Now loading...0%

杜の七種 Mori no Nanakusa

Resort
  • Fukuoka > Wakamiya ・ Toga ・ Nogata

Review of Mori no Nanakusa

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Ajisai

素敵な時間と空間をありがとうございました。対応して下さった全ての方がとても親切にしてくださいました。立地も開放的で、日々の疲れが癒されました。虫が出るかもしれないと心配でしたが、部屋には1匹もおらず安心して過ごせました。ぜひまた泊まりに行き... Read more 素敵な時間と空間をありがとうございました。対応して下さった全ての方がとても親切にしてくださいました。立地も開放的で、日々の疲れが癒されました。虫が出るかもしれないと心配でしたが、部屋には1匹もおらず安心して過ごせました。ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。

Thank you for the wonderful time and space. All the people who corresponded were very kind. The location was also open and the daily fatigue was healed. I was worried that some insects might come out, but I was relieved to have no one in the room. I would like to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Futarigoto

電車で向かった為、駅からの送迎をお願い致しましたが快くお出迎えいただきありがとうございました。 部屋の作り、夕食の寿司など本当に予想以上でした。なかでも広い庭や露天風呂等本当に満足満喫できました。 次回も九州に旅行の際は必ず泊まりたい宿... Read more 電車で向かった為、駅からの送迎をお願い致しましたが快くお出迎えいただきありがとうございました。 部屋の作り、夕食の寿司など本当に予想以上でした。なかでも広い庭や露天風呂等本当に満足満喫できました。 次回も九州に旅行の際は必ず泊まりたい宿だとと思っております。 一点だけ、露天風呂に虫をすくう網があればよかったかなと思います。

As we headed by train, we asked for pick-up from station, but thank you for meeting nicely. Making a room, sushi for dinner etc was really more than expected. Above all, I was really satisfied with the large garden and the open-air bath. We think that it is hotel which we want to stay by all means when we travel to Kyushu next time. I think it would be nice if there was a net to scoop insects in an open-air bath by only one point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Ajisai

お部屋、お食事、落ち着いた接客、全て良かったです♡施設内の野々庵とゆう場所で夕食をいただき、お部屋はあじさいに宿泊しました。大の虫嫌いですが、対策がバッチリで感動しました。 虫は出ましたが、撃退グッズがあったので大丈夫でした。笑 朝食も... Read more お部屋、お食事、落ち着いた接客、全て良かったです♡施設内の野々庵とゆう場所で夕食をいただき、お部屋はあじさいに宿泊しました。大の虫嫌いですが、対策がバッチリで感動しました。 虫は出ましたが、撃退グッズがあったので大丈夫でした。笑 朝食も部屋に持ってきてもらえて、ゆったりと朝も過ごせます。近場でリゾート気分が味わえて、大変満足しました♡

The room, the meal, the calm service, all was good い た だ き I had a dinner at the Nono 庵 and Yu place in the facility, and the room stayed at Ajisai. I hate large insects, but I was impressed by the solution. Bugs came out, but it was all right because there was a repulse product. Lol You can also bring breakfast to your room and spend the morning relaxing. I was satisfied with the resort feeling in the near area and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Ajisai

とても贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 主人も大満足だったようで、社の七種を予約した事にとても感謝してもらいました。 温かいおもてなしで、心も身体も幸せになれました。 遠いですが、また利用させてもらいたいです。 ありがとうござ... Read more とても贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 主人も大満足だったようで、社の七種を予約した事にとても感謝してもらいました。 温かいおもてなしで、心も身体も幸せになれました。 遠いですが、また利用させてもらいたいです。 ありがとうございました(^^♪

I spent a very luxurious time. My husband seemed to be very satisfied and I was very grateful to have reserved the seven types of company. My heart and body were happy because of the warm hospitality. It is far, but I want to use it again. Thank you very much (^ ^ ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Room "Akihagi"

寝る前になってタランチュラが何匹も出たこと。翌日テラスでモーニングをしていたら熊蜂に襲われたこと。この大号泣した2点を除いて全て大満足です。笑笑 こんなに外出するのが勿体無いと思ったことがないくらい、贅沢な空間で過ごさせて頂きました。... Read more 寝る前になってタランチュラが何匹も出たこと。翌日テラスでモーニングをしていたら熊蜂に襲われたこと。この大号泣した2点を除いて全て大満足です。笑笑 こんなに外出するのが勿体無いと思ったことがないくらい、贅沢な空間で過ごさせて頂きました。小鳥のさえずりを聴きながら、こだわりのある手の込んだ美味しい朝食で始まる一日は、忘れられない思い出になりました。スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。 それなりの値段がするので気軽には行けませんが、また是非利用させて下さい。本当にありがとうございました。

I got a lot of tarantulas before I went to bed. The next day I woke up on the terrace and was attacked by a bee. All are very satisfactory except for the 2 points that I made a big cry. LOL I have spent in a luxurious space so I have never thought it would be a shame to go out like this. The day started with an elaborate and delicious breakfast, while listening to the birdsong, was an unforgettable memory. The correspondence of the staff was also great. I can't go there casually because I have a reasonable price, but please use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Ajisai

対応してくださったスタッフの方、お食事、お部屋全てが最高でした。是非また泊まらせて頂きたいと思います。

The staff who corresponded, the meal, all the rooms were the best. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Room "Akihagi"

今回初めて、杜の七種に泊まらせてもらったのですが、何から何までサービスが行き届いていて、また来たいと思わせてくれることばかりでした。 ほんとにありがとうございました。

For the first time this time for the first time, we stayed at the seven kinds of Du, but everything from service to service was perfect, it was only to make me want to come again. Thank you so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Futarigoto

海外で暮らす旧友との女子旅を満喫させていただき有難うございました。お部屋までのトゥクトゥクから鮨屋台、到着に合わせて暖められた離れのお部屋、焼きたてパン屋さんまで「私を驚かせて!」という友人のリクエストに応えることの出来たほっこりするおもて... Read more 海外で暮らす旧友との女子旅を満喫させていただき有難うございました。お部屋までのトゥクトゥクから鮨屋台、到着に合わせて暖められた離れのお部屋、焼きたてパン屋さんまで「私を驚かせて!」という友人のリクエストに応えることの出来たほっこりするおもてなしでした。

Thank you for enjoying the girls' trip with old friends who live overseas. It was a smart hospitality that was able to respond to a friend 's request of tuk tuk to the room from sushi stalls, apart rooms heated to arrive, freshly baked shop, "Please surprise me!"

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Ajisai

기대 이상의 시설과 친절함으로 좋은 시간을 보내고 왔습니다. 다음에 기회가 되면 꼭 다시 가보고 싶은 장소로 다른분들께도 자신있게 추천합니다. 다만 이곳은 다소 외진곳이어서 렌트카를 해서 가는게 좋을듯 합니다.

We have spent a good time with facilities and kindness beyond expectation. If you get a chance next time, I would definitely recommend it to other people. However, this place is somewhat out of the way, so it would be nice to rent a car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Room "Akihagi"

宿泊施設の入り口がわかりづらいのですが、部屋、食事は非常に満足しました。価格の割には満足度が高いと思います。

It is hard to understand the entrance of the accommodation, but the room, the meal was very satisfied. I think that the satisfaction level is high for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Room "Akihagi"

この度は お世話になりました。 妊婦の娘への 細かなお気づかいがとても嬉しかったです。スタッフの方々の笑顔も皆さまとても素晴らしくて、感動し、幸せな気持ちになってリラックスできました。母娘の良き思い出旅になりました 感謝。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was very happy to hear the detailed remarks to the daughter of a pregnant woman. Everyone's smile of the staff was very wonderful, I was impressed, I became happy, I was able to relax. I appreciate it became a good memories trip by my mother and daughter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Ajisai

夕食の鮨屋台は雰囲気も大変よく、海を見ながらのゆったりした時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋は今まで宿泊した中でも最上級の内容でした。ただ、夏であったため、虫の侵入が少し気になった程度です。 朝食は量も多く、食べきれないくらいでした。... Read more 夕食の鮨屋台は雰囲気も大変よく、海を見ながらのゆったりした時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋は今まで宿泊した中でも最上級の内容でした。ただ、夏であったため、虫の侵入が少し気になった程度です。 朝食は量も多く、食べきれないくらいでした。もう少し少なくても良いかなと感じました。 トータルに十分満足できる宿です。また、春か秋に泊まりにきたいと思います。

The atmosphere of the sushi stall of dinner was very good, I was able to spend relaxing time watching the sea. The room was the highest content that I have stayed so far. However, because it was summer, it seems that the infestation of insects is a little worrisome. Breakfast was large in quantity, it was almost impossible to eat. I felt that it was OK even a little less. It is an inn that is fully satisfied with total. Also, I would like to stay in the spring or autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Kakitsubata

この度は大変お世話になりました。 結婚して以来、初めての夫婦での旅行で、ゆっくりくつろげる空間を探しておりました。 自然の中で、ゆったりと過ごす事ができ、大変満足いたしました。 朝食も、部屋で頂けるという事で、チェックアウトまでの間、... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 結婚して以来、初めての夫婦での旅行で、ゆっくりくつろげる空間を探しておりました。 自然の中で、ゆったりと過ごす事ができ、大変満足いたしました。 朝食も、部屋で頂けるという事で、チェックアウトまでの間、有意義な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Since I got married, I was looking for a relaxingly relaxing space with my first couple trip. I was able to spend relaxingly in nature and I was very satisfied. We were able to spend meaningful time during checkout as we could have breakfast in the room. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Futarigoto

とてもよい宿泊が出来ました、ありがとうございました。 駅まで送迎をしていただいたり、施設内での移動にサプライズがあったり、対応してくださるスタッフさん全員が温かく優しくて感動しました。 お部屋もきれいで、空調もしっかりしており快適に過ご... Read more とてもよい宿泊が出来ました、ありがとうございました。 駅まで送迎をしていただいたり、施設内での移動にサプライズがあったり、対応してくださるスタッフさん全員が温かく優しくて感動しました。 お部屋もきれいで、空調もしっかりしており快適に過ごせました。 朝夕のご飯もボリュームたっぷりで美味しく、大満足です。 また九州に旅行する際にはお願いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

A very nice accommodation was made, thank you. There were surprises for transporting to the station, moving inside the facility, and all the staff who responded were warm, kind and impressed. The room was clean, air conditioning was also solid and I was able to spend comfortably. Rice in the morning and evening is plentiful and delicious, and I am satisfied. Also, I would like to ask you to travel to Kyushu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Kakitsubata

この度はありがとうございました。部屋の中が微かに変な匂いがしました。今回、野々庵で食事をさせていただきました。料理の量が多すぎたので量を減らして、その分良い素材を使っていただけると更に良くなるのではないかと感じました。

Thank you for this time. There was a slight odd smell in the room. This time, we had dinner at Nonoan. I felt it would be even better if I reduced the amount because the amount of cooking was too much and could use good materials accordingly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

Room "Akihagi"

2年ぶりくらいに利用しました。今回は違う部屋にしましたが、お部屋の感じもそれぞれ違い飽きません。 温泉ではないですが、お部屋のお風呂も広く鳥の声を聞きながら、のんびり過ごしました。 以前は冬だったので、あまり施設内を見て回ったりもしなか... Read more 2年ぶりくらいに利用しました。今回は違う部屋にしましたが、お部屋の感じもそれぞれ違い飽きません。 温泉ではないですが、お部屋のお風呂も広く鳥の声を聞きながら、のんびり過ごしました。 以前は冬だったので、あまり施設内を見て回ったりもしなかったんですが、今回はキレイにお花も咲いてて癒されました。 焼き肉プランにしたんですが、想像以上のボリュームでした。 もうちょい少なくてもいいかなー?でも、美味しくて満足です。 朝ごはんも以前よりボリュームが増してたような。こちらもお部屋でのんびり食べれるのがいいですね。食べきれないパンを持ち帰れるように用意してくれてたのも気が利いてます。 また今度は違う部屋で利用したいと思います

I used it for about 2 years. This time I made it to a different room, but the feeling of the room is different each other. Although it is not a hot spring, the bath of the room was wide and I spent relaxing listening to the bird's voice. Since it used to be winter before, I did not even look around the facility so much, but this time the flowers bloomed beautifully and healed. It was a grilled meal plan, but it was more than I had imagined. I wonder if it can be reduced a little more? But it is delicious and satisfying. It seems that the breakfast has increased more than before. It is good to be able to eat relaxing in the room here too. I am also nice to have prepared me to bring back bread that I can not eat. In addition, I would like to use it in a different room this time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Room "Akihagi"

お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんは大変気持ちよくサービスをしてくれました。 昼に会食が有ったので夕食のお肉を全部食べられなかったのが残念でした。 朝食は大変満足しました。 係の人も言っていましたが、温泉なら露天風呂も気持ちが良いでしょ... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんは大変気持ちよくサービスをしてくれました。 昼に会食が有ったので夕食のお肉を全部食べられなかったのが残念でした。 朝食は大変満足しました。 係の人も言っていましたが、温泉なら露天風呂も気持ちが良いでしょうね。

thank you for helping me. The staff members served the service very comfortably. I was sorry that I could not eat all the meat of dinner because there was a dinner at noon. Breakfast was very satisfied. The person in charge also said that, if it is a hot spring it would be nice to have an outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Ajisai

口コミがよさそうだったので選択しました。 全体的に非常によかったです~ お部屋も心地よかったしお風呂も楽しめました。 翌日チェックアウトする前にJRが止まってしまい、新幹線に乗れなかったらどうしよう?!となったのですが、スタッフさん... Read more 口コミがよさそうだったので選択しました。 全体的に非常によかったです~ お部屋も心地よかったしお風呂も楽しめました。 翌日チェックアウトする前にJRが止まってしまい、新幹線に乗れなかったらどうしよう?!となったのですが、スタッフさんが非常に親切に対応してくださいました。 おかげでちゃんと新幹線に乗れました ありがとうございました。 朝ごはんもめっちゃおいしかったです。 また機会があれば再訪したいです

As it seemed that the reviews seemed good, I chose it. Overall was very good ~ The room was comfortable and we enjoyed the bath as well. What if JR stops before checking out the next day and you can not get on the Shinkansen? ! Although it was, the staff corresponded very kindly. Thank you very much for taking the Shinkansen properly. Breakfast was also very delicious. I also want to visit again if I have the opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-22

Ajisai

先日主人と娘の誕生日のお祝いに利用させて頂きました。 “あじさい”のお部屋に宿泊したのですが、天蓋付きのバリ風のベッドに、天井が高くて解放感のある素敵なお部屋でした。 床暖房完備でとても暖かく1歳の娘には有り難かったです。主人はベッドマ... Read more 先日主人と娘の誕生日のお祝いに利用させて頂きました。 “あじさい”のお部屋に宿泊したのですが、天蓋付きのバリ風のベッドに、天井が高くて解放感のある素敵なお部屋でした。 床暖房完備でとても暖かく1歳の娘には有り難かったです。主人はベッドマットが最高だった!と喜んでいました。 ウッドデッキのあるお庭もプライベート感満載で嬉しかったです。 夜は森のレストラン・朝食はお部屋食でした。 全て美味しくいただきましたが、とくに敷地内で作られている天然酵母のパンがとても美味しかったです。朝のクロワッサンはサクサクで格別でした! スタッフの方も皆さん気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。 また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used to celebrate my husband and daughter's birthday the other day. Although it stayed in the room of "hydrangea", it was a lovely room with a ceiling high and a sense of freedom in a Balinese style bed with a canopy. It was very warm with underfloor heating and I was very thankful for one year old daughter. The bed mat was the best for my husband! I was pleased. The garden with the wood deck was also full of private feeling and I was pleased. In the evening restaurant of the forest · breakfast was room meal. Everything was delicious, but in particular the bread of the natural yeast made in the premises was very tasty. Croissant in the morning was exceptional with crispy! Everyone of the staff also gave us a pleasant customer service. I'd like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Room "Akihagi"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Room "Akihagi"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.J(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Futarigoto

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux