Now loading...0%

レジーナリゾート旧軽井沢 Regina Resort Kyu Karuizawa

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Regina Resort Kyu Karuizawa

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

24%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Forest Terrace Suite

スタッフがとても優しく親切で本当によかったです。ありがとうございました。

The staff were very kind and helpful and really nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Garden Deluxe

夫とワン子の誕生日で記念に宿泊しました! 犬連れは久しぶりでしたが、お部屋もお食事するレストランもワン子も過ごし易くて楽しく過ごす事ができました。 お食事も美味しくて、特に夫の為にお願いしたバースデーチョコレートケーキがとても美味しくて... Read more 夫とワン子の誕生日で記念に宿泊しました! 犬連れは久しぶりでしたが、お部屋もお食事するレストランもワン子も過ごし易くて楽しく過ごす事ができました。 お食事も美味しくて、特に夫の為にお願いしたバースデーチョコレートケーキがとても美味しくて、今でも忘れられず、たまに食べたくなります…今でも食べたい! ケーキを1つ食べられない娘もペロリでした。 ワン子へのケーキのサービスも嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 改善されたら嬉しいのは、お風呂のシャワーは使い方が難しくて、年の母が使えませんでした。

Stayed in memory of my husband and Wanko ’s birthday! It was a long time since I took my dog with me, but it was easy to spend my room and the restaurant where I dine and Wanko. The food is delicious, especially the birthday chocolate cake I requested for my husband, which is so delicious that I can't forget it now and sometimes I want to eat it ... I still want it! My daughter who could not eat one cake was also pelori. I was also happy with the cake service for Wanko. Thank you very much. The nice thing about the improvement was that the shower in the bath was difficult to use and my mother of the year could not use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Garden Deluxe

ペット連れでも気兼ねなくゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。清掃も行き届き、スタッフの方はちゃんと犬の名前を覚えててくれて、とても気持ちが良かったです。うちの子記念日で愛犬にケーキと記念撮影の写真をプレゼントして頂きとてもステキな思い出になりま... Read more ペット連れでも気兼ねなくゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。清掃も行き届き、スタッフの方はちゃんと犬の名前を覚えててくれて、とても気持ちが良かったです。うちの子記念日で愛犬にケーキと記念撮影の写真をプレゼントして頂きとてもステキな思い出になりました。最高のおもてなしをしてくださる最高のホテルだと思います。ありがとうございました。また行きたいです!

I was able to spend a relaxing time with my pet without hesitation. The staff was very clean and the staff remembered the dog's name properly and was very comfortable. On my child's anniversary, I received a photo of the cake and a commemorative photo for my pet dog. I think that it is the best hotel that offers the best hospitality. Thank you very much. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Forest Terrace Deluxe

愛犬と初夏の素敵な旅になりました。 全てにおいて本当に素晴らしいと思います。 過去に二度と今回3度目の利用ですが、支配人やスタッフの方が少し変わったようで、今まで少し「?」と感じていたところも、改善されてとても心地よくなっていました。 ... Read more 愛犬と初夏の素敵な旅になりました。 全てにおいて本当に素晴らしいと思います。 過去に二度と今回3度目の利用ですが、支配人やスタッフの方が少し変わったようで、今まで少し「?」と感じていたところも、改善されてとても心地よくなっていました。 また初秋のどこかで利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました!

It was a wonderful trip with my dog in early summer. I think it ’s really amazing in everything. Although it was the third time in the past and the third time, the manager and staff seemed to have changed a little, so the place where I felt a little "?" Has been improved and it has become very comfortable. It will be used somewhere in early autumn. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Forest Terrace Suite

4泊お世話になりました。 部屋も綺麗でご飯も美味しかったです。 接客も丁寧で子供達要望にも答えて下さり嬉しかったです。

Thank you for taking 4 nights. The room was beautiful and the rice was delicious. The service was also polite and I was happy to answer the children's requests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Forest Terrace Superior

乳児と初めての旅行だったので不安もありましたが、ホテルもお部屋も綺麗で居心地のいい空間でしたので、のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。 食事のスペースも配慮していただき、ありがとうございました。 愛犬へのサービスや、スタッフの方々の対応も... Read more 乳児と初めての旅行だったので不安もありましたが、ホテルもお部屋も綺麗で居心地のいい空間でしたので、のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。 食事のスペースも配慮していただき、ありがとうございました。 愛犬へのサービスや、スタッフの方々の対応もよく、是非また利用させていただきたいと思ってます。

I was worried because I was traveling with my baby for the first time, but the hotel and rooms were clean and cozy, so I was able to spend time relaxingly. Thank you for considering the space of the meal. The service to my dog and the staff's response are good, and I hope to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Forest Terrace Moderate

A+++++ Hotel. We enjoyed the hotel and we had wonderful experiences and holiday with our dog at hotel.

A+++++ Hotel. We enjoyed the hotel and we had wonderful experiences and holiday with our dog at hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Garden Moderate

愛犬を連れての初めて旅行でした。愛犬のバースデーも重なっていたたためケーキと写真のプレゼントを頂きとても嬉しかったです。 キャストの方も皆さん応対も優しく、館内の雰囲気もとても落ち着いていて日常を忘れてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ... Read more 愛犬を連れての初めて旅行でした。愛犬のバースデーも重なっていたたためケーキと写真のプレゼントを頂きとても嬉しかったです。 キャストの方も皆さん応対も優しく、館内の雰囲気もとても落ち着いていて日常を忘れてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 2泊でしたが生憎の雨だったため屋根付きドックランがあったら嬉しかったなと思いました。 でも、是非また宿泊したいなと思います。 お世話になりました。

It was my first trip with my dog. The birthday of my dog was overlapped, so I was very happy to receive a cake and a photo present. The cast was kind to everyone, and the atmosphere in the hotel was very calm and I was able to spend my time forgetting everyday. It was only 2 nights, but I thought it would be nice if there was a covered dock run because it was a rainy rain. But I think I want to stay again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Garden Moderate

4月20日はお世話になりました。 初めてこちらのホテルを利用しました。とても快適に過ごせて、母も犬も喜んでました。 母親は、少しご飯の量が多かったと言ってましたが、内容はとても充実しており美味しかったです。 次回も利用したいと思ってま... Read more 4月20日はお世話になりました。 初めてこちらのホテルを利用しました。とても快適に過ごせて、母も犬も喜んでました。 母親は、少しご飯の量が多かったと言ってましたが、内容はとても充実しており美味しかったです。 次回も利用したいと思ってます。

I am indebted on April 20. I used this hotel for the first time. I was very comfortable and my mother and dog were happy. My mother said that the amount of rice was a little, but the contents were very good and delicious. I want to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Forest Terrace Moderate

ペットとともに旅行できて大満足でした

I was very happy to travel with my pet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Forest Terrace Moderate

愛犬を連れて初めての遠出、初の旅行だったので色々不安があったのですが、到着時からスタッフの方々に本当に親切にして頂き、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋にはペットに必要なものが全て用意されていて、隅々まで綺麗で雰囲気や家具... Read more 愛犬を連れて初めての遠出、初の旅行だったので色々不安があったのですが、到着時からスタッフの方々に本当に親切にして頂き、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋にはペットに必要なものが全て用意されていて、隅々まで綺麗で雰囲気や家具などもとても素敵で落ち着ける空間でした。 食事もとても美味しく、盛り付けや器も素敵でした。 どのお料理も薄味で、全て美味しく頂きました。 好き嫌いが多い愛犬も、朝晩完食! 連れて行って本当に良かったです。 母を連れての旅行も久しぶりだったのですが、旅の最後まで「食事美味しかった、素敵な所に連れて行ってくれてありがとう」と喜んでくれました。 他の宿泊者の方も、みなさんわんちゃん連れだったようですが、隣のお部屋の音が聞こえる事もなく、わんちゃんの鳴き声すらお部屋には聞こえてこないのでゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また是非了解させて頂きたいと思います。 記憶に残る良い旅となりました。

It was my first trip with my dog, and my first trip, so I was in a lot of anxiety, but I was really kind to the staff when I arrived, and I was able to spend a great time. Everything you need for your pet was prepared in the room, and it was a very nice and relaxing space where the atmosphere and furniture are very nice. The food was very delicious, and the dishes and bowls were also wonderful. All dishes were light and all were delicious. Even my favorite dog, who likes and hate it, eats it all morning and evening! It was really good to take me. I had not traveled with my mother for a long time, but until the end of the trip, I was delighted to say, "The food was delicious, thank you for taking me to a nice place." Other guests also seemed to have been with everyone, but I could not hear the sound of the room next door, so I could not spend even the cry of the dog in the room and was able to spend it slowly. I'm really thankful to you. I would also like to agree with you. It was a good trip to remember.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Forest Terrace Moderate

改善して頂きたい点: 従業員の方のホスピタリティ全般。設備の素晴らしさに比して接客されている皆さんは「犬お好きですか?」とお聞きしたくなる方が大半でした。 これまでお世話になったレジーナ及び他の系列のホテルと比べて、かなり不満が残りまし... Read more 改善して頂きたい点: 従業員の方のホスピタリティ全般。設備の素晴らしさに比して接客されている皆さんは「犬お好きですか?」とお聞きしたくなる方が大半でした。 これまでお世話になったレジーナ及び他の系列のホテルと比べて、かなり不満が残りました。人間に対する接し方はさすがですが。 あと、考慮して頂きたい点として、団体のお客様を同じ時間帯にレストランに入れられると、声の大きさとか、話題の品とか、少々げんなりしました。 軽井沢という土地柄期待してきましたが、全体的に違和感が強かったです。

Points to improve: Overall hospitality for employees. Most of the people who are served according to the greatness of the facilities would like to ask "Do you like dogs?" There was a lot of complaints compared to the hotels in Regina and other families that have been taken care of so far. How to treat human beings is true. Also, as a point I would like you to consider, when I was able to put the customers of the group into the restaurant at the same time, the size of the voice, the item of the topic, etc. became a bit glaring. I was expecting Karuizawa's land pattern, but overall the sense of incongruity was strong.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Garden Deluxe

春休み息子と愛犬との旅。 朝食は、多すぎる。 もっとコンパクトに上質のものをいただけるようにしていただきたい。 チェックイン時間より早めに到着してしまったが、アイドリングタイムのサービスが皆無で残念。 旅は、ホテルの都合にかかわらず... Read more 春休み息子と愛犬との旅。 朝食は、多すぎる。 もっとコンパクトに上質のものをいただけるようにしていただきたい。 チェックイン時間より早めに到着してしまったが、アイドリングタイムのサービスが皆無で残念。 旅は、ホテルの都合にかかわらず24時間楽しめるように受けられるサービスを説明して欲しかった。 食事の時に是非とも部屋食ができるように、部屋食用のシンプルなメニューもご用意いただきたい。(過剰なサービスは求めない。部屋で家族と愛犬とゆっくり過ごしたい)

Spring break trip with son and dog. Breakfast is too much. I would like you to get more compact things in high quality. We arrived earlier than check-in time, but there is no service of idling time and it is disappointing. The trip wanted to explain the service that can be enjoyed 24 hours a day regardless of the hotel's convenience. I would like you to prepare a simple menu for your room, so you can eat in the room by all means when you eat. (Do not seek excessive service. I want to spend time with my family and my dog in the room)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Forest Terrace Deluxe

わんちゃんとの初めての旅行がとても素敵な思い出になり、 とってもゆっくりした落ち着いた時間を過ごせました。また行きたいです!ありがとうございました

My first trip with my dog will be a very nice memory, I had a very slow and calm time. I want to go again! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Forest Terrace Superior

愛犬連れ初と、主人の誕生日のお祝いを兼ねた旅行でした。ホテルの外観も素敵で接して頂いたスタッフの方全て感じが良かったです。ワンコ用の備品も必要以上に揃っていて申し分ない感じです。部屋に入っても犬の臭いもなく清潔に行き届いています。夕食は、色... Read more 愛犬連れ初と、主人の誕生日のお祝いを兼ねた旅行でした。ホテルの外観も素敵で接して頂いたスタッフの方全て感じが良かったです。ワンコ用の備品も必要以上に揃っていて申し分ない感じです。部屋に入っても犬の臭いもなく清潔に行き届いています。夕食は、色々流行にのっているのか?と言う感じでお吸い物にタピオカが入ったり、懲りすぎでお味の方がぼやけている様に感じ、創作系にしても、もう少し普通にしてくれると良かったと思います。朝食は美味しかったです。総合的にはとても満足しました。また利用させて頂きたいです!

It was a trip with my first dog companion and my husband's birthday celebration. The appearance of the hotel was nice, and all the staff members had a good touch. Equipment for dog also has more than necessary, and it feels perfect. Even in the room, I am kept clean without the smell of dogs. Is dinner in various ways? I think that Tapioca is in the soup with a feeling of saying, it feels like the taste is blurred because it is too bitter, and I think it would have been nice if I made it a little more usual. Breakfast was delicious. Overall I was very satisfied. I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Garden Superior

到着早々に愛犬が粗相してしまいましたが、素早く対応してくださり、大変助かりました。 その後の様々な対応も丁寧に対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食は提供までに間が長く感じたので、改善していただけると良いかと思います... Read more 到着早々に愛犬が粗相してしまいましたが、素早く対応してくださり、大変助かりました。 その後の様々な対応も丁寧に対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食は提供までに間が長く感じたので、改善していただけると良いかと思います。

The arrival of the dog was rough after arrival, but he responded quickly and was very helpful. I coped with various correspondences after that carefully, and I was able to spend comfortably. I felt it was a long time for dinner, so I think it would be nice if you could improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Forest Terrace Deluxe

レジーナリゾート旧軽井沢さんは、初めて利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方担当者の方 とても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 笑顔がとても素敵でした。夕食朝食ともに、とてもおいしくいただきました。ちょっと残念だったのは、温泉がないこと... Read more レジーナリゾート旧軽井沢さんは、初めて利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方担当者の方 とても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 笑顔がとても素敵でした。夕食朝食ともに、とてもおいしくいただきました。ちょっと残念だったのは、温泉がないこと位でした、けれども工夫があり、入浴剤がたくさんありとても助かりましたまた、うちの子もとても楽しそうでした。又是非泊まりに行きたいと思います。

Regina Resort Former Karuizawa has been using it for the first time. Staff person in charge I had a very polite response. The smile was very nice. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. A little disappointing was that there was no hot spring, but there was a lot of ingenuity and a lot of bath additives and it was very helpful. I also want to go to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Garden Suite

家族、愛犬と共にとても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋食ができると尚良かったですね。 また是非伺いたい宿の一つになりました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful time with my family and my dog. It was still nice to have room for me. In addition, it became one of the inns I would like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Forest Terrace Deluxe

スタッフの皆さんの対応や気配りがとても素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。また愛犬と伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

The correspondence and attentiveness of the staff were very wonderful and I was able to spend pleasantly. I'd like to ask again as a pet dog. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Forest Terrace Moderate

お料理がとても美味しく、元気をいただきました。また、我が家のワンコもリラックスできて、家族全員が癒されました。 部屋の電子レンジやシンクなど、ワンコの食事の用意に大変助かりました。 ホテルの方々もとても親切で気を使っていただき、快適... Read more お料理がとても美味しく、元気をいただきました。また、我が家のワンコもリラックスできて、家族全員が癒されました。 部屋の電子レンジやシンクなど、ワンコの食事の用意に大変助かりました。 ホテルの方々もとても親切で気を使っていただき、快適でした。 また伺いたいです。

The food was very delicious and I got it. Also, our dogco was able to relax and the whole family was healed. It was very helpful to prepare meals for dogs such as microwave and sink in the room. The people of the hotel were also very kind and enthusiastic and comfortable. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Garden Suite

スイートに宿泊しました。施設も素晴らしいし、フロントのスタッフホスピタリティは良いのに、夕食の全体のレベルが低い、ドリンクオーダーの間違い、メニューをまともに説明できないホールのスタッフ、なにより期待していた料理が期待はずれでした。C Pも... Read more スイートに宿泊しました。施設も素晴らしいし、フロントのスタッフホスピタリティは良いのに、夕食の全体のレベルが低い、ドリンクオーダーの間違い、メニューをまともに説明できないホールのスタッフ、なにより期待していた料理が期待はずれでした。C Pも悪い。鍋の脂の乗った鰤にラクレットチーズとかあり得ないと思います。変にいじらず和に徹したほうが良かったのでは?夫婦でがっかりした夕食でした。夕食以外は、良かったです。

We stayed in suite. Facilities were great and the staff at the front desk was good but the overall level of dinner was low, the drink order mistake, the hall staff who can not explain the menu properly, the dish expected the most was disappointing. CP is also bad. I think that it is impossible to have raclette cheese in a pot with fat in a pot. Was it better that you did not go around funny and be diligent in harmony? It was a disappointing dinner with my husband and wife. Except for dinner, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Forest Terrace Superior

ペットと宿泊する施設としてはハイレベルです。次にまた訪れたいと思えます。より良くするには、宿泊客の期待を超えるサプライズが欲しいですね。今回は妻の誕生日旅行と事前に記載していましたが、何のサプライズも無かったことが残念でした。勝手言いますが... Read more ペットと宿泊する施設としてはハイレベルです。次にまた訪れたいと思えます。より良くするには、宿泊客の期待を超えるサプライズが欲しいですね。今回は妻の誕生日旅行と事前に記載していましたが、何のサプライズも無かったことが残念でした。勝手言いますが。

It is a high level as a facility to stay with pets. I want to visit again next time. For better, I would like a surprise that exceeds guest's expectations. This time I mentioned my wife's birthday trip in advance, but it was regrettable that there was not any surprise. I will say it without permission.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Garden Moderate

お部屋、食事、犬へのおもてなしは最高でした。唯一、大浴場があったら良かったなぁと思いました。 また機会がありましたら利用させて頂きます。

Hospitality to rooms, meals, dogs was awesome. Only thought that it was good if I had a public bath. If there is a chance, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Garden Moderate

とても対応が良かったです。後犬の備品などかなり良くまた宿泊したいです。

The correspondence was very good. I would like to stay again quite well, such as after-dog equipment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Garden Superior

ワンちゃんとはじめての軽井沢で、とても楽しい旅行になりました。送迎についてもご配慮いただき、ありがとうごさいました!

It was the first time in Karuizawa with the dog, it was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you for your consideration about the transfer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Garden Deluxe

お部屋も綺麗だし、スタッフの方も皆笑顔で接してくれてとても楽しく過ごせました。 母もワンコも楽しそうだったので行って良かったです。 またお邪魔したいです。

The rooms were also beautiful, and the staff were all treated with a smile so I was able to spend a lot of fun. My mother and dog seemed to be having fun, so it was good to go. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Garden Deluxe

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Forest Terrace Deluxe

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Garden Moderate

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux