Now loading...0%

Hakone Yuyado -ZEN-

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.7/5

5

81%

4

13%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(47)

Select Date:2018-02-20

A pleasant stay

A pleasant stay

Mr./Ms. C.Y(33)

Select Date:2017-09-14

Very good services and super delicious meal!

Very good services and super delicious meal!

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Select Date:2019-07-07

梅雨時期の中でしたが、天候に恵まれ、日の出時間には部屋から富士山も見ることができました。お料理は見た目も楽しめた上、すべて美味しく頂きました。特に焼き林檎に入ったクリームソースの味は忘れられません。誕生日、妊娠中の旅行ということでお料理の最... Read more 梅雨時期の中でしたが、天候に恵まれ、日の出時間には部屋から富士山も見ることができました。お料理は見た目も楽しめた上、すべて美味しく頂きました。特に焼き林檎に入ったクリームソースの味は忘れられません。誕生日、妊娠中の旅行ということでお料理の最後にはサプライズでお祝いもして頂き、これまでに経験をしたことのないほどのおもてなしでとても感動しました。客室露天風呂でもくつろげ、静かで落ち着いた雰囲気の中とても癒されました。大変思い出に残る旅行となり、また是非泊まりに行きたいです。

Although it was in the rainy season, it was blessed with the weather and I could see Mt. Fuji from the room at sunrise time. The dishes looked delicious and all were delicious. I can not forget the taste of the cream sauce that I put in grilled apples especially. The birthday trip, pregnancy trip, we also celebrated with surprise at the end of the cooking, and I was very moved by the hospitality that I have never experienced before. Guest room We were able to relax in open-air bath, and were healed very much in calm, calm atmosphere. It is a very memorable trip and I would like to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Select Date:2019-05-27

またよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(51)

Select Date:2019-04-28

とても静かに時間がゆったりと過ぎる素敵な 滞在でした。 駅までお迎えに来てくださりウエルカムドリンクを頂いたあと ゆっくり美味しいお食事を頂き スタッフの方の楽しい気配りしてくださる 会話も楽しかったです。 お部屋のこだわりの設... Read more とても静かに時間がゆったりと過ぎる素敵な 滞在でした。 駅までお迎えに来てくださりウエルカムドリンクを頂いたあと ゆっくり美味しいお食事を頂き スタッフの方の楽しい気配りしてくださる 会話も楽しかったです。 お部屋のこだわりの設備に満足! 朝食も贅沢なメニューで沢山頂けました。 何よりスタッフの方々の落ち着いた対応が 素晴らしかったです。 また是非伺いたいですし、又、友人にもお勧めしたいです。ありがとうございました。

Very quiet and nice time passing by It was a stay. After coming to pick me up at the station and having a welcome drink Have a delicious meal slowly The staff will be happy to be attentive The conversation was also fun. Satisfied with the facilities of the room! We had a lot of breakfast with a luxurious menu. Calm correspondence of people of the staff than anything It was wonderful. I would like to see you again, and I would also recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(48)

Select Date:2019-04-23

大変お世話になりました! スタッフの方の対応も温かくて、楽しく食事も でき、とっても温泉のお湯は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しくて、残さず食べちゃいました‼️ 温泉に入りながら、ウグイスの鳴き声が聞こえてきて、とても自然の中で... Read more 大変お世話になりました! スタッフの方の対応も温かくて、楽しく食事も でき、とっても温泉のお湯は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しくて、残さず食べちゃいました‼️ 温泉に入りながら、ウグイスの鳴き声が聞こえてきて、とても自然の中でリラックスでき最高でした‼️ 最高な時間を過ごす事ができました、ありがとうございました‼️

Thank you for all the help you have given me! The staff's response is also warm and enjoyable meals Yes, the hot spring water was great. The food was delicious and I ate it all !! Moth As I entered the hot spring, I could hear the roar of the bush warbler, and it was great to relax in nature !! Moth Thank you very much for having a great time !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(33)

Select Date:2019-04-01

入籍記念日で宿泊しました。 駐車場に着くと、宿の方が出てきてくれて誘導から、荷物まで持っていただきました。 チェックイン時のウエルカムドリンクは種類が豊富で迷いました。 夕食時は担当の方が、サプライズ(ケーキ)や部屋でいただけるデザー... Read more 入籍記念日で宿泊しました。 駐車場に着くと、宿の方が出てきてくれて誘導から、荷物まで持っていただきました。 チェックイン時のウエルカムドリンクは種類が豊富で迷いました。 夕食時は担当の方が、サプライズ(ケーキ)や部屋でいただけるデザートを用意していただき、大変感動しました。 唯一残念だったのは、お風呂の洗い場が寒かった。暖房器具(ヒーター)が置いてあったが、洗い場では使えない。

I stayed at registration anniversary. When we arrived at the parking lot, the inn came out and we had luggage and from guidance. The welcome drink at the time of check-in was plentiful and I was lost. At dinner time, I was very moved by the person in charge who prepared surprises (cakes) and desserts to be served in the room. The only disappointing thing was that the bathroom was cold. A heater (heater) was placed, but it can not be used in the washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Select Date:2019-03-22

富士山が見える部屋を選択したのに、天気が悪くて富士山が見られませんでした。そういう場合には、少し値引きがあってもいいと思いますが、そういうサービスはありませんでした。今後は検討して戴いてぜひそうして欲しいと感じました。ウエルカムドリンクで、... Read more 富士山が見える部屋を選択したのに、天気が悪くて富士山が見られませんでした。そういう場合には、少し値引きがあってもいいと思いますが、そういうサービスはありませんでした。今後は検討して戴いてぜひそうして欲しいと感じました。ウエルカムドリンクで、オレンジジュースを頼みましたら、残念なことに市販のジュースでした。市販のジュースは、製造の過程で、殺菌のために加熱処理しますので、その段階で栄養素はゼロになってしまいます。そういうことをご存知ないんでしょうね。部屋は、まずまずだと感じました。お風呂の露天風呂は、1人で入るには十分ですが、2人だと少し狭く感じられました。部屋着は作務衣ということでしたが、体の大きい私には小さいと思って「特大サイズと交換してください」と頼んだのに交換して戴けず、食事処へそれを着ていき「これだと破けますよ」と話して、やっと交換して戴けました。また、部屋の寝間着も着ましたが、小さくて私には着られませんでした。また、朝起きましたら首・肩に痛みを感じました。枕が合わなかったようです。100軒近く宿に泊まっていますが、初めての経験ですね。食事は、夕食も朝食も大変に美味しかったですね。ただ、その他の部分で少し物足りなさを感じました。

Even though I selected a room with a view of Mt. Fuji, the weather was bad and Mt. Fuji could not be seen. In such a case, I think it would be fine if there was a little discount, but there was no such service. I thought that I would like you to consider it in the future. When I asked for orange juice in a welcome drink, it was unfortunately a commercial juice. Commercial juices are heat-treated to sterilize during the production process, so at this stage the nutrients will be zero. You probably don't know that. I felt that the room was ok. The open-air bath was enough for one person, but it felt a little smaller for two people. It was about working clothes, but I thought that it was small for a large body and asked for "Please exchange for oversized size", but I could not exchange it and put it on to the restaurant. I said, "This will break it," and I finally exchanged it. I also wore a nightwear for the room but it was too small for me to wear. Also, I felt pain in my neck and shoulders when I got up in the morning. It seems that the pillow did not fit. We are staying at nearly 100 hotels, but this is our first experience. The food was very delicious for both dinner and breakfast. However, I felt a bit lacking in other parts.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Select Date:2019-02-23

従業員の方の心配りのある接客はとても心地よく落ち着いた休日を過ごすことができました。 (花粉症の息子にマスク・boxティッシュありがとうございました。) かけ流しの部屋風呂からは富士山も見える最高のロケーションで、お湯の温度も調節でき気... Read more 従業員の方の心配りのある接客はとても心地よく落ち着いた休日を過ごすことができました。 (花粉症の息子にマスク・boxティッシュありがとうございました。) かけ流しの部屋風呂からは富士山も見える最高のロケーションで、お湯の温度も調節でき気持ちよく入浴できました。久しぶりに部屋でゆっくり寛ぐことができ、チェックアウトするのが残念でした。また、時間をみつけて訪れたいと思います。

An attentive customer attention of the employee was able to spend a calm and relaxing holiday very comfortably. (Thank you for masking box sash for hay fever disease. It was the best place to see Mt. Fuji from the bathroom shower room bath, and we were able to adjust the temperature of hot water and to have a good feeling of bathing. I could relax and relax in the room after a long absence and I was sorry to check it out. I also hope to find time and visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(49)

Select Date:2019-02-09

主人の誕生日記念でお伺いしました。 あいにくの雪予報で自家用車は諦めて高速バスを利用しました。最寄りバス停から連絡したところ、あっという間にお迎えに来てきただきました。 ウェルカムドリンクをいただきチェックインもスムーズです。 お部屋... Read more 主人の誕生日記念でお伺いしました。 あいにくの雪予報で自家用車は諦めて高速バスを利用しました。最寄りバス停から連絡したところ、あっという間にお迎えに来てきただきました。 ウェルカムドリンクをいただきチェックインもスムーズです。 お部屋は素敵で景色も絶景!運良く雲がとれて富士山も観ることができました。温泉は温度調整しやすく、シャワーもドアを閉めると独立したお部屋になるので、寒くありませんでした。 お食事も半個室になっており、素材のお味を生かした繊細なお料理で、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。従業員の方々の温かくも丁度良い距離感に脱帽でした。 お願いしておいたサプライズのご用意もありがとうございました! また是非お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います。

I asked at my husband's birthday memorial. Unfortunately the snow prediction gave up private cars and used high-speed buses. I contacted you from the nearest bus stop, and I came to pick you up in no time. We have a welcome drink and check-in is also smooth. The rooms are nice and the scenery is superb too! Luckily the clouds took off and I could see Mt. Fuji. It was easy to adjust the temperature of the hot springs, and it was not cold as the shower was closed to the door and became an independent room. Half of the meal was also prepared for meals, and I ate too much with delicious dishes that made use of the taste of the ingredients. It was a hat off to a warm and good distance feeling of employees. Thank you for preparing the surprise you asked for! I would like to invite you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.S(2)

Select Date:2018-12-29

【良かった点】センスのいいお部屋とゆったり広いお風呂で大満足でした。部屋付き露天風呂がある宿が好きなので、色々行きましたが、その中でもコストパフォーマンスがかなりいいと思います。立地も少し小高い所にあるので、開放的で景色もいいです。 【気... Read more 【良かった点】センスのいいお部屋とゆったり広いお風呂で大満足でした。部屋付き露天風呂がある宿が好きなので、色々行きましたが、その中でもコストパフォーマンスがかなりいいと思います。立地も少し小高い所にあるので、開放的で景色もいいです。 【気になった点】 ・スタッフの方は皆様、とても丁寧で好感が持てます。ただ気になったのが、案内時や説明時になぜか声を落としてひそひそ、という感じだったので不思議な印象でした。素敵なお宿なので、自信を持って下さい❗ ・お料理も一品一品が美しく満足です。夜食のお稲荷さんですが‥サービスで出していただいている物に対してこんな事を言うのもなんですが、夕食を堪能した後には少し重いです(もちろん、完食する方も多いと思いますが)。ゲスト側からすると、せっかくのお気持ちを無下にしたくないから食べなきゃ❗と少し無理しちゃいますね。 ・館内案内のお土産ページに扱っている品物の詳細が載っていますが、売店スペースに常設していないのが残念でした(時間的なことでしょうか?) 色々と書いてしまいましたが、本当によいお宿でまた行きたいです❗とても大満足な箱根旅でした。

[Good point] I was satisfied with the room with good sense and relaxing wide bath. I like lodging with outdoor bath with room, so we went variously, but I think that cost performance is quite good among them. The location is also a little high, so it's open and the view is also nice. 【Anxious point】 · The staff is very polite and likable to everyone. I was just worried that it was a mysterious impression because it felt like I felt hesitating at the time of guidance or explanation why his voice dropped somehow. Because it is a wonderful inn, please have confidence ❗ · dishes one dish is perfectly satisfying. Inari shop of late afternoon, but it is a bit heavy after enjoying dinner though (I think that there are a lot of people who eat completely, although I say such things to the things that are served by the service) But). From the guest's side, I do not want to let my heart's feelings go down, so I have to eat it, so it will be a little impossible. · Although details of items handled on the souvenir page of the hotel guidance are listed, it was regrettable that it was not permanently installed in the shop space (which might be temporal?) I wrote variously, I really want to go again with a good accommodation ❗ It was a very satisfying Hakone journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Select Date:2018-11-30

先日は大変、お世話になりました。 大変良い記念日を過ごすことが出来ました。 お迎えも直ぐに来ていただき、スタッフの方との距離感も良い感じで、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 感謝です。 部屋も廊下も綺麗に掃除されており、静かな時間... Read more 先日は大変、お世話になりました。 大変良い記念日を過ごすことが出来ました。 お迎えも直ぐに来ていただき、スタッフの方との距離感も良い感じで、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 感謝です。 部屋も廊下も綺麗に掃除されており、静かな時間が過ぎて行く中で心身共に寛げました。 特に食事は美味しく、量が適量でありがたかったです。いろいろな所に行きましたが、量が多くて困っておりました。 また、記念日のお気遣いを頂き、ありがとうございました。家内と二人でびっくりするとともに良い一時となりました。配膳の方の気遣い、送迎の気遣い、感謝です。記念日のお祝いの一言を頂きました。ありがとうございました。 全て良かったのですが、更に良くなるかな?と思い、少々書かせていただきます。 ウエルカムドリンクの紅茶はもう少し熱い方が良いかな?それとCDプレイヤーが故障していた事だけです。 本当にありがとうございました。また、お邪魔させていただきます。皆さんによろしくお伝えください。

Thank you for your help very much the other day. I was able to have a very good anniversary. I had a chance to meet you soon and I could spend slowly feeling a good sense of distance with the staff. Thank you. Both the room and the corridor were cleaned beautifully and I relaxed mentally and physically while quiet time passed. Especially the meal was delicious, the amount was reasonable and I was thankful. I went to various places, but I was in trouble because the amount was large. Also, thank you for your concern about the anniversary. I was surprised at my house and two people and it was a nice time. Thanks to the catering person, caring for transportation, thanks. I got a word of celebration of the anniversary. Thank you very much. Everything was fine, is it even better? I thought, I write it a bit. Welcome drink tea should be a bit hotter? And it's only that the CD player was out of order. I'm really thankful to you. I will also bother you. Please give my best regards to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(60)

Select Date:2018-11-18

海外在住の友人の突然の帰国に合わせ てのおもてなしの宿として リラックスさんより然を紹介して頂きました。宿泊したことのない宿でしたので 不安もありましたが 客室 料理 接客すべてにおいて満足いたしました。友人は 海外生活が長く 自宅も都心に... Read more 海外在住の友人の突然の帰国に合わせ てのおもてなしの宿として リラックスさんより然を紹介して頂きました。宿泊したことのない宿でしたので 不安もありましたが 客室 料理 接客すべてにおいて満足いたしました。友人は 海外生活が長く 自宅も都心にあるため 森に静かに佇む然を とても気に入った様子。紅葉に富士山 久しぶりの日本を満喫しておりました。そしてスタッフの方々の優しさ お食事にも とても満足しておりました。然の皆様 素敵な時間を ありがとうございました

As a hospitality accommodation suited to sudden return home of overseas living friends, I introduced you more than relax. Although it was uneasy because it was a lodging that I never stayed in, I was satisfied with all the guests' guest service. A friend seems to like quite standing in the forest because he lives abroad long and his home is in the city center. Fuji on colored leaves We were enjoying Japan for the first time in a long time. And we were very satisfied with the kindness of the people of the staff. Thank you for a wonderful time for all of us

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Select Date:2018-11-14

この度はありがとうございました。箱根に行く際は、また利用したいと思います。 よろしくお願いします。

Thank you for this time. When going to Hakone, I would like to use again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(48)

Select Date:2018-10-22

みなさん感じのよい応対で接客がすばらしかったです。設備もすばらしくゆっくりできました。くつろいで過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Customer service was wonderful with everyone's friendly feelings. The facilities were also wonderfully made slowly. I was relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-09-27

店經理服務非常體貼,員工親切有善,環境非常舒適,膳食很美味,定會再回來

The store manager service is very considerate, the staff is kind and friendly, the environment is very comfortable, the meal is delicious, will definitely come back

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(58)

Select Date:2018-08-20

良い時間を過ごしました。 部屋のレイアウト、お湯素晴らしかったです。 部屋にあったCDデッキの音楽が私たちの感性にぴったり。 音楽と、部屋から見える自然美のハーモニーが絶妙でした。 心身共にリラックスしました。 ありがとうございま... Read more 良い時間を過ごしました。 部屋のレイアウト、お湯素晴らしかったです。 部屋にあったCDデッキの音楽が私たちの感性にぴったり。 音楽と、部屋から見える自然美のハーモニーが絶妙でした。 心身共にリラックスしました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a good time. Room layout, hot water was wonderful. The music of the CD deck in the room is perfect for our sensibility. The music and the harmony of natural beauty seen from the room were exquisite. I relaxed mentally and physically. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Select Date:2018-08-13

接客、サービス含め非常に良く行き届いていると思います。 質問に対しても的確にお答えいただき嬉しかったです。 食事の量が少し多かったように感じあらかじめチョイスできればと思いました。 また是非とも行きたいと思いますので宜しくお願い致しま... Read more 接客、サービス含め非常に良く行き届いていると思います。 質問に対しても的確にお答えいただき嬉しかったです。 食事の量が少し多かったように感じあらかじめチョイスできればと思いました。 また是非とも行きたいと思いますので宜しくお願い致します。

I think that it is very well-suited, including customer service and service. I was glad that you answered questions accurately. I felt that the amount of meals was a bit large, I thought that I could pre-choice. I would also like to go there again and I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-10

食事は最高でした。朝食夕食ともに素晴らしく美味しいし、品数も豊富でした。 部屋の掃除も行き届き気持ちよく過ごせました。 風呂もオープンで最高でした。富士がうっすらとしか望めませんでしたが、 はっきり見えていたら思い残すことはないぐらい... Read more 食事は最高でした。朝食夕食ともに素晴らしく美味しいし、品数も豊富でした。 部屋の掃除も行き届き気持ちよく過ごせました。 風呂もオープンで最高でした。富士がうっすらとしか望めませんでしたが、 はっきり見えていたら思い残すことはないぐらいです。 残念なことはシャワーのヘッドからの水が荒々しく、肌になじめませんでした。 マイクロナノバブルシャワーのようなきめの細かいシャワーヘッドにしたら、 節水にも美容にもいいと思います。 トイレも入ると自動的に蓋が開くものが、年寄りにはありがたいと思いました。 でもまた是非再訪して、富士を望みたいと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was awesome. Both breakfast and dinner were great and tasty, and the number of items was plentiful. We were able to spend pleasantly cleaning of room, too. The bath was also open and the best. Although Fuji could only hope for it a little, if it is clearly visible, it will not be surprised. Unfortunately, the water from the head of the shower was rough and did not get to the skin. I think that it is good for water saving and cosmetic care, if it is made into a fine showerhead like a micro-nanobubble shower. Though the lid opened automatically when entering the toilet, I thought it was grateful to the old people. But I will definitely come back and I'd like to see Fuji. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(46)

Select Date:2018-07-03

先日はお世話になりました。 静かでのんびり出来たのですが、とても残念過ぎたのでレビュー記入させていただくことにしました。 お夕飯も美味しかったのですが、最後のご飯が水分不足だったのかとにかく硬くて、ご飯大好きな私が残すしかないほどで本当... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 静かでのんびり出来たのですが、とても残念過ぎたのでレビュー記入させていただくことにしました。 お夕飯も美味しかったのですが、最後のご飯が水分不足だったのかとにかく硬くて、ご飯大好きな私が残すしかないほどで本当に残念でした。朝食はフワフワのご飯だったので、お夕飯のご飯は水分不足かと思われました。

You were very helpful the other day. Although it was quiet and relaxing, I decided to fill out the review because I was very sorry. The evening meal was also delicious, but the final meal was lacking in water anyhow hard, so I was really sorry about what I love to eat is only about to leave. Because breakfast was fluffy rice, it seemed that supper of dinner was lack of water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Select Date:2018-06-16

とても充実した休みを過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 富士山が見られなかったので、また別の機会に見に行きたいと思います。

I had a very fulfilling holiday. Thank you very much. Because I could not see Mt. Fuji, I would like to go see another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Select Date:2018-05-29

スタッフの方の丁寧な対応と笑顔が、とても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 1つお伝えするなら、食事の部屋がくじ引きは、どうでしょうか? 朝か夕のどちらかが窓側ならどちらかを窓の無い部屋でいかがでしょう。 せっかくなので皆... Read more スタッフの方の丁寧な対応と笑顔が、とても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 1つお伝えするなら、食事の部屋がくじ引きは、どうでしょうか? 朝か夕のどちらかが窓側ならどちらかを窓の無い部屋でいかがでしょう。 せっかくなので皆さん平等に出来たら良いですね。 それと食事の部屋の扉を少し開けておくのは落ち着きません。 配膳の関係なのはわかりますが、呼鈴の設置があれば、ゆっくり食事が出来ます。

The polite response and smile of the staff were very good. Thank you very much. If one tells us, how about a lodging room in a meal? If either of the morning or the evening is a window side, how about in a room without a window. I hope you can do it equally. And it is uncomfortable to keep the door of the meal room a little open. I understand that it is a relation of catering, but if you have a bell bell, you can eat slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-19

今回は友達4人でお宿でもゆっくり楽しく過ごせる旅をしたくて『然』を選ばせて頂きました。 お部屋のアンケートを書く時間を持てなったのでこちらから感想を伝えさせて頂きます。 感想 ・高級感をコンセプトとしていながらも居心地のいいス... Read more 今回は友達4人でお宿でもゆっくり楽しく過ごせる旅をしたくて『然』を選ばせて頂きました。 お部屋のアンケートを書く時間を持てなったのでこちらから感想を伝えさせて頂きます。 感想 ・高級感をコンセプトとしていながらも居心地のいいスタッフの接客(フランクで親近感のある会話と心づかい) ・ラウンジスペースがきれいで可愛らしく着いてすぐに特別感を感じた ・ラウンジの色づかいと心地よさの第一印象(映え) ・社員のブランディング育成を感じられる(料理長からの挨拶とお夜食の心づかい) ・コンセプトと世界観がしっかりしている(内装、ユニフォーム、食器などトータルはクールなモダンだが、お風呂やベッド周りは落ち着く色合いで居心地いい) ・女将の陶器肌に感動 ・お風呂の泉質いい(顔にお湯をたくさんつけたら、翌日も、翌々日も肌の調子良くてとてもいいお湯) ・選べて余る程のアメニティやタオルやブランケットはすごく豊かさを感じられる ・部屋の家電のセンスいい ・フリードリンクがうれしかった。特に朝飲んだ野菜ジュースがよかった。 ・料理は全部おいしくて、美しくて、創意工夫が素晴らしかった。たくさん食べたのにしんどくならず、お夜食のいなり寿司までペロリと頂けた。 ・燻し醤油がとても美味しかった。お土産に買って帰ってチーズにかけたら上等な燻製チーズになり、また感動。 挙げたらキリがないほど幸せに過ごせました。 終始リラックス出来たのもゲストがどんな風に部屋で過ごすのか、とても考えて用意されている心遣いを感じたからだと思います。 タオルの枚数や部屋着、ソックス、ポンチョ、飲みもの、そしてお夜食など、用意していただいていたものすべて嬉しかったです。 スタッフの方もとても親近感ある方ばかりで一気に緊張感が解けたのも嬉しかったです。誕生日のサプライズまでしていただき感動しました。 またお伺いしたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I wanted to make a journey through which my friends can spend their time slowly even at the hotel with 4 friends, and I chose "None". I have time to write a room questionnaire so let me know your thoughts from here. Hospitality of a cozy staff (thoughtfully with a conversation with a close feeling in Frank) though a concept and luxury as a concept was felt · The lounge space was beautiful and felt a special feeling immediately after arriving pretty · The coloring and comfort of the lounge The first impression (shine) of the employee · Familiar with the employee's branding development (greetings from the chef chairman and hearty of the evening meal) · Concept and the world view are solid (interior, uniforms, dishes etc are cool modern, The bath and the surroundings of the bed are comfortable with a calm shade) · Impressive to the female general's porcelain skin · Spring of the baths Good quality (If you put a lot of hot water on your face, the next day, well on the next day, the skin is in good condition and very good hot water) Amenities and towels and blankets that are extraordinarily selectable can feel a lot of richness · sense of room electronics good · free drink I was happy. Especially vegetable juice that I drank in the morning was good. · All dishes were delicious, beautiful, creative ingenuity was wonderful. Although I ate a lot, it did not pace for me, and I got a pelor until the evening meal of the inning sushi. · Smoked soy sauce was very delicious. I bought it for a souvenir and came on cheese and it turned out to be excellent smoked cheese and it was also impressive. I was able to spend happiness as much as I could not get rid of. I think that it was because I felt the thought prepared by thinking very much about how guests spend in the room in all the time I was able to relax. All the things we had prepared, such as the number of towels and room wear, socks, ponchos, drinks, and evening supper were delightful. The staff was also very happy to have solved a sense of tension at one stroke. I was impressed that you had a surprise on your birthday. I wanted to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(54)

Select Date:2018-05-18

口コミ等で予約したので予想通り大変満足しました。若いスタッフで心のこもったサービス、お部屋、お料理すべて良かったです。夕食は女性にピッタリの優しい味付け、種類が豊富で飽きのこない量でした。高齢の母も胃もたれもなく残さずに食べていました。ウナ... Read more 口コミ等で予約したので予想通り大変満足しました。若いスタッフで心のこもったサービス、お部屋、お料理すべて良かったです。夕食は女性にピッタリの優しい味付け、種類が豊富で飽きのこない量でした。高齢の母も胃もたれもなく残さずに食べていました。ウナギのちまき、お刺身、ステーキ、燻製のお醤油、美味しかったです。 朝食は野菜中心で豆乳鍋も鯵の焼き魚も美味しかったです。 お部屋の露天風呂ですがお湯の温度は丁度良かったですが、ふたが重かったのと浴槽が深くて年寄りには少し無理がありました。網戸がところどころ穴が開いていたので夏にむけて補修が必要かと? 総合ではお料理最高でした。

As I expected, I was satisfied very much as I made a reservation at a hotel etc. Young staff, heartfelt service, rooms, cuisine was all good. Dinner was gentle seasoned perfect for women, there were plenty of kinds and amounts that did not get tired. I did not leave my old mother neither with my stomach nor leaving without eating it. Eel chop, sashimi, steak, smoked soy sauce, it was delicious. The breakfast was vegetable-centered and the soymilk pot and the grilled fish were delicious, too. Although the temperature of the hot water was exactly right although it was an outdoor bath in the room, the lid was heavy and the bathtub was deep and there was a little impossible for the elderly. As the screen door was drilled in some places, was it necessary to repair for the summer? The dish was the best in the overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Select Date:2018-05-15

初めて利用しましたがとってもリフレッシュできる場所でした!朝食夕食時間もちょうどよく、焦ることなく過ごせました! 特にお料理がとっても美味しく、それだけで幸せな気持ちになりました! 夜も沢山話す予定だったので、夜食の心遣いも嬉しかったで... Read more 初めて利用しましたがとってもリフレッシュできる場所でした!朝食夕食時間もちょうどよく、焦ることなく過ごせました! 特にお料理がとっても美味しく、それだけで幸せな気持ちになりました! 夜も沢山話す予定だったので、夜食の心遣いも嬉しかったです! 全体的に大変満足できましたが、お部屋の広さ等を考えると少し高い気もしました。 でもすごく楽しい旅行になりました!ありがとうございました!

It was a place that I could use it for the first time but it was a very refreshing place! Breakfast and dinner time was just right, I could spend it without being impatient! Especially the cuisine was very delicious, it made me feel happy alone! I was planning to speak a lot at night as well, so I was happy about the late night meal! Overall we were very satisfied, but I also felt a little expensive considering the size of the room. But it was a really fun trip! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-03

GWに夫婦で伺いました。 ひとことで言うとおもてなしの心遣いが素晴らしいお宿でした。 お宿自体まだ新しい方だとおもうのですが、お掃除も行き届いていてどこを見ても気持ち良かったです。 また、スタッフの方々も丁寧な対応はもちろん、私達の会... Read more GWに夫婦で伺いました。 ひとことで言うとおもてなしの心遣いが素晴らしいお宿でした。 お宿自体まだ新しい方だとおもうのですが、お掃除も行き届いていてどこを見ても気持ち良かったです。 また、スタッフの方々も丁寧な対応はもちろん、私達の会話を読み取ってお話してくださったり、プラスαを心がけてらっしゃるんだなぁと感じました。 お料理も美しく豪勢でとても美味しくいただきました。 ご挨拶に来てくださった女将さんのお肌がとても美しく、宿のお湯がお肌に良いという説明も説得力があります(笑) プチいなりのお夜食や、お魚もお肉も出てくる朝食もとても嬉しかったです。 仕事上「人は予想を超えたところに感動する」とよく言われるのですが、まさにそれを体現してらっしゃるお宿だと思いました。 ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I crowded with GW on couple. To say in a word the hospitality of hospitality was a wonderful inn. I think that the hotel itself is still a new place, but cleaning was perfect and it was comfortable to see anywhere. Also, the staff members also felt that they read about our conversation, not only polite response, but also talked about plus α. The cuisine was beautiful, magnificent and very delicious. The skin of the landlady who came to greet it is very beautiful and explanation that hot spring water at the inn is good for your skin has persuasive power (lol) Petit Nearn meal, fish and meat also comes out Breakfast was also very happy. It is often said that at work, "People are moved by exceeding expectations", but I thought that it was an inn that embodied it exactly. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-12

彼の誕生日お祝いでお泊まりしました!雰囲気と接客もとても温かくてリラックスできました! 食事の量が多く、完食出来なかったのだけが心残り…でも本当に本当に美味しかったです!! 楽しい旅行となりました!また是非行きたいと思います! ありが... Read more 彼の誕生日お祝いでお泊まりしました!雰囲気と接客もとても温かくてリラックスできました! 食事の量が多く、完食出来なかったのだけが心残り…でも本当に本当に美味しかったです!! 楽しい旅行となりました!また是非行きたいと思います! ありがとうございました!

We stayed at his birthday celebration! The atmosphere and the customer service were also very warm and relaxing! The amount of meals was so large that I could not eat completely, but I was surprised, but it was truly really tasty! ! It was a fun trip! I definitely want to go there again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Select Date:2018-05-07

箱根のお宿にしては 大変リーズナブルだと思います。個人的には 距離感が 丁度良かった接客だと 感じました。ゆっくり静かに過ごせました。お食事は 味付けも 品が良く 重たくないので 完食出来ました。ホタテの燻製が あまりにも美味で 帰りに燻製... Read more 箱根のお宿にしては 大変リーズナブルだと思います。個人的には 距離感が 丁度良かった接客だと 感じました。ゆっくり静かに過ごせました。お食事は 味付けも 品が良く 重たくないので 完食出来ました。ホタテの燻製が あまりにも美味で 帰りに燻製屋さんへ 寄らせて頂きました。宿泊の方値引きが有り お得にお買い物が出来ました。トータル的には お値段なりの普通のお宿。お世話になりました。

I think that it is quite reasonable for an inn in Hakone. Personally I felt that the distance feeling was exactly good customer service. I could spend it slowly and quietly. We could finish the meal because seasoning was good and the item was not heavy. The smoked scallops were delicious too, so I brought it to the smoked food store on my way home. There was discount for accommodation, shopping was able to be done with great profit. In total it is an ordinary inn with price. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(35)

Select Date:2018-05-02

夫婦での旅行として利用させて貰いました。妊娠中なので露天風呂付で探し、あいにくの天気でしたが富士山が見えるお部屋をリラックスのクーポンでお得に泊まることができました。お風呂は気持ちの良い泉質、とても良い温度で心地よかったです。残念だったのは... Read more 夫婦での旅行として利用させて貰いました。妊娠中なので露天風呂付で探し、あいにくの天気でしたが富士山が見えるお部屋をリラックスのクーポンでお得に泊まることができました。お風呂は気持ちの良い泉質、とても良い温度で心地よかったです。残念だったのはトイレのドアの建て付け不具合、値段の割にアメニティや寝間着がビジネスホテルのようでしたので改善された方が良いかと。食事は半個室なのでスタッフの方の足音や、隣のお客さんが電話をされており、離席しないのが気になりました。(これはマナーの問題ですが)しかしながらお料理はデザート以外見た目も楽しめて美味しくいただきました。また食後に女将さんのご挨拶でお祝いの言葉と安産御守まで用意して貰い嬉しかったです。富士山の箸置きもお土産にいただき、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。

I used it as a couple's trip. Because I was pregnant, I looked for it with an outdoor bath and it was unfortunate but I was able to stay with a relaxing coupon where I could see Mt. Fuji. The bath was comfortable with a pleasant spring quality, very good temperature. It was disappointing that it was better to improve the toilet door as it was a business hotel as amenity and sleepwear looked like a toilet building malfunction, price price. Since the meal is half a single room, I heard that the staff's footsteps and the neighboring customers are being called, so I will not leave. (This is a problem of manners.) However, dishes were delicious, except for desserts, they enjoyed the looks as well. In addition, I was delighted to have prepared a celebration word and amanimusu guard with greetings of the lady general manager after eating. We had a chopstick rest of Mt. Fuji as a souvenir, and thank you for a wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-01

今回は大変お世話になりました。 夕食も温泉もゆっくり楽しませて頂き、満足しております。今もその余韻が残っています。 富士山の景観も素晴らしかったです。次回は3Fのお部屋も泊まって見たいと思いました。(選択出来ると良いのすが..,) 想... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 夕食も温泉もゆっくり楽しませて頂き、満足しております。今もその余韻が残っています。 富士山の景観も素晴らしかったです。次回は3Fのお部屋も泊まって見たいと思いました。(選択出来ると良いのすが..,) 想い出に残る一泊でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help this time. We enjoyed dinner and hot spring slowly and we are satisfied. Even now, that remains. The scenery of Mt. Fuji was also wonderful. Next time I thought that I wanted to stay 3F room. (It would be nice if you could choose ..,) It was a memorable night. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Select Date:2018-04-30

夕食とても美味しかったです。特に桜エビの釜めしがとても美味しかったです。朝食もとても美味しかったです。

Dinner was very delicious. Especially the cherry shrimp pomegranate was very delicious. The breakfast was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(40)

Select Date:2018-04-26

各樣大致上都滿意

All are generally satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(43)

Select Date:2018-04-20

到着すると、すぐにスタッフの方々が笑顔でお迎えに来てくださり、とてもいい雰囲気でした。お部屋や、お料理の説明もとても丁寧で、お料理も凄く美味しかったです。お夜食も可愛いサイズで食べやすく美味しかったです。 お風呂も温度が丁度よく肌がすべす... Read more 到着すると、すぐにスタッフの方々が笑顔でお迎えに来てくださり、とてもいい雰囲気でした。お部屋や、お料理の説明もとても丁寧で、お料理も凄く美味しかったです。お夜食も可愛いサイズで食べやすく美味しかったです。 お風呂も温度が丁度よく肌がすべすべして、気持ち良かったです。お部屋も清潔感があり、翌朝には富士山も綺麗に見えて最高でした。…また、箱根に行く時にはお世話になりたいと思いますので、その時は宜しくお願いします。 …燻し醤油、我が家で、大活躍してます。

As soon as arriving, the staff members came to pick me up with a smile and it was a very nice atmosphere. The explanation of the room and the dish was also very polite, and the dishes were also very delicious. The evening meal was also cute size and easy to eat and it was delicious. The bath temperature was just fine and my skin was smooth and it felt comfortable. The room also had a sense of cleanliness, the next morning Mt. Fuji looked beautiful and it was the best. ... Also, since I think that I would like to take care of me when I go to Hakone, I would appreciate your favor. ... smoked soy sauce, our home, it is doing great success.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Select Date:2018-04-14

食事がとてもおいしかったです。部屋の湯も最高でした。畳のある落ち着いたきれいなお部屋でゆっくりできました。部屋のコーヒーがとてもおいしかったです。接客の方も親切で気持ちの良い方ばかりでした。とても小さなことですが、作務衣は作業をするときに着... Read more 食事がとてもおいしかったです。部屋の湯も最高でした。畳のある落ち着いたきれいなお部屋でゆっくりできました。部屋のコーヒーがとてもおいしかったです。接客の方も親切で気持ちの良い方ばかりでした。とても小さなことですが、作務衣は作業をするときに着るもののため、なんとなく働く気分になってしまい非日常感を味わいたかったので少し残念に思いました。作務衣で食事場所へ行くことができましたが、パジャマで館内を歩くような気分になりました。リラックスできる衣服ではありますが、旅館では作務衣より不便でも浴衣がいいなーと思いました。あとチェックアウトが12時だといいと思いました。富士山の見える部屋だったのですが悪天候で全く見えず残念でしたが、いい旅館で過ごせた満足度が高かったのでとてもいい滞在になりました。ぜひ天気の良い日に再訪をしたいと思っております。

The meal was very tasty. The hot water in the room was also the best. I was able to relax slowly in a calm and beautiful room with tatami. The coffee in the room was very tasty. The receptionist was also kind and pleasant. It is a very small thing, because the worker's clothes wear when working, I felt like working somehow and wanted to taste extraordinary feeling, so I was sorry a little. I was able to go to the meal place with my work clothes, but I felt like walking inside the hall with pajamas. Although it is relaxing clothes, I thought that Yukata would be nice even though it was inconvenient than working clothes at the inn. I thought that it would be good if checkout was at 12 o'clock. Although it was a room where Mt. Fuji could be seen, it was disappointing because it was bad weather but it was a great stay as we were able to spend good times at a good inn. I definitely want to revisit on sunny days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(61)

Select Date:2018-04-21

部屋は山側でしたが、夕食時は夕日が沈む富士山を見ながらの席でした。食事も美味しく頂きました。年配には、ボリュームのある量でしたが、酒量もすすみ完食です。気使いも素晴らしくこれからも、頑張って維持して下さい。

The room was on the mountain side, but at dinner it was a seat looking at Mt. Fuji where the setting sun goes down. The meal was delicious, too. For elderly, there was a volume of volume, but the amount of alcohol is also complete supplement. I am also wonderfully cheerful, please keep on keeping it from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. .J.O(26)

Select Date:2018-04-12

とても感じも良く、笑顔が優しく、全てのスタッフ様の接客が素敵でした。お部屋もとても良く、たっぷりくつろげてお風呂も癒されました。マッサージもとても気持ちよかったです。ありがとうございました。また利用したいと思いましたし、周りの友人にもすすめ... Read more とても感じも良く、笑顔が優しく、全てのスタッフ様の接客が素敵でした。お部屋もとても良く、たっぷりくつろげてお風呂も癒されました。マッサージもとても気持ちよかったです。ありがとうございました。また利用したいと思いましたし、周りの友人にもすすめたいと思いました。

Very well feeling, smiling gentle, the service of all the staff was lovely. The rooms were also very nice and relaxing and the bath was healed. Massage was also very pleasant. Thank you very much. I thought that I would like to use it again, and I thought I would recommend it to friends around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(59)

Select Date:2018-03-31

食事は、2食ともボリュームがあり食べられるかと思いましたが 野菜や魚、肉といろいろあり、大満足でした 家内の誕生日祝いに企画しましたが 祝っていただき、ありがとうございました また利用させていただきます 場所も箱根でも静かで、でも... Read more 食事は、2食ともボリュームがあり食べられるかと思いましたが 野菜や魚、肉といろいろあり、大満足でした 家内の誕生日祝いに企画しましたが 祝っていただき、ありがとうございました また利用させていただきます 場所も箱根でも静かで、でも各観光するところにも近く便利でした

Although I thought that meal was volume with both meals, I thought that I could eat it, but I was satisfied with vegetables, fish, meat, etc. I was satisfied I planned to celebrate my birthday but celebrated, thank you for letting me use it again It is quiet in the place to go but also in Hakone, but it was also convenient for each sightseeing place

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(45)

Select Date:2018-03-28

温泉の泉質は、非常に良かったのですが、お風呂が深すぎなのが、残念でした。

The spa quality of the hot spring was very good, but it was regrettable that the bath was too deep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Select Date:2018-03-27

非常にコンパクトな施設。宿というより友達の別荘に来たような感覚。 スタッフの方は皆、若く丁寧ではあるが辿々しく説明もぎこちなく不安にさせられました。 料理については全体的に美味しいとは思いますがインパクトにかけ印象に残りにくかったです。... Read more 非常にコンパクトな施設。宿というより友達の別荘に来たような感覚。 スタッフの方は皆、若く丁寧ではあるが辿々しく説明もぎこちなく不安にさせられました。 料理については全体的に美味しいとは思いますがインパクトにかけ印象に残りにくかったです。 ご飯が入れたてではなくお茶碗に入れてかなり経過したような堅さと乾燥なのは残念でした。 精算の際、事前に聞いていない現金払いを要求されました。対応された方曰く、現金決済のプランとのことですが予約したプランの詳細には利用可能なクレジットカードはきちんと明記されております。 最後の最後で気分を悪く帰る事になり残念です。

Very compact facility. I feel like I came to a friend's villa rather than inn. Everyone in the staff was young and polite, but the explanations were too awkward and made me uneasy. For dishes I think that it is delicious as a whole but it was hard to rest on the impression by the impact. It was disappointing that the rigidity and dryness that it took quite a long time to put in a tea bowl not just entering it. When settling, we requested cash payment not heard in advance. Those who corresponded, it is said that it is a plan of cash settlement, but the credit card that can be used is clearly stated in the details of the plan you reserved. I am sorry that I will return sickly at the last end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(26)

Select Date:2018-03-25

彼の誕生日に利用させていただきました。 箱根湯本の駅から離れており、電車利用ですと少しアクセスに不便な点はありましたが、 それを全く感じさせない程全ての点において素晴らしいお宿でした(^^) エントランスもラウンジも綺麗で、お部屋... Read more 彼の誕生日に利用させていただきました。 箱根湯本の駅から離れており、電車利用ですと少しアクセスに不便な点はありましたが、 それを全く感じさせない程全ての点において素晴らしいお宿でした(^^) エントランスもラウンジも綺麗で、お部屋も広々としていて綺麗で、 よく晴れた日だったので富士山もはっきりと見ることができ感動しました。 お部屋の温泉もお肌がしっとりつるつるになり、正に美肌の湯で最高でした。女性には本当にオススメです♪ とても気持ちよくて宿泊中何度も入ってしまいました。 そして何よりお食事が本当に美味しくて大満足でした。 野菜や海鮮中心で、素材そのものの良さ、お出汁の優しい味わいがとても沁みました。 品数がたくさんあって、彩りや盛り付けも美しくて、目でも舌でも楽しめて私にはちょうどお腹いっぱいになる量で良かったです。 彼も少ないと感じることはなかったそうで、ちょうどいい量だったそうです。 お食事の最後に、女将さんと板長さんがご挨拶に来て下さいましたが、 とても素敵な方でお料理に対するこだわりや、おもてなしの心を感じました。 お願いしていたケーキも最後にサプライズとして出していただき彼もとても喜んでいました^^ 朝食も豪華に何品も用意されていて、すべて美味しかったです。 置いてあった燻製の醤油が大変気に入り、思わず買って帰ってしまいました(^^) スタッフさんも、私たちと同年代くらいの方が多かったのですが、 男性も女性も皆さん常にニコニコとされていて言葉遣いも柔らかくて暖かい心遣いを感じる事が出来ました。 彼も、今まで泊まった旅館の中で一番料理が美味しかったし、一番いい旅館だったと何度も言っておりとても喜んでいました。 また記念日や特別な日に是非宿泊させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for his birthday. It was far from the station of Hakone Yumoto and there was a point inconvenient for accessing a little when using train, but it was a wonderful accommodation in all respects so that it does not make it feel at all (^ ^) Entrance and lounge are beautiful, The room was also spacious, it was beautiful, it was a fine day, so I was moved to see Mt. Fuji clearly. The hot spring in the room became smoothly moisturizing skin, it was the best with beautiful skin water. It is really recommended for women ♪ It is very comfortable and entered many times during the stay. And, above all, the meal was really delicious and I was satisfied with satisfaction. In the vegetable and seafood center, the goodness of the material itself, the gentle taste of the soup stock was very shabby. There were plenty of items, coloring and arranging were beautiful, I enjoyed it with my eyes and my tongue, so I was glad that I was just full of stomach. He seemed to have never felt that it was too few, it seems he was just right. At the end of the meal, the ladymaster and the director-general came to a greeting, but I felt a commitment to cooking and a heart of hospitality with a very nice person. He also was very pleased that the cake that I was asking for was also served as a surprise at the end ^ ^ There were lots of deliciously prepared breakfasts, all delicious. I liked the smoked soy sauce which I put in very much, I bought it unexpectedly and got home (^ ^) Staff was also about the same age as us, but both men and women were always nikoniko I was able to feel a warm feeling with soft words and wording. He also enjoyed the best dishes in the inn that I had stayed so far and I was totally pleased to say that it was the best inn. I would like to stay at an anniversary and special day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(49)

Select Date:2018-03-17

結婚記念日として宿泊しました。特にお願いをしていたわけではないのですが、夕食後にメッセージプレートをいただきました。ありがとうございます。 流れる雲を見ながらの半屋外温泉も気持ち良かったです。

We stayed as a wedding anniversary. Although I was not particularly asking, I received a message plate after dinner. Thank you very much. The semi-outdoor hot spring while watching the flowing cloud was also pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(2)

Select Date:2018-03-23

送迎も桃源台まで来ていただいたり柔軟な対応をしていただきありがとうございました.部屋の露天風呂も最高で何度も入らせていただきました.夕飯,朝食ともに本格的な和食でおいしかったですし,誕生日ケーキも部屋に用意していただきステキに誕生日を祝うこ... Read more 送迎も桃源台まで来ていただいたり柔軟な対応をしていただきありがとうございました.部屋の露天風呂も最高で何度も入らせていただきました.夕飯,朝食ともに本格的な和食でおいしかったですし,誕生日ケーキも部屋に用意していただきステキに誕生日を祝うことができました.残念ながら富士山を眺めることができなかったのでまたリベンジしたいです(笑)今回は本当にありがとうございました.

Thank you very much for your coming to Tōnenka for pick-up and flexible response. We also entered the outdoor bath of the room as many times as possible. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious with authentic Japanese cuisine and I was able to celebrate my birthday with a birthday cake prepared in the room. Unfortunately I could not look at Mt. Fuji so I want to revenge again. (Laugh) Thank you so much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(56)

Select Date:2018-03-11

很靜很清潔的小酒店。工作人員很有禮貌,笑容滿面。食物很美味,又細心,要加分。只是距離車站較遠,附近沒有地方可以逛,只可以待在洒店內,可惜酒店沒有其他設備!

Very quiet and clean small hotel. The staff was very polite and smiled. The food is delicious and attentive. Just far from the station, there is no place to stroll around. It can only stay in the shop. Unfortunately, the hotel has no other equipment!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Select Date:2018-03-09

ゆったりと時が流れ、食事も美味しく、接客もとても良かったです。 連泊したくなりました。 とにかく、隠れ家のような空間で過ごせて満足です。

Time was relaxed, the meal was delicious, and the customer service was also very good. I want to stay last night. Anyway, I am satisfied I can spend it in a space like a hideout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(46)

Select Date:2018-02-26

施設はとても静かで、居心地のいい空間でした。 一泊で3階の富士山が見えるお部屋に宿泊し、翌朝に曇っていましたが朝に富士山を見る事が出来ました。 お部屋は一泊では十分な広さで、やはり半露天風呂がとても良かったです。 24時間、好きな... Read more 施設はとても静かで、居心地のいい空間でした。 一泊で3階の富士山が見えるお部屋に宿泊し、翌朝に曇っていましたが朝に富士山を見る事が出来ました。 お部屋は一泊では十分な広さで、やはり半露天風呂がとても良かったです。 24時間、好きな時に源泉掛け流しのお風呂に入れお肌もつるつるでした。 お料理は夜も朝もバリエーション豊富で、お魚、お肉、お野菜と美味しく頂きました。 スタッフの方も送迎時より、常に笑顔で気持ちのいい対応でした。 お部屋にサービスでおいて下さっていたコーヒーのカプセルがもう少しあったら嬉しかったですが、全体的に素晴らしい施設だと思います。 いい時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。

The facility was very quiet and cozy. I stayed in a room with Mt. Fuji on the third floor in one night and was cloudy next morning but I could see Mt. Fuji in the morning. The room was adequate for one night, and after all the half outdoor bath was very good. 24 hours, put in a bath with source sourcing whenever you like, your skin was slippery. The cuisine was rich in variations at night and morning, and we got delicious fish, meat, vegetables and delicious. The staff was also a pleasant correspondence with a smile all the time than from the time of pick up. I was glad if there were some capsules of coffee that had been serving in the room, but I think that it is a wonderful facility overall. Thank you for letting me have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(47)

Select Date:2018-01-06

コンパクトな部屋でありながら使い勝手はよく快適に過ごす事が出来ました。部屋からも半露天風呂からも富士山が眺められ良かったです。朝食はご飯とは別に七草粥が出されましたが美味しくて完食してしまいました。夕食は懐石料理でありながらビーフシチューが... Read more コンパクトな部屋でありながら使い勝手はよく快適に過ごす事が出来ました。部屋からも半露天風呂からも富士山が眺められ良かったです。朝食はご飯とは別に七草粥が出されましたが美味しくて完食してしまいました。夕食は懐石料理でありながらビーフシチューが出てきたりと味にも変化があり、一品一品、創意工夫がされており見た目も美しく美味しく楽しむ事ができました。普通の人ならお腹一杯になるボリュームであるかと思いますが私には少し物足りない無さも感じました。ご飯をお代わりすれば丁度良かったですね。声のとても小さいスタッフさんもいましたが全体的には好印象でした。老舗旅館の様な気が利くサービス接客はありませんでしたが距離をおいててくれたくらいが気を遣わなくて自分達の時間をゆったりと過ごす事が出来たので良かったかなと思います。

Although it was a compact room, we were able to spend comfortably with ease of use. Fuji can be seen from both the room and half outdoor bath. Breakfast was served separately from rice, but it was delicious and completely eaten. Although dinner was a kaiseki dish, beef stew appeared and there was also a change in taste, one article per article, ingenuity ingenuity was done and it was able to enjoy beautifully in appearance and deliciously. I think that it is a volume that would be useless if ordinary people but I felt a little unsatisfactory to me. It would be fine just to replace the rice. There was also a very small staff of voice, but overall it was a good impression. There was no service attentive service like old-fashioned ryokan, but I think that it was good because I did not care about staying distance and was able to spend their time relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Select Date:2018-01-04

食事が大変おいしくいただきました。料理の組み立ても素晴らしく、ちょうどよい量で、大変満足しました。温泉も、源泉かけ流しで、やや濁り湯であり、何度も入りました。 ただ、お部屋の加湿器がうまく働いていなかったようで、ほとんど水量が減っていませ... Read more 食事が大変おいしくいただきました。料理の組み立ても素晴らしく、ちょうどよい量で、大変満足しました。温泉も、源泉かけ流しで、やや濁り湯であり、何度も入りました。 ただ、お部屋の加湿器がうまく働いていなかったようで、ほとんど水量が減っていませんでした。一晩、カラカラの乾燥状態で休みました。 帰りに強羅までのタクシーを呼んでもらおうとしましたが、なかなか捕まらない状況でしたが、送迎者が開いているとのことで、タクシーの代わりに送っていただきました。ロープウェイは運休、バスも渋滞で来ない状況でしたので、大変助かりました。本当にありがとうございました。 総じて、また宿泊したいと思っております。よろしくお願いいたします。

I enjoyed the meal very much. Assembling of the dishes was also wonderful, I was very satisfied with just a good amount. The hot spring was also draining from the source, it was somewhat muddy hot water, and it entered many times. However, it seems that the humidifier in the room did not work well, and the amount of water was hardly reduced. Overnight, I was absent in dry condition of color. Although I was about to call a taxi to Gora on the way home, it was a situation I was not caught quite easily, but I was sending a taxi instead of a taxi because the pickup was open. The ropeway was canceled and the bus did not come due to traffic, so it was very helpful. I'm really thankful to you. Overall, I would like to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(62)

Select Date:2017-12-27

心身共にゆったりと癒しの時を過ごさせて頂きました。富士を望む半露天風呂にはいつも熱いお湯が懇々と湧き出ていて湯気と木の香りに包まれ本当に気持ち良かったです。また接客の若いスタッフ方からもゲストにいい時間を過ごしてもらうため日々頑張っている姿... Read more 心身共にゆったりと癒しの時を過ごさせて頂きました。富士を望む半露天風呂にはいつも熱いお湯が懇々と湧き出ていて湯気と木の香りに包まれ本当に気持ち良かったです。また接客の若いスタッフ方からもゲストにいい時間を過ごしてもらうため日々頑張っている姿勢が伝わって来て爽やかでした。 中でもお料理には初めての感動がありました。料理長さんオリジナルの会席コースとのお話でしたが、お魚 野菜等 素材が新鮮で美味しく 味 香り 色の取り合わせを考え工夫された料理でその旨味が引き立っていました。お味噌汁のお椀の蓋を開けた時の香りがとても良くて 熱々 でも頂き易い量になっていました。美味しかったです。出てきた時はっとするような器と盛り付けの美しさ 温度 また頂く順番にも心遣いやセンスを感じました。楽しみながら美味しく頂かせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I spent a relaxing time of healing with both mind and body. In hot outdoor bath that wanted Fuji, hot hot water always gushed steadily and it was really comfortable wrapped in steam of steam and wood. Also the young staff of customer service was refreshing as I was trying hard on my day to get the guest to have a good time. Especially the dish was my first impression. It was a story with the chef's original seat course, but the umami appeared in dishes devised considering fresh vegetables and other materials fresh and tasty and taste fragrance colors. The scent when opening the lid of the bowl of miso soup was very good and it became the amount easy to receive even hotly. It was delicious. When I came out I felt a sense of ambition and sense in the beauty temperature and the order to be gathered, It was delicious while enjoying it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Select Date:2017-11-24

この度、結婚20周年記念に利用させていただき、お世話になりました。部屋と露天風呂から富士山が一望できるロケーションや室内のアメニティ、温泉の快適さ、食事の豪華さと美味しさはもとより、滞在中の全てのスタッフの皆さんのお心遣いで快適に過ごせまし... Read more この度、結婚20周年記念に利用させていただき、お世話になりました。部屋と露天風呂から富士山が一望できるロケーションや室内のアメニティ、温泉の快適さ、食事の豪華さと美味しさはもとより、滞在中の全てのスタッフの皆さんのお心遣いで快適に過ごせましたし、夫婦共々最高に感動しました。あまり他の方に教えたくないですが、日本国内でも最上級の宿だと思います。とても素敵な記念日を過ごすことが出来ましたし、また次の機会にも利用させて頂きたいと心から思える宿に出会え光栄です。本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I used it to celebrate the 20th anniversary of marriage, thank you for taking care of me. Fuji from the room and open-air bath, indoor toiletries, comfort of hot springs, luxury and deliciousness of the meal, as well as all the staff members of the stay, we were able to spend comfortably with each other's wishes and couple I was moved by the highest. I do not want to tell other people so much, but I think that it is the best accommodation in Japan. I was honored to have a wonderful anniversary and encounter an inn that you would like to use for the next opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-07

結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。お部屋もお風呂も接客もとても素敵で、良い旅になりました。 特に、お料理がとても美味しく大満足です。主人も、今まで泊まってきた中で一番美味しかった!と喜んでいました。 出産前の夫婦二人の思い出旅行だったの... Read more 結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。お部屋もお風呂も接客もとても素敵で、良い旅になりました。 特に、お料理がとても美味しく大満足です。主人も、今まで泊まってきた中で一番美味しかった!と喜んでいました。 出産前の夫婦二人の思い出旅行だったので、然に泊まれて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. Both the room, the bath and the customer were very nice and it was a good trip. Especially, the dish is very delicious and very satisfied. My husband was also the most delicious I've ever stayed! I was pleased. It was a nice memorandic trip to my husband and wife before birth, so it was nice to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Select Date:2017-08-02

この度はお世話になりました。 3Fの「しろ」が良かったのか、他の音も全く気にならずストレスかかる事なくゆっくりと過ごせました。 それと、夕御飯が豪華で途中でお腹一杯になってしまいましたが、スタッフの方々に色々対応して頂きました事、感... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 3Fの「しろ」が良かったのか、他の音も全く気にならずストレスかかる事なくゆっくりと過ごせました。 それと、夕御飯が豪華で途中でお腹一杯になってしまいましたが、スタッフの方々に色々対応して頂きました事、感謝致します! また伺えたらと思っております。

I am indebted to you for this time. I was able to spend slowly with 3F's "Shiro" being good, or not having to worry about other sounds at all and without stress. Also, although my dinner was luxurious and I got hungry on the way, I appreciate that the staff members responded in various ways! I hope to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Select Date:2017-12-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.K(47)

Select Date:2018-05-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux