Now loading...0%

和の宿 ホテル祖谷温泉
Hotel Iya Onsen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tokushima > Oboke・Iya・Ikeda

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.3/5

5

43%

4

50%

3

-%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Select Date:2019-06-13

大自然に囲まれながらの温泉は最高でした。蜘蛛の巣をはじめもう少しきれいにしたらさらに良いと思いました。 料理はもっと頑張れるはずです。今まで行った同料金の宿に比べると劣っていると思います。トロッコの維持費が莫大なのでしょうか? 他の部屋... Read more 大自然に囲まれながらの温泉は最高でした。蜘蛛の巣をはじめもう少しきれいにしたらさらに良いと思いました。 料理はもっと頑張れるはずです。今まで行った同料金の宿に比べると劣っていると思います。トロッコの維持費が莫大なのでしょうか? 他の部屋の清掃を扉を全開にしてされていましたが、あまり感じのいいものではありませんでした。 素晴らしい温泉の質や環境に甘んじることなく、さらに上を目指していただきたいです。

The hot spring while being surrounded by nature was the best. I thought it would be better if I cleaned the spider web a little more. Cooking should do more hard. I think that it is inferior to the hotel of the same charge that I went so far. Is the maintenance cost of the trolley huge? The cleaning of the other rooms was done by opening the door, but it was not a very pleasant thing. I would like you to aim at further above without being satisfied with the quality and environment of the wonderful hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2019-06-11

この度はお世話になりました。 とても良いお宿でした。先ずは素晴らしい景色に 感動しました。谷底にある露天風呂も温めでしたが、ぬるぬるとしたお湯はお肌がすべすべになりました。ケーブルカーの係りの方が「30分は入って下さいね。ぽかぽかになり... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 とても良いお宿でした。先ずは素晴らしい景色に 感動しました。谷底にある露天風呂も温めでしたが、ぬるぬるとしたお湯はお肌がすべすべになりました。ケーブルカーの係りの方が「30分は入って下さいね。ぽかぽかになりますから」と言われたので頑張って30分入りました。湯上がりはポッかポッかになりました笑。 夕食も私達夫婦の年齢にはちょうどいい量で、とても美味しかっです。朝食はバイキングの物もあり、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました笑 一泊ではありましたが夫婦でのんびりできました。また違った季節に訪れたいお宿となりました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a very good hotel. At first it is wonderful scenery I was impressed. The open-air bath at the bottom of the valley was also warm, but the hot and cold water made the skin smooth. The person in charge of the cable car was told, "Please enter in 30 minutes. It will be warm." After the bath, it's pokking lol. The dinner is just right for our couple's age and it's very delicious. There is also a buffet for breakfast, so I ate too much. It was one night, but I was able to relax in a couple. It is a hotel I want to visit again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Select Date:2019-06-09

一泊でしたがお世話になりました。予想通りの秘境地でした。大雨にならずまずまずの好天気に恵まれてホッとしています。なぜなら山道をクネクネと落石もあるようなので到着するまで不安はありました。けれど自分でスイッチonしてケーブルを動かし谷底露天... Read more 一泊でしたがお世話になりました。予想通りの秘境地でした。大雨にならずまずまずの好天気に恵まれてホッとしています。なぜなら山道をクネクネと落石もあるようなので到着するまで不安はありました。けれど自分でスイッチonしてケーブルを動かし谷底露天風呂に行くことに夫婦揃って子供みたいにはしゃいでしまい、大変楽しかったです。強いて言うならもう少し温度があるといいかな?でもゆっくり浸かるなら暑がりの私にはそれもいいですけれどね。 お食事は夕食朝食とも私の好きな味付けでしたし、なかでも鮎の甘露煮は絶品でした。お野菜は何を頂いても素材の味が活かされてますのでドレッシングは必要ないようでした。 寝具に関しては私に合ったものでしたのでぐっすり休むことができました。枕の高さはなかなか合った旅館は少ないと思います。そのあたりも花丸です^_^ 4階のお部屋でしたが、エレベーターが無いのでスーツケース下げて降りるのが大変でした。 申し出をしたらお手伝いして頂けたのでしょうか? 機会ありましたら紅葉時期などに利用させて頂きたいと思います。有難うございました。

It was one night, but it was indebted. It was a secret place as expected. I'm relieved to be blessed with heavy rain and reasonable weather. Because there seems to be a mountain trail and a falling stone, I was uneasy until I arrived. However, when I turned on my own and moved the cable to go to the open-air bath in the bottom of the floor, the couples were all like kids, and it was a lot of fun. Should I have a little more temperature if you say it forced? But if it's soaking slowly, that's good for me if it's hot. The food was my favorite seasoning for both dinner and breakfast, and in particular, the sweet potato stew was excellent. No matter what kind of vegetables you have, dressing does not seem to be necessary because the taste of the ingredients is utilized. As for bedding, it was a good fit for me so I could rest well. I think that the inn that the height of the pillow matches quite well is few. The area is also Hanamaru ^ _ ^ It was room of the fourth floor, but there was no elevator, so it was hard to lower the suitcase and get off. Did you help me if I made an offer? If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it during the fall leaves season etc. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(32)

Select Date:2019-02-28

完美的住宿體驗! 服務專業用心、餐點美味、溫泉♨️搭配絕佳美景,實至名歸。

The perfect stay! The service is professional, the meal is delicious, and the hot springs are perfect for the beautiful scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(64)

Select Date:2019-03-19

久しぶりな満足感の有る宿に宿泊出来ました。食事も大変美味しかったです。ナイトツアーにも参加出来、感謝。お世話になりました。

We were able to stay at a hotel with a sense of satisfaction after a long time. The food was also very delicious. Thank you for taking part in the night tour. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(41)

Select Date:2019-03-06

房間好靚好乾淨 設施好好有得聽歌 有按摩椅可以按摩 望住個景正到不得了 還有個少少私人風呂 食物質素可以但味道1般 早、晚餐都有進步空間 大致上滿意有機會會再入住...

The room is good, the clean facilities are good, the music is good, there is a massage chair, the massage chair can be massaged, and there is a little private air quality. But the taste is as early as possible, and the dinner has room for improvement. Check in again...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-08

秘境の宿を堪能させて頂きました。四季折々の景色g堪能できるようなので、ぜひ別の季節にも訪れみたいと思っています。

I enjoyed the unexplored hospitality. Since it seems that you can enjoy professional seasonal scenery g, I definitely want to visit another season as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-10

I like the decor very much, renovated with modern design and with very comfortable mattress & pillows. I never ... Read more I like the decor very much, renovated with modern design and with very comfortable mattress & pillows. I never went to indoor public bathroom, only enjoyed on-sen in the valley & in my room. Some suggestion, should provide towels in the public on-sen & also free water in the changing room, it can take up to 15 mins for reaching your room after on-sen as it takes really long hours to wait for the tram. Food is really so-so, we should deserved much better food for the price we paid.

I like the decor very much, renovated with modern design and with very comfortable mattress & pillows. I will went to indoor public bathroom, only enjoyed on-sen in the valley & in my room. Some suggestion, should provide towels in the public on -sen & also free water in the changing room, it can take up to 15 mins for reaching your room after on-sen as it takes really long hours to wait for the tram. Food is really so-so, we should deserved much better Food for the price we paid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(55)

Select Date:2018-12-22

旅館特別之處係乘搭吊車到露天温泉,當日氣温只有10度,而泉水得38度,感覺寒冷,晚餐和早餐都普通,房價高,服務普通,温泉差!

The special feature of the hotel is to take the crane to the open-air hot spring. The temperature is only 10 degrees on the day, and the spring water is 38 degrees. It feels cold, the dinner and breakfast are ordinary, the house price is high, the service is normal, and the hot spring is poor!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-09

来年2月に2人目を出産するので、家族3人での最後の旅行の記念に宿泊しました。とてもアットホームな雰囲気で従業員の方々が出迎えて下さり、心も身体もゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。部屋も八畳のタイプに宿泊しましたが、部屋の清潔感もあって3人で充分... Read more 来年2月に2人目を出産するので、家族3人での最後の旅行の記念に宿泊しました。とてもアットホームな雰囲気で従業員の方々が出迎えて下さり、心も身体もゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。部屋も八畳のタイプに宿泊しましたが、部屋の清潔感もあって3人で充分ゆっくり出来ました。料理も食べ切れない程のボリュームで、所々に気の利いた盛りつけで、大満足です。トロッコで行く露天風呂は、ボタン操作で簡単に子供も運転出来たので、子供も大喜びでした。お湯も私の大好きな硫黄泉タイプで、この時期ですと、ぬるめでしたが、ゆっくり浸かれば身体もポカポカして、素敵なお湯でした。一泊でしたが、子供が大きくなってから、また、夫婦でのんびり連泊して過ごしたい宿です。

Because I give birth to the second person in February next year, I stayed at the memory of the last trip with three families. Employees greeted me with a very attentive atmosphere, and I was able to spend my heart and body slowly. The room also stayed in Yatamato type, but there was also a sense of cleanliness in the room so that three people could do it slow enough. It's a volume that I can not eat as well, and I am satisfied with the delicious dish in some places. The outdoor bath going by the tramp was easy to drive children with the button operation, so the child was delighted as well. Hot water is my favorite sulfur fountain type, and at this time it was lukewarm, but if I soaked slowly, my body was also shiny and it was a nice hot water. It was an overnight stay but I want to spend a relaxing stay with my husband and wife again since my child grew bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Select Date:2018-06-26

お世話になりました。 もてなし過ぎない接客が、楽でした。 それと、冷蔵庫の飲み物が無料なのは、意外なサービスで驚きました。 ただ、御宿の今後の為に苦言を一つ。 冷蔵庫内の温度がやや高かったように思います。 調整ツマミの類も無かった... Read more お世話になりました。 もてなし過ぎない接客が、楽でした。 それと、冷蔵庫の飲み物が無料なのは、意外なサービスで驚きました。 ただ、御宿の今後の為に苦言を一つ。 冷蔵庫内の温度がやや高かったように思います。 調整ツマミの類も無かったようで、対処のしようがありませんでした。 やはり、よく冷えたビールが飲みたいものです。 以上、ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Hospitality that was not too hospitable was easy. Also, I was surprised by the surprising service that the drinks of the refrigerator are free. However, one complaint for the future of Onjuku. I think that the temperature inside the refrigerator was rather high. There seemed to be no kind of adjusting knob, there was no coping. After all, I would like to drink cold beer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Select Date:2018-12-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(32)

Select Date:2018-10-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux