1本だけでも置いておいて欲しいです。

I thought it was a stylish hotel with a good taste, but the room was not kept clean at a fine place. Customers are more aware of this because they are generally cleaned. I think it is a good hotel, so if you can do it, why not review the cleaning manual. If you want to drink sake bar personally, I want you to keep only one bottle of sake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Superior Twin Non-smoking

過去はHの宿を利用してましたが、昨年から雨庵さんにお世話になってます。 年に一回金沢を楽しみたいと思っています。 またよろしくお願いいたします。

We used hotel of H in the past, but are indebted to Mr. Amatsuki from last year. I would like to enjoy Kanazawa once a year. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Superior Twin Non-smoking

落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり過ごせました。朝食は健康的で、のどぐろもとっても美味しかったです! 浴衣も他の旅館に比べてセンスが良く思わず写真撮ってしまいました! いろんな観光地へも徒歩圏内なので便利でした。 金沢を訪れる時にはまた利用さ... Read more 落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり過ごせました。朝食は健康的で、のどぐろもとっても美味しかったです! 浴衣も他の旅館に比べてセンスが良く思わず写真撮ってしまいました! いろんな観光地へも徒歩圏内なので便利でした。 金沢を訪れる時にはまた利用させて頂きます。

I was able to spend slowly in a calm atmosphere. The breakfast was healthy and the throat was very delicious! Yukata has taken a photo without thinking in good sense compared with other inn! As it was range on foot to various sightseeing spots, it was convenient. We will use it again when visiting Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

とても親切にして頂きました。 体調不良で楽しみにしていた朝ごはんがお味噌汁だけになってしまいましたが、とても体にしみました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very kind. The breakfast I was looking forward to because of poor physical condition was only miso soup, but I tried it very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Superior Twin Non-smoking

24時間のお茶、ソフトドリンクのサービスや、夜食のサービスはもちろん、エントランスに散りばめられた写真映えスポットなど、滞在中は快適に楽しく過ごすことができました。 特に、朝食ののどぐろは絶品でした! 1点、改善ポイントがあるとすれ... Read more 24時間のお茶、ソフトドリンクのサービスや、夜食のサービスはもちろん、エントランスに散りばめられた写真映えスポットなど、滞在中は快適に楽しく過ごすことができました。 特に、朝食ののどぐろは絶品でした! 1点、改善ポイントがあるとすれば、客室のお風呂に付いているジェットバスの水圧を、少し高めて頂けると良いなと思いました。 金沢に宿泊する際は、ぜひまたお世話になりたいと思います!

We had a pleasant and pleasant stay during our stay such as 24 hours tea, soft drink service, night service service as well as photographic spots studded in the entrance. Especially, the breakfast breakfast was delicious! If there was one point and improvement points, I thought that it would be good if you could slightly increase the water pressure of the jet bath attached to the guest room's bath. When staying in Kanazawa, I would like to take care of you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

工作人員的態度非常好!客房和大廳也非常漂亮,難得有賓至如歸的感覺!只可惜按摩浴缸沒有很好用,一些飯店的配備也少了一點,隔夜也不太好,稍嫌美中不足⋯⋯

The attitude of the staff is very good! The rooms and the lobby are also very beautiful and it is rare to feel at home! Unfortunately, the jacuzzi is not very useful. Some hotels are also equipped with a little less. It is not too good overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Superior Twin Non-smoking

昨日は、大変お世話になりました。 雨庵さんのとても明るい雰囲気で、旅行がとても楽しいものになりました。 駐車場のことから夕飯のこと、までも丁寧に教えていただき、本当に助かりました。 また、夜に近くの市場で買ったお刺身を食べる際、お醤油... Read more 昨日は、大変お世話になりました。 雨庵さんのとても明るい雰囲気で、旅行がとても楽しいものになりました。 駐車場のことから夕飯のこと、までも丁寧に教えていただき、本当に助かりました。 また、夜に近くの市場で買ったお刺身を食べる際、お醤油まで頂くことができ、本当に幸せな時間が過ごせました。 心が暖まりました。 ありがとうございました。

Yesterday, I was indebted to you. Rainan 's very bright atmosphere made travel a lot of fun. It was truly helpful to me to teach politely everything from parking lots to dinner. Also, when you eat sashimi you bought in the market near the night, you can have soy sauce and have a really happy time. My heart warmed up. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Superior Twin Non-smoking

部屋は広くて快適でした。お風呂も大きくて気持ち良かったです。 朝食は洋食を選びましたが、ボリューム満点でパンがおいしかったです。 ジャムの量が少なく感じたので、もう少し量があれば良かったです。 全体としてはとても快適に過ごすことが... Read more 部屋は広くて快適でした。お風呂も大きくて気持ち良かったです。 朝食は洋食を選びましたが、ボリューム満点でパンがおいしかったです。 ジャムの量が少なく感じたので、もう少し量があれば良かったです。 全体としてはとても快適に過ごすことが出来たので、金沢に行くことがあれば また泊まりたいと思います。

The room was large and comfortable. The bath was big and it was comfortable. Bought Western food for breakfast, but bread was delicious with full volume. I felt the amount of jam was small, so I wish it had a little more amount. As I was able to spend very comfortably as a whole, I would like to stay again if I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Superior Double

とても綺麗で清潔感があって過ごしやすかったです。従業員の方も優しくてサービスが充実していました。また機会があれば泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was very beautiful and clean and it was easy to spend. The employee was also kind and the service was substantial. I also wanted to stay if I had a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Premier Terrace Twin

フロントの女性の対応は素晴らしかったです。食事処をジャンル別におすすめしてくださったり、観光へのバスルートを詳しくわかりやすく教えてくださり、大変助かりました。 ただ、フロントの男性スタッフが不可解でした。荷物を発送したくフロントに持ち込... Read more フロントの女性の対応は素晴らしかったです。食事処をジャンル別におすすめしてくださったり、観光へのバスルートを詳しくわかりやすく教えてくださり、大変助かりました。 ただ、フロントの男性スタッフが不可解でした。荷物を発送したくフロントに持ち込んだのですが、以前に館内での精算などはチェックアウトの際で結構です、と言われていたので、配送箱代や夜食の際のお酒代などすべて部屋付けにしていました。が、この宅急便代だけは明日チェックアウトが混み合うので先に払ってください、とのこと。え?と思い、他にも部屋付のものありますと伝えたら、ではそれも一緒にお支払いください、と。 ん?と思いながらも、まぁチェックアウトが時間短縮になるなら、と部屋まで財布を取りに戻り支払いを済ませたのですが、結局、チェックアウトの際、宅急便の梱包箱代だけ精算されていなかったらしく、支払いをする羽目に。何のための前日精算だったのか、と不思議でなりません。 他の方の対応は素晴らしかったですし、観光の拠点にしやすい良い場所なのでまた利用したいとは思います。 ありがとうございました。

The front desk's response was wonderful. We recommended meals by genre and taught us more about bus routes to sightseeing in a clear and easy to understand manner. However, the front male staff was cryptic. I brought the luggage to the front despite wanting to ship it, but since it was said that it is fine when checking out in the hall beforehand, I brought it to the front desk, all rooms including a shipping box fee and a liquor in the evening meal etc. are attached I was doing. However, only this Takkyubin charge will be crowded tomorrow so check out so please pay. Huh? And think that there are other rooms with a room, so please pay with it as well. Hmm? Although I thought, well, if the checkout time would be shortened, I went back to pick up my wallet to the room and finished payment, but after all, at the time of checkout, it seems that only the packing box charge of Takkyubin has not been settled, I will pay you. I wonder what it was for the day before. The correspondence of the other person was wonderful and I think that I would like to use it again as it is a nice place to be a base for sightseeing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

お部屋も綺麗で接客も丁寧でした。ただアメニティ用品が部屋になかったので残念に感じました。

The room was clean and the customer service was also polite. However, I felt disappointed because amenity supplies were not in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Superior Terrace Twin Non-smoking

お洒落な空間に満足しました。接客も丁寧で、 場所も良く、近くの居酒屋さんに飲みにいって、帰るとお蕎麦のサービスがあって、最高でした! ドリンクの24時間サービスも嬉しかったです。

I am satisfied with the fashionable space. The reception was polite, the location was also good, we went to a nearby izakaya to drink and when we returned there was a service of soba, it was awesome! I was delighted with the 24-hour service of the drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Superior Twin Non-smoking

・部屋の入り口のドアが開けづらい。(鍵をまわしたままノブを引く) ・トイレ側の洗面台の水を溜めるコックが壊れていた。 ・フロントと飲食するところは別けたほうがいいと思う。

· It is difficult to open the door at the entrance of the room. (Pull the knob while turning the key) · The cock which collects the water of the washbasin on the toilet side was broken. · I think that it is better to separate the front and the place to eat and drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Superior Twin Non-smoking

10月の後半にスーペリアツインに素泊り2泊でお世話になりました。 お部屋も十分な広さがあり、何よりお風呂にゆっくりとつかることができ、とても良かったです。 接客や、24時間のドリンクのサービス、夜食のお蕎麦もとても美味しく、とても満足で... Read more 10月の後半にスーペリアツインに素泊り2泊でお世話になりました。 お部屋も十分な広さがあり、何よりお風呂にゆっくりとつかることができ、とても良かったです。 接客や、24時間のドリンクのサービス、夜食のお蕎麦もとても美味しく、とても満足です。 ただ1点とても残念だったのが、連泊特典でレイトチェックアウト(12:00)だったので、部屋で主人とのんびり過ごしていたら、まず、10半過ぎに部屋の鍵をガチャガチャと開けようとする音がして焦り、今度は11時頃に、ドアをノックされ開けると「まだ居ますか?」と聞かれました。 せっかく12:00までのんびりできると思っていたのに、邪魔された感じがして、とても残念な気持ちになりました。 また、チェックアウトの際、4階の部屋からエレベーターで降りようとしたら、点検中で使用できず、階段を利用せざるを得なく、妊娠7ヵ月だったので、しょうがないとはいえ、正直辛かったです。 階段も物が色々置いてあり、宿泊者が利用する感じではなかったので、余計残念な気持ちになりました。 とはいえ、とても良いお宿でしたし、観光する際にも立地もよく便利でしたので、次回、また金沢に行く機会があったら、また利用させていただきたいとは思います。

In the second half of October I was indebted to a Superior Twin for a 2 night stay. The room was adequate in size, and it was very nice that you could take your bath slowly more than anything. Customer service, 24 hour drink service, and evening meal of soba are also very delicious and very satisfying. Only one point I was sorry very much, because it was a late checkout (12: 00) with consecutive night awards, if I was relaxing with my husband in the room, first trying to open the key of the room 10 hours past I was touched by the sound, I heard that when I knocked on the door and opened it around 11 o'clock, "Are you still here?" Although I thought that I could relax until 12:00, it made me feel disturbed and I felt very disappointed. Also, when checking out, when trying to get off the room on the 4th floor with an elevator, I was forced to use the stairs while checking in, I had to use the stairs, it was seven months pregnant, so it is hard to be honest It is. The stairs also had a lot of things in it, and it was not a feeling that guests used, so I felt unnecessary feelings. Still, it was a very nice hotel, and the location was also convenient for sightseeing, so if you have the opportunity to visit Kanazawa the next time, I think that you want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Superior Terrace Double Non-smoking

9月の後半にお世話になりました。 親切で丁寧な接客でほっこりしました。 特におすすめのお店を訪ねた際のご対応と後のフォローがとても良かったです。 朝食は和食・洋食ともとてもおいしかったです。特に和食がお勧めだと思いました。 24時間... Read more 9月の後半にお世話になりました。 親切で丁寧な接客でほっこりしました。 特におすすめのお店を訪ねた際のご対応と後のフォローがとても良かったです。 朝食は和食・洋食ともとてもおいしかったです。特に和食がお勧めだと思いました。 24時間のドリンクと夜のおそばの無料サービス、有料での日本酒のサービスなど他にあまりなく、 特に雨で冷えたところに温かいおそばは有難かったです。 部屋も明るく落ち着く感じで、机が広くベッドサイドや机にコンセント類が多くあって助かりました。 設備で少し残念なところが2点ありました。ひとつはお風呂のシャワーヘッドの接続部が緩んでいたことと、 テラス付きのお部屋でしたが、テラスの真横のエアコン室外機?の音が大きく、テラスにはあまりいられませんでした。それ以外はとても満足です。 今回は仕事だったのであまり部屋には長く滞在できず、残念でした。 交通の便も良いところにあり、ここを拠点に観光できればと思いましたので、またいつか伺いたいと思います。

I became indebted in the second half of September. We kindly and gathered with attentive customer service. The correspondence and follow-up when I visited a shop recommended especially was very good. Both Japanese and Western breakfast were very tasty. I thought that Japanese food is especially recommended. There were not much other drinks such as 24 hours drinks and nightly noodles, sake service at a fee, etc. In addition, warm soba was wonderful especially where it was cold in the rain. The room was also bright and calm down, the desk was wide, and there were many outlets on the bedside and the desk and it was saved. There were two disappointing places in facilities. One was that the connection part of the shower head of the bath was loose and it was a room with a terrace, but an air conditioner outdoor unit right next to the terrace? There was not much to be on the terrace because of the large sound. Other than that it is very satisfying. I was sorry that I could not stay in the room for a long time as I was at work this time. The convenience of transportation is also good, I thought that we could go sightseeing based here and I would like to ask again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Superior Twin Non-smoking

行きたいところへのアクセスがよく、1泊でお世話になりました。ドリンクサービスやロビーのライブラリもよかったです。お蕎麦のふるまいは食べそこねましたが、カジュアルでいいお宿だと思います。お庭はなくてもいいのでは。^^

I had good access to where I wanted to go and thanked me for the night. The library of drink service and lobby was also good. I did not eat soba noodle, but I think that it is a casual and good accommodation. You do not have to have a garden. ^ ^

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

UAN Kanazawa

Address

6-30 Oyamamachi, Kanazawa, Ishikawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

47 room(s)

Welcome to Relux