Now loading...0%

山もみじの宿 八芳園
Yamamomiji no Yado Happoen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Arao ・ Tamana

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

28%

3

8%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.T(56)

Select Date:2018-11-14

One of the best food then I have ever had. However my wife thinks the establishment should have more amenities for wome... Read more One of the best food then I have ever had. However my wife thinks the establishment should have more amenities for women.

One of the best food then I have ever had. However my wife thinks the establishment should have more amenities for women.

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-12

Sashimi is really good. Service is good even they cannot speak English. But I am surprised that we need to pay cash when... Read more Sashimi is really good. Service is good even they cannot speak English. But I am surprised that we need to pay cash when I check-out

Sashimi is really good. Service is good even they cannot speak English. But I am surprised that we need to pay cash when I check-out

Mr./Ms. Y.H(44)

Select Date:2019-06-09

以前から気になっていた宿で今回初めて宿泊しました。 南館でお世話になりました。老舗宿を上手にリノベーションされており、素晴らしいですね。 各階に2部屋と贅沢な広さを誇っており、サイトの画像通りのとても綺麗なお部屋です。 高級感もあり、... Read more 以前から気になっていた宿で今回初めて宿泊しました。 南館でお世話になりました。老舗宿を上手にリノベーションされており、素晴らしいですね。 各階に2部屋と贅沢な広さを誇っており、サイトの画像通りのとても綺麗なお部屋です。 高級感もあり、部屋食でお籠りにぴったりです。 九州は本当に良い宿が多く、各お宿とも色々な創意工夫があり素晴らしいです。 どちらかというと高級路線の老舗宿なので、もう少し思い切って高級路線に振り切った方がさらに良いのではと思います。客室数も少ないので、例えば南館は宿泊費をしれっともう2千円程度単価あげて、冷蔵庫の中の飲み物無料にするとかドライヤーにこだわってみるとか(illyのコーヒーメーカーが各部屋にあるくらいでこだわられているので)、例えばウォーターサーバーが部屋にある等など溢れるサービスであるとおーっとなりさらに満足度がさらに高いと思います。 大浴場の利用率がどのくらいか不明ですが、各部屋に半露天付いていること考えるとコストもあるでしょうが大浴場には小タオルくらいは用意されていると嬉しいのではと思います。 自販機が通常料金(むしろ少し安い)で設置されているのは嬉しいですね。

I stayed for the first time in a hotel I was concerned about before. Thank you for your help in the South Building. The well-established hotel is well renovated and it is great. With 2 rooms and luxury on each floor, it is a very beautiful room as the image on the site. There is a sense of luxury, it is perfect for talking in the room food. There are a lot of really good lodgings in Kyushu, and each lodging has a great variety of ingenuity. It is a long-established hotel with high-class routes, so I think it would be better if you drove a little more and went over the high-class routes. As the number of rooms is small, for example, if you want to spend the room cost for another 2,000 yen in the south building, or if you try to make the drinks in the refrigerator free or stick to the dryer (the illy coffee maker is in every room. I think that the service is overflowing, for example, there is a water server in the room, etc., and I think that the satisfaction is even higher. I do not know how much the usage rate of the public baths are, but it may be cost considering that each room has a semi-open space, but I think it would be nice to have small towels available in the public baths. I'm glad that the vending machine is installed at the normal rate (rather a little cheaper).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(3)

Select Date:2019-05-11

朝食の時に娘が出してあったオレンジジュースのおかわりを頼んだら出来ませんと言われた。これだけ高い料金なのだからサービスしても良いと思う。そこが残念。

It was said that I could not do it if I asked for the other person's orange juice that my daughter had at the time of breakfast. I think that it is good to be service because it is only this high charge. Sorry there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Select Date:2019-04-23

2度目の宿泊でした。 お部屋も清潔でのんびりさせて頂きました。 とても静かでカエルの鳴き声も心地よかったです。 お風呂も広く快適でしたが季節がら大きなヤブ蚊が入ってきており仕方ないですが、その点が気になりました。 網戸が一箇所だけで... Read more 2度目の宿泊でした。 お部屋も清潔でのんびりさせて頂きました。 とても静かでカエルの鳴き声も心地よかったです。 お風呂も広く快適でしたが季節がら大きなヤブ蚊が入ってきており仕方ないですが、その点が気になりました。 網戸が一箇所だけでもあると良いのかなと思いました。 朝食のみ付いているプランでしたが、お部屋でユックリ頂けて良かったです。 チェックアウトが11時までだと朝食後もユックリできて嬉しいかなと思いました。 また是非、伺います。

I stayed for the second time. The room was clean and relaxing. It was very quiet and the frog's cry was pleasant. The bath was wide and comfortable, but there was a big Yabu mosquito coming in during the season, and I could not help but I was worried about that point. I thought it would be better to have only one screen door. It was a plan with only breakfast, but it was good to have Yukuri in the room. I thought it would be nice to have a checkout even after breakfast if it was 11 o'clock. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(30)

Select Date:2019-03-27

とても気持ちよく使わせていただきました! 朝食も美味しく、夕食を付けてまた利用させてもらいたいと思います!ありがとうございました!!

I used it very comfortably! Breakfast is delicious and I would like to have dinner and use it again! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(32)

Select Date:2019-03-19

お部屋の広さ、清潔感、夕食、朝食すべて期待を裏切らないお宿でした。 接客も皆さん笑顔で迎えてくれて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 静かに大人の時間を過ごしたい方にオススメです。

The room size, cleanliness, dinner and breakfast were all not disappointing. Everyone was welcomed with smiles and I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much. It is recommended for those who want to spend the time of an adult quietly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Select Date:2019-02-03

2回目の宿泊でした。 一回目ほどの感動は、ありませんでしたが、安心して泊まれます。 三才の子供にも浴衣を用意していただき有り難いです。大人と一緒が嬉しいみたいなので。 子連れには部屋食が何よりも有り難いです。 廊下が少し肌寒く感じま... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。 一回目ほどの感動は、ありませんでしたが、安心して泊まれます。 三才の子供にも浴衣を用意していただき有り難いです。大人と一緒が嬉しいみたいなので。 子連れには部屋食が何よりも有り難いです。 廊下が少し肌寒く感じました。 休憩室のドリンクに、子供の飲みやすいもののあると有り難いです。

It was the second stay. I did not feel like the first impression, but I can stay with confidence. Thank you for having a yukata for a child of three years old. Because it seems that you are happy with adults. Room food is more than anything in the room for children. I felt the corridor was a bit chilly. I would like to have a drink in the rest room if there is something easy for children to drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(52)

Select Date:2019-02-03

利用させていただくのは2回目です。前に利用した時、良かったのでリピートしました。 お部屋にある半露天の畳のお風呂と、お部屋の静かさ、居心地の良さが特に気に入ってましたが、やはりとても気持ち良く過ごせて、良かったです。 お料理は前回、多す... Read more 利用させていただくのは2回目です。前に利用した時、良かったのでリピートしました。 お部屋にある半露天の畳のお風呂と、お部屋の静かさ、居心地の良さが特に気に入ってましたが、やはりとても気持ち良く過ごせて、良かったです。 お料理は前回、多すぎると感じるほどの満足感だったため、今回は少し物足りなくも感じましたが、実際はこの位が適量かなと。味はとても美味しかったです。 朝食ですが、内容は充実してましたが、ご飯の柔らかさがちょっと苦手でした。特におかわりした時、ベチャベチャしてました。でも、ご飯は個人の好みですから仕方ないですね・・・。 接客はとても丁寧で、良かったのですが、唯一残念だったのは、朝食でついてもらったスタッフの女性の方の対応です。1人緑茶アレルギーのため「お白湯を下さい」とお願いしたのですが、反応が?な雰囲気で不安だったので「お白湯、あのただのお湯を・・・」と伝える途中ですごく不機嫌そうに「わかってます!」と遮られ・・・見ていたら、こちらの不安は的中し、湯冷ましを持ってこられました。欲しかったのは白湯です。しかも、湯呑にお水を先に入れてからお湯を注がれました。最近は気にされる方は少ないかもしれませんが、お水にお湯を注ぐのは「逆水」といって湯灌の時に使うもので、縁起の良いものではありません。自分の家で自分で飲むなら差し支えないのかも知れませんが、こういう所で接客をする方は知っておくべきではないでしょうか? 失礼ながらそれなりの年齢の方なのに・・・となりました。知らなかった事は仕方ないのですが、何より態度の悪さ、感情がモロに顔に出るのはどうでしょう? 気持ち良い対応をしてもらっていれば、ここまで嫌な気持ちにはならなかったと思うのです。 前の日からの心地好い気持ちが、一瞬で台無しになってしまいました。 色々言ってしまいましたが、とても素敵な宿なので、本当に残念でした。

It is the second time to use it. When I used it before, it was good so I repeat. I liked the bathtub of a semi-open-air tatami mat room in the room, the quietness of the room, and the comfort of the room in particular, but I was particularly glad that I could feel very comfortable. The dish was satisfactory enough to feel that it was too much last time, so I felt a little unsatisfactory this time, but in fact this is the appropriate amount. The taste was very delicious. Although it was breakfast, although the contents were substantial, the softness of rice was a bit weak. Especially when I replaced, I was stingy. But, because rice is personal preference, there is no choice. Hospitality was very polite and good, but the only regret was the response of the woman who is staffed by breakfast. One person asked "Please give me hot water" because of allergies to green tea, but what about the reaction? As I was uneasy in the atmosphere, I was dismayed as "I know ...!" On the way of telling "Okudayu, it's hot water ...", ... If you are watching, this anxiety is astonishing Then I was able to bring in a water cooler. What I wanted is white water. Moreover, after putting water in a cup, I poured hot water. Although there may be few who are concerned recently, pouring hot water into water is called "reverse water" and it is used at the time of irrigation, it is not a good auspicious one. If you drink yourself at your own home, you may not be bothered by yourself, but who should attend such a place should know about it? I was a little old but I thought it was rude. It is useless to know things that I did not know, but what about the poor attitude and emotions appearing on Moro? I think that if I had a pleasant correspondence, I did not feel bad feeling up to this point. The feeling of comfort from the previous day was spoiled in a moment. Although I said many things, it was a really nice accommodation, so it was really disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,I(46)

Select Date:2019-01-19

部屋は広いだけであり、寒々しい。 実際暖房の効きが悪い。 またreluxで予約して現地払いにするとクレジットカードが使えない。 記載はあったが見落とす人も多い可能性がある。 僕は見落としたが、このクラスで当日カードが利用できず、 ... Read more 部屋は広いだけであり、寒々しい。 実際暖房の効きが悪い。 またreluxで予約して現地払いにするとクレジットカードが使えない。 記載はあったが見落とす人も多い可能性がある。 僕は見落としたが、このクラスで当日カードが利用できず、 歩いて5分のセブンイレブンでの現金引き出しを教えられて、そこに歩いて行く羽目になった。 朝食は、出来合いレベルで料理旅館だと思っていたので期待したが、全くの期待はずれ。 お風呂はあれは温泉なんだろうか。温泉であった場合、全く温泉に入っている気がしないレベルの泉質である。 料理、部屋、温泉、サービスにおいて、このクラスでは期待はずれが甚だしいと思われる。

The room is large and cold. Actually heating effect is bad. Also, if you make a reservation with relux and make a local payment, you can not use a credit card. There is a possibility that many people overlook although there was description. I overlooked but in this class cards were unavailable for the day, and I was taught the cash withdrawal in the 5-minute Eleven walking and it was going to walk there. I expected breakfast because it thought that it was a cooking ryokon at the pregnancy level, but expected completely out of expectation. Would that bath be a hot spring? In the case of a hot spring, it is a level of fountain quality that I feel quite enthusiastic in hot springs. For dishes, rooms, hot springs and services, expectations are considered to be extraordinary in this class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Select Date:2018-12-10

상당히 조용하고 분위기가 좋았다. 가장 저렴한 가격의 서관/일본식에 묵었지만 객실이 상당히 좋았다. 직원분들도 상당히 친절했다. 조식/석식 서비스가 매우 정갈하게 준비되었고, 이틀을 보내는 동안 모두 다른 식... Read more 상당히 조용하고 분위기가 좋았다. 가장 저렴한 가격의 서관/일본식에 묵었지만 객실이 상당히 좋았다. 직원분들도 상당히 친절했다. 조식/석식 서비스가 매우 정갈하게 준비되었고, 이틀을 보내는 동안 모두 다른 식사메뉴로 준비하는 점에서 좋았다. 객실에 별도의 반노천탕이 있어 편하게 온천을 즐길 수 있었다. 단점이라면, 기차역에서 숙소에 오기위해선 택시가 거의 유일한 교통수단인 듯 하다.

It was quite quiet and the atmosphere was good. We stayed at Westin / Japanese style at the most affordable price, but room was considerably good. The staff was also very kind. The breakfast / dinner service was very neatly prepared and was nice in that we prepared all the other meal menus for two days. There was separate semi-open-air bath in guest room, and was able to enjoy hot spring comfortably. On the downside, taxis seem to be the only means of transportation to come to the hostel from the train station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(53)

Select Date:2018-11-26

我們今年2月去第一次,11月去第二次了。房間非常舒適,食物也非常美味,工作人員的服務也非常熱情體貼。我是一個很懶得寫評語的人,但是八芳園真的值得一去再去。對於不懂日文的外國人來說,交通方便車程不遠,很棒的旅館。

We went to the first time in February this year and went to the second time in November. The room was very comfortable, the food was delicious, and the staff's service was very warm and considerate. I am a person who is too lazy to write reviews, but the Eight Fang Garden is really worth going. For foreigners who do not understand Japanese, the transportation is not far away, a great hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(42)

Select Date:2018-10-21

お風呂もお部屋もとても満足でした。広すぎるくらいで本当にゆっくり出来ました!ご飯も美味しく良かったです!…ただ…夕食の鍋物を事前に変更してお品書きにも変更の分が書いてあったのにも関わらず変更前のを並べられてしまい、変えてもらいましたが…何だ... Read more お風呂もお部屋もとても満足でした。広すぎるくらいで本当にゆっくり出来ました!ご飯も美味しく良かったです!…ただ…夕食の鍋物を事前に変更してお品書きにも変更の分が書いてあったのにも関わらず変更前のを並べられてしまい、変えてもらいましたが…何だかな…とは思いました。2人の誕生月のお祝い旅行だったので(1人は当日誕生日)急遽乾杯ワイン用意して下さってありがとうございました!部屋から1歩も出ず本当にゆっくりと過ごせました!!また今度は紅葉の綺麗な時期に行ってみたいと思っています。

The bath and the rooms were also very satisfied. It was too wide and I really could relax! The meal was also delicious and good! ... Just ... changed the pot of dinner beforehand and even though the changes were written in the drafts too, they got lined up before the change and changed, but ... somehow ... and thought. It was a celebration trip for two birthdays (1 person is the birthday of the day) Thank you very much for preparing us a cup of wine! I was able to spend really slowly without coming out of the room one more step! In addition, I'd like to visit the beautiful autumn leaves this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Select Date:2018-06-02

今回 初めて利用させていただきました。1言で言えば…とても素敵な お宿です。スタッフ、お部屋、お料理、 お風呂…全てに おいて満足 出来ました。お風呂は…お部屋の半露天風呂が あまりに気持ち良くて お部屋の お風呂しか入らなかったのが ... Read more 今回 初めて利用させていただきました。1言で言えば…とても素敵な お宿です。スタッフ、お部屋、お料理、 お風呂…全てに おいて満足 出来ました。お風呂は…お部屋の半露天風呂が あまりに気持ち良くて お部屋の お風呂しか入らなかったのが 心残りです… また 是非 季節が変わり お料理のメニューが変わった時期に 訪れたい… そんな 素敵な お宿でした。 お世話になりました。

I used it for the first time this time. Speaking one word ... It is a very nice accommodation. Staff, rooms, dishes, baths ... I was satisfied with everything. The bath ... It is regrettable that the semi open-air bath of the room was so comfortable and only the bath of the room entered only ... I also want to visit when the season has changed and the menu of the dishes changed ... ... It was such a nice accommodation . thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Select Date:2018-05-18

大変お世話になりました。 主人の還暦祝いに利用させていただきました。 ちゃんちゃんこをお借りし、写真のサービスをいただきました。また、ケーキのご準備もお願いでき、思い出深いお祝いの1日とすることができました。お心遣いに感謝しております。 主... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 主人の還暦祝いに利用させていただきました。 ちゃんちゃんこをお借りし、写真のサービスをいただきました。また、ケーキのご準備もお願いでき、思い出深いお祝いの1日とすることができました。お心遣いに感謝しております。 主人も大変喜んでおり、またお伺いしたいと話しました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I used it for my husband's 60th birthday celebration. I borrowed Chankanko and got a photo service. Also, you can prepare the cake and you can have a memorable celebration one day. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. My husband was very pleased and said that he would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(59)

Select Date:2018-03-28

夫婦二人での熊本旅行の二日目に宿泊しました。 半露天付 和洋室 【南館/201 梢】という部屋に二人で65,000円という プランです。 部屋はただただ広くて二人だとかなり持て余すほどでした(苦笑)。 半露天風呂は造作としてはごく普... Read more 夫婦二人での熊本旅行の二日目に宿泊しました。 半露天付 和洋室 【南館/201 梢】という部屋に二人で65,000円という プランです。 部屋はただただ広くて二人だとかなり持て余すほどでした(苦笑)。 半露天風呂は造作としてはごく普通でしょうか。泉質にあまり特長が無い せいなのか、温泉気分はあまり味わうことが出来ませんでした。これは 大浴場も同じです。大浴場で感心したのは、館内スリッパに部屋番号の 入った木の棒で目印を付けられるところでした。これは部屋数が少ない から出来る事ではありますが、アイデア賞ものですね。 食事は朝夕ともに部屋食で、仲居さんがこまめに気を遣ってくれ、美味しく いただきました。 最後に、支払が現金だけというのはどうなんでしょうか。少数派ですよね。 総じて言うと「普通」ということになります。

We stayed on the second day of Kumamoto trip with two couples. It is a plan of 65,000 yen for two people in a room called "South-wing / 201 Tree" with a semi-open-air Japanese-style room. The room was just large and it was pretty good to have two people (bitter smile). Is a semi-open-air bath as normal as an ordinary? I was not able to taste the hot spring feeling so much whether the spring quality is not so good. This is also the same for large public baths. I was impressed by the large public bathroom where I could put a landmark on the slippers in the building with a wooden stick with a room number. This is something I can do because the number of rooms is small, but it is an idea award. The meal was room meal in the morning and the evening, Mr. Naka frequently took care and got delicious. Finally, what about payment being cash only? It is a minority. In general it means "ordinary".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(44)

Select Date:2018-03-17

もう何度も利用させていただいているのですが、今回担当していただいた方はもう遠慮させていただきたいです。子どもに対しても冗談かもしれませんが、食事を持ってこられた際に配膳するのをやめて帰りますよとか言われたり、子どもが食べるのが遅いのでひくの... Read more もう何度も利用させていただいているのですが、今回担当していただいた方はもう遠慮させていただきたいです。子どもに対しても冗談かもしれませんが、食事を持ってこられた際に配膳するのをやめて帰りますよとか言われたり、子どもが食べるのが遅いのでひくのをもう少し待ってくださいと伝えたのに、テーブルの横に立たれたままどうしたらいいんですかという態度をとられたので、もう結構ですと伝えてひいていただきました。いつもはとても気持ち良く利用させていただいていたので残念です。

I have been using it again and again, but I would like you to withhold those who have been in charge this time. It may be a joke to the child, but he told me that he would stop returning after serving meals and say that they should go home and that the children are slow to eat and wait a little more However, I took the attitude of what to do while standing next to the table, so I told him that it was enough. I am sorry that I always used it very pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2018-03-03

定宿にしたい旅館です。部屋は理想的な作り、食事の味・量・センスも女性好み、この値段で良いの?と思うほど内容の濃い宿泊になりました。ただ大浴場の露天風呂に、高齢者等のために手すりが付いていたら完璧でした。 膝の悪い私はちょっと苦労しました。

It is an inn you want to settle down. Make the room ideal, taste, quantity, sense of the meal also female preference, is this price good? It became a luxury accommodation as much as I thought. But it was perfect if the handrail was attached to the outdoor bath of the public bath for the elderly and others. I had a hard time with a bad knee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-02-17

広々としたお部屋でゆったりとした気持ちで過ごすことができました。半露天風呂も素敵でした。 加湿器を1台増やしていただいたり、細やかなお気遣いをありがとうございました。 接客がとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごせました。また、来たいなと思いました... Read more 広々としたお部屋でゆったりとした気持ちで過ごすことができました。半露天風呂も素敵でした。 加湿器を1台増やしていただいたり、細やかなお気遣いをありがとうございました。 接客がとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごせました。また、来たいなと思いました。

I was able to spend a relaxed feeling in a spacious room. The half outdoor bath was also wonderful. Thank you for having a humidifier one more and thanking for your attentive attention. We were able to spend very pleasant and pleasant service. Also, I thought that I would like to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Select Date:2018-02-04

2歳か、81歳と幅広い年齢層で泊まりましたが、皆、満足しています。また、小さい子どもへの、心配りなどありがたかったです。部屋のお風呂には子供用のボディーソープや、アヒルのオモチャ、子供用の洗面器と椅子が用意してあり、子供がとても喜んでいまし... Read more 2歳か、81歳と幅広い年齢層で泊まりましたが、皆、満足しています。また、小さい子どもへの、心配りなどありがたかったです。部屋のお風呂には子供用のボディーソープや、アヒルのオモチャ、子供用の洗面器と椅子が用意してあり、子供がとても喜んでいました。帰ってきてからも、もっとお風呂に入りたかった、また、行こうねと子供が言ってました。。一泊では勿体なく、2泊から3泊できたらいいなぁと感じました。素敵な一時をありがとうございました。

I stayed at a wide age range from 2 years old or 81 years old, but everyone is satisfied. Also, I was grateful to worried about small children. In the bathroom of the room, children's body soap, duck toys, children's washbowl and chair are prepared, and the child was very pleased. Even after I came back, I wanted to take a bath more, the child said, I should go. . I felt that it would be nice to stay 3 nights from 2 nights without having to go overnight. Thank you for a nice temporary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(27)

Select Date:2017-12-24

彼女の誕生日祝いに使わせていただきました。お世話いただいた坂本さんは大変丁寧な接客、お気遣いでさらに良い時間を過ごせました。彼女も大喜びで食事、室内風呂も大満足です。サプライズにもご協力ありがとうございました。年に1回は行こうと話してます。... Read more 彼女の誕生日祝いに使わせていただきました。お世話いただいた坂本さんは大変丁寧な接客、お気遣いでさらに良い時間を過ごせました。彼女も大喜びで食事、室内風呂も大満足です。サプライズにもご協力ありがとうございました。年に1回は行こうと話してます。その折はまたよろしくお願いします。

I used it for her birthday celebration. Mr. Sakamoto who took care of me was able to spend even better time with very attentive customer service and concern. She is very happy, so I am satisfied with the meal and the indoor bath. Thank you very much for your surprise cooperation. I am talking about going once a year. Thank you again for that occasion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(36)

Select Date:2017-12-02

食事、温泉、部屋、接客と全てが素晴らしかったです。お見送りは姿が見えなくなるまでしていただき、ありがとうございました。場面場面の接客からはおもてなしの心が感じられました。また是非訪れたいと思う素敵な宿です。

Meals, hot springs, rooms, customer service and everything was great. Thank you very much for letting me wait until I can not see you. The hospitality was felt from the customer service in the scene. It is a nice accommodation that you would definitely want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(66)

Select Date:2019-02-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.C(57)

Select Date:2019-02-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.S(33)

Select Date:2018-12-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux