Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル 京橋 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyobashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyobashi

Overall Rating(80 reviews)

4.6/5

5

61%

4

34%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. E.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Moderate Double

Very good as usual. Will definitely return.

Very good as usual. Will definitely return.

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Moderate Twin

Overall it a good choice to stay. Good location, clean room, bottle of water replenished everyday. Just wish it has a gy... Read more Overall it a good choice to stay. Good location, clean room, bottle of water replenished everyday. Just wish it has a gym room.

Overall it a good choice to stay. Good location, clean room, bottle of water replenished everyday. Just wish it has a gym room.

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-15

Moderate Twin

Convenient location. Hotel members are nice. It's a good choice if u like to live in the Tokyo city

Convenient location. Hotel members are nice. It's a good choice if u like to live in the Tokyo city

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-10

Moderate Double

この度、病院の通院で、利用致しました。歩いて数分の所にあるので、とても近く便利でした。また、利用したいと思っておりたす。

This time, I used it when I went to the hospital. It was very close and convenient as it was just a few minutes walk away. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Triple 【Non-smoking】

環境很整潔,離東京車站很近,下次會再造訪

The environment is neat and close to Tokyo Station, I will visit again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Superior Queen

フロント、レストラン、清掃、すべての方の対応がとても丁寧で、気持ち良く利用することができました。 チェックイン、チェックアウト時の対応もとても丁寧な対応でしたし、清掃の方がご挨拶してくださることが近頃なかったのですが、こちらのホテルの... Read more フロント、レストラン、清掃、すべての方の対応がとても丁寧で、気持ち良く利用することができました。 チェックイン、チェックアウト時の対応もとても丁寧な対応でしたし、清掃の方がご挨拶してくださることが近頃なかったのですが、こちらのホテルの清掃の方はすれ違う方皆さんが笑顔で挨拶してくださいました。 朝食は少し種類が少ないかなぁと思いましたが、一つ一つが丁寧に作られていて、中でもオムレツは最高でした。どれもとても美味しかったです。 ゆっくり2泊させていただきました。 またぜひ利用させていただきます。

The reception, the restaurant, the cleaning and the response for all were very polite and comfortable to use. The check-in and check-out was very polite, and the cleaning staff did not give me a greeting recently, but those who pass by the hotel are smiling with a smile. I did it. We thought whether there was little kind of breakfast, but each one was made carefully, and omelet was the best among them. Everything was very delicious. I stayed for 2 nights. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Moderate Double

東京駅から近く分かりやすい場所にありました。 一番街の地下出入口も近くて、雨でも助かりました。 夫婦二人で利用しました。 当日、部屋タイプをグレードアップして頂き嬉しかったです。 部屋、バストイレも広くて快適に過ごすが出来ました。 ... Read more 東京駅から近く分かりやすい場所にありました。 一番街の地下出入口も近くて、雨でも助かりました。 夫婦二人で利用しました。 当日、部屋タイプをグレードアップして頂き嬉しかったです。 部屋、バストイレも広くて快適に過ごすが出来ました。 化粧水などのアメニティーはフロントに言うと持って来て下さいましたが、初めから置いてあった方が良いかなと思いました。 また東京に来る時は利用させて頂きます。

It was close to Tokyo Station and easy to understand. The underground entrance of the first town was also near, so it was saved even in the rain. We used in two couples. On the day, I was glad to upgrade my room type. Room, bath and toilet were spacious and comfortable. We had you bring amenity such as lotion to front desk, but thought whether you should put from the beginning. I will use it when I come to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Moderate Queen(Smoking)

八重洲口まで男性スタッフ、コンシェルジュに迎えに来ていただいてとても助かりました。 誠にありがとうございました。

The male staff from Yaesuguchi came to pick me up at the concierge and was very helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Moderate Queen(Smoking)

今回は3度目の大佐でしたが、変わらずとても漫画のいくもので、ありがとうございました。 また予約したいと主ますので、その時もよろしくお願いします。

This time was the third Colonel, but thank you very much for the comics that are still going on. I would like to make a reservation again, so thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Moderate Twin (Smoking)

看板が小さかったので少し分かりにくかったですが、分かると落ち着いた感じで良い。ロビーのドリンクも嬉しいサービスだが時間が合わず利用できなかったので残念です。でも部屋に水、ドリップコーヒーもあり良かった。部屋、お風呂も広く喫煙ルームだったがあ... Read more 看板が小さかったので少し分かりにくかったですが、分かると落ち着いた感じで良い。ロビーのドリンクも嬉しいサービスだが時間が合わず利用できなかったので残念です。でも部屋に水、ドリップコーヒーもあり良かった。部屋、お風呂も広く喫煙ルームだったがあまりたばこ臭くなかった。よく泊まる他の三井ガーデンホテルより良かった。便利な場所だしまた利用したいです。大浴場があればもっと良かったのですが。

It was a little difficult to understand because the signboard was small, but if you understand it, you should feel calm. The drinks in the lobby are also a nice service, but it's a shame because we couldn't use the time. But it was nice to have water and drip coffee in the room. The room and bath were large and smoking rooms, but it wasn't very smoking. It was better than other Mitsui Garden Hotel where we stayed well. It is a convenient place and I want to use it again. It would have been better if there was a public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Moderate Queen

女性の方の接客は非常に良いと思いました。 海外の方は変圧器を持っていない場合も あるので、比較的大きな容量のヘアーアイロンが 使えるぐらいの変圧器が万が一貸してもらえる と助かります。

I thought that the female customer service was very good. Overseas people may not have a transformer, so it would be helpful if you could rent a transformer that could use a hair iron with a relatively large capacity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Moderate Twin

交通方便、宾馆干净、

Convenient transportation, clean hotel,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Moderate Twin

夫婦で泊まったのですが、対応・部屋もビジネスホテルに予約してしまった。

I stayed with my husband and wife, but I also booked a room for a business hotel.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Moderate Queen

2回目の宿泊です。足をアリか何かに刺されて 激しい痒みに襲われた時に 薬と 新しいパジャマを 持って来たいただきました。 また 京橋の朝の雰囲気が 好きなので 近くのカフェでゆっくりコーヒーとパンを いただきました。また宿泊する... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。足をアリか何かに刺されて 激しい痒みに襲われた時に 薬と 新しいパジャマを 持って来たいただきました。 また 京橋の朝の雰囲気が 好きなので 近くのカフェでゆっくりコーヒーとパンを いただきました。また宿泊する日を楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました。

This is my second stay. When my legs got stabbed by ant or something and I was attacked by intense envy, I brought you medicine and new pajamas. I also liked the morning atmosphere of Kyobashi, so I had coffee and bread at a nearby cafe. I am looking forward to staying there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Moderate Twin

フロントの対応とても良かったです。

Correspondence of the front desk was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Moderate Twin

お部屋も浴室もお掃除がいき届いて、気持ちよく過ごせました。低反発枕もベッドのスプリングも丁度よく、ぐっすり休むことができました。今回は使いませんでしたが、部屋にアイロンとアイロン台が常備されているのもうれしい心遣いと思います。 フロント脇... Read more お部屋も浴室もお掃除がいき届いて、気持ちよく過ごせました。低反発枕もベッドのスプリングも丁度よく、ぐっすり休むことができました。今回は使いませんでしたが、部屋にアイロンとアイロン台が常備されているのもうれしい心遣いと思います。 フロント脇に宿泊者専用のラウンジスペースがあって、フリードリンクが提供されているのですが、人と待ち合わせたり本を読んだりするのに便利でした。コンセントのついた席もあってPCで作業できるのもよいと思いました。 朝ごはんもとてもよかったです。好みのソースが選べるオムレツと具だくさんのスープ。パンもパリパリクロワッサンとライ麦のブロートフェン、薄切りの食パンが用意され、ミューズリー、季節を取り入れたフルーツにスムージー等々、朝から栄養たっぷりのお食事をいただいて元気に1日をスタートできました。コーヒーもおいしかったです。朝6:30から提供されるのも、朝一番の仕事を控えた者にはうれしかったです。 フロント、カフェ共にスタッフの皆さんがにっこりと親切に対応してくださるので快適でしたし、立地的にも銀座・八重洲・丸の内・大手町・日本橋すべて徒歩圏内でとても便利でした。 是非また宿泊させていただきたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

The room and the bathroom were cleaned and I was able to spend pleasantly. Both the memory foam pillow and the bed spring were able to rest well. I did not use this time, but I think that it is a great consideration that irons and ironing boards are always provided in the room. There is a guest lounge area beside the front desk, where free drinks are provided, but it was convenient for meeting people and reading books. I thought it would be nice to be able to work on a PC, as there are seats with outlets. The breakfast was also very good. An omelet and ingredients soup from which you can choose your favorite sauce. The bread was also crispy croissants and rye flour brot fene, sliced bread, and served with muesli, seasonal fruits, smoothies, etc. and a nutritious meal from morning to start the day. Coffee was also delicious. I was happy to be offered from 6:30 in the morning for those who did not do their first job in the morning. The staff at the front desk and the cafe responded nicely and kindly, so it was comfortable, and the location was very convenient within walking distance of Ginza, Yaesu, Marunouchi, Otemachi and Nihonbashi. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Moderate Queen

寄放的行李還會幫你拿到房間放好~

The baggage that is placed will also help you get the room and put it in place~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Moderate Double

三井花園京橋酒店步行至東京站只5至7分鐘,而且來往成田機場可揀1000円的平價機場巴士(只停東京站和有樂町),票價只是 Narita Express 三份一,兩日前預約更只需9百円,但只限一件行李。所以我哋機場入市區果程因太多行李搭唔到,回... Read more 三井花園京橋酒店步行至東京站只5至7分鐘,而且來往成田機場可揀1000円的平價機場巴士(只停東京站和有樂町),票價只是 Narita Express 三份一,兩日前預約更只需9百円,但只限一件行李。所以我哋機場入市區果程因太多行李搭唔到,回程可,因為我哋已把滑雪相關嘢宅急便咗去將去滑嘅雪場。 ' 除了方便,酒店新淨、房大,更獲房間upgrade,大到玄關已放得哂兩大一細喼、職員英文好、友善,尤其係Front desk 嘅山本先生,佢是充滿陽光笑容的大男孩,雖然最初只找到已訂三間房的其中一間,佢友善及helpful 嘅態度令你覺得事情應該可以解決。早餐選擇唔算多但新鲜。冇早餐 twin room HKD1200+ 我哋包早餐double room HKD1500。已向朋友大力推介,必再住!

Mitsui Garden Kyobashi Hotel is only 5 to 7 minutes walk from Tokyo Station, and can pick up 1,000 yen of cheap airport buses (only stop Tokyo Station and Yurakucho) at Narita Airport. The fare is only Narita Express, one reservation, two days ago. Just 9 hundred miles, but only one piece of luggage. Therefore, I took the airport into the urban area for too much baggage, and the return trip was OK, because I had already ski-related homes and rushed to go to the ski resort. In addition to the convenience, the hotel is new, the room is large, and the room has been upgraded. The porch has been placed in two big and beautiful, the staff is good and friendly, especially the Front desk Mr. Genesis, the channel is full of sunshine smiles. Boys, although initially only found one of the three rooms that have been booked, the friendly and helpful attitude makes you feel that things should be resolved. Breakfast choices are counted but fresh.冇 Breakfast twin room HKD1200+ I have a breakfast double room HKD1500. Has been strongly promoted to friends, will live again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Moderate Double

ロビーのドリンクサービスは有り難かったです。今後、種類の増加を期待します。

The drink service in the lobby was a blessing. We expect to see an increase in types in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Moderate Twin

東京駅から近く、お部屋もきれいで、気持ちよく過ごせました。 チェックイン時に待ち時間が発生したのが少し残念ですが、それ以外は大変満足です。 とにかく立地が良いので、東京滞在時はまた泊まりたいと思います。

Close to Tokyo station, room was clean, we were able to spend comfortably. Although it is a pity that waiting time occurred at check-in, we are very satisfied except it. Anyway, the location is good so I would like to stay again when staying in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Superior Twin

母の誕生日旅行で使わせて頂きました。アップグレードされていてとても嬉しく感動しました。部屋が清潔で広く気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。有難うございました。

I used it for my mother's birthday trip. I was touched very upright being upgraded. The room was clean and spacious and I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Superior Queen

チェックインの時に、少し待たされたがその後の対応が共有できていて良かった。 備品の卓上ミラーがすぐ倒れてしまい使いづらかった。

I was kept waiting for a while at the time of check-in but it was good that we could share the correspondence after that. The desk mirror of the fixture collapsed immediately and it was hard to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.P(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Moderate Twin

房間內handy手機內的旅遊資訊很實用,去了附近的神社參拜。

The tourist information in the handy mobile phone in the room is very practical, and went to the nearby shrine to pay homage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Moderate Double

お世話になりました。 ソファーの下にアーモンドみたいのおちてましたよ。 ドライヤー危ないと思います。 バチバチと白い電気が光ります。 早急な確認したほうが、よろしいかと ご飯も美味しく、お部屋もいいところをありがとうござい... Read more お世話になりました。 ソファーの下にアーモンドみたいのおちてましたよ。 ドライヤー危ないと思います。 バチバチと白い電気が光ります。 早急な確認したほうが、よろしいかと ご飯も美味しく、お部屋もいいところをありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was like an almond under the sofa. Hair dryer I think that it is dangerous. White turtles and white electric glow. Thank you for good room and good food, as well as delicious rice is better than confirmed as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Moderate Queen(Smoking)

気持ちの良い滞在をさせていただきました。

We had a pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Moderate Twin

立地よく、綺麗なホテルで良い時間を過ごせました。朝食もとても美味しく満足しています。このたびはありがとうございました。

I could spend a good time at a beautiful hotel with good location. Breakfast is also very delicious and satisfied. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Moderate Twin (Smoking)

とても ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方々にも とても親切にしていただいて 4泊と長かったのですが大満足です ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very slowly. It was quite satisfying though it was 4 nights as being very kind to the people of the staff, but thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Moderate Twin

離車站大約要走10分鐘,飯店整體都不錯,推薦。

About 10 minutes walk from the station, the overall hotel is good, recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Moderate Queen(Smoking)

交通地點很方便,房間大小適合。請櫃檯協助餐廳訂位,也有幫忙到。下次還會願意住宿。

The transportation location is very convenient and the room size is suitable. Please help the restaurant to book a reservation at the counter, and also help. Will be willing to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Moderate Double

good location, staffs serving good

Good location, staffs serving good

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyobashi

Address

1-3-6 Kyobashi, Chuo, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

233 room(s)

Welcome to Relux