Now loading...0%

ホテルアマネク銀座イースト Hotel Amanek Ginza East

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Hotel Amanek Ginza East

Overall Rating(51 reviews)

4.0/5

5

29%

4

47%

3

18%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. H.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Modern Double room

Great location which is close to Tsukiji Fish Market and main train stations!

Great location which is close to Tsukiji Fish Market and main train stations!

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Modern Single room

小上がりつきのベッドで広さは十分。お風呂も広くてよかったです。価格もリーズナブル。ただ、デスク上や回り、床に髪の毛やスナックの欠片などがあってので、お部屋やお風呂かきちんと清掃されているのか衛生面が不安になりました。

The bed is small and spacious enough. It was nice to have a large bath. The price is reasonable. However, there were hair and snack fragments on the desk, around, and on the floor, so I was worried about hygiene whether the room, bath, or bath was properly cleaned.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-27

Modern Single room

コスパ良い

Cospa is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-19

Modern Single room

快適故に毎週のように利用しております。 都心部の隠れ家的なホテルとしてこれからも機会があれば利用しようと思っています。

For comfort, we use it every week. As a hideaway hotel in the city center, I will continue to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Modern Single room

最寄り駅は有楽町線新富町駅、私は日比谷線利用だったので少し歩きましたが苦になるような距離ではありませんでした。 大通りから少し入った位置にあり、非常に閑静で快適に過ごせました。 部屋は小上がり付きのベッドで、本当にゆったり過ごせ... Read more 最寄り駅は有楽町線新富町駅、私は日比谷線利用だったので少し歩きましたが苦になるような距離ではありませんでした。 大通りから少し入った位置にあり、非常に閑静で快適に過ごせました。 部屋は小上がり付きのベッドで、本当にゆったり過ごせました。

The nearest station was Shintomicho Station on the Yurakucho Line, and I used the Hibiya Line so I walked a little, but it wasn't a painful distance. It was a little bit off the main street and was very quiet and comfortable. The room was a bed with a small rise and was really relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Superior Double Bed Room

初めて利用させて頂きました。 受付の方の対応がとても良く、気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました。 ベッドもお風呂も綺麗で満足です。 自販機コーナーがもう少し充実すればいいなあと思いました。 また利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございまし... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。 受付の方の対応がとても良く、気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました。 ベッドもお風呂も綺麗で満足です。 自販機コーナーがもう少し充実すればいいなあと思いました。 また利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. The reception was very good and we were able to stay comfortably. Both bed and bath are beautiful and satisfactory. I thought that the vending machine corner should be a little more fulfilling. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Modern Single room

せっかく広めの湯船だったが清掃が甘かった。 部屋はベッド和風風でも有り面白かった。

It was a rather spacious bathtub but the cleaning was sweet. The room was interesting with a Japanese style bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Superior Double Bed Room

接客や部屋の清潔さがとてもよく、気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

The service and the cleanliness of the room were very good and we used it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Modern Double room

ホテル内に各種自販機が充実していたら、助かります。

If there are various vending machines in the hotel, it will be helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Modern Double room

銀座から徒歩圏内でありながら、リーズナブルに泊まれる穴場ホテルでした。 バスルームが広めに設計されているのが良かったです。 部屋は広くないですが、ベッド下にスペースがあり、スーツケースなど大きな荷物を収納出来るのが非常にポイント高いです... Read more 銀座から徒歩圏内でありながら、リーズナブルに泊まれる穴場ホテルでした。 バスルームが広めに設計されているのが良かったです。 部屋は広くないですが、ベッド下にスペースがあり、スーツケースなど大きな荷物を収納出来るのが非常にポイント高いです! フロントのみでロビーで寛ぐ事は出来ませんが、私的には問題ありませんでした。

Although it was within walking distance from Ginza, it was a secret hotel where you could stay reasonably. It was good that bathroom was designed widely. The room is not large, but there is a space under the bed and it is very expensive to store a large luggage such as a suitcase! We could not relax in the lobby only at the front desk, but there was no problem for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Modern Single room

部屋は狭くて少々使い辛かったですが、水周りが広くて清潔だったので、満足してます。 駅から近かったのも便利でした。

The room was small and a bit hard to use, but I was satisfied because the water area was large and clean. It was convenient that we were near from the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Modern Single room

お風呂の大きさ部屋のサイズ、1人で宿泊するにはとても十分な大きさでした。掃除も行き届いており気持ち良く宿泊することができました。

The size of the bath The size of the room was very large enough to stay alone. The cleaning was good and I could stay comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Cosy Twin Room

家族で泊まらせていただきました。 広くはありませんが、ムダの無い洗練された物だけがあるオシャレな空間で、快適にすごすことがありました。 ホテルマンもとても親切にしてくださり、子供もまた泊まりたいと言っています。お気に入りのホテルのひとつ... Read more 家族で泊まらせていただきました。 広くはありませんが、ムダの無い洗練された物だけがあるオシャレな空間で、快適にすごすことがありました。 ホテルマンもとても親切にしてくださり、子供もまた泊まりたいと言っています。お気に入りのホテルのひとつになりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my family. Although it is not large, it was comfortable to spend in a stylish space with only refined things without waste. The hotel man is also very kind, and the children also want to stay again. It became one of my favorite hotels. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Modern Single room

東京出張の際に出張場所に近かった、こちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 同じフロアの外国人客が夜ちょっとうるさかったのですが、1人で泊まってるときは賑やかな方が安心するタイプなので、私は気になりませんでした。 1つだけ残念‥というか不快... Read more 東京出張の際に出張場所に近かった、こちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 同じフロアの外国人客が夜ちょっとうるさかったのですが、1人で泊まってるときは賑やかな方が安心するタイプなので、私は気になりませんでした。 1つだけ残念‥というか不快だったのはチェックアウトのため、部屋から出たとき外に居た清掃スタッフ(女性)の対応。バチっと目が合ったので、会釈したらガン無視。。。 さすがに私がエレベーターに乗り込んだら、ありがとうございましたくらいは言うのかな?と思ってチラッと見たら、スマホいじってました! 勤務中にいいんですか!? 私が10時ジャストに部屋を出てきたのが不満だったのか?早く出てきてくれないと掃除出来ないでしょっていう気持ちが態度に出てしまったのか?これまで色々なホテルに泊まってきましたが、このような清掃スタッフの方に初めて遭遇したので本当にビックリしてしまいました。 チェックインのときの方も、チェックアウトのときの方も、受付の対応はすごく良かっただけに大変残念です。東京出張の際の定宿にしようかと思っていたのですが、保留にします。

I was indebted to this hotel, which was close to the business trip location when I was in Tokyo. The foreign guests on the same floor were a bit noisy at night, but when I was staying alone I was not worried because the type would be safer for the lively one. The only disappointing thing was .... It was unpleasant for check-out, and the response of the cleaning staff (woman) who was outside when I left the room. I was angry, so I ignored the gun when I gave a talk. . . I wonder if you get in the elevator, thank you very much? I thought about it and looked at it, I was working with a smartphone! Is it ok while at work? ? Was it dissatisfied that I just left the room at 10 o'clock? Has the feeling that you can not clean up without coming out soon has come out to your attitude? I have stayed at various hotels until now, but I was really surprised because I encountered this kind of cleaning staff for the first time. It is very disappointing that the response at the reception was very good, both at check-in and at check-out. I was thinking that I would like to stay at a time of business trip in Tokyo, but I will put it on hold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Double Bed Room

全体的にオシャレで調度品も天然木を使用していたり、壁もクロスでく塗り壁であったりとこだわりが見えて好印象でした。お風呂も大きくて綺麗なシステムバスで満足でした。 しかし、ベッドスペースに対して写真では分からなかったのですが部屋が狭く、長期... Read more 全体的にオシャレで調度品も天然木を使用していたり、壁もクロスでく塗り壁であったりとこだわりが見えて好印象でした。お風呂も大きくて綺麗なシステムバスで満足でした。 しかし、ベッドスペースに対して写真では分からなかったのですが部屋が狭く、長期滞在用のスーツケースを満足に広がる場所がなかったのが残念でした。 また洗面所の水栓がグラグラしており、そこも残念なポイントでした。 しかしベッドも寝やすく、枕も丁度いい高さのためゆっくり休むことができました。 全体的にはお値段から考えてもいいホテルだと思います。 長期滞在の利用でなければ再度利用したいと思いました。

I was impressed by the fact that I could see the feeling that the furniture was also fashionable and using natural wood as a whole, and that the wall was painted with a cross and the wall was painted. I was satisfied with the large and clean system bath. However, I did not know in the picture for the bed space, but it was disappointing that the room was small and there was no place to spread the suitcase for long-term stay satisfactorily. In addition, the faucet of the washroom is sloppy, there was also a disappointing point. However, the bed was easy to sleep, and I was able to rest slowly because the pillows were just right. We think that it is hotel which you may think from price on the whole. I would like to use it again if it is not a long stay use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Modern Single room

綺麗だし、ユニットバスが広めなのが良かったです。地下鉄駅からも近いのですが、銀座中心街までは徒歩10分ほどでしたので、とても便利でした。

It was clean and it was good that the unit bus was wide. It was near from subway station, but as it was around 10 minutes on foot to Ginza downtown, it was very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Superior Double Bed Room

お風呂やトイレがとても綺麗でした。水圧調整もでき、ストレスなく過ごせました。 脱衣所にタオルマットがあれば更に嬉しいです。

The bath and the toilet were very beautiful. I could adjust the water pressure, I could spend without stress. I'm glad if there is a towel mat in the dressing room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Modern Double room

お風呂の浴槽が普通のホテルより広く、ゆったりと足を伸ばせて入れました。お部屋も落ち着いた内装でとてもリラックスできました。

The bath tub is wider than an ordinary hotel, and I was able to stretch my legs. The room was so relaxing and very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Modern Single room

8階に泊まりました。一人だったので、部屋は小さかったのですが、掃除も行き届いてとても綺麗で、 なんと言っても、シャワーの水圧がしっかりしてました。どんなにおしゃれな感じのホテルでも、水圧 が低いのはすっきりしないので、とても良かったです... Read more 8階に泊まりました。一人だったので、部屋は小さかったのですが、掃除も行き届いてとても綺麗で、 なんと言っても、シャワーの水圧がしっかりしてました。どんなにおしゃれな感じのホテルでも、水圧 が低いのはすっきりしないので、とても良かったです。バスタブが広くて、ゆっくりリフレッシュ出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the 8th floor. As we were alone, room was small, but cleaning was careful and was very beautiful, and water pressure of shower was steady after all, too. No matter how stylish the hotel, the low water pressure is not clear, so it was very good. The bathtub was large and I was able to refresh slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Modern Single room

フロントの方の対応も親切でした。宅配便を出せたので助かりました。やはり、このホテルはお風呂が広めなのが良いです。部屋はこじんまりとしていますが、シンプルで必要最低限の物があるので不自由はないです。

Correspondence of front desk was kind, too. I was saved because I could deliver the courier service. After all, it is good that this hotel has a bath spread. The rooms are small and small, but there is nothing inconvenient as there are simple and necessary minimum items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Superior Double Bed Room

お風呂が広い点は評価できるが、壁が薄いのか隣の部屋の鍵の音や靴を脱ぐ音まで響いてきたのは減点かと思います。

Although I can appreciate the bathing point, I think that it is a deduction that the wall is thin or the sound of the key in the next room and the noise that takes off the shoes have sounded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Modern Single room

応対が丁寧でとても感じが良かった。若干場所がわかりにくいところにあった

The reception was polite and I felt very good. There were places somewhat difficult to understand

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Superior Double Bed Room

狭い部屋を最大限活用した工夫に驚きました。自販機の商品価格が安かったのでコンビニに行こうと思わない。結構重要なことなんじゃないでしょうか。風呂が広く充実感がありました。東京の殺伐とした狭い環境でできる工夫というものがあるんだと感心しました。... Read more 狭い部屋を最大限活用した工夫に驚きました。自販機の商品価格が安かったのでコンビニに行こうと思わない。結構重要なことなんじゃないでしょうか。風呂が広く充実感がありました。東京の殺伐とした狭い環境でできる工夫というものがあるんだと感心しました。他のチェーンにないオリジナリティがありました。よかったです。

I was surprised by the ingenuity that made the best use of the narrow room. Because the price of vending machines was cheap, I do not think I will go to a convenience store. Is not it quite important? The bath was wide and there was a sense of fulfillment. I was impressed that there is something that can be done in a narrow environment with the Tokyo fighting. There was originality not in other chains. I'm glad.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Modern Double room

受付の女の子がとても感じが良かったです、手にハングルでメモ書いてあったし韓国人かな?って思ったけど、日本語もとっても上手で笑顔も対応も素晴らしかったです! お風呂も広くて綺麗だし、アメニティも充実していて大満足でした!

The girl at the reception was very nice, I wrote a note with Hangul in my hands, is it Korean? I thought, Japanese was also very good, smile and correspondence was wonderful! The bath was also spacious and clean, and the amenities were fulfilling and I was satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Modern Single room

①2泊させていただき、1泊目は急遽ダブルに変更するも、スムーズに対応いただきありがとうございました。 ②アロマが設置されてましたが、使用法がわからず残念でした。アロマ液はどこに?お皿の取り出し方、アロマ液がなければ加湿器として使えるのか?... Read more ①2泊させていただき、1泊目は急遽ダブルに変更するも、スムーズに対応いただきありがとうございました。 ②アロマが設置されてましたが、使用法がわからず残念でした。アロマ液はどこに?お皿の取り出し方、アロマ液がなければ加湿器として使えるのか?等。せっかくいいサービスなので改善された方がよいかと。

① I will stay for 2 nights and change my first night to double suddenly, Thank you for responding smoothly. ② Aroma was set up, but I was sorry I did not know how to use it. Where is the aroma liquid? How to take out the dish, if there is no aroma solution can you use it as a humidifier? etc. It is a nice service so it should be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Modern Single room

感動する何かは何もない という印象。

Impression that something touched is nothing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Modern Single room

房間非常小。但是乾淨。

The room is very small. But clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-11

Modern Double room

有楽町線沿線というのは、少し面倒な位置ですが、駅からは近いので、そのデメリットは相殺かな? 部屋は広くはないけど、清潔で十分な機能が確保されており、コスパを考えれば高く評価できると思う。

The Yurakucho line along the Yurakucho Line is a little troublesome but it is close from the station so that the demerits are offset, but the room is not wide, but clean and adequate functions are secured, highly appreciated if you think of COSPA I think I can do it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Modern Double room

ホテルの方たちの新設な対応に感謝してます。タクシーを呼んでいただきありがとうございます。名前は忘れてしまいましたがタクシーを呼んでいただきたいた女性のホテルマンの方が気さくに話しかけてくれて嬉しかったです。

I appreciate the new correspondence of the hotel people. Thank you for calling a taxi. I forgot the name but I was delightful that the hotel man who kindly wanted a taxi to talk to me happily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Modern Double room

タブレットがサーバーエラーになり使えなくなりました。フロントへの内線もタブレット対応のため部屋から連絡できずあきらめました。また、アラームがなくて少し不便でした。それ以外は清潔で心地良い快適なホテルでした。 スタッフのみなさんも笑顔がステ... Read more タブレットがサーバーエラーになり使えなくなりました。フロントへの内線もタブレット対応のため部屋から連絡できずあきらめました。また、アラームがなくて少し不便でした。それ以外は清潔で心地良い快適なホテルでした。 スタッフのみなさんも笑顔がステキでとても感じがよかったです。 ありがとうございました‼️

The tablet became a server error and it became unusable. I gave up because the extension to the front desk could not be contacted from the room because it was tablet compatible. Also, it was a bit inconvenient without an alarm. Other than that it was a clean, comfortable and comfortable hotel. Everyone of the staff was very nice with a smile and it was nice. Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Amanek Ginza East

Address

2 Chome-4-13 Shintomi, Chuo, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

35 room(s)

Welcome to Relux