Now loading...0%

海を望むという名の宿 ホテル海望 Hotel Kaibo

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Wakura・Nanao

Review of Hotel Kaibo

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.9/5

5

29%

4

43%

3

21%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. D.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Street Side Room (Main Building)

手頃な価格で宿泊させて頂きました! ありがとうございました

I stayed at an affordable price! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Street Side Room (Main Building)

2泊お世話になりました。ご飯がとても美味しくて量も食べきれない程でした。連泊でしたが朝夕とも違う食材での提供、お風呂も良くて家族で何度も入りました。 スタッフの方もみなさん親切で滞在中は気持ちよく過ごせました。 石川には初めて行きました... Read more 2泊お世話になりました。ご飯がとても美味しくて量も食べきれない程でした。連泊でしたが朝夕とも違う食材での提供、お風呂も良くて家族で何度も入りました。 スタッフの方もみなさん親切で滞在中は気持ちよく過ごせました。 石川には初めて行きましたが素敵な所に泊まれたので素敵な旅になりました。 総合で4にしたのは、部屋の鍵が固くて出入りに少々てこづったためです。それ以外はすべて5です。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for taking care of 2 nights. The rice was very tasty and the amount was too much to eat. Although it was consecutive nights, it was served with different ingredients from morning and evening, the bath was good and the family entered many times. The staff were very friendly and we were able to spend a pleasant time during our stay. I went to Ishikawa for the first time, but it was a nice trip because I stayed in a nice place. The reason why I made it 4 overall was that the room key was too hard to get in and out. Everything else is 5. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Street Side Room (Main Building)

食事はとても美味しかったです。部屋も眺めも良かったのですが、もう少し広くてもよかったことおもいました。中居さんたちはとてもパワフルで元気をもらいました。

The food was very delicious. Both the room and the view were good, but it was nice to have a little more space. Nakai were very powerful and energetic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Street Side Room (Main Building)

従業員の方々とても気さくで、帰りに駐車場まで見送りをしてくれてとてもよかった。夕食も朝食もとても満足できました。お風呂も良かったのですが、脱衣場の硫黄の臭いが少し強かったので、空気清浄をしていただければなと個人的には思いました。ホテルの位置... Read more 従業員の方々とても気さくで、帰りに駐車場まで見送りをしてくれてとてもよかった。夕食も朝食もとても満足できました。お風呂も良かったのですが、脱衣場の硫黄の臭いが少し強かったので、空気清浄をしていただければなと個人的には思いました。ホテルの位置も、セブンイレブンが近くにあり、その事も非常に便利で良かったです。また和倉温泉に行った際には泊まらせていただきたいと思います。

The employees were very friendly and it was very nice to see off the parking lot on the way back. Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying. The bath was good too, but the smell of sulfur in the dressing room was a little strong, so I personally thought it would be nice if I could clean the air. As for the position of hotel, Seven Eleven was near, too and that thing was very convenient and was good. In addition, I would like to stay when I go to Wakura Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Room + Sea View (Hakuho)

今回はお世話になりました。 接客業も良かったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いていました。 食事もとても気さくな対応で食事も大変美味しかったです。 とても、気になったのが部屋の鍵が1つしか無い、男同士、女同士ならいいのでしょうが、夫婦の場合お... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 接客業も良かったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いていました。 食事もとても気さくな対応で食事も大変美味しかったです。 とても、気になったのが部屋の鍵が1つしか無い、男同士、女同士ならいいのでしょうが、夫婦の場合お風呂に入る時大変不便でした。ましてや、お風呂に時計が無く主人と入口で待ち合わせたんですが、時間が分からず何度も脱衣所まで見に行かないといけませんでした。 温泉が大好きでゆっくり温泉を楽しむんですがそこがとても残念でした。 女子風呂は景観が良くなかったです。

This time I was indebted. The hospitality business was also good. The room was well cleaned. The food was very friendly and the food was very delicious. It was very inconvenient when there was only one key in the room, men and women would be nice, but in the case of a couple it was very inconvenient when taking a bath. There was no watch in the bath, but I met up with my husband at the entrance, but I had to go to the dressing room again and again because I didn't know the time. I love hot spring and enjoy it slowly, but it was very disappointing there. The scenery was not good in the women's bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Standard Room + Ocean View (Hakuho)

到着して駐車場から歩いてホテルに向かったら玄関前で荷物を運んでもらったのが助かりました。 チェックインの手続きも腰掛けてでとても楽でした。 スリッパではなく 雪駄の室内履は歩きやすかったです。お風呂にバスタオルがあるのは初めてでとても気持ち... Read more 到着して駐車場から歩いてホテルに向かったら玄関前で荷物を運んでもらったのが助かりました。 チェックインの手続きも腰掛けてでとても楽でした。 スリッパではなく 雪駄の室内履は歩きやすかったです。お風呂にバスタオルがあるのは初めてでとても気持ち良かったです。夕食も朝食も味量とも満足でした。

When I arrived and walked from the parking lot to the hotel, I was able to save my luggage at the front door. It was very easy to go through the check-in procedure. It was not easy to slip on slippers, but it was easy to walk on the slippers. It was the first time I had a bath towel in the bath and it was very pleasant. Both dinner, breakfast and taste amount were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese Modern Twin (Hakuho 4F)

お料理がとても美味しくて ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました 釜飯の注文間違えが ありましたが、その後の接客対応が 素晴らしく とても良い旅行になりました ありがとうございました ただ 部屋から大浴場までが遠くて 脚の悪い母には 少し大変... Read more お料理がとても美味しくて ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました 釜飯の注文間違えが ありましたが、その後の接客対応が 素晴らしく とても良い旅行になりました ありがとうございました ただ 部屋から大浴場までが遠くて 脚の悪い母には 少し大変だったのでマイナス1とさせて いただきました

The food is very delicious and I ate too much There was a mistake in the order of the pot rice, but the customer service after that was a wonderful and very good trip Thank you very much However, it was a little hard for a mother with a bad leg because the room was far from the public bath and the leg was a little so I made it minus 1

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese Modern Twin (Hakuho 4F)

お料理が夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。 特に夕食時に出された紅ズワイガニのお刺身と 朝食時に出されたサラダの塩気のある味付けが とてもよかったです。 紅ズワイガニのお刺身はオプション料金でしたが、頼んでよかったと思って... Read more お料理が夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。 特に夕食時に出された紅ズワイガニのお刺身と 朝食時に出されたサラダの塩気のある味付けが とてもよかったです。 紅ズワイガニのお刺身はオプション料金でしたが、頼んでよかったと思っています。 客室からの景色もとても綺麗でした! また機会があれば泊まりたいです! また送迎バスの時刻など融通を効かせていただき、ありがとうございました!

The food was very delicious for both dinner and breakfast. Especially with red snow crab sashimi served during dinner Salty seasoning of the salad served at breakfast It was very good. I wish I had asked for the option of the red snow crab sashimi. The view from the room was also very beautiful! I would like to stay again if there is a chance! Thank you very much for your flexibility, including the time of the pick-up bus!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

[smoking] Main building room street side

食事無しのプランで直前まで受け付けていただけたことは非常に助かりました。 設備、お部屋ともに申し分無いので、機会があればまた利用したいと思います。もし改善するとするなら、お風呂へタオルを持参しなくても良い仕組みにされると良いかと思いました... Read more 食事無しのプランで直前まで受け付けていただけたことは非常に助かりました。 設備、お部屋ともに申し分無いので、機会があればまた利用したいと思います。もし改善するとするなら、お風呂へタオルを持参しなくても良い仕組みにされると良いかと思いました。お風呂へ設置されているのはバスタオルのみなので。

It was very helpful to have been accepted until just before the plan without meals. Both facilities and rooms are perfect, so I would like to use them again if there is an opportunity. If I would like to improve it, I thought it would be good if it was a good system without having to bring a towel to the bath. Because only bath towels are installed in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Room + Sea View (Hakuho)

抜群のロケーションにコスパ最高の宿泊プラン、また伺いたいと思える施設でした。和倉温泉街の雰囲気も良く次は二泊でゆっくりしたいです。 ひとつだけお願いできるなら、海鮮が苦手な娘に料理プランが選べると良かったです。

Cospa's best accommodation plan in an excellent location, it was a facility that I would like to see again. The atmosphere of the Wakura hot spring area is also good and I want to relax slowly in the next two nights. It was good to have a choice of cooking plan for a girl who is not good with seafood if only one request can be made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Room + Sea View (Hakuho)

夕食は蟹三昧で美味しくいただきました。

The dinner was delicious and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Japanese Modern Twin (Hakuho 4F)

食事の担当の方がとても感じが良かったです 九州からは少し遠いですが機会があれば又行きたいとおもいます

The person in charge of meal was very good It is a little far from Kyushu, but I think that I would like to go again if there is opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Room + Open-Air Bath (Hakuho, 3F)

雨の日だったからかホテル内の匂いが気になりました。また室内露天風呂がありましたが、熱すぎてすぐ出てしまいました。温度調節の水とかあれば良かったのですが。

Because it was a rainy day, I was concerned about the smell in the hotel. There was an indoor outdoor bath, too, it was too hot and it went out immediately. I wished it had water with temperature control.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Standard Room + Ocean View (Hakuho)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux