Now loading...0%

白浜古賀の井リゾート&スパ Shirahama Coganoi Resort & Spa

Resort

Review of Shirahama Coganoi Resort & Spa

Overall Rating(53 reviews)

4.4/5

5

51%

4

42%

3

6%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

一泊二日で泊まりました! コロナの影響で夕食・朝食ビュッフェともにビニール手袋&マスク必須だったのがちょっとだけ煩わしかったのですが、仕方ないですよね。 ご飯どれも美味しくて何回もおかわりしてしまいました。 特... Read more 一泊二日で泊まりました! コロナの影響で夕食・朝食ビュッフェともにビニール手袋&マスク必須だったのがちょっとだけ煩わしかったのですが、仕方ないですよね。 ご飯どれも美味しくて何回もおかわりしてしまいました。 特に美味しかったのは、お寿司・ローストビーフ・ポキ・パンケーキ・チーズオムレツ!沢山食べました~ お風呂も内風呂の窓が解放されていて、露天風呂のように楽しめて最高でした。 露天風呂も水深結構深くて、新鮮でした。 海が見えるのでずーっと入ってられました! チェックアウト日はアドベンチャーワールドに行ったのですが、宿から近くてすぐ着きましたー絶対また行きます!

I stayed for 2 days and 1 night! It was a little bothersome that vinyl gloves & masks were required for both dinner and breakfast buffet due to the influence of corona, but it can not be helped. All the rice was delicious and I had to change it over and over again. Especially delicious were sushi, roast beef, poki, pancakes, and cheese omelette! I ate a lot~ The window of the indoor bath was open, and it was great to enjoy it like an outdoor bath. The open-air bath was quite deep and fresh. I could see the sea so I was able to enter it all the time! I went to Adventure World on the day of check-out, but I arrived immediately near the inn-I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

■Ocean View ■Special Japanese Style Room(10 + 6 tatami)

家族5名で利用させていただきました。お部屋も続き間で広くゆったりと過ごすことができました。夕食のパイキングも品数多くどれも美味しくいただきました。スタッフぬみなさまとても丁寧な対応していただきとても満足でした。また利用したいと思います。あり... Read more 家族5名で利用させていただきました。お部屋も続き間で広くゆったりと過ごすことができました。夕食のパイキングも品数多くどれも美味しくいただきました。スタッフぬみなさまとても丁寧な対応していただきとても満足でした。また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました

It was used by 5 family members. Room was able to spend spaciously spaciously between continuations. The dinner piking and many other items were all delicious. The staff members were very polite and very satisfied. I want to use it again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Hotel's Choice!

部屋の風呂のシャワーお湯が、なかなか出て来なかった!

The shower hot water of the bath in the room did not come out easily!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

■Ocean View■Family Room(Japanese Western Style Room/45㎡)

リニューアルしたお風呂とてもよかったです。バイキングも美味しかったです。また行きたいと思いました。シャワーの水圧最高にちょうどよくて、気持ちよかったです。子供達も大満足でした。プールも良さそうだったので、今度チャレンジしてみたいです。ありが... Read more リニューアルしたお風呂とてもよかったです。バイキングも美味しかったです。また行きたいと思いました。シャワーの水圧最高にちょうどよくて、気持ちよかったです。子供達も大満足でした。プールも良さそうだったので、今度チャレンジしてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

The renewed bath was very nice. The buffet was also delicious. I wanted to go again. The water pressure of the shower was just right and it felt good. The children were also very satisfied. The pool also looked good, so I would like to try it next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

■Ocean View■Welcome Baby Room(45㎡)

朝食のバイキングは味も量も最高でしたが、利用人数が多くて並んで取るのが大変でした。あとこども用のスプーンとフォークを補充してほしいとスタッフに申し出たが、最後まで補充されずに結局は使いづらい大人の食器を使用した。 夕食やプールにお風呂... Read more 朝食のバイキングは味も量も最高でしたが、利用人数が多くて並んで取るのが大変でした。あとこども用のスプーンとフォークを補充してほしいとスタッフに申し出たが、最後まで補充されずに結局は使いづらい大人の食器を使用した。 夕食やプールにお風呂はとても楽しめました。

The breakfast buffet was the best in taste and quantity, but the number of people was large and it was hard to take them side by side. She also asked the staff to refill the spoon and fork for the child, but did not use it until the end, and eventually used hard-to-use adult tableware. I enjoyed the dinner and the bath in the pool very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

使用した部屋にメモ

Memo in the room used

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

■Ocean View■Standard Twin(45㎡)

連休中で人が多かった。イルミネーションがきれい。子ども連れ家族が多い。

There were many people during the holidays. The illuminations are beautiful. There are many families with children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.G(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

■Ocean View ■TATAMI ROOM(45㎡)

叔母が、飲み物のコップをたおしてしまいましたが、対応してくれたスタッフさんがとても良く、対応してくれました。

My aunt had a cup of drink, but the staff who handled it was very good and responded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

総合的には良かったのでまた行きたいと思いました。プールとお風呂がつながっていてタオルも沢山置いていてくれて気持ちよく入れました。 ただ、2日目雨だったので朝から室内プールに入る予定でした。プールの時間8時から9時半まで、お風呂10時までな... Read more 総合的には良かったのでまた行きたいと思いました。プールとお風呂がつながっていてタオルも沢山置いていてくれて気持ちよく入れました。 ただ、2日目雨だったので朝から室内プールに入る予定でした。プールの時間8時から9時半まで、お風呂10時までなので早いと思いました。 チェックアウトか11時なのでもう少しゆっくり入りたかったです。 朝食時間の時間なんですが1番遅い8時半から9時を選びました。朝によくみると9時半クローズと書いてたのでフロントに聞くと9時ラストオーダーと言われました。私達は9時までに行けばいいと思ってたので慌てて食事にいきました。チェックインの時に説明して頂けたら嬉しかったです。

Overall it was good so I wanted to go again. The pool was connected to the bath, and a lot of towels were put in. However, it was raining on the second day, so I planned to enter the indoor pool from the morning. We thought that it was early because pool time was from 8 to 9:30 and until 10 o'clock in the bath. I wanted to enter a little more slowly because it was check out or 11:00. It was time for breakfast, but I chose 9:30 from 8:30, the slowest. When I looked in the morning, it was 9:30 closed, so when I heard it from the front, I was told it was the last order at 9am. We thought we should go by 9am so we hurried and went to eat. I was happy if you could explain at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

■Ocean View ■Special Japanese Style Room(10 + 6 tatami)

お世話になりました。 部屋も広くて快適でした。ソファーのコーヒーこぼした後のようなシミがあったことと、鍵が一つしかなく入浴の際不便だったことが気になりましたが、それ以外は非常によかったです。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The room was large and comfortable. I was worried that there was a stain like a coffee spill on the sofa and that there was only one key and it was inconvenient to bathe, but otherwise it was very good. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

子供が喜んでテンションマックスでした。屋外の浅瀬のプールに滑り台などあるとさらに喜ぶと思います。お風呂が深すぎるのは子供にとって残念だったみたいで露天風呂の周りは浅いので子供が入れるようにしてもらえるとゆうことなし!あと9階に宿泊したのです... Read more 子供が喜んでテンションマックスでした。屋外の浅瀬のプールに滑り台などあるとさらに喜ぶと思います。お風呂が深すぎるのは子供にとって残念だったみたいで露天風呂の周りは浅いので子供が入れるようにしてもらえるとゆうことなし!あと9階に宿泊したのですがフロアと部屋がタバコ臭くて少しテンション下がりました。部屋自体はきれいなのでそれだけが残念でした。タバコは喫煙室などで吸ってほしいです。禁煙で臭くない部屋ならまた泊まりたいです(^o^)食事は対応もよく満足でした。ありがとうございました。

The children were happy and the tension was max. I think that it will be further pleased that there is a slide in the outdoor shallow water pool. It seems like it was disappointing for children that their baths are too deep, so the area around open-air baths is shallow, so there is no chance that they can get in! I stayed at the 9th floor, but the floor and the room smelled like tobacco and the tension dropped a little. It was a shame that the room itself is beautiful. I want you to smoke in the smoking room etc. I would like to stay again if the room is non-smoking and not smelly (^ o ^) The meal was well satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

■Ocean View■Double(39㎡)

この度宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。食事は全てよかったです。しかし、私の誕生日ケーキを主人が注文してくれてたのですが…そのケーキのイチゴとかのってるゼラチンの中に髪の毛が絡みついて中に入っていました。このケーキがホテルで作ったの... Read more この度宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。食事は全てよかったです。しかし、私の誕生日ケーキを主人が注文してくれてたのですが…そのケーキのイチゴとかのってるゼラチンの中に髪の毛が絡みついて中に入っていました。このケーキがホテルで作ったのか外注なのかわかりませんが、かなりショックでした。これからこう言うことがないようにと思います。他は本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。和歌山に行くなら泊まらせて頂きます。 ケーキの事がなければ最高な誕生日旅行でした。 ケーキ以外はお友達とかに宣伝したいと思います。

Thank you for staying here. All the food was good. However, my husband ordered my birthday cake ... but the hair was entangled in the strawberry and gelatin on the cake. I do not know if this cake was made at the hotel or outsourced, but it was quite shocking. I think I will never say this from now on. Others were really good. Thank you very much. If you go to Wakayama, I will stay. It was the best birthday trip if there was no cake thing. I would like to advertise it with my friends except cake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

■Ocean View ■Special Japanese Style Room(10 + 6 tatami)

母と妹と小学生と2才の子どもと泊まりました。毎年お世話になってますが、毎回、満足してます。お部屋もお風呂も清潔ですし、今回は和食懐石だったんですが、とても美味しかったです!また、内風呂の窓が全開で赤ちゃんと祖母には寒かった旨をスタッフにお伝... Read more 母と妹と小学生と2才の子どもと泊まりました。毎年お世話になってますが、毎回、満足してます。お部屋もお風呂も清潔ですし、今回は和食懐石だったんですが、とても美味しかったです!また、内風呂の窓が全開で赤ちゃんと祖母には寒かった旨をスタッフにお伝えしたら、すぐに対応してくださって、とても感謝しております❗️また、友達と8月末に宿泊します❗️よろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed with my mother, my sister, my primary school child and a 2-year-old child. I am indebted every year, but I am satisfied every time. Both the rooms and the baths were clean, and this time it was Japanese food Kaiseki, but it was very delicious! Also, when I told the staff that the window of the inner bath was completely open and that it was cold for the baby and grandmother, I would like to respond promptly, and I am very grateful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

この度は、ありがとうございました!とても良い時を家族ですごせました

Thank you for this time! I have a very good time with my family

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

■Ocean View■Standard Twin(45㎡)

全般的に快適に過ごさせていいただきました。 深さの深い浴槽と、浴場近くのフリードリンクコーナーが良かったと思います。空港やアドベンチャーワールドワールドへのシャトルバスなどあればよりよいのではないでしょうか?

In general I was able to spend comfortably. I think the deep tub and the free drinks corner near the bath were good. Wouldn't it be better to have a shuttle bus to the airport or Adventure World World?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

■Ocean View■Standard Twin(45㎡)

夫婦での一泊温泉旅行で利用しました。食事は夕、朝ともバイキングのプランでしたが、種類も豊富で海鮮のメニューもあり、白浜らしさも感じることができ、満腹で苦しくなるくらいいただきました。露天風呂も快適で3回も入ってしまいました。周辺が住宅地で観... Read more 夫婦での一泊温泉旅行で利用しました。食事は夕、朝ともバイキングのプランでしたが、種類も豊富で海鮮のメニューもあり、白浜らしさも感じることができ、満腹で苦しくなるくらいいただきました。露天風呂も快適で3回も入ってしまいました。周辺が住宅地で観光できる場所でないのですが白良浜まで2キロない位なので、歩いて行きました。海開きしていて泳いでいる人もおり、ゆっくり景色を眺めることもできました。また来たいです。

We used for one night hot spring trip by couple. The meal was a plan of the evening and morning in the morning, but there is also a wide variety of seafood menus, and you can feel the whiteness of the Shirahama, and you will suffer as if you are full. The outdoor bath is also comfortable and I have entered three times. Although the area is not a place where you can go sightseeing in a residential area, it was about 2 km from Shirarahama, so I went walking. There were people who were open to the sea and swimming, and I was also able to enjoy the view slowly. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

■Ocean View■Double(39㎡)

駐車場に 着いた際 駐車場まで出迎えしてもらい 気持ちが良かった 夕食 朝食バイキング共 美味しく食べ過ぎました また 室内プールを利用したのですが プールから そのまま すぐに温泉に行けるので 感動しました

When I arrived at the parking lot, I had a meeting with the parking lot and I felt good Dinner breakfast buffet courably eaten too much In addition, we used indoor pool I was impressed because I could go to the hot spring right away from the pool

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

■Ocean View■Welcome Baby Room(45㎡)

バイキングでしたが、食事が美味しかったです。 夜のライトアップもきれいで、部屋からの見晴らしも素晴らしかったです。

It was a buffet, but the food was delicious. The lights up at night were beautiful and the view from the room was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

ホテルが古いせいか、お部屋のドライヤーが常にボタンを押した状態でないと風が出ない、とか、大浴場のシャワーが出る時間が短いので何回もボタン?を押して出さないといけないなど不便なことが多かったです。お食事は全体的に美味しかったですが、スタッフの... Read more ホテルが古いせいか、お部屋のドライヤーが常にボタンを押した状態でないと風が出ない、とか、大浴場のシャワーが出る時間が短いので何回もボタン?を押して出さないといけないなど不便なことが多かったです。お食事は全体的に美味しかったですが、スタッフの方の対応が雑な印象を受けました。笑顔も少なく、子どもさんがジュースを入れている横で若いスタッフの方がご自分のグラスを持って待っていたのですが、その表情が無表情で凄く怖かったです。スタッフの気配りがあまりないホテルという印象でした。

Maybe because the hotel is old, the dryer in the room always presses the button, so the wind doesn't come out, or because the shower time in the public bath is short, so many times? In many cases it was inconvenient, such as having to push out the key. The food was delicious overall, but the staff response was not clear. There was little smile and the young staff were waiting with their glasses next to the children putting juice, but the expression was so scary and so scary. It was an impression that the hotel did not have much staff attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

■Ocean View■Standard Twin(45㎡)

バイキングでした。 食事時間を2部制にはしていますが、宿泊人数規模のホテルとしてはバイキング会場が狭い。 食事をする食卓はかなりの台数があるが、その台数に対応できる料理会場の面積が狭い。 また、食卓の台数を増やすために、料理会場までの... Read more バイキングでした。 食事時間を2部制にはしていますが、宿泊人数規模のホテルとしてはバイキング会場が狭い。 食事をする食卓はかなりの台数があるが、その台数に対応できる料理会場の面積が狭い。 また、食卓の台数を増やすために、料理会場までの距離が遠い。 料理内容は不満はないのですが、強いて言えば「和歌山」感が感じられる料理が無いと思います。 接客、清潔感は満足です。

It was a viking. The meal time is divided into two parts, but the hotel has a large number of buffets and the venue is small. There are a large number of dining tables, but the area of the cooking venue that can accommodate that number is small. In addition, the distance to the cooking venue is far to increase the number of dining tables. There is no dissatisfaction with the contents of the dishes, but I think that there is no dish that can feel the feeling of "Wakayama" if it is forced. Customer service and a sense of cleanliness are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

■Ocean View ■Special Japanese Style Room(10 + 6 tatami)

予約人数により、階層の違う部屋を二部屋予約しましたが、ホテルの裁量で隣同士の部屋にして頂きました、ありがとうございました。 食事、温泉ともに満足のいくホテルでした。バイキングの料理も常に補充されており、スタッフの心使いがよかった。全般的に... Read more 予約人数により、階層の違う部屋を二部屋予約しましたが、ホテルの裁量で隣同士の部屋にして頂きました、ありがとうございました。 食事、温泉ともに満足のいくホテルでした。バイキングの料理も常に補充されており、スタッフの心使いがよかった。全般的にスタッフの教育がなされております。おすすめの宿のひとつになりました。

We made two rooms of different hierarchy according to the number of people in the reservation, but at the discretion of the hotel, we made the rooms next to each other, thank you. Both food and hot spring were satisfactory hotels. Viking's food was also constantly replenished, and the staff's heart was good. The staff is generally educated. It became one of the recommended lodgings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

■Ocean View■Fourth Room(45㎡)

フロントの女性スタッフに大変親切にして頂き、又笑顔が素敵でした。作られた笑顔ではなく、又来たいと思える始めての南紀白浜温泉の良い思い出になりました。

The reception desk staff very kind to me, the smile was nice. It was not a smile that was made, but it became a good memory of the first Nanki Shirahama Onsen that I want to visit again for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

■Ocean View■Double(39㎡)

楽しかったです

it was fun

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

■Ocean View■Double(39㎡)

Service is very good!

Service is very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

■Ocean View■Double(39㎡)

バイキング形式の夕食と朝食は、種類、質、量ともに十分満足の行くもので、たっぷりと堪能しました。 ゆずビールも美味しかったです。 あえて言うなら、夕食は19時30分からの開始時間指定でしたがビュッフェが21時までだったので、ゆっくり食べて... Read more バイキング形式の夕食と朝食は、種類、質、量ともに十分満足の行くもので、たっぷりと堪能しました。 ゆずビールも美味しかったです。 あえて言うなら、夕食は19時30分からの開始時間指定でしたがビュッフェが21時までだったので、ゆっくり食べていると、食後のデザートの時間が余り無くなってしまいました。 お風呂は大浴場と露天風呂、サウナのみとシンプルですが、大きくてお湯の量も豊富で、ゆったりと過ごす事ができました。 チェックアウトも11時なので、朝食を食べてから温泉に入っても、余裕をもって支度できます。 サービスも丁寧で、また来たいと思いました。

Biking style dinner and breakfast is satisfactory both in kind, quality and quantity, and I enjoyed plenty. Yuzu beer was also delicious. If you dare say, supper was a start time from 19:30, but the buffet was until 21 o'clock, so if you eat slowly, the time of dessert after meals has gone so long. Bathroom is simple with only public bath, open-air bath, sauna, but it was big and we had plenty of hot water and was able to spend relaxingly. Check-out is also 11 o'clock so you can prepare with a margin, even if you enter hot spring after eating breakfast. Service was polite and I wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

■Ocean View■Standard Twin(45㎡)

以前からずっと気になっていた宿でした。口コミでもバイキングがおススメのようでしたので、とても楽しみにして行きました。 種類が多いのは良かったですが、パスタやピザがあるのかと思ったらなかったのはショックでした。 全体的に味はどれも普通でし... Read more 以前からずっと気になっていた宿でした。口コミでもバイキングがおススメのようでしたので、とても楽しみにして行きました。 種類が多いのは良かったですが、パスタやピザがあるのかと思ったらなかったのはショックでした。 全体的に味はどれも普通でした。 それから大浴場近くにあるお茶や水が自由に飲めるスペースですが、24時少し前になると男性従業員の方が片付けを始めていて、物音を立てながらテキパキと片付けていて、そこから早く立ち去らないと行けない気分になりました。近くにいた年配の女性客の方々も態度が良くなねと話しているのが聞こえました。 早く片付けを始めるのはいいと思いますが、まだ利用している人もいるのでその人たちが嫌な気分になるような行動はしないように気をつけてほしいと思いました。 今回はクーポンがありお安く宿泊させていただきましたが、それでも満足はできませんでした。

It was a lodging that I had been worried since long ago. Because Viking seemed to be recommended in the word-of-mouth as well, I was looking forward to it very much. It was good that there were many kinds, but it was a shock that I did not think whether there was pasta or pizza. Overall the taste was all normal. It is a space where tea and water near the large public bath can be freely drunk, but at around 24 o'clock, the male employees are starting to clean up and they have cleared up as they make sounds and have to leave early from there I felt like I could not go. I heard that the older female customers who were nearby also said they were also not attitude. I think it would be nice to start picking up quickly, but some people still use it, so I want you to be careful not to take actions that make them feel bad. There was a coupon this time, but we stayed cheaply, but still we were not satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

■Ocean View■Double(39㎡)

The room is spacious, clean and comfortable with a very good view. We were so happy to see sunrise from our room. The ... Read more The room is spacious, clean and comfortable with a very good view. We were so happy to see sunrise from our room. The food is excellent, especially the dinner.

The room is spacious, clean and comfortable with a very good view. We were so happy to see sunrise from our room. The food is excellent, especially the dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

■Ocean View■Superior Twin(45㎡)

スタッフみなさんが 温かく迎えてくれて とても気持ちの良い接し方をしていただきました。朝食メニューもとてもおいしく子どもも喜んでいました。 旅行で1番楽しかったことは?と子どもに尋ねると1番最初にホテルが良かったと言ったくらい 子どもにも... Read more スタッフみなさんが 温かく迎えてくれて とても気持ちの良い接し方をしていただきました。朝食メニューもとてもおいしく子どもも喜んでいました。 旅行で1番楽しかったことは?と子どもに尋ねると1番最初にホテルが良かったと言ったくらい 子どもにも良いホテルでした。

The staff greeted me warmly and gave me a very pleasant touch. The breakfast menu was also very delicious and the child was pleased. What was your most enjoyable trip? When asking the child, it was a good hotel for children as saying that hotel was good the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

■Ocean View ■Special Japanese Style Room(10 + 6 tatami)

宿泊当日の昼頃に、知り合いと貴館で昼食を取りたかったので連絡し「12時頃に伺ってお茶・ランチを取れますか」と確認したら「大丈夫です」とお返事を頂き到着し確認したら「お茶もランチも出来ません」との答え。何とも残念でした。 浴室の浴槽(露... Read more 宿泊当日の昼頃に、知り合いと貴館で昼食を取りたかったので連絡し「12時頃に伺ってお茶・ランチを取れますか」と確認したら「大丈夫です」とお返事を頂き到着し確認したら「お茶もランチも出来ません」との答え。何とも残念でした。 浴室の浴槽(露天じゃない方)のお湯が余り綺麗では無かった。 夕食朝食ともバイキングの種類・品数がいまいちだった。大阪や東京のバイキングを売りにしている施設の勉強をして貴館に生かせてくれると、魅力有る満足度の高い宿になれると思います。 期待しております。

I wanted to have lunch at the hotel day at the day of the stay, so I contacted him and asked, "Can I have a cup of tea / lunch at around 12 o'clock?" After confirming arrival and confirming that I received " The answer "I can not have tea or lunch". It was disappointing. The bathtub 's bathtub (not outdoor) hot water was not so beautiful. Dinner The type and number of items of the buffet were not satisfactory for both breakfast. I think that if you study facilities that are selling Vikings in Osaka and Tokyo and make them alive in your library, you can become a highly attractive and satisfying accommodation. We look forward.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

■Ocean View■Corner Suite(59㎡)

露天風呂がおすすめです。気持ちいい!朝風呂もしてしまいました。 食事も大満足でした。席への案内もスムースでストレスがありませんでした。目の前でお寿司をにぎってくれたり、ステーキを焼いてくれたりのパフォーマンスもよかったです。朝食のアンパン... Read more 露天風呂がおすすめです。気持ちいい!朝風呂もしてしまいました。 食事も大満足でした。席への案内もスムースでストレスがありませんでした。目の前でお寿司をにぎってくれたり、ステーキを焼いてくれたりのパフォーマンスもよかったです。朝食のアンパンマンやミニオンズのキャラクター入りパンケーキに娘が大喜びしていました。朝食・夕食共に種類が豊富でおいしくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。  フロントの小森さん、忘れ物を迅速に届けてくれてありがとうございます。 化粧ポーチの中には、長年使い慣れた頬紅ブラシが入っていて、もうでて来ないかと半ばあきらめていたところでした。本当に助かりました。南紀白浜を旅行するときはまた利用させていただきます。

Outdoor bath is recommended. Feels good! I have also taken a morning bath. The meal was also very satisfying. The guide to the seat was also smooth and stress free. The performance of grilling sushi in front of you and baking steak is also good. My daughter was delighted with breakfast Anpanman and minions' character's pancake. Both breakfast and dinner were rich in variety and tasty, I ate too much. Mr. Komori at the front desk thank you for quickly delivering the forgotten items. In the cosmetic pouch, I used a blusher brush that I used to for a long time, and I was just about halfway giving up on whether I will come back. That was a really big help. We will use it again when traveling in Nanki Shirahama.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shirahama Coganoi Resort & Spa

Address

649-2211 Wakayama Prefecture, Nishimuro District, Shirahama 3212−1

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

172 room(s)

Welcome to Relux