Now loading...0%

ルシアン旧軽井沢 Le Chien Resort & Pet Hotel

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Le Chien Resort & Pet Hotel

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

27%

3

2%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Standard Double

愛犬と一緒にとても楽しく過ごすことができました。 食事の時間も愛犬と一緒に過ごせたことが とても驚きましたが とても満足でした。 他の宿泊者の方々もとてもマナーが良く 快適なホテルステイが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a great time with my dog. I was very surprised that I was able to spend my meals with my dog, but I was very satisfied. The other guests were very good in manners and had a comfortable hotel stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Pet Room: Garden Twin

大変お世話になりました。犬も人も快適に過ごさせていただきました。 前庭が思っていたより少し小さかったこと、また前庭が駐車場に隣接していたため、いちいち人の気配に反応してしまい吠えまくってしまったのが少し残念でしたが、スタッフの方々の親切で... Read more 大変お世話になりました。犬も人も快適に過ごさせていただきました。 前庭が思っていたより少し小さかったこと、また前庭が駐車場に隣接していたため、いちいち人の気配に反応してしまい吠えまくってしまったのが少し残念でしたが、スタッフの方々の親切で行き届いたサービスに感謝します。 また機会があれば是非お世話になりたいと思います。わんこのバースデーケーキもありがとうございました。大口開けて美味しそうに頬張っていました。良い誕生日祝いになりました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Both dogs and people were able to spend comfortably. It was a little disappointing that the front yard was a little smaller than I had expected and that the front yard was adjacent to the parking lot, so it was a bit disappointing that it responded to people's signs, but the staff were kind and attentive Thank you for the service. I would like to take care if there is another opportunity. Thank you for the birthday cake. He opened his mouth and looked tasty. It was a good birthday celebration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Twin - Pets OK!

記念日旅行でしたが、お陰さまでとても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。あちこちに泊まりましたが犬同伴宿は比較的お食事がイマイチが多い中、私たちにはお味も量も良かったです。私たちはたまたま夜のお出掛けが控えていたので提供のスピードも早くて良か... Read more 記念日旅行でしたが、お陰さまでとても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。あちこちに泊まりましたが犬同伴宿は比較的お食事がイマイチが多い中、私たちにはお味も量も良かったです。私たちはたまたま夜のお出掛けが控えていたので提供のスピードも早くて良かったのですがゆっくりお食事されたい方は2交代制の前半は忙しいかもしれませんね。 改善した方が良いことはお部屋のアンケートに書かせて頂きました。 一番、良かったのは宿泊者のマナーの良さ。どのわんちゃんもそのご家族もとても和やかで幸せそうにしていた事です。 それもルシアンさんが居心地がよい証拠かと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was an anniversary trip, but thanks to you, I was able to have a very good time. We stayed here and there, but we enjoyed a good amount and taste of the dog-accommodation inns with relatively little food. We happened to refrain from going out at night, so the speed of the offer was good, but if you want to eat slowly, the first half of the two shifts may be busy. I wrote in the room survey that things should be improved. The best thing was the good manners of the guests. All the dogs and their families were very friendly and happy. I think that is also a proof that Mr. Lucien is comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

全く価格に見合っていない印象です。 設備、食事、サービス全てにおいて最低レベルでした。 特に問題だと感じた点は、 ・ペットが泊まれるとはえ部屋の匂いが悪過ぎた ・ソファやシーツを触ると痒くなった ・食事が美味しくなかった、特に2連... Read more 全く価格に見合っていない印象です。 設備、食事、サービス全てにおいて最低レベルでした。 特に問題だと感じた点は、 ・ペットが泊まれるとはえ部屋の匂いが悪過ぎた ・ソファやシーツを触ると痒くなった ・食事が美味しくなかった、特に2連泊の2日目 この内容でこの金額は信じられません。 これまで利用した全ての宿泊施設の中でも最低レベルです。

It is an impression that does not match the price at all. It was the lowest level in all facilities, meals and services. The points that I felt were particularly problematic: ・ The smell of the room was too bad when I could stay with my pet. ・ I touched the sofa and sheets. I can't believe this amount. It is the lowest level of all the accommodations used so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Pet Room: Garden Twin

先日はお世話になりました!素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。ワンコも満足そうで、リラックス出来たようです

You were very helpful the other day! I had a wonderful time. Wanko seems to be satisfied and seems to have been able to relax

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

お世話になりました。 今までない部屋の雰囲気で快適に過ごさせてもらいました。台風も殆ど影響を受けず良かったです。またお世話になりたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend comfortably in the atmosphere of the room that I had never before. The typhoon was almost unaffected. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Pet Room: Garden Twin

HPにチェックインのやり方を載せてほしい。 正面玄関に車寄せがない。駐車場に停めてからロビーに行かなければならない。

Please put the check-in method on HP. There is no carriage at the front entrance. You have to park in the parking lot and then go to the lobby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

King Double

ひとりでうかがい、何度も送迎をお願いしてしまいました。お忙しい中、申し訳なかったのですが、大変助かりました。 館内はアロマも使って、においケアもされていて感心しました。わんちゃん連れの人には、至れり尽くせりですね。 朝食はラクレ... Read more ひとりでうかがい、何度も送迎をお願いしてしまいました。お忙しい中、申し訳なかったのですが、大変助かりました。 館内はアロマも使って、においケアもされていて感心しました。わんちゃん連れの人には、至れり尽くせりですね。 朝食はラクレットなどメニューに特色があって、とても良かったです。ディナーはコースだったため、わんちゃんたちが飽きてしまって居たのが、人ごとながらちょっと気の毒だったかも(笑)。 シューアイスや夜鳴きそばのトマトラーメンのサービスが嬉しかったです。温泉導入は、旧軽井沢では貴重ですが、小瀬温泉からの運び湯というのは、どこかに記載した方がいいかもしれません。 共立メンテナンスの宿は、至れり尽くせりだと痛感しました。わんちゃんがいる友人に、紹介したいと思います。 このたびは、お世話になりました。おかげさまでリフレッシュできました。

I asked by myself, I asked for the transfer many times. I was sorry while I was busy, but I was very helpful. I was impressed by the aroma care also used in the hall and the odor care. It is perfect for those with a dog. The breakfast was very good because it had a feature such as raclette in the menu. The dinner was a course, so it was a bit embarrassed that everyone was getting bored, though everyone was laughing (laughs). I was glad to have the service of Shou ice cream and tomato ramen noodles by night crying. Hot spring introduction is valuable in former Karuizawa, but it may be better to list somewhere to carry hot water from Oze Onsen. I felt keenly that the Kyoritsu maintenance hotel was completely exhausted. I would like to introduce a friend who has a chan. Thank you very much. Thanks to you, I was able to refresh.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Pet Room: Garden Twin

愛犬(ジャックラッセルテリア)と夫婦で至福のひと時を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 サイズの大きい車だったので駐車場の配慮、お部屋で豆から淹れるコーヒーが準備されていたり、施設やサービスの充実はもちろん、ペットと過ご... Read more 愛犬(ジャックラッセルテリア)と夫婦で至福のひと時を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 サイズの大きい車だったので駐車場の配慮、お部屋で豆から淹れるコーヒーが準備されていたり、施設やサービスの充実はもちろん、ペットと過ごすことができる最高のおもてなしでした。 また立地も良いので、朝の散歩にワンコは大満足! 次回も利用させて頂きます。

I was able to spend a moment of bliss with my love dog (Jack Russell Terrier). Thank you very much. As it was a large car, it was the best hospitality that you could spend with pets, as well as the parking space, coffee prepared from beans in the room, and the enhancement of facilities and services. In addition, because location is good, Wanko is very satisfied for morning walk! I will use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Universal Twin

駐車場からキャリーカートが使えるというのがまず、今までの宿泊施設になかったので感動しました。お風呂へ行く時用のバッグ、スリッパに付けるクリップや靴下がいいアイデアでとても嬉しい。愛犬のための撮影ルームというのも、親バカにはありがたい。必要な... Read more 駐車場からキャリーカートが使えるというのがまず、今までの宿泊施設になかったので感動しました。お風呂へ行く時用のバッグ、スリッパに付けるクリップや靴下がいいアイデアでとても嬉しい。愛犬のための撮影ルームというのも、親バカにはありがたい。必要な物だけ必要な数だけ使えるアメニティ。マシンの飲み物やお風呂上がりの美味しいひととき。部屋で飲めるドリップコーヒー。そして一番びっくりしたのが夜鳴きそばでした。何もかも、痒い所に手が届く、というのでしょうか、至れり尽くせりというのでしょうか、一つ一つ、へぇ~~~へぇ~~~と感動させてもらいました。他の犬友達に早速紹介しましたし、うちでもまた利用したいと思っています。今後ともサービスの低下がありませんように・・・

First of all, I was moved by the fact that we could use a carry cart from the parking lot, as we did not have accommodation in the past. I'm very happy with the idea when going to a bath, with a bag and clips and socks attached to slippers. The photo studio for my dog is also appreciated by my parents. Amenity that can be used only as many as necessary. A good time for machine drinks and after baths. Drip coffee you can drink in the room. And I was most surprised at night by the night. I wondered if everything could be reached at the great place, or would it be complete, or one by one, I was impressed with it. We introduced to other dog friends immediately, and want to use again in the house. In the future there will be no decline in service ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Standard Twin - Pets OK!

とても、満足して過ごす事ができました。 また宿泊をしたいと思います。

I was able to spend it very well. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Double

アーリーチェックインでゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。二度目でしたが、一緒に行った友人夫婦にも喜んでもらえて良かったです。

I was allowed to spend slowly in the early check-in. It was the second time, but it was good to be pleased with the friend couple who went with me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Pet Room: Garden Twin

貸切風呂が満室で入浴できなかったことが残念でした。ペット可の宿なのに綺麗だったので、満足してます。

I was sorry that I could not take a bath in the reserved bath full. Although it is a pet-friendly inn, it was beautiful, so I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Pet Room: Garden Twin

息子と宿泊させて頂きました。宿泊前日の予約でした。オーストラリアで生活している息子との久しぶりの旅行でした。ペットと泊まれる所を探し宿泊させて頂きました。可もなく不可もなくでした。夜食のラーメンはとても美味しく頂きました。帰国の予定もあり朝... Read more 息子と宿泊させて頂きました。宿泊前日の予約でした。オーストラリアで生活している息子との久しぶりの旅行でした。ペットと泊まれる所を探し宿泊させて頂きました。可もなく不可もなくでした。夜食のラーメンはとても美味しく頂きました。帰国の予定もあり朝はバタバタと出発にはなりましたが、ゆっくりしたひと時を過ごす事が出来ました。 細かい施設の説明がもう少し欲しかったですね。ワンちゃんの物が何処にあるのか全く説明もなく。一言説明があっても良いのではないでしょうか? ワンちゃんの食器も洗う洗剤、スポンジも無く、皆さん夜食べさせた食器で食べさせるのでしょうか?

I stayed with my son. It was a reservation the day before staying. It was a long trip with my son living in Australia. I stayed and looked for a place to stay with my pet. It was neither possible nor impossible. The ramen of the midnight meal was very delicious. Although I planned to return home, I got departed with madness in the morning, but I was able to spend a relaxing time. I wanted a little more explanation of the fine facilities. There is no explanation of where the dog's thing is. Is not it okay to have a word explanation? Do not waste dishes to wash your dogs, do not sponge, will you eat with dishes you all had ate for the evening?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Pet Room: Garden Twin

Very nice and helpful staffs. Have a unforgettable memory here

Very nice and helpful staffs. Have a unforgettable memory here

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Pet Room: Garden Twin

ツイン+ペットと共に利用しました。ホテルはオープン1年との事でとても綺麗でした。設備や備品、アメニティにおいても痒い所に手が届く充実度で嫁さんも大満足でした。また行きたいお宿です。

It used with twin + pet. The hotel was very beautiful with an open year. The wife was satisfied with the satisfaction that the hand reached the itchy place even in facilities, fixtures and amenities. It is an inn which I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

大変おせわになりました。 ホテルも従業員さんの接客も良く、気持ち良く宿泊出来ました。 秋の時期は、枯葉が車の上に積もってしまうこともあるので、エアーブロー 等を考えて頂けると尚良かったと思います。

I am very thankful for your input. The hotel and the employees' reception were also good, we were able to stay comfortably. In the fall season, dead leaves sometimes pile up on the car, so I think that it was still good if you think about air blow etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Pet Room: Garden Twin

ボーダーコリーを連れて2泊させていただきました。 お部屋もお食事も大満足でした。犬も当初は戸惑いがあったようですが2日目にはすっかり慣れて我が家のようにリラックスしておりました。 ただ残念だったのは、せっかく中大型犬まで宿泊可なのですか... Read more ボーダーコリーを連れて2泊させていただきました。 お部屋もお食事も大満足でした。犬も当初は戸惑いがあったようですが2日目にはすっかり慣れて我が家のようにリラックスしておりました。 ただ残念だったのは、せっかく中大型犬まで宿泊可なのですから、室内のトイレやレストランの犬用いすも考慮していただけないでしょうか?たとえばレストラン用に低めの踏み台のようなものがあればよろしいかと思います。

I took a border collie and stayed for 2 nights. The rooms and meals were also very satisfied. Initially the dog seemed to be confused but on the second day I was completely used and relaxing like my house. The only disappointing thing is that we can stay up to medium and large dogs, so can you consider the indoor toilet and the dog chair for the restaurant? For example, I think if there is something like a lower stepboard for restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Pet Room: Garden Twin

とても親切にしていただき、私たち夫婦も犬も楽しかったです。お部屋も綺麗で、なかなか動物が使用するのに大変だと思いますが良かったです。 お料理も美味しく頂いたのですが、夕食が、少し冷めていたように思います。お皿は暖かくしてくださっているのに... Read more とても親切にしていただき、私たち夫婦も犬も楽しかったです。お部屋も綺麗で、なかなか動物が使用するのに大変だと思いますが良かったです。 お料理も美味しく頂いたのですが、夕食が、少し冷めていたように思います。お皿は暖かくしてくださっているのにお料理が冷たくて、ちょっと悲しかったです。 あと、お部屋にもレストランにあったような犬用のクッションがあれば助かります。 でも、いろいろお声がけも頂き感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

It was very kind and we enjoyed our husband and dog too. The rooms were also clean, and although I think it is difficult to use animals quite well, it was good. Although the dish was also delicious, I think that the dinner was a little cold. The dishes were warm, but the dishes were cold and it was a little sad. Also, if there is a cushion for dogs like the one in the restaurant in the room, it will be saved. But I appreciate receiving various voices. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

設備も良く、食事も美味しくてボリュームもあり満足しました。特に、朝飯はメニューも豊富で良かったです。残念だったのは、貸切り風呂が二ヶ所しかなく、宿泊する人の人数に比べて少なく、中々入れなかった事とドッグランがもう少し広くて、利用時間も長けれ... Read more 設備も良く、食事も美味しくてボリュームもあり満足しました。特に、朝飯はメニューも豊富で良かったです。残念だったのは、貸切り風呂が二ヶ所しかなく、宿泊する人の人数に比べて少なく、中々入れなかった事とドッグランがもう少し広くて、利用時間も長ければ良かったです。

Equipment was good, meal was delicious, volume was satisfied, too. Especially, breakfast was good with rich menu. It was disappointing that there were only two reserved baths, fewer than the number of people staying, that things that did not enter and dog runs were a bit wider and the use time was long.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(93)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

お部屋は工夫されて、明るくとても良かったです。 皆様親切でしたが、レストランでの対応が、余り良くなく、注文したパンも持って来てくれなかったので、不満にしました。総合的にはとても楽しく過ごさせて頂いてありがとうございました。また是非行きたい... Read more お部屋は工夫されて、明るくとても良かったです。 皆様親切でしたが、レストランでの対応が、余り良くなく、注文したパンも持って来てくれなかったので、不満にしました。総合的にはとても楽しく過ごさせて頂いてありがとうございました。また是非行きたいです。

The room was devised, it was bright and very good. Everyone was kind, but the correspondence at the restaurant was not so good, I complained because I did not bring the bread that I ordered. Overall, thank you for letting me have a lot of fun. I also want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Standard Twin - Pets OK!

ルシアン旧軽井沢was the best hotel we stayed in our one week travel in 長野. Though it is a pet hotel, but there was no bad smell ... Read more ルシアン旧軽井沢was the best hotel we stayed in our one week travel in 長野. Though it is a pet hotel, but there was no bad smell at all. The food was delicious as well. All staffs are friendly and provided good service. We enjoyed the stay and would like to visit ルシアン旧軽井沢 again in the future.

Lucian Old Karuizawa was the best hotel we stayed in our one week travel in Nagano. Though it is a pet hotel, but there was no bad smell at all. The food was delicious as well. All staffs are friendly and provided good service. enjoyed the stay and would like to visit Lucian Old Karuizawa again in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

2泊の滞在は大変満足しました。愛犬と泊まれるということで、夕食のコース料理を愛犬とゆっくり食べられたことは大変満足の時間を過ごせました。スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです。また是非利用したいと思います。ただチョット不満を言わせて頂きます... Read more 2泊の滞在は大変満足しました。愛犬と泊まれるということで、夕食のコース料理を愛犬とゆっくり食べられたことは大変満足の時間を過ごせました。スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです。また是非利用したいと思います。ただチョット不満を言わせて頂きますと最初の従業員の方のホテルの説明が足りなかったように思えます。ワンちゃん用の館内着の事や1階の写真スペースの説明等、他のお客さんに対する説明とは違ったように感じました。質問はありませんか?と最後に言われたましたけども、その前に充分な説明をして欲しかったです。後、部屋に置いてあるはずのペット用のアメニティーが足りなかったことが他の方のインスタで分かりました。このあたりも徹底してほしいです。そのほかは概ね満足なのでまた利用したいと思います。改善のほど宜しくお願いします。

The stay of 2 nights was very satisfied. By being able to stay with my dog, I was able to spend a very satisfying time with eating dinner course meal slowly with my dog. The correspondence of the staff was also wonderful. I also want to use it by all means. Just a little dissatisfied, it seems that the explanation of the hotel of the first employee was missing. I felt it was different from the explanation for other customers, such as explanation of the dress arrival at the dog for the dog and the space on the first floor. Are there any questions? Although I was told at the end, I wanted you to give enough explanation before that. Afterwards, it was understood by the instructor of the other that the amenity for the pet which was supposed to be in the room was not enough. I want this thoroughly. Other than that I am satisfied so I would like to use again. Thank you for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Standard Forth

客房大且舒適,飯店環境也很讓人放鬆。 可惜客房清掃常常會忘東忘西。 希望能改進。

The rooms are large and comfortable, and the hotel environment is also very relaxing. Unfortunately, the cleaning of the rooms often forgets the West. I hope to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Pet Room: Garden Twin

3回目の宿泊でした。 とても居心地が良く軽井沢に行く時の常宿にさせて頂いてます。ワンコにとても優しく、ご飯も気に入って人間共々寛いで過ごしてます。また近いうちにお世話になります。

It was the third stay. It is very cozy and I will be staying at the hotel when I go to Karuizawa. I am very gentle to dandelion, I like rice and spend time with people. Thank you for your help in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

King Double

安らげるひと時が過ごせました‼︎ 今度はわんちゃんを飼って、一緒に連れて行きたいなと思いました‼︎ また利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend a relaxing time! ︎ I kept my dog ​​next time and thought that I would like to take it with you! ︎ I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

気持ちのよい時間をすごす事が出来ました。

I was able to spend a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

2泊3日とてもお世話になりました。 新しい施設にスタッフさんもみんな若いですがまわりの老舗ホテルにも負けないサービスでした。 また泊まりに行ったらよろしくお願いいたします。 ヤクルト朝美味しくていっぱい飲んでしまって帰りには一本も... Read more 2泊3日とてもお世話になりました。 新しい施設にスタッフさんもみんな若いですがまわりの老舗ホテルにも負けないサービスでした。 また泊まりに行ったらよろしくお願いいたします。 ヤクルト朝美味しくていっぱい飲んでしまって帰りには一本もなくなっていてすみませんでしたっ

Thank you very much for your support on 3 nights and 3 nights. All the staff in the new facility were young, but it was a service not to be defeated to the well-established hotel around. I would appreciate it if you go to stay again. Yakult Morning It was tasty and I drunk a lot and I was sorry that I got lost on my way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-09

Pet Room: Garden Twin

愛犬Rikuの誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。延泊にもスムーズに対応頂き、スタッフの方も皆さんとても親切で是非また利用させていただきたいと思っております。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my dog ​​Riku 's birthday. We deal smoothly with extended stay, we hope that people of staff are very kind, we will use again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Pet Room: Garden Twin

ルシアン旧軽井沢 スタッフご一同様 5月13日に宿泊させていただきました、Fです。 今回で2度目となりましたが、接客サービスも良く、食事も美味しく いただきました。若いスタッフの方は、明るく元気に接してもらい、 こちらも元気を貰えました。... Read more ルシアン旧軽井沢 スタッフご一同様 5月13日に宿泊させていただきました、Fです。 今回で2度目となりましたが、接客サービスも良く、食事も美味しく いただきました。若いスタッフの方は、明るく元気に接してもらい、 こちらも元気を貰えました。 ペットへの設備も充実しており、ペットバスは初めて使いましたが、 お風呂もあり、本格的なペットサロンのようでした。 食事の時も一緒に居られるホテルってなかなか無いと思います。 お陰で、うちのワンコも、ルシアンでは緊張せずに過ごせたようでした。 また、お世話になりたいと思いますので、これからも宜しくお願いします。 F.

We are staying at Lucien Old Karuizawa staff all together for May 13th, we stayed. It was the second time this time, but the customer service was good and the meal was delicious. The young staff was cheerfully encouraged and I got better. Facilities for pets were also substantial, I used the pet bus for the first time, but there was a bath, it looked like a full-fledged pet salon. I think that it is quite unusual for a hotel to stay with me during meals. Thanks to that, our dog seemed to be able to spend time without being nervous at Lucien. In addition, I would like to take care of me, so please continue your favors. F.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

King Double

この度は大変お世話になりました。オープンされて間も無いこともあって、館内はとても綺麗で、お料理も美味しくて、素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 私達はワンコ連れでは無かったので、予約後にワンコ連れの宿泊者の方々が多いこと、レストラ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。オープンされて間も無いこともあって、館内はとても綺麗で、お料理も美味しくて、素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 私達はワンコ連れでは無かったので、予約後にワンコ連れの宿泊者の方々が多いこと、レストラン内もワンコがいることの説明のために、わざわざご連絡をいただき、夫と感激しておりました。 また、朝食時に席をご案内いただいた時、私が妊娠していたことに気付いてくださったのか、ブランケットを持ってきてくださり、お心遣いにとても嬉しくなりました(^^) 我が家ではペットが飼えないので、沢山の可愛いワンちゃんに囲まれて旅行ができ、とても癒されました。 次は子どもを連れて伺いたいと思います。 素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Because it was opened, there was nothing, the inside of the hall was very beautiful, the dishes were delicious, I had a wonderful time. We were not accompanied by a dog, so we had a message to inform you that there are many guests with dogs after reservation, for explanation that dog is also in the restaurant, I was deeply moved with my husband . Also, when I told you the seat at breakfast, when I noticed that I was pregnant, I brought a blanket and I am very pleased with your thoughtfulness (^ ^) In my home pet Because I can not keep it, I was able to travel around a lot of cute dogs and I was healed very much. Next time I would like to take with my child. Thank you for such wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

King Double

宿の予約後にお電話を頂き、無料バスの予約方法や車での行き方を教えてくださり、映画を持って行きたいとの要望を伝えるとお部屋にブルーレイプレイヤーまで用意して頂き(到着後接続方法まで教えて頂き)、一つ一つの対応が丁寧でとっても素敵な時間を過ごす... Read more 宿の予約後にお電話を頂き、無料バスの予約方法や車での行き方を教えてくださり、映画を持って行きたいとの要望を伝えるとお部屋にブルーレイプレイヤーまで用意して頂き(到着後接続方法まで教えて頂き)、一つ一つの対応が丁寧でとっても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました!2泊したのですが、軽井沢で遊び尽くして優しく丁寧なスタッフの皆さんに迎えられ、家に帰ってきたような安心感がありました。バーのデザートワインもとっても美味しかったです。素敵なマスターともお話し出来て楽しかったです。充実した旅行をありがとうございました。

After booking an inn, we will give you a call, tell me how to book a free bus and how to get there by car, tell the desire to take a movie and have the room ready for the Blu - ray player (after the arrival We taught how to do), each correspondence was polite and I was able to have a wonderful time very much! I stayed for 2 nights, but everyone of gentle and polite staff who played in Karuizawa got greeted me with a feeling of security as if I came back home. The dessert wine at the bar was also very delicious. It was fun to talk to a wonderful master. Thank you for a fulfilling trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

King Double

スタッフの皆様の元気もよく、サービス内容も非常に充実していました。また来ますね!

The staff were all well and the service contents were very substantial. I'll come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

King Double

非常實惠,房間很大,裝修亦很新,晚上還有宵夜提供,很貼心!

Very affordable, the room is large, the decoration is also very new, there is night and night to provide, very intimate!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

King Double

泊まる前に誕生日のサプライズの相談もさせて頂くと快くホテルの方でできることを教えてくださり、対応してくださり、ありがたかったです。軽井沢らしいお部屋、美味しいお料理、数々のサービス。素晴らしかったです。 今回は主人2人といきましたが、今度... Read more 泊まる前に誕生日のサプライズの相談もさせて頂くと快くホテルの方でできることを教えてくださり、対応してくださり、ありがたかったです。軽井沢らしいお部屋、美味しいお料理、数々のサービス。素晴らしかったです。 今回は主人2人といきましたが、今度は家族と家族のワンちゃんも連れて是非また行かせて頂きたいと思います。

Before I got to stay, I was happy to tell you what the hotel can do with the surroundings of my birthday surprise and thank you for responding. Rooms like Karuizawa, delicious cuisine, a number of services. It was wonderful. This time I went with two masters, but this time I would like to bring my family and family dogs back and see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

King Double

綺麗なのはもちろんですが、接客、料理の質、部屋のアメニティと良い宿でした。 わずかですが気になった点としては 総50部屋に対してお風呂の数が少ないと思ったのと、 食事の時に犬の吠えるのが気になるので、犬無し、犬有りで食事のスペース... Read more 綺麗なのはもちろんですが、接客、料理の質、部屋のアメニティと良い宿でした。 わずかですが気になった点としては 総50部屋に対してお風呂の数が少ないと思ったのと、 食事の時に犬の吠えるのが気になるので、犬無し、犬有りで食事のスペースを分けれればとも思います。

Of course, it was beautiful, but the customer service, the quality of the cuisine, the amenity of the room and the good accommodation were. I thought that the number of baths is small for 50 rooms in total as a slightly concerned point, because I care about the barking of the dog at the time of meal, so there is no dog, there is a dog with a dog I would also like to divide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

ホテルの外に着いた途端、スタッフさんから名前を呼ばれました。お心遣いは最高です。 また、ペットも最高にやさしく扱われて、何より嬉しいです。また行きたいです。

As soon as I got outside the hotel, the staff called me a name. Your thoughtfulness is the best. Also, pets are handled gently at the highest, I am glad most. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Standard Twin - Pets OK!

とても快適な時間を過ごせました。 食事も、おもてなしも大満足。 また伺います!

I had a very pleasant time. Meals and hospitality are very satisfied. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

King Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Twin Pet Room: Roof Balcony

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Pet Room: Garden Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux