Now loading...0%

湖畔の宿 森本 Morimoto

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Morimoto

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Japanese Room

結婚記念日と誕生日の記念旅行で利用しました。 お部屋のランクアップとプレゼントまでいただき ありがとうございました。 素敵な1日をおくれました。

I used it for my wedding anniversary and birthday commemorative trip. Rank up your room and get a gift Thank you very much. I had a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.P(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Corner Japanese Room

房間大致舒適!唯一是給了低層,所以景觀有所阻擋!

Room was generally comfortable! The only thing is given to the lower floor, so the landscape is blocked!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Corner Japanese Room

服务很热情,人少静谧;酒店地理位置很棒,离总汤很近,两天来体验了晶子染,折雪花,泡汤,赏柴山泻湖景,感觉很丰富,谢谢招待

The service is very warm and the people are quiet; the hotel is in a great location, close to the total soup, and I have experienced Jingzi dyeing, snowflakes, soup, and views of the Chaishan lagoon in two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Special Room + Stone Bath

1泊2日で泊まらせていただいのですが 周りの目を気にせずゆっくりと食事ができ 一つ一つ丁寧な対応して頂きありがとうございました。 すっごい良い宿だったのでまたご利用したいと思います。

I would like to stay in 2 days and 1 night You can eat slowly without worrying about the eyes around you Thank you for taking care of each one. I would like to use it again because it was a very good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Japanese Room

飯店位於柴山潟湖邊,我們的房間在四樓邊間,可隨時欣賞湖面及白山形成的壯闊山水美景,也是觀看夜間湖面彩燈投射人工水舞的絕佳位置 ; 清晨在陽台的座椅上觀賞滿天多彩的日出美景,更讓我深刻感動。 晚餐宴席料理製作用心,除了為一般客人製作當日料理... Read more 飯店位於柴山潟湖邊,我們的房間在四樓邊間,可隨時欣賞湖面及白山形成的壯闊山水美景,也是觀看夜間湖面彩燈投射人工水舞的絕佳位置 ; 清晨在陽台的座椅上觀賞滿天多彩的日出美景,更讓我深刻感動。 晚餐宴席料理製作用心,除了為一般客人製作當日料理菜單外,還特別為素食者製作菜單,這份菜單使用鑲有金箔的色紙列印並標示日期,顯然希望客人能將其留存紀念。 交通便利是其優勢,距離搭乘加賀溫泉周遊巴士站及往返小松機場巴士站,都在一分鐘左右的步行距離。

The hotel is located on the edge of the Chaishan Lagoon. Our room is on the fourth floor. You can enjoy the magnificent scenery of the lake and the white mountains at any time. It is also a perfect place to watch the artificial water dance of the lake lanterns at night. Watch the seats on the balcony in the morning. I was deeply touched by the colorful sunrise scenery. Dinner banquet cooking is made with the heart, in addition to making a daily menu for the average guest, and specially making menus for vegetarians. This menu is printed with gold foil-printed colored paper and dated. Obviously, guests are expected to keep it in memory. Convenient transportation is an advantage. It is about a minute's walk from the bus stop of Kaga Onsen and the bus stop to and from Komatsu Airport.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese Room + Bedroom (Lake view)

良いゴールデンウィークの旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a good Golden Week trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Japanese Room

スタッフの方達がとても親切で本当にゆっくりできました

The staff was very kind and I could really relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese Room

台風で、諦めかけていた花火が観られて良かったです。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。夕食の能登牛食べ比べも、大変美味しくいただきました。女将直々のご挨拶、また スタッフの方 皆さん 笑顔で接客してくださいました。そ... Read more 台風で、諦めかけていた花火が観られて良かったです。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。夕食の能登牛食べ比べも、大変美味しくいただきました。女将直々のご挨拶、また スタッフの方 皆さん 笑顔で接客してくださいました。その他 温泉の湯温がちょうどよく 暑い日にも関わらず、ゆっくり浸かることが出来ました。機会があれば、また利用したいです。

It was good that the fireworks I was giving up in the typhoon were able to be seen. Thank you for upgrading your room. It was very delicious compared with eating dinner Noto beef. Directly greeted by the ladymaster, and the staff were welcomed by a smile. Other In spite of just hot day of the hot spring hot water, I was able to soak slowly. If there is opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

Special Room + Stone Bath

お世話になりました。せっかく1人4万円以上も出し、カニ三昧と思っていたのですが、 北海道かいやロシアの冷凍物で、それも古く水っぽかったです。 森本はそんなことはしないと思っていましたが残念です。 またテンぷらもさつまいもは火が通ってお... Read more お世話になりました。せっかく1人4万円以上も出し、カニ三昧と思っていたのですが、 北海道かいやロシアの冷凍物で、それも古く水っぽかったです。 森本はそんなことはしないと思っていましたが残念です。 またテンぷらもさつまいもは火が通っておらず硬く食べれませんでした。 残念の一言です。

thank you for helping me. I paid more than 40,000 yen per person, so I thought that it was a crab tricky thing, It was frozen in Hokkaido and Russia, it was old and watery. Morimoto thought that I would not do such a thing, but I'm sorry. Also, Ten plus potatoes did not pass fire and could not eat hard. It is a word of regret.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-27

Corner Japanese Room

露天風呂付き部屋へのアップグレードいただき、快適に過ごさせてもらいました。 蟹づくしコースでしたが、季節が早いにもかかわらず、大変満足しました。 2.5杯も使用した蟹づくしで、正に料理自慢の宿でした。

We had an upgrade to the room with outdoor bath and we let them spend comfortably. Although it was a crab course, despite the early season, I was extremely satisfied. It was 2.5 kilograms of crabs that I used, and it was a very prosperous place to cook.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

12.5 tatami Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.E(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.J(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Corner Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Morimoto

Address

Otsu-63-1 Katayamazuonsen, Kaga-shi, Ishikawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

28 room(s)

Welcome to Relux