Now loading...0%

稲取銀水荘 銀の栞 Inatori Ginsuiso

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Inatori Ginsuiso

Overall Rating(174 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

23%

3

5%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. 重覆(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Japanese-style room

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spec... Read more I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular sea view in the room. The most important thing is the dinner , the most delicious Japanese dishes are all there. definitely a dream hotel for everyone.

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular sea view in the room. The most important thing is the dinner , the most delicious Japanese dishes are all there. definitely a dream hotel for everyone.

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Concept Suite G Yamabuki

Good service, Good meal, nice room, worth the rate.

Good service, Good meal, nice room, worth the rate.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Royal Suite "Zuiun" "Hishou"

The service and food here are both very nice! The stunning view with onsen is awesome! Just the decoration her is a bit ... Read more The service and food here are both very nice! The stunning view with onsen is awesome! Just the decoration her is a bit not stylish! Renovation is suggested with a more modern Japan style!

The service and food here are both very nice! The stunning view with onsen is awesome! Just the decoration her is a bit not stylish! Renovation is suggested with a more modern Japan style!

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Executive room F Tamayura

掃除の行き届いた部屋。 源泉のなめらかなお湯。 いつまでも眺めていたい素晴らしい景色。 料理をする方の愛情を感じる、丁寧な料理。 また訪れたいです。 お世話になりました。

A well-cleaned room. Smooth hot water from the source. A wonderful view that you want to see forever. A polite dish that feels the love of the cook. I want to visit again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Luxury Suite C Konpeki

以前から10数回は宿泊していて、愛着がある旅館でした。 今回は久しぶりの宿泊で、数ヶ月前からとても楽しみにしていました。6階のお部屋はとても満足しました。特に露天風呂は最高でロケーション、泉質 申し分ありませんでした。 残念だったのは... Read more 以前から10数回は宿泊していて、愛着がある旅館でした。 今回は久しぶりの宿泊で、数ヶ月前からとても楽しみにしていました。6階のお部屋はとても満足しました。特に露天風呂は最高でロケーション、泉質 申し分ありませんでした。 残念だったのは夕食です。伊勢エビ、鮑、牛肉… 品数は多くて良かったのですが、時間がたって冷めたものを温めなおした感がありパサパサしていて、残念な気持ちでした。昔、部屋食だけだった頃は すべてが高級旅館にふさわしいイメージがあったので、部屋以外は… コロナが収束すれば、以前のサービス、おもてなし も復活していただけると信じて、また来館したいと思います。

I've stayed there more than 10 times before, and it was an inn that I loved. This is my first stay in a long time and I have been looking forward to it for several months. The room on the 6th floor was very satisfying. Especially the open-air bath is the best location and spring quality It was perfect. It was dinner that was disappointing. Spiny lobster, abalone, beef ... It was good that there were many items, but I was disappointed that it was dry and dry with the feeling that the ones that had cooled over time were reheated. In the old days, when I used to eat only in the room Everything had an image suitable for a luxury inn, so except for the room ... If the corona converges, the previous service, hospitality I believe that you will be able to revive, and I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Luxury Suite Komurasakk

コロナ感染予防対策を、しっかりされていると思います。朝食のバイキングはマスク、必須で、消毒と手袋をして料理を取りに行くスタイルでした。去年も利用させてもらいましたが、コロナ流行前でしたので、荷物を運んでくださったり助かりましたが今年は、接触... Read more コロナ感染予防対策を、しっかりされていると思います。朝食のバイキングはマスク、必須で、消毒と手袋をして料理を取りに行くスタイルでした。去年も利用させてもらいましたが、コロナ流行前でしたので、荷物を運んでくださったり助かりましたが今年は、接触を避けなければならず、あまり接待されてる感はありませんでした。しかたないと思います。そして、コロナのことで、お休みもされていたので、倒産しないでほしい!と、願ってました!相変わらず食事も美味しく大満足です。鯉も飼っていて子供が餌をあげるのが楽しいと言ってました。コロナで大変ですけど、また、お邪魔します(^^)

I think you have taken proper measures to prevent corona infection. The buffet for breakfast was a mask, mandatory, disinfecting, gloves and going for food. I used it last year, but it was before the corona epidemic, so I was able to carry my luggage and it was saved, but this year I had to avoid contact, and I did not feel much entertainment. I think it can't be helped. Also, I had a rest for Corona, so please don't go bankrupt! I was hoping! As usual, the food is delicious and I am very satisfied. He also had carp and said that it was fun for the children to feed. Corona is hard, but I'll bother you again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Executive room F Tamayura

銀水荘にはこれまで何度か宿泊させていただき、毎回、スタッフの方々の応対、サービスに満足していました。今回は、初めて特別階に宿泊しましたが、部屋の眺望の良さ、快適さ、一品毎に手のかかった食事の美味しさに加えて、担当の仲居さんなどスタッフの方々... Read more 銀水荘にはこれまで何度か宿泊させていただき、毎回、スタッフの方々の応対、サービスに満足していました。今回は、初めて特別階に宿泊しましたが、部屋の眺望の良さ、快適さ、一品毎に手のかかった食事の美味しさに加えて、担当の仲居さんなどスタッフの方々の以前にも増してのホスピタリティに、リラックスした休日を過ごすことができ大変満足しました。是非、再訪しようと妻とも話しています。

I have stayed at Ginsuiso several times so far, and every time I was satisfied with the staff's reception and service. This time, I stayed on the special floor for the first time, but in addition to the good view of the room, the comfort, and the delicious meals that each item requires, it was even more than before the staff such as Mr. Nakai. We were very pleased to have a relaxing holiday with our hospitality. By all means, I'm talking to my wife to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Executive room F Tamayura

いつも夕食を楽しみに利用させていただいてます。 今回はコロナ禍の心配もありましたが、部屋食で徹底されている点も安心できました。 和室の畳の匂いがきつく感じました。 喫煙所にアルコール除菌あると良かったです。

I am always looking forward to dinner. This time I was worried about Corona's bruise, but I was relieved that it was thoroughly eaten in the room. I felt the smell of tatami in a Japanese style room. I wish I had alcohol disinfection in the smoking area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Executive room F Tamayura

海を見渡す露天風呂付の部屋と広さ、部屋で楽しめる食事で、とてもゆったりとプライベートな時間を過ごすことができました。 朝夕の食事の内容は、豪華でとてもおいしく、また記念日ということで、心温まるサービスを提供していただきました。また、リピー... Read more 海を見渡す露天風呂付の部屋と広さ、部屋で楽しめる食事で、とてもゆったりとプライベートな時間を過ごすことができました。 朝夕の食事の内容は、豪華でとてもおいしく、また記念日ということで、心温まるサービスを提供していただきました。また、リピートしたくなる宿です。

The room with an open-air bath overlooking the sea, the size, and the meals that can be enjoyed in the room allowed us to spend a very relaxing and private time. The meals in the morning and evening were gorgeous and delicious, and it was a memorial day. Also, it is an inn that makes you want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-07

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

就寝中に蚊がでましたが既にノーマットが完備してあり安心して眠ることができました。気配りに感謝いたします。部屋、料理、接客等は料金以上の価値で申し分ありません。 また利用させていただきます。

I got a mosquito while I was asleep, but I was able to sleep with peace of mind because I already had a no mat. Thank you for your attention. The room, food, customer service, etc. are worth more than the price. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese-style room

このたびはお世話になりました お出迎えからお見送りまで気持ちよく過ごすことができました 帰りに車を綺麗にしていただいた上さりげなく置いていただきました交通安全のお守りも感動致しました 夕飯はどれも美味しくボリュームがあり食べ切れるかと... Read more このたびはお世話になりました お出迎えからお見送りまで気持ちよく過ごすことができました 帰りに車を綺麗にしていただいた上さりげなく置いていただきました交通安全のお守りも感動致しました 夕飯はどれも美味しくボリュームがあり食べ切れるかと思いましたがほぼ完食!朝食も種類も多く食べ過ぎてしまいました。ワゴンがあって取りやすくよかったです 大浴場も広くゆったりしていてのんびりできました お風呂出た後のサービスもよかったです 鯉の餌やりも楽しませていただきました 何か…ということであればお部屋にペットボトルのお水が置いてあればいいかなぁということくらいです 有難うございました

This time I was able to spend comfortably from welcome to drop off I was impressed with the traffic safety charm that I had cleanly put the car on the way back and left it casually I thought that all the dinner was delicious and voluminous, and I thought I could eat it, but it was almost complete! I ate too much breakfast and variety. It was good to have a wagon and easy to take The large public bath was spacious and comfortable The service after taking a bath was also good I enjoyed carp feeding If it's something ... it would be nice to have a bottle of water in your room Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Luxury Suite Komurasakk

一泊で利用しました。 数年前に一度宿泊し良かったため、二度目の宿泊です。 部屋付きの露天風呂が大変気に入っております。 波の音を聞き、風を感じながらゆっくりぼーっとできるのが最高です。 忘れ物をしてチェックアウトしてしまったのですが... Read more 一泊で利用しました。 数年前に一度宿泊し良かったため、二度目の宿泊です。 部屋付きの露天風呂が大変気に入っております。 波の音を聞き、風を感じながらゆっくりぼーっとできるのが最高です。 忘れ物をしてチェックアウトしてしまったのですが、すぐに連絡をいただき引き返して忘れ物を受け取ることができました。 お心遣いありがとうございます。 また是非利用させていただきます。

We used for one night. I stayed a few years ago and this is my second stay. I really like the open-air bath with room. It is best to be able to listen to the sound of the waves and slowly sink in while feeling the wind. I left my belongings and checked out, but I was contacted immediately and turned back to receive my lost belongings. Thank you for your sympathy. We will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Western Style Room (Twin)

不愉快な滞在になりました。もう2度と利用しません。

It was an unpleasant stay. I will not use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese Room

隅々まで清掃が行き届いていてとても快適に過ごすことができましたし、部屋を案内してくれた係の方の丁寧な対応も印象的でした。 1泊朝食付きのプランだったのですが、朝食もダイニングもとても素敵だったので、次は2食付きのプランを検討してみることに... Read more 隅々まで清掃が行き届いていてとても快適に過ごすことができましたし、部屋を案内してくれた係の方の丁寧な対応も印象的でした。 1泊朝食付きのプランだったのですが、朝食もダイニングもとても素敵だったので、次は2食付きのプランを検討してみることにします!ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend a very comfortable time cleaning thoroughly, and the courteous support of the person in charge who guided the room was impressive. It was a plan with breakfast for one night, but breakfast and dining were very nice, so next time I will consider a plan with two meals! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese Room

ビュッフェのパン等トングは置き皿を置いた方がいいと思います。

I think it is better to put a plate on the tongs such as bread in the buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Western Twin

ドアの鍵の閉め方の案内がなかったことが残念でしたが、それ以外はとても良かったです! 一泊朝食付きのプランだったため、朝食会場に着いた際は天井も高く、落ち着いたレストランだと感じました。食事の種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです!今度は2食付... Read more ドアの鍵の閉め方の案内がなかったことが残念でしたが、それ以外はとても良かったです! 一泊朝食付きのプランだったため、朝食会場に着いた際は天井も高く、落ち着いたレストランだと感じました。食事の種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです!今度は2食付きで利用させていただきたいと思います。 お風呂も大きくて使いやすかったです。

I was sorry that there was no guidance on how to lock the door, but otherwise it was very good! Because it was a plan with breakfast for one night, when I arrived at the breakfast venue, the ceiling was high and I felt that it was a calm restaurant. There were many kinds of meals and they were very delicious! I would like to use this time with two meals. The bath was big and easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Room

サービスは問題なし。ただ部屋のトイレの鍵が旧すぎて扉が開かなくなったり、洗面所の天井の壁紙が劣化で剥がれていたりした。設備が古い部分が放置されているのはちょっといただけない。

Service is no problem. However, the toilet keys in the room were too old and the doors could not be opened, and the wallpaper on the toilet ceiling was peeled off due to deterioration. It's a bit unbelievable that the old part of the equipment is left behind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Imperial Suite Gagaku

母の還暦祝いとしてこちらへの宿泊を両親へ贈りました。二人には広すぎるくらいお部屋はとても広く、夕飯も次から次へと豪勢なお料理がでてきて、大食漢のふたりも大満足の量とお味だったようです。また、赤いちゃんちゃんこなどもご用意いただいたようで、楽... Read more 母の還暦祝いとしてこちらへの宿泊を両親へ贈りました。二人には広すぎるくらいお部屋はとても広く、夕飯も次から次へと豪勢なお料理がでてきて、大食漢のふたりも大満足の量とお味だったようです。また、赤いちゃんちゃんこなどもご用意いただいたようで、楽しい滞在になったと思います。銀の栞はお部屋の数も限られていて特別感が演出され、贅沢な気持ちになれたと言っていました。両親へ良い親孝行ができました。

As a celebration of my mother's 60th birthday, I gave my parents an accommodation here. The room was so large that it was too large for two people, and the dinner was served one after another, and it seems that the two big eaters were very satisfied with the amount and taste. In addition, it seems that you also prepared red chanchanko, so I think it was a fun stay. Gin no Shiori said that the number of rooms was limited and a special feeling was produced, which made him feel luxurious. Good filial piety for my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Concept Suite G Yamabuki

いつ行ってもスタッフの暖かいお迎え、美味しいご飯、海を見渡せるお風呂(*´∇`) 最高です。 今では、半年~1年に一回のご褒美で行く宿になっています。 みなさま、ありがとうございます。

A warm welcome from the staff, delicious rice, and a bath overlooking the sea (* ´∇ `) it's the best. Now, it is an inn that goes once a half year to a year. Thank you all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Executive room G Shirotae

全体的に満足できました。唯一、残念だったのは部屋の露天風呂に置いてあったシャンプーに黒カビ(?)が付着していたことです。ポンプのネック部分全体に発生していて、擦ると黒い汚れは落ちましたが、全体的に茶色い汚れが残りました。長い間見過ごされてい... Read more 全体的に満足できました。唯一、残念だったのは部屋の露天風呂に置いてあったシャンプーに黒カビ(?)が付着していたことです。ポンプのネック部分全体に発生していて、擦ると黒い汚れは落ちましたが、全体的に茶色い汚れが残りました。長い間見過ごされていたと考えられ、掃除される担当者の誰も気づかないのかとがっかりしました。それ以外は、期待通りの対応をして頂きました。

I was satisfied overall. The only disappointing thing was that black mold (?) Was attached to the shampoo in the outdoor bath of the room. This occurred on the entire neck of the pump, and when it was rubbed, the black stains were removed, but the overall brown stain remained. It was thought that it had been overlooked for a long time, and I was disappointed that no one in charge of cleaning was aware of it. Other than that, we responded as expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Executive room E Kurenai

天気も回復して、部屋の露天風呂に入りながらの眺めは絶景でした。子供達も喜んでいたので良かったです。夕食の変更も対応してもらいありがたかったです。宿泊料金も低く設定してあるみたいなので、夕食を選択制などにして食材の質を上げて量より質のワンラン... Read more 天気も回復して、部屋の露天風呂に入りながらの眺めは絶景でした。子供達も喜んでいたので良かったです。夕食の変更も対応してもらいありがたかったです。宿泊料金も低く設定してあるみたいなので、夕食を選択制などにして食材の質を上げて量より質のワンランク上のコースメニューがあったらいいなと感じました。子供達もまた来たいと言っているのでまた来たいと思います。

The weather recovered, and the view while taking an outdoor bath in the room was superb. It was good because the children were happy. I was grateful for the change in dinner. Since the hotel charges seem to be set low, I felt that it would be nice to have a course menu that is higher in quality than quantity by increasing the quality of ingredients by making dinner a choice system. I want to come again because the children said they wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても素晴らしかったです。 とくに夕食時の細かな心遣いが嬉しかったです。食べれない食材も変更してくださっていたり、おかげさまでどれも美味しくいただけました。 サプライズもとても嬉しかったです! 浴衣以外に... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても素晴らしかったです。 とくに夕食時の細かな心遣いが嬉しかったです。食べれない食材も変更してくださっていたり、おかげさまでどれも美味しくいただけました。 サプライズもとても嬉しかったです! 浴衣以外に、パジャマ・バスローブがあったのは寝やすくて助かりました。 何から何まで想像以上のおもてなしで大満足でした。 強いて言うなら露天風呂に浸かりながら海と一体感を味わいたいので、お部屋の露天風呂前の目隠し用?草木が無くてもいい・視界を遮らないような柵になればより嬉しいなと思いました。(安全面で難しいのかもしれませんが) ぜひまた泊まりに伺いたいです!!

It was very nice from picking up to seeing off. I was especially pleased with the fine thoughts during dinner. The ingredients that I can't eat were changed, and thanks to that, they were all delicious. I was very happy with the surprise! Besides the yukata, it was easy to sleep that there was a pajamas bathrobe, which was saved. I was very satisfied with the hospitality beyond my imagination. If it is strong, you want to taste the sense of unity with the sea while soaking in the open-air bath. I don't need vegetation. I thought it would be nice to have a fence that doesn't block the view. (It may be difficult in terms of safety) I would like to ask you to stay again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

とにかく心遣いの暖かいホテルでした。 朝食の変更、中居さんの優しさ、女将さんのご配慮など、とても嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しかったです。 最後に車の窓を拭いてくださり、交通安全のお守りをいただきありがとうございました。 ま... Read more とにかく心遣いの暖かいホテルでした。 朝食の変更、中居さんの優しさ、女将さんのご配慮など、とても嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しかったです。 最後に車の窓を拭いてくださり、交通安全のお守りをいただきありがとうございました。 また、絶対行きたいホテルです。

Anyway, it was a warm hotel. I was very happy about the change of breakfast, the kindness of Nakai and the consideration of the landlady. The food was delicious. Lastly, thank you for wiping the car window and protecting the road safety. It is a hotel that I definitely want to go to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Concept Suite F Kohaku

誕生日のお祝いで利用させていただきました。 口コミ通り最高のおもてなしをしていただきました。旅館からのお祝いの品もいただきありがとうございます。 夕食も豪華でお腹いっぱいで食べきらないほどでした。部屋から見える景色がとてもよく素敵な時間... Read more 誕生日のお祝いで利用させていただきました。 口コミ通り最高のおもてなしをしていただきました。旅館からのお祝いの品もいただきありがとうございます。 夕食も豪華でお腹いっぱいで食べきらないほどでした。部屋から見える景色がとてもよく素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。本当にありがとうございます。

I used it for my birthday celebration. We had the best hospitality as word of mouth. Thank you for the celebration from the inn. The dinner was gorgeous and full of stomachs. The view from the room was very good and I had a wonderful time. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Room

去年に続いて、今年も宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋、お食事、お風呂はもちろんですが スタッフ様のご対応にはとても満足しております。 来年も是非利用させていただきます。

Following last year, we stayed again this year. We are very happy with the staff, as well as the rooms, meals and baths. I will use it next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

食事は大変美味しくいただきました。私共の要求も快く聞いていただきました。ただ、私共には食べきれない量でした。夕食の給仕をしていただいた仲居さんは、ユーモアがあり的確にタイミングを計っていただきました。その他を”3”にしたのは、予定時刻の数分... Read more 食事は大変美味しくいただきました。私共の要求も快く聞いていただきました。ただ、私共には食べきれない量でした。夕食の給仕をしていただいた仲居さんは、ユーモアがあり的確にタイミングを計っていただきました。その他を”3”にしたのは、予定時刻の数分前に、客が待っているのを見ても、受け付けなかったラウンジとチェックアウトカウンターのためです。予定時刻前に行った私が悪いのですが、日本人の特性として、数分前には行く人が多いと思います。5分前に開始するつもりで、時刻を設定しておくと、この様な意見をさける事ができると思います。素晴らしい旅館で、これからも訪れたいと思いましたので、年寄りの意見を申し上げました。

The meal was very delicious. I was happy to hear our requests. However, it was an amount that I could not eat. Mr. Nakai, who was serving dinner, had a good sense of humor and timely timing. Others were set to “3” because of the lounge and checkout counter that were not accepted even if the customer was waiting a few minutes before the scheduled time. I went wrong before the scheduled time, but as a Japanese characteristic, I think that many people go a few minutes ago. If you set the time to start 5 minutes in advance, you can avoid this kind of opinion. This is a wonderful inn, and I wanted to visit again, so I expressed my opinions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Executive room F Tamayura

素晴らしいホテルでした。何一つ抜けのないホテルで至れり尽くせりで大満足でした。また行った時は宜しくお願い致します。

It was a great hotel. I was very satisfied with the hotel. Thank you when you go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Concept Suite G Yamabuki

餐點美味,份量有點多!服務人員熱情!但房間戶外浴池出現蟑螂,所以後來都不敢出去泡澡了!

The meal was delicious, the amount was a lot! The service staff was enthusiastic! But the outdoor bath in the room was awkward, so I didn't dare to go out for a bath later!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Luxury Suite Komurasakk

イクシブのスイートルームぐらいのクオリティーを感じました。 ただ 夕飯の食事だけ少し残念でした。 ごはんのタイミングと子供の料理のクオリティーが、少し気になってしまった。 それ以外は、満足できました!

I felt the quality of an Ixiv suite. However, it was a bit disappointing only for dinner. I was a little worried about the timing of rice and the quality of children's food. Other than that, I was satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Executive Suite D Mahoroba

担当の方(主にお食事を担当いただいた方)には 大変なお気遣いをいただき、良い時間を過ごすことができました。 2日目に宿へ戻った際には他の到着の方々と一緒でしたが、顔を覚えていただいており、嬉しかったです。 またぜひお伺いさせていただき... Read more 担当の方(主にお食事を担当いただいた方)には 大変なお気遣いをいただき、良い時間を過ごすことができました。 2日目に宿へ戻った際には他の到着の方々と一緒でしたが、顔を覚えていただいており、嬉しかったです。 またぜひお伺いさせていただきたいと思います。

The person in charge (mainly the person who was in charge of the meal) was very concerned about it and was able to spend a good time. When I returned to the hotel on the second day, I was with other arrivals, but I was happy to remember the face. I would like to see you again.

Read in English