Now loading...0%

はづ合掌
Hazu Gassho

Ryokan/Inn
  • Aichi > Oku Mikawa・Shinshiro・Yudani

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.8/5

5

77%

4

23%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2019-06-14

ゆっくりさせていただきました。食事も地のもの中心でここならではという感じでよかったです。 何よりの点は、緑と川のせせらぎ。自然の音を楽しみながらゆっくり出来るのがなによりもいやしになります。

Thank you very much. It was good that the food was centered on the local ones and it was unique here. What's more, green and the serenity of the river. It is more than anything that you can do slowly while enjoying the sounds of nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(68)

Select Date:2019-06-11

テラスから見える山と川、生憎の雨さえも素敵に感じられる素晴らしい景色でした。そして食事も地の魚や野菜を使った本当に美味しいものでした。古民家の雰囲気を残した部屋も大満足で文句のつけようがありません。又必ずお邪魔致します。

The mountains and rivers seen from the terrace, and even the rain of ginger were wonderful views. And the food was really delicious using local fish and vegetables. The room which left the atmosphere of the old-fashioned house is also very satisfying and there is no way to complain. I will always disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(45)

Select Date:2019-02-09

冬の寒い時期でしたが、ロビーには暖炉があり暖かく、合掌作りの建物と木々に囲まれた環境が素晴らしく、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 露天風呂、檜風呂どちらも最高です。 脱衣場も風情があり、湯船に浸かりながらの森林浴に癒されました... Read more 冬の寒い時期でしたが、ロビーには暖炉があり暖かく、合掌作りの建物と木々に囲まれた環境が素晴らしく、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 露天風呂、檜風呂どちらも最高です。 脱衣場も風情があり、湯船に浸かりながらの森林浴に癒されました。 湯上りのゆずみつジュースが絶品でした。 食事時の足元の湯たんぽなどのお心遣いも心地良く、何より清潔感のある素敵なお部屋が気に入りチェックアウトが名残惜しかったです。 素晴らしい空間、時間、サービスをありがとうございました。 ぜひまた利用したいと思いました!

It was cold in winter, but in the lobby there was a fireplace and it was warm, the environment surrounded by trees and buildings with palms and handkerchiefs was wonderful, and I was able to spend calm time. Both outdoor bath and cypress bath are the best. The dressing room was also calm and healed by a forest bath while soaking in a bathtub. Yuzuri juice of a yu Umi was exquisite. It was a pleasant thing such as a hot-water bottle at the feet at the time of meal, a nice room with a feeling of cleanliness more than fond of it was lovely check-out. Thank you for a wonderful space, time and service. I definitely want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Select Date:2018-12-14

年末に利用させていただきました。メッセージが遅くなり申し訳ありません。 予約後、宿泊直前に急きょ妊娠がわかり、キャンセル料も発生する状況でしたので医者の了解を経て利用させていただきました。 夫から事前にコールセンターに電話し、事情を伝え... Read more 年末に利用させていただきました。メッセージが遅くなり申し訳ありません。 予約後、宿泊直前に急きょ妊娠がわかり、キャンセル料も発生する状況でしたので医者の了解を経て利用させていただきました。 夫から事前にコールセンターに電話し、事情を伝え、アルコールや生ものを料理から抜いてもらえないか相談したところ、その時は「自己責任でお願いします」というような少し冷たい対応があったようです。 実際、料理の時も普通に日本酒セットが出てきたので、どうやら連絡がうまくいっていなかったようで、当日に急きょノンアルコールなどに変更していただきました。 ただ、宿のスタッフの方々はとても優しく、こちらの急な変更にも快く対応してくださり、とてもありがたく感じました。帰る際も、安産祈願のお守りなどをくださり、心遣いに感動しました。 コールセンターとの連携の点が最初気になっていましたが、スタッフの方々の対応のおかげで不快な思い出とはなりませんでした。とても感謝しています。 夫婦2人での最後の旅行となりそうなので、素敵な思い出を作れてとてもよかったです。

I used it at the end of the year. I am sorry that the message was delayed. After reservation, I hurriedly knew pregnancy immediately before staying, and because I was in a situation where a cancellation fee also occurred, I used it after consent of the doctor. I told the husband in advance to call center, tell the situation, talk about whether alcohol or raw meat can be pulled out of the dish or consultation, at that time it seems there was a little cold response like "Please take self responsibility" . Actually, since the sake set also appeared normally at the time of cooking, it seemed that communication was not going well, so we made a change to non alcohol etc. on that day quickly. However, the staff members of the hotel were very kind, and they responded pleasantly to this sudden change and I felt very grateful. When returning, I gave a talisman such as an amulet praying, and I was impressed with your thoughtfulness. Although I was concerned about the point of cooperation with the call center for the first time, it did not become an unpleasant memory owing to the correspondence of the people of the staff. I appreciate it very much. It seemed to be the last trip with two couples, so it was very good to make nice memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-03

素晴らしい料理と素晴らしい施設、素晴らしいお風呂でした。 なによりスタッフの方にはいろいろお世話になり頭が上がりません。。 もう一度行きたいと思わせる素晴らしい旅館でした。 ありがとうございました

It was a wonderful cuisine, excellent facilities and a wonderful bath. Above all the staff will take care of us and my mind will not rise. . It was a wonderful inn that made me want to go again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Select Date:2019-01-05

日常からの脱却を目的に一人で泊まらせていただきました。テレビが無いのは非常に良いと思います。元来、川魚を美味しく感じたことはあまり無かったのですが、岩魚、鮎ともに非常に美味しくいただきました。 機会があればまた訪れたいと思っております。 ... Read more 日常からの脱却を目的に一人で泊まらせていただきました。テレビが無いのは非常に良いと思います。元来、川魚を美味しく感じたことはあまり無かったのですが、岩魚、鮎ともに非常に美味しくいただきました。 機会があればまた訪れたいと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed alone for the purpose of escaping from everyday life. I think that it is very good that there is no TV. Originally, there was not much felt river fish delicious, but both rock fish and ayu were very delicious. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(63)

Select Date:2018-10-17

ありがとうございました。 このままこの環境を続けて下さい。

Thank you very much. Continue this environment as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(36)

Select Date:2018-05-26

お部屋やお風呂など、施設面は本当に素晴らしかったです。新緑がきれいで本当に癒されました。こんな旅館に泊まったことがありません。素晴らしいです。 夕飯について、苦手なものがあるので予約時に代わりのもので対応してほしいと入力しました。はづ予約... Read more お部屋やお風呂など、施設面は本当に素晴らしかったです。新緑がきれいで本当に癒されました。こんな旅館に泊まったことがありません。素晴らしいです。 夕飯について、苦手なものがあるので予約時に代わりのもので対応してほしいと入力しました。はづ予約センターから電話がかかってきて、対応ができないことを丁寧に説明いただきました。当日も、対応できないことを丁寧にお詫びいただいたので、とても丁寧な対応をしていただけたと思っています。施設が素晴らしかっただけに、夕飯の味がいまひとつだったのが、惜しかったなと思います。夕飯の味が良ければ、この値段でもリピーターになりたいと思いました。 帰りに近くのオススメ観光地を教えてくれたスタッフの方がとてもステキな笑顔と対応で、教えてもらった場所も本当に素敵な所でした!ありがとうございました!

Facilities such as rooms and baths were really wonderful. The fresh green was beautiful and really healed. I have never stayed at this inn. That's excellent. As for dinner, since I have something weak, I entered that I would like you to respond with an alternative on reservation. A hung call from the reservation center told us that we can not respond. We apologized carefully for not being able to respond on the day, so I think that we could deal with very polite. I think that it was regretful that the taste of dinner was inconvenient as the facility was wonderful. If the taste of dinner is good, I wanted to become a repeater at this price too. The staff who taught me the nearby recommended sightseeing spots on the way back was a wonderful smile and correspondence, the place I was taught was really nice place, too! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(53)

Select Date:2018-05-01

檜風呂の温度が少し熱かったです。調節の仕方の記載も無かったので、どこかに表示があると良いと思います。

The temperature of the Japanese cypress bath was a bit hot. Since there was no description of how to adjust it, I think that it is good to have a display somewhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Select Date:2018-02-25

今回はありがとうございます! とても接客も丁寧で、お部屋も広く静かで大変満足できました。 特に露天風呂は景色もよく最高でした。嫁も大満足でした! また、嫁が妊婦と伝えていないのに帰りには安産の御守りまでいただきました。本当にありがとう... Read more 今回はありがとうございます! とても接客も丁寧で、お部屋も広く静かで大変満足できました。 特に露天風呂は景色もよく最高でした。嫁も大満足でした! また、嫁が妊婦と伝えていないのに帰りには安産の御守りまでいただきました。本当にありがとうございます! またはづ合掌へ行きたいと思いますのでよろしくおねがいいたします!

Thank you for this time! Very satisfied customer, polite room, room was quiet and was very satisfied. Especially the open-air bath was also the best view. My bride was also very satisfied! Also, even though my wife is not a pregnant woman, I have you protected by the birth. thank you very much! Moreover, I think that I would like to go to the palmplashes so thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(37)

Select Date:2018-01-14

今回はゆっくりと過ごすことができて嬉しかったです。 友人も贅沢な誕生日を過ごすことができたと大変喜んでおりました。また、プレゼントまで頂き(おいしい、おいしいと子供みたいにお試しの豆菓子を食べ漁っていましたので…恥ずかしいですが…笑)それ... Read more 今回はゆっくりと過ごすことができて嬉しかったです。 友人も贅沢な誕生日を過ごすことができたと大変喜んでおりました。また、プレゼントまで頂き(おいしい、おいしいと子供みたいにお試しの豆菓子を食べ漁っていましたので…恥ずかしいですが…笑)それも喜んでおりました。 合掌造り、木造ならではの長所、短所はありますが、例え短所でもそこをカバーする心遣いが感じられました。アンケートにも書きましたが、湯たんぽは、今まで色々なところに宿泊してきましたが、初めての事で個人的にとても嬉しかったです。 帰り、鍵を閉め部屋を後にする際、どこか名残惜しい気持ちにさせてくれました。 チェックイン後に姉妹館の温泉に入り充実して帰宅しましたが、こちらも鵜呑みにしてしまったのは落ち度があったと思います。ホームページ上の送迎9:00-11:00をチェックしていたため、10時チェックアウトでも間に合うかなぁ?と軽い気持ちで向かってしまいました。清掃時間は致し方無いですが、掲載の時間を変えてもよいかもしれません。 また必ず行きたいと思いました。次回は違うお部屋も泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

I am glad that I could spend it slowly this time. My friend was very pleased that I could have lived a birthday. Also, I got a present (I was shy, because I was eating a delicious, delicious and tried bean confection like a kid ... It's embarrassing ... haha) It was also pleased. Although there are advantages and disadvantages unique to wooden buildings, there is a sense of concern for covering even disadvantages. Although I wrote also in the questionnaire, although hottie has stayed in various places up to now, I was very happy personally personally for the first time. On the way home, when closing the key and leaving the room, it let me feel regrettable somewhere. After entering the check-in, I entered a hot spring in my sister hall and went home fulfillingly, but I think that I also had a fault when I took a swallow. Because I checked the shuttle 9: 00-11: 00 on the homepage, could I make it in time for checkout at 10 o'clock? I faced with a light mind. Cleaning time is inconvenient, but it may be good to change the posting time. I also wanted to go there again. Next time I would like to stay in a different room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(24)

Select Date:2017-12-15

とても落ち着く静かな空間で、日々の仕事のストレスなどを忘れて過ごすことができました。大変満足です、ありがとうございました!今回はスケジュールの調整できず、旅館へ遅い到着となってしまったので、次はたっぷり時間をとって周辺の散歩もできたらいいな... Read more とても落ち着く静かな空間で、日々の仕事のストレスなどを忘れて過ごすことができました。大変満足です、ありがとうございました!今回はスケジュールの調整できず、旅館へ遅い到着となってしまったので、次はたっぷり時間をとって周辺の散歩もできたらいいなと思っています。

In a quiet and relaxing space, I was able to spend the stress of daily work and forgetting. Very satisfied, thank you very much! I could not adjust the schedule this time and it was delayed arrival at the inn, so I think that I hope to have plenty of time to take a walk around us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(62)

Select Date:2017-11-21

とっても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました! 叔父・叔母・母と私の4名での利用です。 たった5組の部屋しかない宿にも関わらず、とっても贅沢な建物そして空間で、こんなお値段で良いのかしら?って思いました。 接客も申し分なく... Read more とっても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました! 叔父・叔母・母と私の4名での利用です。 たった5組の部屋しかない宿にも関わらず、とっても贅沢な建物そして空間で、こんなお値段で良いのかしら?って思いました。 接客も申し分なく、とりわけ湯巡りの運転をして頂いた大女将さんの人となりが小気味よく温かで、感激いたしました! また、見送って頂いた若女将さんは慎ましく温か!いい旅館になるはずですね(笑) まだ、従業員さんはマニュアル練習中かな?少し硬いですが、喋ってみると皆んな親切でフレンドリー! 関西ではあまり縁のない湯谷温泉ですが、いいところですね〜 また、利用したいと思います。 縁を繋いで頂いたReluxさん、ありがとうございます!

Thank you very much for having a wonderful time! It is use by my uncle, aunt, my mother and myself. Despite the fact that there are only 5 pairs of rooms, it is a very luxurious building and space, is it okay with such a price? I tought. Hospitality was satisfactory, especially the big tattoo man who had a driving tour of hot water was warm and warm with excitement! Also, the young lady who sent you off was warmly modest! It should be a nice inn (laugh) Is the employee still in manual practice? Although it is a bit hard, when you talk, everyone is kind and friendly! In Kansai it is Yuya Onsen where there is not much contact but it is a nice place ~ I want to use it again. Thank you Relux for connecting the edge!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux