Now loading...0%

別邸 えん Villa En

casual Condominium
  • chiba > Tateyama

Review of Villa En

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Entire House

2回目の利用でした。設備や備品の拘りや、隅々まで行き届いた掃除が最高です。また行きます。ありがとうございました。

It was the second use. The attention to equipment and equipment and the cleanliness of every corner are the best. I will go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Entire House

お世話になりました 食事は全て とっても美味しく頂きました。 料理して下さった方の気持ちや技術が伝わって来ました サービスも素晴らしかったです 夕食のデザート、朝食のパン 優しいサービスですね お風... Read more お世話になりました 食事は全て とっても美味しく頂きました。 料理して下さった方の気持ちや技術が伝わって来ました サービスも素晴らしかったです 夕食のデザート、朝食のパン 優しいサービスですね お風呂に何度も入ったので、バスタオル1人1枚が残念でした。 でも また、美味しいお料理、パンを頂きに 伺いたいです

Thank you very much for all the food. The feeling and technology of the person who cooked it came in. The service was also wonderful. Dinner dessert, bread for breakfast. Friendly service. I entered the bath many times, so one bath towel is disappointing. was. But again, I would like to have some delicious food and bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Entire House

新しく、掃除が行き届いていて、部屋の隅々までキレイなこと。 部屋もお庭も広くて、周りが開けていて、開放感があること。 お風呂が大きくて24時間いつでも適温で楽しめること。 すべてが快適で、最高の旅になりました。 チェックイン・ア... Read more 新しく、掃除が行き届いていて、部屋の隅々までキレイなこと。 部屋もお庭も広くて、周りが開けていて、開放感があること。 お風呂が大きくて24時間いつでも適温で楽しめること。 すべてが快適で、最高の旅になりました。 チェックイン・アウトと食事が、歩いて5分ほどの別の建物というのも、 それほど億劫ではなく、散歩がわりにちょうどよかったです。 なにより驚いたのは、夕食がとても美味しかったこと! 出てきたお料理すべてが美味しく、特にお肉は火の通りが絶妙でした。 デザートはビュッフェで好きなだけ、というのも嬉しかったです。 また行きたい!と思える素敵な宿でした。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

It is new, clean and beautiful in every corner of the room. The room and the garden are large, the surroundings are open and there is a sense of openness. The bath is big and you can enjoy it at a proper temperature 24 hours a day. Everything was comfortable and it was a great trip. Check-in / out and meals are just a 5-minute walk away from another building. Not so much money, it was just right for a walk. Above all, I was surprised that the dinner was very delicious! All the food that came out was delicious, especially the meat was exquisite in the street of the fire. I was also happy that I only liked dessert at the buffet. I want to go there again! It is a nice hotel that seems to be. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Entire House

スタッフの皆さんには本当に親切にして頂き、とても気持ちよく楽しく過ごすことができました。 えんはとても素敵な自分の別荘のように気持ちよくて。内装もこだわりが感じられて素敵でした。窓から見える景色は広々して解放感とリラックス一杯で。 お風... Read more スタッフの皆さんには本当に親切にして頂き、とても気持ちよく楽しく過ごすことができました。 えんはとても素敵な自分の別荘のように気持ちよくて。内装もこだわりが感じられて素敵でした。窓から見える景色は広々して解放感とリラックス一杯で。 お風呂の桧の香りに癒されました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです‼️ 一点だけ、玄関と縁側の境に扉があったほうが、リビングから縁側への障子を開け放すことができて良いのでは、と思いました。(冬は少し寒いかな~と)

I was really kind to all the staff, and I was able to spend a very pleasant and enjoyable time. En is very nice like my own villa. The interior was also nice with a feeling of commitment. The view from the window is spacious and a sense of freedom and relaxation. I was healed by the scent of the bath rose. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious !! Moth I thought it would be better if there was a door at the border between the entrance and the edge only at one point, and that you could release the shoji from the living room to the edge. (Winter is a little cold ~)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Entire House

スタッフの皆様けっこうお若いのに接客は充分満足のいくものでした。

Everyone of the staff was pretty young, but the customer service was satisfactory enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Entire House

母の誕生日に両親で旅行へ出掛けてもらおうと思ったのですが、 父が急遽行けなくなってしまったため、母と息子で誕生日祝いに利用させていただきました。 施設はオープンして1年ということで、とても綺麗で居心地よく快適に過ごすことができました。 ... Read more 母の誕生日に両親で旅行へ出掛けてもらおうと思ったのですが、 父が急遽行けなくなってしまったため、母と息子で誕生日祝いに利用させていただきました。 施設はオープンして1年ということで、とても綺麗で居心地よく快適に過ごすことができました。 敷地自体がとても広く晴れた日には周辺を軽くお散歩するととても気持ちが良いです。 お風呂は24時間入れる状態になっており、好きな時に楽しむことができます。 歩いて5分ほどの場所にお食事ができるホテルがあり、そこでディナーをいただきました。 食事の最後にはケーキと演奏もいただいて、母がとても喜んでくれていたようで良かったです。 また別日程でお伺いしたいと母も話しているのでぜひ利用させていただければと思っております。

I thought to have my parents go out for a trip on my mother 's birthday, but my father could not go on a hurry so I used it for my birthday celebration with my mum and son. The facility was opened for 1 year, so I was able to spend comfortably in a very beautiful and cozy atmosphere. It is very pleasant to walk around the area lightly when the site itself is very broad and sunny. The bath is in a state to put in for 24 hours, and you can enjoy it when you like it. There was hotel which we can eat in place of about 5 minutes on foot, and we got dinner there. At the end of the meal I had cake and music and my mother was very pleased that it was good. Since my mother is also talking about wanting to visit on another schedule, I hope that you can use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

Entire House

彼の誕生日をゆっくり過ごしたいと思い予約しました。 扉を開けた瞬間の木の良い香り、空調もちょうど良い温度に調整されていたのが嬉しかったです。 檜の香りがする広々としたお風呂も大変気持ち良く、涼むことができるデッキもまた違う季節に... Read more 彼の誕生日をゆっくり過ごしたいと思い予約しました。 扉を開けた瞬間の木の良い香り、空調もちょうど良い温度に調整されていたのが嬉しかったです。 檜の香りがする広々としたお風呂も大変気持ち良く、涼むことができるデッキもまた違う季節に来てみたいなという気持ちになりました。 朝、彼と庭を散歩してハンモックで寛いだり、初めて井戸に触れたのも貴重な体験でした。 掛け軸や、つがいのウサギの障子も微笑ましく、建物の造りに館主様のセンスを感じる素敵な宿でした。 彼も大変喜んでくれました。 色々とありがとうございました。 また伺います。

I made a reservation because I want to spend his birthday slowly. It was pleasant that the good fragrance of the tree at the moment of opening the door, the air conditioning was adjusted to just right temperature. The spacious bath with the fragrance of hinoki is also very comfortable and the deck that can cool can also feel like I want to come in a different season. In the morning, I took a walk in the garden with him and relax with a hammock, it was a valuable experience to touch the well for the first time. The hanging scroll and the shoji of the pair of rabbits were also pleasant and it was a wonderful lodging which felt the sense of the owner 's sense to building the building. He was very pleased. Thank you for everything. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Entire House

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux