Now loading...0%

海を望むという名の宿 ホテル海望 Hotel Kaibo

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel Kaibo

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.1/5

5

35%

4

45%

3

15%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Room + Open-Air Bath (Hakuho, 3F)

露天風呂付きのお部屋に一泊だけしました。無料でより良いお部屋にグレードアップしてもらったとのことで、到着早々ありがたい気持ちに。お風呂から海が見えて朝風呂がとても気持ちよかった! ご飯も美味しく大満足でした。こまかいことですがお部屋の照明の... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に一泊だけしました。無料でより良いお部屋にグレードアップしてもらったとのことで、到着早々ありがたい気持ちに。お風呂から海が見えて朝風呂がとても気持ちよかった! ご飯も美味しく大満足でした。こまかいことですがお部屋の照明の調整が細かくできたのがすごしやすかった。部屋の内風呂の扉がなぜか壊れていたのが気になりましたが露天風呂があるので問題にはなりませんでした。

We spent only one night in a room with an open-air bath. Thank you for having you upgrade to a better room for free. The sea was visible from the bath and the morning bath was very comfortable! The rice was delicious and very satisfying. It was very easy to adjust the lighting in the room. We were worried that door of inner bath of room was broken somehow, but did not matter because there was open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Room with Sea View Hakuho

お世話になりました。 全体的にサービスも、スタッフの方々のあり方も素敵でしたが、夕食についてお願いした事が、連泊中初日しか果たされておらず、また問い合わせもなく残念でした。 初日にキチンと対応して頂けたので、2日目も安心していたので少し... Read more お世話になりました。 全体的にサービスも、スタッフの方々のあり方も素敵でしたが、夕食についてお願いした事が、連泊中初日しか果たされておらず、また問い合わせもなく残念でした。 初日にキチンと対応して頂けたので、2日目も安心していたので少し残念です。 給仕もスタッフさんによっては、お茶のサービスなどの細かい所が残念に感じました。

thank you for helping me. Overall, the service and the staff were wonderful, but what I asked for dinner was only served on the first day of the night, and I was disappointed without any inquiries. I was a little disappointed that I was relieved on the second day because I was able to cope with the first day. Depending on the staff, I felt sorry for the small places such as tea service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Room with Sea View Hakuho

朝食のビュッフェはゆったりできて、とてもおいしくいただきました。朝から海鮮丼が食べられたし、和食洋食どちらも満足できました。コーヒーはテーブルサービスで、いちいち席を立つこともなく、ゆっくりできました。おいしい食事と景色を堪能できました。 ... Read more 朝食のビュッフェはゆったりできて、とてもおいしくいただきました。朝から海鮮丼が食べられたし、和食洋食どちらも満足できました。コーヒーはテーブルサービスで、いちいち席を立つこともなく、ゆっくりできました。おいしい食事と景色を堪能できました。 温泉は私には熱めで長湯はできませんでしたが、気持ちよかったです。イスの水垢が少し気になりましたが。 部屋の建具は古いけど、畳はきれいでよかったです。 団体客がなかったようで、ゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

The breakfast buffet was spacious and very delicious. I was able to eat seafood bowl from the morning and I was satisfied with both Japanese and Western foods. The coffee was a table service and I was able to relax without having to take a seat. We were able to enjoy delicious food and scenery. The hot spring was hot for me and I couldn't have a long bath, but it felt good. I was a little worried about the scale of the chair. The fittings in the room were old, but the tatami was nice and clean. It seemed that there were no group customers, so I spent my time slowly. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

City Side Room (Main Building)

モニタープランで利用しました。食事も温泉も部屋も接客も良く大変満足しました。朝食はバイキングでしたが、素材も良くまた、七尾湾の眺めも最高で、一流ホテルの朝食でした。強いて軽い不満を挙げるとするなら、夕食は半個室でジャズが流れていましたが、ス... Read more モニタープランで利用しました。食事も温泉も部屋も接客も良く大変満足しました。朝食はバイキングでしたが、素材も良くまた、七尾湾の眺めも最高で、一流ホテルの朝食でした。強いて軽い不満を挙げるとするなら、夕食は半個室でジャズが流れていましたが、スピーカーがその個室に向いていなかったからなのか、近くのお客さんの声にかき消されていたことぐらいです。全体に大変良かったのでまた機会があれば行きたいと思いました。

Used in the monitor plan. The food, the hot spring, the room and the customer service were both very satisfactory. Breakfast was a buffet, but the ingredients were good and the view of Nanao Bay was the best, it was a breakfast of a first-class hotel. If you complain of strong and light complaints, dinner was played in a semi-private room with jazz, but maybe because the speakers were not suitable for that private room, it was almost drowned by the voice of a nearby customer. The whole thing was so good that I wanted to go again if there was a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Room with Sea View Hakuho

先日はお世話になりました。  妻の還暦記念にお願いしたら部屋に入って素敵なメッセージありがとうございました。  食事処のスタッフの方々も4才の孫の食事に合わせて料理提供して頂き感謝です。  料理長さんのお赤飯の心遣いも嬉しかったです。... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。  妻の還暦記念にお願いしたら部屋に入って素敵なメッセージありがとうございました。  食事処のスタッフの方々も4才の孫の食事に合わせて料理提供して頂き感謝です。  料理長さんのお赤飯の心遣いも嬉しかったです。 料理も美しく美味しくいただきました。  リーズナブルな料金で楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。

You were very helpful the other day. If you ask for my wife's 60th anniversary, thank you for your wonderful message. The staff of the restaurant are also grateful for the food provided by the 4-year-old grandson. The chef's consideration of red rice was also great. The food was beautiful and delicious. I was able to have a good time at a reasonable price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

City Side Room (Main Building)

まず、チェックイン時間前なのに快く対応していただきありがとうございました。また、食事時の接客も丁寧に対応してもらい、またお風呂もよく、大変快適な宿泊を過ごすことができました。

First of all, thank you very much for your support before the check-in time. In addition, we had customer service at the time of meal politely and had good bath and were able to spend very comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Street Side Room (Main Building)

手頃な価格で宿泊させて頂きました! ありがとうございました

I stayed at an affordable price! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Street Side Room (Main Building)

2泊お世話になりました。ご飯がとても美味しくて量も食べきれない程でした。連泊でしたが朝夕とも違う食材での提供、お風呂も良くて家族で何度も入りました。 スタッフの方もみなさん親切で滞在中は気持ちよく過ごせました。 石川には初めて行きました... Read more 2泊お世話になりました。ご飯がとても美味しくて量も食べきれない程でした。連泊でしたが朝夕とも違う食材での提供、お風呂も良くて家族で何度も入りました。 スタッフの方もみなさん親切で滞在中は気持ちよく過ごせました。 石川には初めて行きましたが素敵な所に泊まれたので素敵な旅になりました。 総合で4にしたのは、部屋の鍵が固くて出入りに少々てこづったためです。それ以外はすべて5です。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for taking care of 2 nights. The rice was very tasty and the amount was too much to eat. Although it was consecutive nights, it was served with different ingredients from morning and evening, the bath was good and the family entered many times. The staff were very friendly and we were able to spend a pleasant time during our stay. I went to Ishikawa for the first time, but it was a nice trip because I stayed in a nice place. The reason why I made it 4 overall was that the room key was too hard to get in and out. Everything else is 5. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Street Side Room (Main Building)

食事はとても美味しかったです。部屋も眺めも良かったのですが、もう少し広くてもよかったことおもいました。中居さんたちはとてもパワフルで元気をもらいました。

The food was very delicious. Both the room and the view were good, but it was nice to have a little more space. Nakai were very powerful and energetic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Street Side Room (Main Building)

従業員の方々とても気さくで、帰りに駐車場まで見送りをしてくれてとてもよかった。夕食も朝食もとても満足できました。お風呂も良かったのですが、脱衣場の硫黄の臭いが少し強かったので、空気清浄をしていただければなと個人的には思いました。ホテルの位置... Read more 従業員の方々とても気さくで、帰りに駐車場まで見送りをしてくれてとてもよかった。夕食も朝食もとても満足できました。お風呂も良かったのですが、脱衣場の硫黄の臭いが少し強かったので、空気清浄をしていただければなと個人的には思いました。ホテルの位置も、セブンイレブンが近くにあり、その事も非常に便利で良かったです。また和倉温泉に行った際には泊まらせていただきたいと思います。

The employees were very friendly and it was very nice to see off the parking lot on the way back. Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying. The bath was good too, but the smell of sulfur in the dressing room was a little strong, so I personally thought it would be nice if I could clean the air. As for the position of hotel, Seven Eleven was near, too and that thing was very convenient and was good. In addition, I would like to stay when I go to Wakura Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Room with Sea View Hakuho

今回はお世話になりました。 接客業も良かったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いていました。 食事もとても気さくな対応で食事も大変美味しかったです。 とても、気になったのが部屋の鍵が1つしか無い、男同士、女同士ならいいのでしょうが、夫婦の場合お... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 接客業も良かったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いていました。 食事もとても気さくな対応で食事も大変美味しかったです。 とても、気になったのが部屋の鍵が1つしか無い、男同士、女同士ならいいのでしょうが、夫婦の場合お風呂に入る時大変不便でした。ましてや、お風呂に時計が無く主人と入口で待ち合わせたんですが、時間が分からず何度も脱衣所まで見に行かないといけませんでした。 温泉が大好きでゆっくり温泉を楽しむんですがそこがとても残念でした。 女子風呂は景観が良くなかったです。

This time I was indebted. The hospitality business was also good. The room was well cleaned. The food was very friendly and the food was very delicious. It was very inconvenient when there was only one key in the room, men and women would be nice, but in the case of a couple it was very inconvenient when taking a bath. There was no watch in the bath, but I met up with my husband at the entrance, but I had to go to the dressing room again and again because I didn't know the time. I love hot spring and enjoy it slowly, but it was very disappointing there. The scenery was not good in the women's bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Standard Room + Ocean View (Hakuho)

到着して駐車場から歩いてホテルに向かったら玄関前で荷物を運んでもらったのが助かりました。 チェックインの手続きも腰掛けてでとても楽でした。 スリッパではなく 雪駄の室内履は歩きやすかったです。お風呂にバスタオルがあるのは初めてでとても気持ち... Read more 到着して駐車場から歩いてホテルに向かったら玄関前で荷物を運んでもらったのが助かりました。 チェックインの手続きも腰掛けてでとても楽でした。 スリッパではなく 雪駄の室内履は歩きやすかったです。お風呂にバスタオルがあるのは初めてでとても気持ち良かったです。夕食も朝食も味量とも満足でした。

When I arrived and walked from the parking lot to the hotel, I was able to save my luggage at the front door. It was very easy to go through the check-in procedure. It was not easy to slip on slippers, but it was easy to walk on the slippers. It was the first time I had a bath towel in the bath and it was very pleasant. Both dinner, breakfast and taste amount were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese Modern Twin (Hakuho 4F)

お料理がとても美味しくて ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました 釜飯の注文間違えが ありましたが、その後の接客対応が 素晴らしく とても良い旅行になりました ありがとうございました ただ 部屋から大浴場までが遠くて 脚の悪い母には 少し大変... Read more お料理がとても美味しくて ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました 釜飯の注文間違えが ありましたが、その後の接客対応が 素晴らしく とても良い旅行になりました ありがとうございました ただ 部屋から大浴場までが遠くて 脚の悪い母には 少し大変だったのでマイナス1とさせて いただきました

The food is very delicious and I ate too much There was a mistake in the order of the pot rice, but the customer service after that was a wonderful and very good trip Thank you very much However, it was a little hard for a mother with a bad leg because the room was far from the public bath and the leg was a little so I made it minus 1

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese Modern Twin (Hakuho 4F)

お料理が夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。 特に夕食時に出された紅ズワイガニのお刺身と 朝食時に出されたサラダの塩気のある味付けが とてもよかったです。 紅ズワイガニのお刺身はオプション料金でしたが、頼んでよかったと思って... Read more お料理が夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。 特に夕食時に出された紅ズワイガニのお刺身と 朝食時に出されたサラダの塩気のある味付けが とてもよかったです。 紅ズワイガニのお刺身はオプション料金でしたが、頼んでよかったと思っています。 客室からの景色もとても綺麗でした! また機会があれば泊まりたいです! また送迎バスの時刻など融通を効かせていただき、ありがとうございました!

The food was very delicious for both dinner and breakfast. Especially with red snow crab sashimi served during dinner Salty seasoning of the salad served at breakfast It was very good. I wish I had asked for the option of the red snow crab sashimi. The view from the room was also very beautiful! I would like to stay again if there is a chance! Thank you very much for your flexibility, including the time of the pick-up bus!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

[smoking] Main building room street side

食事無しのプランで直前まで受け付けていただけたことは非常に助かりました。 設備、お部屋ともに申し分無いので、機会があればまた利用したいと思います。もし改善するとするなら、お風呂へタオルを持参しなくても良い仕組みにされると良いかと思いました... Read more 食事無しのプランで直前まで受け付けていただけたことは非常に助かりました。 設備、お部屋ともに申し分無いので、機会があればまた利用したいと思います。もし改善するとするなら、お風呂へタオルを持参しなくても良い仕組みにされると良いかと思いました。お風呂へ設置されているのはバスタオルのみなので。

It was very helpful to have been accepted until just before the plan without meals. Both facilities and rooms are perfect, so I would like to use them again if there is an opportunity. If I would like to improve it, I thought it would be good if it was a good system without having to bring a towel to the bath. Because only bath towels are installed in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Room with Sea View Hakuho

抜群のロケーションにコスパ最高の宿泊プラン、また伺いたいと思える施設でした。和倉温泉街の雰囲気も良く次は二泊でゆっくりしたいです。 ひとつだけお願いできるなら、海鮮が苦手な娘に料理プランが選べると良かったです。

Cospa's best accommodation plan in an excellent location, it was a facility that I would like to see again. The atmosphere of the Wakura hot spring area is also good and I want to relax slowly in the next two nights. It was good to have a choice of cooking plan for a girl who is not good with seafood if only one request can be made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Room with Sea View Hakuho

夕食は蟹三昧で美味しくいただきました。

The dinner was delicious and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Japanese Modern Twin (Hakuho 4F)

食事の担当の方がとても感じが良かったです 九州からは少し遠いですが機会があれば又行きたいとおもいます

The person in charge of meal was very good It is a little far from Kyushu, but I think that I would like to go again if there is opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Room + Open-Air Bath (Hakuho, 3F)

雨の日だったからかホテル内の匂いが気になりました。また室内露天風呂がありましたが、熱すぎてすぐ出てしまいました。温度調節の水とかあれば良かったのですが。

Because it was a rainy day, I was concerned about the smell in the hotel. There was an indoor outdoor bath, too, it was too hot and it went out immediately. I wished it had water with temperature control.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Standard Room + Ocean View (Hakuho)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Kaibo

Address

Wakazakibu 12-3, Wakuramachi, Nanao City, Ishikawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

80 room(s)

Welcome to Relux