Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル汐留イタリア街
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome・Takeshiba

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.7/5

5

37%

4

37%

3

5%

2

5%

1

16%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(58)

Select Date:2019-06-28

フロントの対応がとても素晴らしく、また利用させていただきます。

The reception of the front desk is very nice and will be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(25)

Select Date:2019-05-25

チェックアウトがズレた事に対応して頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding to the checkout gap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-19

母の日ということで、地元から母を呼びこのホテルを利用しました。その旨を伝えたところ、最上階の東京タワーの見える素敵なお部屋が用意されてありました。お部屋も広く、清潔感が溢れていて、母もとても喜んでくれました。機会があればまた利用したいです!

On Mother's Day, I called my mother from the local area and used this hotel. I told that, there were nice rooms with a view of Tokyo Tower on the top floor. The rooms are large and clean, and my mother was very happy. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Select Date:2019-05-17

前日夜の精算の際も初日に領収書の準備を頼んでいたことが伝わっておらず精算に長い時間がかかった その上、 精算を済ませたのにそのことが翌日スタッフに伝わっておらず あとでチェックアウトした連れが再度請求を受け危うく二重払いをするとこ... Read more 前日夜の精算の際も初日に領収書の準備を頼んでいたことが伝わっておらず精算に長い時間がかかった その上、 精算を済ませたのにそのことが翌日スタッフに伝わっておらず あとでチェックアウトした連れが再度請求を受け危うく二重払いをするところだった またその処理で長時間待たされた 引き継ぎが全くされていない!

In the case of the settlement of the day before night, it was not informed that I was asking for the preparation of the receipt on the first day and it took a long time for the settlement Moreover, Although I finished the payment, the next day the staff did not get it The child who checked out later was about to pay double again in spite of being billed again Also, I was kept waiting for a long time in the process The handover has not been done at all!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Select Date:2019-04-27

清潔な部屋でした。 3人で一部屋でしたが、大浴場があったので、効率良く時間を使う事ができました。 受付の方は、声が小さくて聞き取りにくいと思いましたが、私の質問に丁寧に答えて下さいました。 駐車場が空いていたので助かりました。

It was a clean room. There were three people in one room, but because there was a large public bath, I was able to use time efficiently. People in the receptionist thought that their voice was small and hard to hear, but they answered my question carefully. It was saved because the parking lot was open.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(24)

Select Date:2019-03-26

お世話になりました。 コンタクトのケースを誤って清掃時に回収されてしましたが、迅速な対応をして頂きました。

thank you for helping me. The case of the contact was accidentally collected at the time of cleaning, but I received prompt action.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(43)

Select Date:2019-03-02

チェックアウトの際、タクシーをお願いしたところ、ちょうど東京マラソンと重なっていたために捕まり難い状況と、雨の中付近に探しに行っていただいたりとフロントの方々の心遣いに大変感謝しております。 機会があればまた是非利用させていただきたいと思... Read more チェックアウトの際、タクシーをお願いしたところ、ちょうど東京マラソンと重なっていたために捕まり難い状況と、雨の中付近に探しに行っていただいたりとフロントの方々の心遣いに大変感謝しております。 機会があればまた是非利用させていただきたいと思います!

When I asked for a taxi at checkout, I am very thankful for the wonderful circumstances that it is difficult to catch because it was overlapping with the Tokyo Marathon, and I am extremely grateful for the wonderful attention of the front desk to go looking around the rain. If there is opportunity I would like to use again by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-02

部屋をグレードアップしてくれていてありがたかった。 海外の宿泊者がお風呂のマナーが分かりづらかったようだった。 風呂場のロッカーが少なく、脱衣所で待っている人が何人か待っていた現状だった。

I appreciate it for upgrading the room. The overseas guests seemed to be hard to understand the manner of bathing. There were few lockers in the bathroom, and there were some people waiting at the clothing room waiting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(52)

Select Date:2018-12-28

前回、深夜に騒いでいる人がいたが、今回は静かに快適にすごすことができた。ただいつも大浴場を楽しみにしていたが、いくたびに窓の景観が悪くなり、窮屈感が否めなかった。はじめの頃は、東京タワーが見えて、東京に来ている実感がわき、とても感動した。周... Read more 前回、深夜に騒いでいる人がいたが、今回は静かに快適にすごすことができた。ただいつも大浴場を楽しみにしていたが、いくたびに窓の景観が悪くなり、窮屈感が否めなかった。はじめの頃は、東京タワーが見えて、東京に来ている実感がわき、とても感動した。周囲にたくさんビルがあり大変なのもわかる。 朝食は、パスタがニョッキしかなくさみしかった。イタリアンを食べに来たので、今後もおいしい食事を提供してほしい。息子も何度も利用し気に入っているので、また是非こちらを利用したい。

There used to be a noise in the late night last time, but this time I could quietly and comfortably spend. I was always looking forward to the public bath, but as the windows landscape worsened every time, I could not deny cramped feeling. At the beginning, I saw the Tokyo Tower, I realized that I came to Tokyo, I was touched very much. You can see that there are plenty of buildings around and it is hard work. For breakfast, only pasta gnocchi was lost. Since I came to eat Italian, I want you to offer delicious meals in the future. I like my son many times and I like it, so I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2018-10-26

テレビは大きいほうが良い

The bigger the TV the better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2018-08-14

お世話になりました。 今回は時期的な(お盆)こともあり、中国人をはじめ多くの人が利用されていたのでチェックイン時などが非常に混雑していました。そのためスタッフは部屋へのエスコートもできずに人的サービスはほとんどありませんでした。 更に裏... Read more お世話になりました。 今回は時期的な(お盆)こともあり、中国人をはじめ多くの人が利用されていたのでチェックイン時などが非常に混雑していました。そのためスタッフは部屋へのエスコートもできずに人的サービスはほとんどありませんでした。 更に裏方のスタッフさん達はほとんど外国人で廊下ですれ違っても挨拶もありませんでした。 部屋はインターネットで見るイメージと異なり、想像以上に狭いものでした。 設備面も部屋備え付けのエスプレッソマシンを使おうとしましたが結局コーヒーは出てきませんでした(ランプは点灯!)。更にベッドの時計はアラーム機能が無かったようです。 唯一13階の大浴場は清潔感を感じたので夜と朝2階使わせていただきました。

thank you for helping me. This time it was a periodical (Obon) occasion, many people were used, including Chinese, so it was very crowded at check-in etc. As a result, the staff could not escort to the room and there were few human services. Furthermore, the staffs behind it were mostly foreigners and they did not say anything even if they passed by the corridor. Unlike the image seen on the Internet, the room was narrower than I imagined. I tried to use an espresso machine equipped with a room on the facility side, but in the end coffee did not come out (the lamp lights up!). In addition, bed clock seemed to have no alarm function. The only large bathroom on the 13th floor felt a sense of cleanliness so I used it at night and morning 2nd floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(41)

Select Date:2018-08-08

比較的新しい施設にも関わらず、部屋のメンテナンスが、行き届いておらず残念でした。

Despite the relatively new facility, the maintenance of the room was disappointing because it was not adequate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(43)

Select Date:2018-07-07

御世話様でした。 ホテルマンの真摯な接客がとても心に響きました。 立地は…どこからも多少距離はありますね。 芝消防署目指していくと分かりやすいと思います。 風呂にあるランドリーですが、洗濯と乾燥一体型で一機しかないので、とても混... Read more 御世話様でした。 ホテルマンの真摯な接客がとても心に響きました。 立地は…どこからも多少距離はありますね。 芝消防署目指していくと分かりやすいと思います。 風呂にあるランドリーですが、洗濯と乾燥一体型で一機しかないので、とても混雑するのと次に空くまで2時間以上かかるので…あるのは嬉しいですがちょっと使いずらかったです。

Thank you for your kindness. The serious customer service of the hotel man sounded very much in my heart. Location ... There are some distances from anywhere. I think that it is easy to understand as aiming at the Shiba fire department. Although it is a laundry in the bath, because it has only one piece of washing and drying integral type, it is very crowded and it takes more than two hours until the next vacant ... it is nice but it was a little weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(30)

Select Date:2018-05-23

初めての宿泊でしたが、立地、部屋、大浴場、サービス、全てにおいて満足のいく滞在でした。ありがとうございました。 立地面は、JR、地下鉄、ゆりかもめからのアクセスが徒歩圏内で抜群の好立地でした。 お部屋は清潔感があり、フロア自体が分煙され... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、立地、部屋、大浴場、サービス、全てにおいて満足のいく滞在でした。ありがとうございました。 立地面は、JR、地下鉄、ゆりかもめからのアクセスが徒歩圏内で抜群の好立地でした。 お部屋は清潔感があり、フロア自体が分煙されていることがすごく嬉しかったです。 大浴場は、使用可能時間が長く、部屋用とは別にバスタオルを用意してくださっている気遣いや、洗い場、脱衣場の広さも充分あり、ゆったり利用できました。 お部屋に来ていただいたマッサージの方の技術も素晴らしく、癒やしの時間を得ることが出来ました。 朝食無しでの利用でしたが、お部屋にコーヒーメーカーやドリップコーヒーもあり、朝からゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 また、東京での滞在の際は、是非利用させてください。

Although it was my first stay, it was a satisfying stay for location, room, public bath, service, all. Thank you very much. Locations were excellent location within easy walking distance from JR, subway and Yurikamome. The room has a feeling of cleanliness, and I was very happy that the floor itself was smoking. The public bathhouse has a long usable time, enough care for the bath towels prepared for the room, as well as the washroom and the dressing room, and it was spacious enough to use. The technique of the massage who came to the room was also wonderful, and I was able to get the healing time. Although it was available without breakfast, there was coffee maker and drip coffee in the room, and we were able to spend a relaxing time from morning. Also, please let me use when you stay in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(101)

Select Date:2018-02-25

誕生日祝いで泊まったのに 残念な事が有りました。 部屋に置いてあったコップ等に 強めの芳香剤のような臭いが 付いていました。 御風呂に置いてある洗顔料や シャンプーの匂いのような……。 今まで色々とたくさんのホテルに ... Read more 誕生日祝いで泊まったのに 残念な事が有りました。 部屋に置いてあったコップ等に 強めの芳香剤のような臭いが 付いていました。 御風呂に置いてある洗顔料や シャンプーの匂いのような……。 今まで色々とたくさんのホテルに 泊まっていますが、このような事は 初めてです。 御風呂の洗面台で部屋の食器類を 洗うのが普通なのだということも 初めて知りました。 また、その件に関するホテルの 対応に問題が有るとも感じました。 ホテルの姿勢に疑問が残る 今回の宿泊になりました。 とても残念です。 もう二度と泊まる事はないです。

Although I stayed at my birthday celebration, I had sorry things. There was a smell like strong aroma in the cup etc which was in the room. It looks like a smell of facial cleanser and shampoo in bath. I have stayed in many hotels so far until now, but this is my first time. I also learned for the first time that it is normal to wash dishes in the room with a sink in the bath. Also, I felt that there was a problem with the hotel's response to that case. There was a doubt about the attitude of the hotel It was this staying. It is very disappointing. I never stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Select Date:2017-11-03

15:00からのチェックインに時間がかかり過ぎです。14:30頃から整理券でも配布してはどうでしょうか。

It takes too much time to check in from 15:00. How about distributing numbered tickets around 14:30.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-28

ロビーや大浴場が狭かったですが、丁寧な接客と綺麗な部屋で楽しめました!

The lobby and the public bath were small, but we enjoyed it with a polite customer and beautiful room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. n.i(55)

Select Date:2019-05-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2018-06-15

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux