Now loading...0%

いぶすき秀水園 Ibusuki Syusuien

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Ibusuki

Review of Ibusuki Syusuien

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Japanese-Style Deluxe Room - Non-Smoking

母の米寿のお祝いに宿泊させていただきました。お出迎えからお見送りまで、担当の中居さんもフロントのスタッフの皆さんが心配りが行き届いていました。料理も期待以上に美味しかったです。旅館より母へ米寿の記念とステキなプレゼントもいただき、母も大変喜... Read more 母の米寿のお祝いに宿泊させていただきました。お出迎えからお見送りまで、担当の中居さんもフロントのスタッフの皆さんが心配りが行き届いていました。料理も期待以上に美味しかったです。旅館より母へ米寿の記念とステキなプレゼントもいただき、母も大変喜んでいました。おかげで想い出に残るステキな旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the celebration of my mother's rice. From the welcome to the see-off, Mr. Nakai in charge was also concerned about the staff at the front desk. The food was also better than expected. The inn received a memorial and wonderful gift from the inn to my mother, and my mother was very happy. Thanks to that, it has become a wonderful trip that remains unforgettable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Japanese Style Room(10 tatami)

ありがとうございました。また利用させて頂きます、

Thank you very much. I will use it again,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Shumei

高校の修学旅行以来50年ぶりの鹿児島でした。予定をよくばり2日で600kmもレンタカーを運転。 次回は余裕をもってのんびりします。 通常とは違う広い部屋を用意してもらい感謝です。又、部屋係のKさんには気持ちの良い対応をして頂いたことを付け加... Read more 高校の修学旅行以来50年ぶりの鹿児島でした。予定をよくばり2日で600kmもレンタカーを運転。 次回は余裕をもってのんびりします。 通常とは違う広い部屋を用意してもらい感謝です。又、部屋係のKさんには気持ちの良い対応をして頂いたことを付け加えさせてもらいます。ありがとうございました。

It was Kagoshima for the first time in 50 years since a high school school trip. I often plan to drive a car for 600km in 2 days. Next time I will relax with ease. Thank you for preparing a large room different from usual. Also, Mr. K, who is in charge of the room, adds that I had a pleasant response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Japanese-Style Deluxe Room - Non-Smoking

大満足でした。 ただ一つ、大浴場が思ったより小さく、露天風呂も狭くてもったいないと感じました。 屋上露天風呂があれば最高だと思います。

It was a great satisfaction. Only one, I felt that the large public bath was smaller than I thought, and the open-air bath was not narrow. I think that it is the best if there is a rooftop open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Japanese-Style Deluxe Room - Non-Smoking

服务真是一级棒!餐食都很好吃,很少温泉酒店水准那么好。希望改进的地方,比如房间的吹风机太小太旧,要很久才能吹干头发。房间可以多备用两套浴巾。

The service is really great! The meals are very good, and few spa hotels are so good. The place that I hope to improve, such as the hair dryer in the room is too small and too old, it takes a long time to dry the hair. Two sets of bath towels can be used in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese-Style Deluxe Room - Non-Smoking

この度は私情により行くことができず、知人のみの利用でしたが、大変満足していおりました。1人だったので非常に丁寧におもてなし頂いたと喜んでおりました。今度こそ私も利用したいと思います。誠に有難うございました。

I was unable to go by personal affairs this time, it was only for my acquaintance, but I was very satisfied. I was pleased that I was extremely polite and hospitable as it was one. I think that I want to use this time next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Japanese Style Room(10 tatami)

服务可以,有韩国的酒店服务人员。但是没有中文对应,以后可以加强。喜欢历史的朋友。酒店内展示工艺品可以看一看。 晚上点了一瓶酒问他要一点下酒小零食被告知没有。日本的酒店通常买一瓶一万日元左右的酒都会给一些下酒的小花生米酱瓜什么的,这里然后我... Read more 服务可以,有韩国的酒店服务人员。但是没有中文对应,以后可以加强。喜欢历史的朋友。酒店内展示工艺品可以看一看。 晚上点了一瓶酒问他要一点下酒小零食被告知没有。日本的酒店通常买一瓶一万日元左右的酒都会给一些下酒的小花生米酱瓜什么的,这里然后我是另外点一些吃的东西。量比较多不是太适合下酒。感觉并不是特别人性化。有点刻板。

Service is available, there are hotel service staff in Korea. But there is no Chinese correspondence, which can be strengthened later. Friends who like history. Showcase the crafts in the hotel to take a look. At night, I ordered a bottle of wine and asked him to ask for a little snack. Japanese hotels usually buy a bottle of 10,000 yen or so of wine to give some small peanuts and melons, and then I have something to eat. The amount is not too suitable for drinking. The feeling is not particularly human. A bit rigid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Japanese Style Room(10 tatami)

この度は,小さな子ども3人を連れてでしたが,大変楽しい思い出ができました。 細やかなお心遣いをいろいろなシーンでいただき,ありがとうございました。 お部屋はとてもきれいなところに通していただき,感激いたしました。 食事も,とても美味し... Read more この度は,小さな子ども3人を連れてでしたが,大変楽しい思い出ができました。 細やかなお心遣いをいろいろなシーンでいただき,ありがとうございました。 お部屋はとてもきれいなところに通していただき,感激いたしました。 食事も,とても美味しく,リラックスできました。 また訪問できる日を楽しみにしています。

This time I brought three little children, but I had a lot of fun memories. Thank you very much for your attentive attention to various scenes. I was deeply moved by letting the room pass through a very beautiful place. The meal was also very delicious and relaxing. I am looking forward to the day when I can visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Japanese Style Room(10 tatami)

スタッフの皆さんには大変親切に良くしていただきました。部屋は古さを感じたり、露天風呂からの眺めは無かったりといったところはありましたが、スタッフの接客と風呂には漢方茶やところ天が準備されてたり、また部屋は古い部屋を快適に過ごせるよう宿の姿勢... Read more スタッフの皆さんには大変親切に良くしていただきました。部屋は古さを感じたり、露天風呂からの眺めは無かったりといったところはありましたが、スタッフの接客と風呂には漢方茶やところ天が準備されてたり、また部屋は古い部屋を快適に過ごせるよう宿の姿勢が見られました。それと何より料理が素晴らしかったです、うつわも綺麗でした。是非次回は家族みんなでお邪魔したいと思います。

It was very kind to everyone of the staff. There was a place where the room feels old and there is not a view from the outdoor bath, but the staff 's guests and baths have traditional Chinese tea and heaven prepared, and the room can comfortably stay in the old room The attitude of the inn was seen. And above all, the dishes were wonderful, the vaults were also beautiful. I hope to interfere with all my family by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Special ROom

指宿には、帰省する度に訪れていますが今回初めて秀水園さんに宿泊させて頂きました。期待通りの素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 館内や部屋の掃除は行き届いており気持ちが良かったです。部屋付き担当の方も気さくな感じの方で良くしていただきまし... Read more 指宿には、帰省する度に訪れていますが今回初めて秀水園さんに宿泊させて頂きました。期待通りの素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 館内や部屋の掃除は行き届いており気持ちが良かったです。部屋付き担当の方も気さくな感じの方で良くしていただきました。ご配慮から高齢の母と一緒に貸切風呂も利用させてもらいました。広々とした雰囲気の良い貸切風呂で感動しました。 お料理は噂通りとても美味しかったです。器も素敵で楽しませてもらいました。お腹いっぱいなのに、お部屋に届けて頂いたぜんざい、美味しくって食べてしまいました。接客も良く又是非伺いたいと思います。お世話になり有難うございました

I visited Ibusuki every time I went back home, but this time for the first time I stayed at Mr. Hiden Mizuen. I was able to spend a wonderful time as I expected. Cleaning in the hall and the room was perfect and it felt good. The person with charge with room was also good at feeling feeling person. For consideration, we used a private bath with an elderly mother. I was touched by a spacious and charming charter bath. The dish was very tasty as it was rumored. The equipment was nice and entertained. Even though I am full of stomach, I ate all that was delivered to the room, I ate delicious and ate it. I would like to visit again and again. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Shumei

お世話になりました。家族ともども大変満足しました。

thank you for helping me. I am very satisfied with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Japanese Style Room(10 tatami)

1泊の利用でしたが、 電話対応や送迎を頼みましたが送迎の方の気配り、配慮がとても素敵でした☆特別な一日を過ごすことができて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました!

Although it was the use of one night, I asked for telephone correspondence and pick up but the attentiveness of the pick-up person, consideration was very nice ☆ I was glad that I could spend a special day. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-27

Japanese Style Room(10 tatami)

친절한 안내와 서비스 덕분에 즐거운 여행이었습니다. 좋은 추억을 만들게 해주셔서 감사합니다.

It was a pleasant trip thanks to friendly guides and services. Thank you for making good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Special ROom

3日間大変お世話になりありがとうございました。接客、食事、おもてなし、全てが感動の連続でした。また機会があれば宿泊させていただきます。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help for 3 days. Hospitality, meals, hospitality, everything was a touch of impression. I will stay again if I have the opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.R(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Shumei

両親へ感謝の気持ちを込め、今回は利用させていただきました。部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、すごく素敵な時間を過ごせました。温泉、お食事もすばらしく、両親も喜んでくれて本当によかったです。 ただ、このような高級な旅館なのに、お部屋の清掃が... Read more 両親へ感謝の気持ちを込め、今回は利用させていただきました。部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、すごく素敵な時間を過ごせました。温泉、お食事もすばらしく、両親も喜んでくれて本当によかったです。 ただ、このような高級な旅館なのに、お部屋の清掃が行き届いていないところは残念でした。お忙しいとは思いますが、細部まで確認をしていただけるといいかなと感じました。

I am grateful to my parents and used this time. I upgraded the room and I had a wonderful time. The hot springs, the meal was wonderful, my parents were pleased, it was really nice. Although it was such an exclusive inn, it was disappointing that the cleaning of the room was not adequate. Although I think that I am busy, I felt that I would like to check the details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Shumei

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux