Now loading...0%

稲取銀水荘 銀の栞 Inatori Ginsuiso

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Inatori Ginsuiso

Overall Rating(182 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

23%

3

5%

2

2%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. 重覆(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Japanese-style room

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spec... Read more I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular sea view in the room. The most important thing is the dinner , the most delicious Japanese dishes are all there. definitely a dream hotel for everyone.

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular sea view in the room. The most important thing is the dinner , the most delicious Japanese dishes are all there. definitely a dream hotel for everyone.

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Concept Suite G Yamabuki

Good service, Good meal, nice room, worth the rate.

Good service, Good meal, nice room, worth the rate.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Royal Suite "Zuiun" "Hishou"

The service and food here are both very nice! The stunning view with onsen is awesome! Just the decoration her is a bit ... Read more The service and food here are both very nice! The stunning view with onsen is awesome! Just the decoration her is a bit not stylish! Renovation is suggested with a more modern Japan style!

The service and food here are both very nice! The stunning view with onsen is awesome! Just the decoration her is a bit not stylish! Renovation is suggested with a more modern Japan style!

Mr./Ms. T.E(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-21

Executive room F Tamayura

今回は父のたっての希望で銀水荘さんにお世話になりました。到着時からスタッフの方々の心温まる接客、中居さんが進んで写真を撮ってくれたのは嬉しかったです。部屋は掃除もいきとどいており広さもあり目の前に壮大な海を眺められたのは両親も感慨深かったと... Read more 今回は父のたっての希望で銀水荘さんにお世話になりました。到着時からスタッフの方々の心温まる接客、中居さんが進んで写真を撮ってくれたのは嬉しかったです。部屋は掃除もいきとどいており広さもあり目の前に壮大な海を眺められたのは両親も感慨深かったと申しておりました。 コロナの影響で朝夕とも部屋食にさせてもらいました。料理をセッティングして下さった中居さんも感じが良くまた写真を進んで撮っていただきました。 今度は子供達とぜひ訪れたいですね。お世話になりました。

This time, I was taken care of by Mr. Ginsuiso at the request of my father. From the time of arrival, I was glad that Mr. Nakai, the heartwarming customer service of the staff, was willing to take pictures. The room was clean and spacious, and my parents were deeply moved to see the magnificent sea in front of me. Due to the influence of Corona, I was allowed to eat in the room both morning and evening. Mr. Nakai, who set up the food, also felt good and was willing to take pictures again. I definitely want to visit with the children this time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Japanese-style room/ Dinner at 17:30

静かなところで落ち着いた気持ちになれました。 チェックインが遅れる連絡を入れた際ご丁寧に対応していただき有難うございました。 帰りの際お守りを渡して頂けたのも嬉しかったです。 また宜しくお願いします。

I felt calm in a quiet place. Thank you for your polite response when you contact us for late check-in. I was also happy to receive the amulet on my way home. I look forward to working with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Japanese-style room/ Dinner at 19:00

食事では旬の伊勢海老や稲取名物の金目鯛を堪能でき、大満足でした。 ただ、注文していたお酒がなかなか届かないなど、少し残念な点もありました。 給仕係の方が経験が浅かったようなので仕方がない点もあろうかと思いますが、近くの席でも飲みかけのお... Read more 食事では旬の伊勢海老や稲取名物の金目鯛を堪能でき、大満足でした。 ただ、注文していたお酒がなかなか届かないなど、少し残念な点もありました。 給仕係の方が経験が浅かったようなので仕方がない点もあろうかと思いますが、近くの席でも飲みかけのお酒を片付けてしまい、指摘されている様子が見受けられました。 このようなことがないよう、フォロー体制を充実させてほしいと感じました。

At the meal, I was very satisfied with the seasonal Ise lobster and Inatori's famous red sea bream. However, there were some disappointing points, such as the liquor I ordered did not arrive easily. It seems that the waiter was inexperienced, so I think there is no help for it, but it seems that he has been pointed out because he has cleared up the alcohol he was drinking at a nearby seat. I wanted the follow-up system to be enhanced to prevent this from happening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

この度、家内の誕生日のため、2泊3日のゴルフ温泉旅行を計画しましたが、やはりいつもお世話になった稲取銀水荘を選びました。 コロナショックにも変わらず、最高のサービスを頂き、素敵な温泉宿でした。 出迎えから部屋の係りまでスタッフ皆様の親切... Read more この度、家内の誕生日のため、2泊3日のゴルフ温泉旅行を計画しましたが、やはりいつもお世話になった稲取銀水荘を選びました。 コロナショックにも変わらず、最高のサービスを頂き、素敵な温泉宿でした。 出迎えから部屋の係りまでスタッフ皆様の親切さ・笑顔を感じて、日常の疲れを癒されました。 更に家内の誕生日があって、心を遣って頂いたことを感動しました。 本当に最高の温泉旅行でした。 銀水荘の皆様ありがとうございました。 今後とも引続きよろしくお願いいたします。

This time, for my wife's birthday, I planned a golf hot spring trip for 2 nights and 3 days, but I chose Inatori Ginsuiso, which was always indebted to me. It was a wonderful hot spring inn with the best service, just like the corona shock. From the reception to the staff in the room, I felt the kindness and smiles of all the staff, and healed my daily fatigue. Furthermore, I was impressed that my wife had a birthday and that she took care of me. It was a really great hot spring trip. Thank you to everyone at Ginsuiso. Thank you for your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Japanese-style room/ Dinner at 17:30

結婚記念日に家族で利用しました。お風呂、食事も楽しむことができ、良い記念となりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my family on my wedding anniversary. I was able to enjoy the bath and meals, which was a good memorial. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Japanese Room

主人の誕生日祝いを兼ね、今回初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 到着時からスタッフの方々の心温まる接客 高級ホテルに泊まっているんだなぁと関心しました。 お部屋お風呂は古さを感じられてしまうのですが 掃除も行き届いており、なんと言って... Read more 主人の誕生日祝いを兼ね、今回初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 到着時からスタッフの方々の心温まる接客 高級ホテルに泊まっているんだなぁと関心しました。 お部屋お風呂は古さを感じられてしまうのですが 掃除も行き届いており、なんと言っても目の前の絶景 、壮大な海を眺められてとても癒やされました。 1つ気になる点としては、露天風呂に入った時感じたのですが湯船に浸かってしまうと海が見えない事と 内湯から露天風呂に移動する際、外からの目隠しが少し甘いかと思いました。 少し外からの視線が気になりました。 今回食事は朝食のみのバイキングだったのですが、種類も多くコロナ対策もキチンとされていたので 安心して食事をする事が出来ました。 料理はどれも美味しく、1時間以上食事をしてしまい 朝風呂に入る時間をスッカリ忘れてしまってました。 次回は是非夕食も頂いてみたいと思いました。 帰りの際、ベストなアングルで 写真を撮って頂き記念になりました。 車に乗って出発の際も、頭を深々と下げ手を振って頂き最初から最後まで 心温まる接客でまた宿泊させて頂けたらと思いました。

I stayed for the first time this time as a birthday celebration for my husband. Heartwarming customer service of the staff from the time of arrival I was interested in staying at a luxury hotel. The bath in the room feels old. The cleaning is perfect, and after all, the view in front of you It was soothing to see the magnificent sea. One thing I'm worried about is that I felt when I took an open-air bath, but when I was immersed in the bathtub, I couldn't see the sea. When I moved from the indoor bath to the open-air bath, I thought that the blindfold from the outside was a little sweet. I was a little worried about the line of sight from the outside. This time the meal was a breakfast-only buffet, but there were many types and corona countermeasures were considered to be chitin. I was able to eat with confidence. All the dishes are delicious and I ate for over an hour I forgot the time to take a bath in the morning. Next time I would love to have dinner. On the way back, at the best angle It was a commemoration for me to take a picture. Even when you get in the car and depart, please lower your head deeply and wave your hand from the beginning to the end I thought that I would like to stay again with warm hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Japanese-style room/ Dinner at 17:30

波打ち際の潮騒が聞こえるような宿で美味しい食事を楽しみたいと思い銀水荘さんを選びました。7階の部屋からの眺望は予想以上に満足で、きれいなダイニングでの豪華な食事は量も十分で美味しくいただけました。 ただ玄関棟という所に部屋を用意していただ... Read more 波打ち際の潮騒が聞こえるような宿で美味しい食事を楽しみたいと思い銀水荘さんを選びました。7階の部屋からの眺望は予想以上に満足で、きれいなダイニングでの豪華な食事は量も十分で美味しくいただけました。 ただ玄関棟という所に部屋を用意していただいたのですが、部屋の中が度を超えてレトロ過ぎ、調度品や窓の桟、敷居の木材など年季が入り過ぎです。しかも室内のお風呂は浴槽を含め細かいタイル貼りでいつの時代のものかと思うものでした。さらに洗浄便座が故障しているのか電源が入りません。用を足してから気付いたので非常に残念。 また、窓からの視界に入る水の張られていないプールは、落ち葉などで汚れていて、せっかくの眺望をスポイルしてました。 食事に関しては、品数が多く、美味しくいただけたのですが、皿を温めたり冷やしたりして、食材ごとに適温の状態で口に運べたらいいなと思います。 全体的に昭和の時代を引きずっていると印象が強く、設備やサービス全般が洗練されるといいと思います。

I chose Ginsuiso because I wanted to enjoy a delicious meal at an inn where I could hear the tides of the beach. The view from the room on the 7th floor was more satisfying than I expected, and the luxurious meals in the clean dining were ample and delicious. However, I had you prepare a room in the entrance building, but the inside of the room is too retro, and the furniture, window sill, wood of the sill, etc. are too old. What's more, the indoor bath, including the bathtub, was finely tiled, which made me wonder when it was. Furthermore, the power does not turn on because the washing toilet seat is out of order. I'm very sorry that I noticed it after adding some extra work. In addition, the pool without water, which can be seen through the window, was dirty with fallen leaves and spoiled the view. Regarding the food, there were many items and it was delicious, but I think it would be nice if the dishes could be warmed or cooled so that each ingredient could be brought to the mouth at an appropriate temperature. Overall, I have a strong impression that it is dragging the Showa era, and I hope that the facilities and services in general will be refined.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Executive room F Tamayura

掃除の行き届いた部屋。 源泉のなめらかなお湯。 いつまでも眺めていたい素晴らしい景色。 料理をする方の愛情を感じる、丁寧な料理。 また訪れたいです。 お世話になりました。

A well-cleaned room. Smooth hot water from the source. A wonderful view that you want to see forever. A polite dish that feels the love of the cook. I want to visit again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Luxury Suite C Konpeki

以前から10数回は宿泊していて、愛着がある旅館でした。 今回は久しぶりの宿泊で、数ヶ月前からとても楽しみにしていました。6階のお部屋はとても満足しました。特に露天風呂は最高でロケーション、泉質 申し分ありませんでした。 残念だったのは... Read more 以前から10数回は宿泊していて、愛着がある旅館でした。 今回は久しぶりの宿泊で、数ヶ月前からとても楽しみにしていました。6階のお部屋はとても満足しました。特に露天風呂は最高でロケーション、泉質 申し分ありませんでした。 残念だったのは夕食です。伊勢エビ、鮑、牛肉… 品数は多くて良かったのですが、時間がたって冷めたものを温めなおした感がありパサパサしていて、残念な気持ちでした。昔、部屋食だけだった頃は すべてが高級旅館にふさわしいイメージがあったので、部屋以外は… コロナが収束すれば、以前のサービス、おもてなし も復活していただけると信じて、また来館したいと思います。

I've stayed there more than 10 times before, and it was an inn that I loved. This is my first stay in a long time and I have been looking forward to it for several months. The room on the 6th floor was very satisfying. Especially the open-air bath is the best location and spring quality It was perfect. It was dinner that was disappointing. Spiny lobster, abalone, beef ... It was good that there were many items, but I was disappointed that it was dry and dry with the feeling that the ones that had cooled over time were reheated. In the old days, when I used to eat only in the room Everything had an image suitable for a luxury inn, so except for the room ... If the corona converges, the previous service, hospitality I believe that you will be able to revive, and I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Luxury Suite Komurasakk

コロナ感染予防対策を、しっかりされていると思います。朝食のバイキングはマスク、必須で、消毒と手袋をして料理を取りに行くスタイルでした。去年も利用させてもらいましたが、コロナ流行前でしたので、荷物を運んでくださったり助かりましたが今年は、接触... Read more コロナ感染予防対策を、しっかりされていると思います。朝食のバイキングはマスク、必須で、消毒と手袋をして料理を取りに行くスタイルでした。去年も利用させてもらいましたが、コロナ流行前でしたので、荷物を運んでくださったり助かりましたが今年は、接触を避けなければならず、あまり接待されてる感はありませんでした。しかたないと思います。そして、コロナのことで、お休みもされていたので、倒産しないでほしい!と、願ってました!相変わらず食事も美味しく大満足です。鯉も飼っていて子供が餌をあげるのが楽しいと言ってました。コロナで大変ですけど、また、お邪魔します(^^)

I think you have taken proper measures to prevent corona infection. The buffet for breakfast was a mask, mandatory, disinfecting, gloves and going for food. I used it last year, but it was before the corona epidemic, so I was able to carry my luggage and it was saved, but this year I had to avoid contact, and I did not feel much entertainment. I think it can't be helped. Also, I had a rest for Corona, so please don't go bankrupt! I was hoping! As usual, the food is delicious and I am very satisfied. He also had carp and said that it was fun for the children to feed. Corona is hard, but I'll bother you again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Executive room F Tamayura

銀水荘にはこれまで何度か宿泊させていただき、毎回、スタッフの方々の応対、サービスに満足していました。今回は、初めて特別階に宿泊しましたが、部屋の眺望の良さ、快適さ、一品毎に手のかかった食事の美味しさに加えて、担当の仲居さんなどスタッフの方々... Read more 銀水荘にはこれまで何度か宿泊させていただき、毎回、スタッフの方々の応対、サービスに満足していました。今回は、初めて特別階に宿泊しましたが、部屋の眺望の良さ、快適さ、一品毎に手のかかった食事の美味しさに加えて、担当の仲居さんなどスタッフの方々の以前にも増してのホスピタリティに、リラックスした休日を過ごすことができ大変満足しました。是非、再訪しようと妻とも話しています。

I have stayed at Ginsuiso several times so far, and every time I was satisfied with the staff's reception and service. This time, I stayed on the special floor for the first time, but in addition to the good view of the room, the comfort, and the delicious meals that each item requires, it was even more than before the staff such as Mr. Nakai. We were very pleased to have a relaxing holiday with our hospitality. By all means, I'm talking to my wife to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Executive room F Tamayura

いつも夕食を楽しみに利用させていただいてます。 今回はコロナ禍の心配もありましたが、部屋食で徹底されている点も安心できました。 和室の畳の匂いがきつく感じました。 喫煙所にアルコール除菌あると良かったです。

I am always looking forward to dinner. This time I was worried about Corona's bruise, but I was relieved that it was thoroughly eaten in the room. I felt the smell of tatami in a Japanese style room. I wish I had alcohol disinfection in the smoking area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Executive room F Tamayura

海を見渡す露天風呂付の部屋と広さ、部屋で楽しめる食事で、とてもゆったりとプライベートな時間を過ごすことができました。 朝夕の食事の内容は、豪華でとてもおいしく、また記念日ということで、心温まるサービスを提供していただきました。また、リピー... Read more 海を見渡す露天風呂付の部屋と広さ、部屋で楽しめる食事で、とてもゆったりとプライベートな時間を過ごすことができました。 朝夕の食事の内容は、豪華でとてもおいしく、また記念日ということで、心温まるサービスを提供していただきました。また、リピートしたくなる宿です。

The room with an open-air bath overlooking the sea, the size, and the meals that can be enjoyed in the room allowed us to spend a very relaxing and private time. The meals in the morning and evening were gorgeous and delicious, and it was a memorial day. Also, it is an inn that makes you want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-07

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

就寝中に蚊がでましたが既にノーマットが完備してあり安心して眠ることができました。気配りに感謝いたします。部屋、料理、接客等は料金以上の価値で申し分ありません。 また利用させていただきます。

I got a mosquito while I was asleep, but I was able to sleep with peace of mind because I already had a no mat. Thank you for your attention. The room, food, customer service, etc. are worth more than the price. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese-style room

このたびはお世話になりました お出迎えからお見送りまで気持ちよく過ごすことができました 帰りに車を綺麗にしていただいた上さりげなく置いていただきました交通安全のお守りも感動致しました 夕飯はどれも美味しくボリュームがあり食べ切れるかと... Read more このたびはお世話になりました お出迎えからお見送りまで気持ちよく過ごすことができました 帰りに車を綺麗にしていただいた上さりげなく置いていただきました交通安全のお守りも感動致しました 夕飯はどれも美味しくボリュームがあり食べ切れるかと思いましたがほぼ完食!朝食も種類も多く食べ過ぎてしまいました。ワゴンがあって取りやすくよかったです 大浴場も広くゆったりしていてのんびりできました お風呂出た後のサービスもよかったです 鯉の餌やりも楽しませていただきました 何か…ということであればお部屋にペットボトルのお水が置いてあればいいかなぁということくらいです 有難うございました

This time I was able to spend comfortably from welcome to drop off I was impressed with the traffic safety charm that I had cleanly put the car on the way back and left it casually I thought that all the dinner was delicious and voluminous, and I thought I could eat it, but it was almost complete! I ate too much breakfast and variety. It was good to have a wagon and easy to take The large public bath was spacious and comfortable The service after taking a bath was also good I enjoyed carp feeding If it's something ... it would be nice to have a bottle of water in your room Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Luxury Suite Komurasakk

一泊で利用しました。 数年前に一度宿泊し良かったため、二度目の宿泊です。 部屋付きの露天風呂が大変気に入っております。 波の音を聞き、風を感じながらゆっくりぼーっとできるのが最高です。 忘れ物をしてチェックアウトしてしまったのですが... Read more 一泊で利用しました。 数年前に一度宿泊し良かったため、二度目の宿泊です。 部屋付きの露天風呂が大変気に入っております。 波の音を聞き、風を感じながらゆっくりぼーっとできるのが最高です。 忘れ物をしてチェックアウトしてしまったのですが、すぐに連絡をいただき引き返して忘れ物を受け取ることができました。 お心遣いありがとうございます。 また是非利用させていただきます。

We used for one night. I stayed a few years ago and this is my second stay. I really like the open-air bath with room. It is best to be able to listen to the sound of the waves and slowly sink in while feeling the wind. I left my belongings and checked out, but I was contacted immediately and turned back to receive my lost belongings. Thank you for your sympathy. We will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Western Style Room (Twin)

不愉快な滞在になりました。もう2度と利用しません。

It was an unpleasant stay. I will not use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese Room

隅々まで清掃が行き届いていてとても快適に過ごすことができましたし、部屋を案内してくれた係の方の丁寧な対応も印象的でした。 1泊朝食付きのプランだったのですが、朝食もダイニングもとても素敵だったので、次は2食付きのプランを検討してみることに... Read more 隅々まで清掃が行き届いていてとても快適に過ごすことができましたし、部屋を案内してくれた係の方の丁寧な対応も印象的でした。 1泊朝食付きのプランだったのですが、朝食もダイニングもとても素敵だったので、次は2食付きのプランを検討してみることにします!ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend a very comfortable time cleaning thoroughly, and the courteous support of the person in charge who guided the room was impressive. It was a plan with breakfast for one night, but breakfast and dining were very nice, so next time I will consider a plan with two meals! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese Room

ビュッフェのパン等トングは置き皿を置いた方がいいと思います。

I think it is better to put a plate on the tongs such as bread in the buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Western Twin

ドアの鍵の閉め方の案内がなかったことが残念でしたが、それ以外はとても良かったです! 一泊朝食付きのプランだったため、朝食会場に着いた際は天井も高く、落ち着いたレストランだと感じました。食事の種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです!今度は2食付... Read more ドアの鍵の閉め方の案内がなかったことが残念でしたが、それ以外はとても良かったです! 一泊朝食付きのプランだったため、朝食会場に着いた際は天井も高く、落ち着いたレストランだと感じました。食事の種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです!今度は2食付きで利用させていただきたいと思います。 お風呂も大きくて使いやすかったです。

I was sorry that there was no guidance on how to lock the door, but otherwise it was very good! Because it was a plan with breakfast for one night, when I arrived at the breakfast venue, the ceiling was high and I felt that it was a calm restaurant. There were many kinds of meals and they were very delicious! I would like to use this time with two meals. The bath was big and easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Room

サービスは問題なし。ただ部屋のトイレの鍵が旧すぎて扉が開かなくなったり、洗面所の天井の壁紙が劣化で剥がれていたりした。設備が古い部分が放置されているのはちょっといただけない。

Service is no problem. However, the toilet keys in the room were too old and the doors could not be opened, and the wallpaper on the toilet ceiling was peeled off due to deterioration. It's a bit unbelievable that the old part of the equipment is left behind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Imperial Suite Gagaku

母の還暦祝いとしてこちらへの宿泊を両親へ贈りました。二人には広すぎるくらいお部屋はとても広く、夕飯も次から次へと豪勢なお料理がでてきて、大食漢のふたりも大満足の量とお味だったようです。また、赤いちゃんちゃんこなどもご用意いただいたようで、楽... Read more 母の還暦祝いとしてこちらへの宿泊を両親へ贈りました。二人には広すぎるくらいお部屋はとても広く、夕飯も次から次へと豪勢なお料理がでてきて、大食漢のふたりも大満足の量とお味だったようです。また、赤いちゃんちゃんこなどもご用意いただいたようで、楽しい滞在になったと思います。銀の栞はお部屋の数も限られていて特別感が演出され、贅沢な気持ちになれたと言っていました。両親へ良い親孝行ができました。

As a celebration of my mother's 60th birthday, I gave my parents an accommodation here. The room was so large that it was too large for two people, and the dinner was served one after another, and it seems that the two big eaters were very satisfied with the amount and taste. In addition, it seems that you also prepared red chanchanko, so I think it was a fun stay. Gin no Shiori said that the number of rooms was limited and a special feeling was produced, which made him feel luxurious. Good filial piety for my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Concept Suite G Yamabuki

いつ行ってもスタッフの暖かいお迎え、美味しいご飯、海を見渡せるお風呂(*´∇`) 最高です。 今では、半年~1年に一回のご褒美で行く宿になっています。 みなさま、ありがとうございます。

A warm welcome from the staff, delicious rice, and a bath overlooking the sea (* ´∇ `) it's the best. Now, it is an inn that goes once a half year to a year. Thank you all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Executive room G Shirotae

全体的に満足できました。唯一、残念だったのは部屋の露天風呂に置いてあったシャンプーに黒カビ(?)が付着していたことです。ポンプのネック部分全体に発生していて、擦ると黒い汚れは落ちましたが、全体的に茶色い汚れが残りました。長い間見過ごされてい... Read more 全体的に満足できました。唯一、残念だったのは部屋の露天風呂に置いてあったシャンプーに黒カビ(?)が付着していたことです。ポンプのネック部分全体に発生していて、擦ると黒い汚れは落ちましたが、全体的に茶色い汚れが残りました。長い間見過ごされていたと考えられ、掃除される担当者の誰も気づかないのかとがっかりしました。それ以外は、期待通りの対応をして頂きました。

I was satisfied overall. The only disappointing thing was that black mold (?) Was attached to the shampoo in the outdoor bath of the room. This occurred on the entire neck of the pump, and when it was rubbed, the black stains were removed, but the overall brown stain remained. It was thought that it had been overlooked for a long time, and I was disappointed that no one in charge of cleaning was aware of it. Other than that, we responded as expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Executive room E Kurenai

天気も回復して、部屋の露天風呂に入りながらの眺めは絶景でした。子供達も喜んでいたので良かったです。夕食の変更も対応してもらいありがたかったです。宿泊料金も低く設定してあるみたいなので、夕食を選択制などにして食材の質を上げて量より質のワンラン... Read more 天気も回復して、部屋の露天風呂に入りながらの眺めは絶景でした。子供達も喜んでいたので良かったです。夕食の変更も対応してもらいありがたかったです。宿泊料金も低く設定してあるみたいなので、夕食を選択制などにして食材の質を上げて量より質のワンランク上のコースメニューがあったらいいなと感じました。子供達もまた来たいと言っているのでまた来たいと思います。

The weather recovered, and the view while taking an outdoor bath in the room was superb. It was good because the children were happy. I was grateful for the change in dinner. Since the hotel charges seem to be set low, I felt that it would be nice to have a course menu that is higher in quality than quantity by increasing the quality of ingredients by making dinner a choice system. I want to come again because the children said they wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても素晴らしかったです。 とくに夕食時の細かな心遣いが嬉しかったです。食べれない食材も変更してくださっていたり、おかげさまでどれも美味しくいただけました。 サプライズもとても嬉しかったです! 浴衣以外に... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても素晴らしかったです。 とくに夕食時の細かな心遣いが嬉しかったです。食べれない食材も変更してくださっていたり、おかげさまでどれも美味しくいただけました。 サプライズもとても嬉しかったです! 浴衣以外に、パジャマ・バスローブがあったのは寝やすくて助かりました。 何から何まで想像以上のおもてなしで大満足でした。 強いて言うなら露天風呂に浸かりながら海と一体感を味わいたいので、お部屋の露天風呂前の目隠し用?草木が無くてもいい・視界を遮らないような柵になればより嬉しいなと思いました。(安全面で難しいのかもしれませんが) ぜひまた泊まりに伺いたいです!!

It was very nice from picking up to seeing off. I was especially pleased with the fine thoughts during dinner. The ingredients that I can't eat were changed, and thanks to that, they were all delicious. I was very happy with the surprise! Besides the yukata, it was easy to sleep that there was a pajamas bathrobe, which was saved. I was very satisfied with the hospitality beyond my imagination. If it is strong, you want to taste the sense of unity with the sea while soaking in the open-air bath. I don't need vegetation. I thought it would be nice to have a fence that doesn't block the view. (It may be difficult in terms of safety) I would like to ask you to stay again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

とにかく心遣いの暖かいホテルでした。 朝食の変更、中居さんの優しさ、女将さんのご配慮など、とても嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しかったです。 最後に車の窓を拭いてくださり、交通安全のお守りをいただきありがとうございました。 ま... Read more とにかく心遣いの暖かいホテルでした。 朝食の変更、中居さんの優しさ、女将さんのご配慮など、とても嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しかったです。 最後に車の窓を拭いてくださり、交通安全のお守りをいただきありがとうございました。 また、絶対行きたいホテルです。

Anyway, it was a warm hotel. I was very happy about the change of breakfast, the kindness of Nakai and the consideration of the landlady. The food was delicious. Lastly, thank you for wiping the car window and protecting the road safety. It is a hotel that I definitely want to go to.

Read in English