Now loading...0%

ホテルコンチェルト長崎
Hotel Concerto Nagasaki

casual Resort
  • Nagasaki > Nagasaki

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.4/5

5

47%

4

47%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Select Date:2019-05-19

チェックイン前に荷物を預けたのですが部屋まで運んでおいてくれました。 部屋の段差が気になりましたが、それ以外は問題なくゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 平和公園に近く朝の散歩に最適な立地です。

I checked my luggage before check-in, but it carried me to my room. I was anxious about the difference in level in the room, but I was able to spend it slowly without problems. It is the best location for a morning walk near Peace Park.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(53)

Select Date:2019-04-04

センスの良い部屋でゆったりできました。空気清浄機加湿器もついていました。 桜も満開 資料館もすぐ近くで良い時間が過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 まだ息子が大学に通う間 又主人と利用させてもらいます。

I could relax in a nice room. An air purifier humidifier was also attached. The cherry blossoms are in full bloom The Atomic Bomb Museum also has a good time nearby. Thank you very much. While my son still attends college I will use it with my husband.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Select Date:2019-03-04

フロントの方達が、とても親切で好感が持てました。新装オープンから1年程との事で、さらに接客のレベルを上げていって頂けるといいなと思います。また泊まりたいです。

The front desk was very kind and likable. I think that it is good that you can further raise the level of customer service by about 1 year from the opening of the new building. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Select Date:2018-12-03

大変おせわになりました。 ありがとうございました。 気持ちよく過ごせました。

I am very thankful for your input. Thank you very much. I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Select Date:2018-10-02

結婚記念日のお祝いにジュニアスイートを利用しました。夜に突然フロントから電話がかかって来て何事かと思ったら、びっくりサプライズ…!こんな経験は初めてです。ありがとうございました。また夕飯時にお邪魔したホテル近くの居酒屋さんが、お刺身が美味し... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いにジュニアスイートを利用しました。夜に突然フロントから電話がかかって来て何事かと思ったら、びっくりサプライズ…!こんな経験は初めてです。ありがとうございました。また夕飯時にお邪魔したホテル近くの居酒屋さんが、お刺身が美味しくてリーズナブルで大満足です。また行きたい場所になりました。

I used a junior suite to celebrate the wedding anniversary. I suddenly heard from the front desk in the evening and I thought something was wrong, surprise surprise ... This is my first experience. Thank you very much. In addition, Izakaya near the hotel which I bothered at dinner was delicious, sashimi is delicious, reasonable and very satisfied. It became a place I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(43)

Select Date:2018-09-22

接客が好印象でした。フロントでも朝食時でもこちら側に気持ちよく過ごしてもらうにはという意識が見えました。 施設面もほとんど良いのですが、室内に段差がありしっかり気に留めておかないと転倒するのであらかじめ知っておいたほうがいいと思いました。

Hospitality was a good impression. I was able to see consciousness to have this side feel comfortable staying at the front desk and breakfast. Although the facility side is also very good, I thought that it would be better to know in advance because it will fall as long as there is a step in the room and you do not keep it in mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Select Date:2018-08-22

リーゾナブルな料金にも関わらず、アメニティやバスルームの充実振りは企業努力の賜物。 朝食も少な目で種類を多くしているので、私には合っていた。贅沢を言えば、納豆が欲しかった。 路面電車の駅や原爆資料館から至近で観光にはもってこいのロケ... Read more リーゾナブルな料金にも関わらず、アメニティやバスルームの充実振りは企業努力の賜物。 朝食も少な目で種類を多くしているので、私には合っていた。贅沢を言えば、納豆が欲しかった。 路面電車の駅や原爆資料館から至近で観光にはもってこいのロケーション。

Despite the reasonable fee, fullness of amenity and bathroom is a result of corporate efforts. It was suitable for me because I had a lot of breakfast with few breakfast. Speaking of luxury, I wanted natto. Located in the immediate vicinity of the tram station and Atomic Bomb Museum, it is perfect for sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(57)

Select Date:2018-08-06

広い室内、こだわりの調度品、癒しのジェットバス、充実のアメニティグッズ…お値段以上の素晴らしいものでした。プランの五島うどん、焼き鯖おむすびを朝から届けていただき、朝食にしました。ホッとするお味でした。 ありがとうございます。お世話になり... Read more 広い室内、こだわりの調度品、癒しのジェットバス、充実のアメニティグッズ…お値段以上の素晴らしいものでした。プランの五島うどん、焼き鯖おむすびを朝から届けていただき、朝食にしました。ホッとするお味でした。 ありがとうございます。お世話になりました。

A large interior, a commitment of furniture, a healing jet bath, a complete amenity goods ... It was wonderful over the price. We delivered the plan Goto Udon, Grilled Mackerel rice ball from morning and made it breakfast. It was relishing taste. Thank you very much. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(26)

Select Date:2018-07-15

あまり下調べせず、画像のイメージだけで予約したのですが、大変満足のいく滞在となりました。元々あったホテルを1年ほどかけて改装したホテルとのことでしたが、部屋内は英国調でお洒落。調度品はもちろんのこと、タブレットの多機能さ、通常のドライヤーに... Read more あまり下調べせず、画像のイメージだけで予約したのですが、大変満足のいく滞在となりました。元々あったホテルを1年ほどかけて改装したホテルとのことでしたが、部屋内は英国調でお洒落。調度品はもちろんのこと、タブレットの多機能さ、通常のドライヤーに加えてカールドライヤー、お墨付きはジェットバス付きのお風呂でテレビが見られ、想像以上の快適さに驚きました。また、朝食では、ヒルトンから来たシェフが作ったオムレツは絶品でしたし、スタッフの方も元ヒルトンで働かれていた方がいらっしゃり、とても気遣いいただきいただきました。結論地方ホテル、そしてこのお値段とは思えない館内とサービスで大変満足できました。また長崎に伺う際は、是非ともお伺いしたく思います!

I did not do much research and booked it only with images of images, but it was a very satisfying stay. It was a hotel that was renovated over the past year as it was a hotel that was originally a hotel, but in the room it is fashionable in British style. Of course not only the furniture but also the multifunction of the tablet, in addition to the regular dryer, the curl dryer, the tattoo was watching the TV with a bath with a whirlpool bath, I was surprised by the comfort beyond imagination. Also, at breakfast, the omelets made by Hilton chefs were outstanding, and some of the staff were also working at former Hilton, and I was very much concerned about it. Conclusion It was very satisfied with the local hotel, and the inside and the service which can not be regarded as this price. When I visit Nagasaki again, I would like to call on you by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Select Date:2018-06-16

まず、ホテルですが、雰囲気、設備(部屋)はラブホテルです、以前ラブホテルを改装されていて、その雰囲気が残っています、ホテルまでナビで行くと、多少ずれます、エアコンの設定が20度以下にはならず、設定が難しい。

First, although it is a hotel, the atmosphere, equipment (room) is a love hotel, the past love hotel was refurbished in the past, the atmosphere remains, somewhat shifting when going to the hotel by navigation, the setting of the air conditioner will be less than 20 degrees It is not difficult to set up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Select Date:2018-04-25

ツインルームでしたが、片方のベッドの枕周りに携帯を充電出来るものが無かったのがちょっと残念でしたが、ほかは大変満足いたしました。ありがとうございました

Although it was a twin room, it was a bit disappointing that there was nothing to charge the mobile around the pillow on one bed, but the others were very satisfied. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-16

お風呂が広くて良かったです。市電の駅も歩いて近く、移動も楽でした。

The bath was spacious and it was good. The station of the tram was also near by walking, and it was easy to move.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Select Date:2018-01-16

長崎観光で利用させて頂きましたが、部屋も広くて、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 部屋のお風呂も想像していたのとは違い、広くてリラックスできました。 また朝食のオムレツもとても美味しく頂きました! また長崎に訪れた際は、お世話になり... Read more 長崎観光で利用させて頂きましたが、部屋も広くて、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 部屋のお風呂も想像していたのとは違い、広くてリラックスできました。 また朝食のオムレツもとても美味しく頂きました! また長崎に訪れた際は、お世話になりますので宜しくお願いします。

Although I was allowed to use Nagasaki sightseeing, the room was large, and I was able to spend it slowly. Unlike the bathroom of the room I imagined, it was spacious and relaxing. The omelet of breakfast was also very delicious! Also when you visit Nagasaki, thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(22)

Select Date:2017-12-26

設備などは流石と思えるものでした。ただ接客についてはまだ発展途上であると感じました。しかし伸びしろを感じましたので今後に期待したいです。

Equipment and the like was a thing which seemed to be a flushing stone. I felt that customer service is still under development. However, I felt it growing so I would like to expect in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(24)

Select Date:2018-08-12

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(20)

Select Date:2018-03-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Select Date:2017-12-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux