Now loading...0%

ホテルJALシティ長野 Hotel JAL City Nagano

casual Business Hotel
  • Nagano > Nagano ・ Iizuna ・ Togakushi

Review of Hotel JAL City Nagano

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.9/5

5

21%

4

43%

3

36%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Standard Room

素泊まりのビジネスホテルとしては十分

Good enough for a business hotel with no overnight stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Non-smoking ☆Twin room

朝食がとても美味しかった。 部屋にコーヒーを持って行かれたのもよかったです。 また長野に行く時は利用したいです。 お世話になりました。

Breakfast was very delicious. It was good to have coffee in the room. I also want to use it when I go to Nagano. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Non-smoking★Single

とても丁寧な接客で満足でした。朝食もおいしっかたです。また利用したいと思います。

I was satisfied with very courteous service. Breakfast is also delicious. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Non-smoking★Single

照明が少し明る過ぎるかと思ったが、部屋で仕事をするならば、必要な明るさでした。 wi-fiのパスワードが、分かりやすい場所に記載して欲しい。

I thought the lighting was a bit too bright, but it was the brightness I needed to work in the room. I would like wi-fi's password to be written in an easy-to-understand place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Single Room

朝食は今まで利用したホテルでは一番良かったです。さすがですね。戸隠の水、手造りの料理、ジャム、米は長野のコシヒカリ…等々。おいしくいただきました。 部屋のお風呂が小さかったのは残念。ちょっとした大浴場があれば満点ですね。

The breakfast was the best in the hotel we used to date. That's right. Togakushi's water, handmade dishes, jam, rice is Noshino's Koshihikari ... and so on. It was delicious. It is a pity that the bathroom in the room was small. It is a perfect score if there is a small public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Non-smoking★Single

アメニティ等、前より質がよくなった。部屋も綺麗だった。

Amenity, etc., quality has improved better than before. The room was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Non-smoking★Single

全体的に設備が古いのは否めない。シャワーも水と熱湯を調節して合わせるタイプですが微妙にズレただけで熱くなる、設備が古いので突然熱くなったり冷たくなったりする。シャワー圧も同様に弱くなったりする。 朝食は美味しかったが、非常に騒がしいグルー... Read more 全体的に設備が古いのは否めない。シャワーも水と熱湯を調節して合わせるタイプですが微妙にズレただけで熱くなる、設備が古いので突然熱くなったり冷たくなったりする。シャワー圧も同様に弱くなったりする。 朝食は美味しかったが、非常に騒がしいグループがいたのにスタッフは見て見ぬ振り。 早期予約で素泊まり料金で朝食付きなので満足だが素泊まりなら泊まらないと思う。ホテル前に善光寺行きのバス停があるので便利

It can not deny that facilities are old as a whole. The shower also adjusts the water and hot water to adjust it, but it gets hot just because it is slightly misaligned, because the facilities are old, it suddenly gets hot and cold. The shower pressure also becomes weaker as well. The breakfast was delicious, but the staff did not see it even though there was a very noisy group. I am happy because it is breakfast with early reservation and breakfast is included, but I think that it will not stay if it is not possible to stay. Convenient because there is a bus stop for Zenkoji in front of the hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Non-smoking★Single

数年前に一度利用させて頂き、朝食会場が最上階で景色が良かったので再泊しました。 お部屋が古さを感じるところがあり駅から遠いので、素泊まりの場合は正直オススメと迄はいきません。 ただ朝食有りの場合、朝食会場が以前より狭くなった?ような気が... Read more 数年前に一度利用させて頂き、朝食会場が最上階で景色が良かったので再泊しました。 お部屋が古さを感じるところがあり駅から遠いので、素泊まりの場合は正直オススメと迄はいきません。 ただ朝食有りの場合、朝食会場が以前より狭くなった?ような気がしますが、信州の山々を眺めながらゆっくり出来る朝ご飯は、お値段以上です。

I used it once a few years ago and the breakfast room was on the top floor and the view was good so I stayed again. There is a place where the room feels old and there is a place far from the station, so if you are staying in a room you will not go to the honest recommendation. Just with breakfast, breakfast venue has become narrower than before? Although it feels like, the breakfast which can be done slowly while watching the mountains in Shinshu is more than the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Economy Double Bed Room

JALブランドなだけあってリーズナブルな価格なのに安心してくつろげました。清潔さ良し。また、近年少なくなりました喫煙ルームがあり大変有り難いです。また是非利用したいです。

Although it is just a JAL brand and reasonable price, I was at ease relaxing. Cleanliness is good. In addition, there is a smoking room which has become less recent in recent years and it is very grateful. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Non-smoking★Single

フロントの男性は人好みせずにとても感じが良く応対していただきました バスルームのカーテンが長野らしく緑基調でソフトで自然を感じさせとても良かったです 空調を調整しなくてもちょうど良かった チェックアウトまで何も不自由に感じることなくゆ... Read more フロントの男性は人好みせずにとても感じが良く応対していただきました バスルームのカーテンが長野らしく緑基調でソフトで自然を感じさせとても良かったです 空調を調整しなくてもちょうど良かった チェックアウトまで何も不自由に感じることなくゆったりと過ごせました。朝食も最上階から景色を眺めながらいただくのはかなり爽快です 朝日を浴びて長野の山々の緑が鮮やかに見えます 部屋にBGMのあるのもリラックスできて落ち着きます。また利用したいです

Male at the front desk did not like people very much The curtain of the bathroom was like Nagano seeming like Nagano seems to be soft with the green tone and it was very good It was just right without adjusting the air conditioning I was able to spend comfortably without feeling inconvenient to out. It is quite refreshing to have breakfast viewing from the top floor from the top floor. The green of the mountains in Nagano can be seen vividly in the morning sun. There is BGM in the room and I feel relaxed and calm down. I still want to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Non-smoking★Single

もう何度も利用していますが、リーズナブルに泊まれるよいホテルだと思います。駅と権堂の真ん中くらい、善光寺も余裕で徒歩圏で、出歩く人にはよい立地だと思います。

I have used it many times, but I think that it is a good hotel that can be reasonably priced. I think that it is a good location for people who go out, in the middle of the station and the Railroad, the Zenkoji is affordable and within easy walking distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Non-smoking☆Economy double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux