Now loading...0%

南紀すさみ温泉 ホテルベルヴェデーレ Hotel Belvedere

casual Resort
  • Wakayama > Kushimoto・Susami

Review of Hotel Belvedere

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

61%

4

22%

3

11%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

客室には、髪の毛やゴミなどかなり目立ちました。 部屋の中にも虫が沢山居てかなり不愉快。 値段と相応ではないのでかなりガッカリしました。

In the room, hair and garbage were quite noticeable. There are a lot of insects in the room and it is quite unpleasant. It was quite disappointing because it was not suitable for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

今回 妻の誕生日で初めて利用させて頂きました。本当は去年も予約していて宿泊するつもりでしたが、予定が合わず泣く泣くキャンセルし...。誕生日の妻も子供たちもとても楽しんだようで良かったです。部屋の露天風呂でもゆっくりでき、そこからの眺望にも... Read more 今回 妻の誕生日で初めて利用させて頂きました。本当は去年も予約していて宿泊するつもりでしたが、予定が合わず泣く泣くキャンセルし...。誕生日の妻も子供たちもとても楽しんだようで良かったです。部屋の露天風呂でもゆっくりでき、そこからの眺望にもとても満足しました。ケーキなどのご用意も有難うございました。接客などのサービスの点も良かったです。またいつか利用したいと思います。

We used for the first time on my wife's birthday this time. Actually I made a reservation last year and I was planning to stay, but I canceled the crying because I didn't meet my schedule. It was good that my birthday wife and children enjoyed it very much. We could relax even in the open-air bath in the room, and we were very satisfied with the view from there. Thank you for the preparation of cakes. The service points such as customer service were also good. I hope to use it again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

One room only! The room with the best view "Tenku"

せっかくの母との旅行が台無しになりました。部屋も特別室にしましたがただ広いだけで日本茶はあったものの他の飲み物はありませんし、部屋にガイドブック的な物も置かれていませんでした。ただ見晴らしはとても良かったです。夕食は盛り付けも良く、母にも喜... Read more せっかくの母との旅行が台無しになりました。部屋も特別室にしましたがただ広いだけで日本茶はあったものの他の飲み物はありませんし、部屋にガイドブック的な物も置かれていませんでした。ただ見晴らしはとても良かったです。夕食は盛り付けも良く、母にも喜んでもらいましたが全ての食事が終わる前に慌ただしくデザートを早々に持って来られ、会計のサインを求められました。食事の途中に箸を止めてサインをしたのは初めてです。食事が終わってレストランフロアにいたスタッフの方々にご馳走さまでしたと言いましたが、片付けに必死でこちらに見向きもせず最悪な気分でした。お風呂は薔薇風呂もありとても良かったです。毎年一度だけの母との旅行にこちらを選んだ事を悔やんでいます。宿泊の際のアンケートにも書いたのでしばらくしてからお詫びのハガキが届きました。今更なに?ってら感じです。謝るならすぐ電話くらいすべきだし、スタッフの教育が出来てないのも基本がなってない証拠。外れがある可能性があると思うと誰にもおすすめ出来ません。お金の無駄でした。

My trip with my mother was ruined. The room was also a special room, but it was only large and there were no other drinks but there was no other kind of guidebook in the room. But the view was very good. The dinner was well served and I was delighted by my mother, but before the end of every meal I was quickly brought in dessert and asked for an accounting sign. It is the first time that I stopped chopsticks and signed it while eating. After finishing the meal, I told the staff who were on the restaurant floor that I had a good time, but I was desperate to get rid of it and I felt the worst without looking at it. The bath was very good as there was a rattan bath. I regret that I chose this to travel with my mother only once a year. I wrote in the questionnaire for accommodation, so after a while I received an apology postcard. What's up? It is feeling. If you apologize, you should call as soon as possible, and there is no evidence that the staff can not be educated. I can not recommend it to anyone who thinks that there may be a gap. It was a waste of money.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Western Style Suite with Outdoor Spa "Kyokkou"

駅までの送迎を失念されたのにはびっくり。初めての経験でしたし、旅のテンションが最初から下がってしまいショックを受けました。謝罪の言葉はありましたが、何かしらのサービスでフォローすべき事態だったと思います。

I was surprised that I was forgiven for the transfer to the station. It was my first experience, and I was shocked that the tension on the trip dropped from the beginning. There was a word of apology, but I think it was a situation that should be followed by some sort of service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

この度は結婚記念日にユッタリと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋の露天風呂も、とても良かった。 夕飯は質重視のプランでしたが、量も多く、幸せでした。 次は家族で訪れたいです。 本当に有り難う御座いました。

This time I spent Yutari on the wedding anniversary. The open-air bath in the room was also very good. The dinner was a quality-oriented plan, but the quantity was also great and I was happy. Next I want to visit with my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Special Japanese-Western Style Room "Akane" (Barrier-free)

従業員皆様の対応が凄く良かったです。有難うございました。また、行きたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いします。

The correspondence of every employee was very good. Thank you. Also, I would like to go, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

One room only! The room with the best view "Tenku"

スタッフの皆さんの気持ちの良い対応に感謝です。 お部屋も広くゆっくり過ごせました。 リピートしたい宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate all the staff 's pleasant correspondence. We were able to spend the room widely and slowly. It is an inn which I want to repeat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

2泊させていただきました。露店風呂付きのお部屋にしたのですが、写真よりもずっと広々としていて驚きました。自分の部屋のようにくつろがせていただきました。バーベキューも懐石料理も朝食バイキングも、とっても美味しかったです。スタッフのみなさんがと... Read more 2泊させていただきました。露店風呂付きのお部屋にしたのですが、写真よりもずっと広々としていて驚きました。自分の部屋のようにくつろがせていただきました。バーベキューも懐石料理も朝食バイキングも、とっても美味しかったです。スタッフのみなさんがとてもかんじが良くて、ぜひまた泊まりたいなと思いました。初めての和歌山で、素敵な思い出ができました。どうもありがとうございました!

We stayed for 2 nights. It was a room with a stall market bath, but I was surprised that it was much more spacious than the picture. I was able to relax like my own room. BBQ, Kaiseki cuisine and breakfast buffet were very delicious, too. Everyone in the staff was very friendly and I thought that I would like to stay again. It was the first time for Wakayama to have a wonderful memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

先日はお世話になりました。夕食のバーベキュー、家族で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。毎年串本の海に泳ぎに来ているので、また来年も是非利用したいと思っております。 客室の露天風呂も最高でした。こちらもまた予約がとれたら是非利用したいと思って... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。夕食のバーベキュー、家族で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。毎年串本の海に泳ぎに来ているので、また来年も是非利用したいと思っております。 客室の露天風呂も最高でした。こちらもまた予約がとれたら是非利用したいと思っております。 いい旅の思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。 PS 忘れ物の眼鏡、送って頂きありがとうございました。助かりました^ ^

You were very helpful the other day. Dinner at the barbecue, I had a good time with my family. Since I come to swim in the sea of ​​Kushimoto every year, I hope to use it again next year. The outdoor bath in the room was also the best. I also hope to use it if I can make a reservation again. It became memories of a good trip. Thank you very much. PS Thank you for sending us the glasses of the forgotten things. It was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Stay with Your Pet in「Akatsuki」(Small dogs only)

愛犬も一緒に泊まれる和洋室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋もキレイでスタッフの方もすごくよくして頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to stay in a Japanese-style room where dogs can stay together, but the rooms were clean and the staff were also very nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Western Style Suite with Outdoor Spa "Kyokkou"

最初一泊の予定を二泊に延長してよかったです。特にお部屋とお部屋の露天風呂が本当にリッラクスできて 最高でした。あのお部屋がよかったです。お部屋の広さもちょうどよく、露天風呂は眺めもよくお湯もいいかげん、でした。 ホテルの皆様も笑顔がやさ... Read more 最初一泊の予定を二泊に延長してよかったです。特にお部屋とお部屋の露天風呂が本当にリッラクスできて 最高でした。あのお部屋がよかったです。お部屋の広さもちょうどよく、露天風呂は眺めもよくお湯もいいかげん、でした。 ホテルの皆様も笑顔がやさしいかたばかりで気持ちよかったです。 私達は生もの苦手と伝えてありましたが、お気遣いいただいて、どのお料理も美味しくいただきました。 自宅からもう少し近かったら何度でも行きたいと感じました。ありがとうございました

It was good to extend the schedule of the first night to two nights. Especially the room and the outdoor bath of the room was really the best to relax. That room was nice. The size of the room was just right, the outdoor baths had a lot of view and hot water, too. Everyone at the hotel was pleasant with only having a friendly smile. We told that we are not good at living, but thankfully you got deliciously all the dishes. I felt that I wanted to go any time as long as I was a little closer from home. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

全体的に、どの係りの方もとても自然に、親切に、接していただきました。 かゆいところに手がとどくというのは、こういうことかと、とても感激しました。 お料理は、とても優しい味で、伊勢海老づくしでした。海老雑炊を作っていただくときに、味加減を... Read more 全体的に、どの係りの方もとても自然に、親切に、接していただきました。 かゆいところに手がとどくというのは、こういうことかと、とても感激しました。 お料理は、とても優しい味で、伊勢海老づくしでした。海老雑炊を作っていただくときに、味加減を私たちに合わせて調理していただき、とても美味しかったです。薬膳スープの書かれたペーパーをカラーコピーして頂きありがとうございました。 朝食も、バイキングとは言え、他のホテルとは違い、味がマンネリ化しておらず、味付けも濃くなく、とても美味しかったです。ホットケーキもおいしかったです。伊勢海老が脱皮していることを教えていただき、少しだけですが見ることができて、感激しました。 お部屋も、露天風呂付きで、とてもきれいでした。台風接近のため、お部屋からの景色は青くはありませんでしたが、それはそれで問題ありませんでした。 強いて言えば、お部屋の灯りのスイッチがどこにあるのか分からず、就寝時に消灯できずに少し困りました。また内風呂とトイレが別々の部屋であればもっと良かったかもしれません。 きっとまた、今度は長期滞在したいなと思っています。

Overall, everyone in charge was very naturally and kindly touched by me. I was deeply moved by this kind of thing that my hands would be itchy. The cuisine was very gentle taste, it was a prawn of Ise shrimp. When you cook shrimp rice cake, you cooked taste adjustment according to us, it was very delicious. Thank you for color copying the paper on which medicine soup was written. Although breakfast is also Viking, unlike other hotels, the taste is not mannellised and the seasoning is not deep, it was very tasty. Hot cake was also delicious. I taught that Ise shrimp is molting, I was deeply moved, I was able to see it although it was only a little. The room was also very clean with an open-air bath. Because of typhoon approach, the view from the room was not blue, but it did not matter with that. Strictly speaking, I could not turn off at bedtime because I did not know where the light switch of the room is, and was a little troubled. It might have been even better if the inside bath and the toilet were in separate rooms. I am sure that I would like to stay longer for a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

One room only! The room with the best view "Tenku"

夕食は非常に良かったです。 朝食は夕食に比べると、いまいちと思います。 接客は、間違いや慣れてない感じで、もっと努力が必要ですね。 バーベキューのスタッフはキビキビしていて良かったです。

Dinner was very good. I think breakfast is not good compared to dinner. Hospitality is a mistake or a feeling I am not used to, I need more effort. The staff of the barbecue was nice to have been excited.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

One room only! The room with the best view "Tenku"

この度はとても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋も広く丁寧に清掃されており、とてもくつろげました。 お風呂も夜の露天風呂は満天の星空がとても綺麗で入り過ぎてしまう位でした。 友達の一人のサプライズBIRT... Read more この度はとても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋も広く丁寧に清掃されており、とてもくつろげました。 お風呂も夜の露天風呂は満天の星空がとても綺麗で入り過ぎてしまう位でした。 友達の一人のサプライズBIRTHDAYもさせて頂いたのですが、心遣いに感動しました。 また、絶対に行きたいホテルです。

Thank you very much for letting me have a wonderful time this time. The room was cleaned extensively and carefully, and it was very relaxing. The outdoor bath at night was also in the bathroom where the full star sky was very beautiful and too much to enter. I was allowed to do a surprise BIRTHDAY of one of my friends, but I was deeply moved by your thoughtfulness. Moreover, it is a hotel which I definitely want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

小さい子供がおり、不安でしたが 全てに配慮していただき、 お部屋にはおむつを捨てれるゴミ箱、 バンボなども用意してくださり 本当にありがとうございました。 スタッフさんも気さくな方が多く、 楽しく過ごせました。 お部屋は月光で... Read more 小さい子供がおり、不安でしたが 全てに配慮していただき、 お部屋にはおむつを捨てれるゴミ箱、 バンボなども用意してくださり 本当にありがとうございました。 スタッフさんも気さくな方が多く、 楽しく過ごせました。 お部屋は月光でしたので、 十分広く、和洋室で仕切りも あったので、お部屋食だと 嬉しかったですが、食事も 美味しくいただけたので 満足しています。

Although there was a small child, I was anxious but everything was taken into consideration, and thank you very much for preparing garbage cans and bambo etc which will throw away diapers in the room. Many people who are friendly to the staff, I was able to spend happily. Because the room was moonlight, it was sufficiently wide, there was also a partition in the Western-style room, so I was happy that it was room meal, but I am satisfied because the meal was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

夕食時の接客が特に丁寧でとても良かったです。また、思いがけず誕生日と結婚記念日のプレゼントをいただきとても嬉しかったです。

The customer service at dinner was particularly polite and very good. Also, I was very happy to receive a gift for my birthday and wedding anniversary unexpectedly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-26

Exceptional Suite! Japanese-Western Style room with an Outdoor Spa

期待通り お部屋の露天風呂も 大浴場も とても心地よかったです。足湯に入りながらの絶景も 素晴らしかったです。夕食のメニューも バラエティー豊かで 珍しいお魚や イノブタもいただけて とても満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

As expected, the outdoor bath and the large public bath in the room were very comfortable. The scenic view while entering the footbath was also wonderful. The menu of dinner was also very satisfying because we were able to have variety and rare fish and innova. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

Western Style Suite with Outdoor Spa "Kyokkou"

夕日や星空を眺めながらの客室露天風呂は最高でした。

Guest room outdoor bath while looking at sunset and starry sky was the highest.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux