Now loading...0%

倉敷せとうち児島ホテル
Setouchi Kojima Hotel

casual Resort
  • Okayama > Kurashiki・Kojima・Washuzan

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(71)

Select Date:2019-06-27

ヒットです。チェックインしてすぐにお風呂に行きましたが、どなたもおられず、一人でのんびりと入らせていただいたことが幸せ感を膨らませてくれました。お部屋も清潔ですし、朝食夕食共に料理が美味しく、曇り空ではありましたが景色は素晴らしくゆっくりと... Read more ヒットです。チェックインしてすぐにお風呂に行きましたが、どなたもおられず、一人でのんびりと入らせていただいたことが幸せ感を膨らませてくれました。お部屋も清潔ですし、朝食夕食共に料理が美味しく、曇り空ではありましたが景色は素晴らしくゆっくりと夫婦の時間を過ごさせていただきました。フロントの方(外国人)の流暢な日本語にも感心させられました。

It is a hit. I checked in and went to the bath right away, but no one was there and it was a happy feeling that I was able to enter alone alone. The room was clean, the food was delicious with breakfast and dinner, the sky was cloudy, but the scenery was wonderful and I spent time for the couple slowly. I was also impressed by the fluent Japanese at the front desk (foreigners).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. SK(65)

Select Date:2019-04-29

当日は雨模様で展望としましては、あまり良くありませんでしたが それでも部屋からの眺望はとても素晴らしいでした。 部屋は広く良いコンデションでした。 夕食 朝食ともおいしい食事でした。特に夕食の料金も安いくらいでした。 3階のお風呂も露... Read more 当日は雨模様で展望としましては、あまり良くありませんでしたが それでも部屋からの眺望はとても素晴らしいでした。 部屋は広く良いコンデションでした。 夕食 朝食ともおいしい食事でした。特に夕食の料金も安いくらいでした。 3階のお風呂も露天風呂も眺望が良く ホテルとしては良い感じでした。 天気が良ければ最高の場所ですね。

It was rainy on the day and the view was not so good, but the view from the room was still great. The room was spacious and good condition. Dinner Both meals were delicious. Especially the dinner rate was cheap. The view on the 3rd floor bath and the open-air bath was good and it was a good feeling as a hotel. It is the best place if the weather is fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(52)

Select Date:2019-04-20

お世話になりました。 すべてにおいて素晴らしかったです。 特に朝食は遅くに行きましたが、細部に至るまで丁寧に対応していただきました。お部屋からは夕焼けはじめ絶景でした。 ただ、朝に露天風呂に行ったのですが、庭?の植木のお手入れがされて... Read more お世話になりました。 すべてにおいて素晴らしかったです。 特に朝食は遅くに行きましたが、細部に至るまで丁寧に対応していただきました。お部屋からは夕焼けはじめ絶景でした。 ただ、朝に露天風呂に行ったのですが、庭?の植木のお手入れがされてないように見えたのが残念でした(夜はわかりませんでした)。 また、これはお伝えしなかったのですが、夜に母が入口のところが暗くてガラスがあるのに気付かず、何もないと思って思いっきりアタマをぶつけてしばらくクラクラしていて、翌朝もまだ痛い、と言っていたので、少し危ないと思いました。せっかくの母への感謝のプレゼント旅行だったので、そこだけ残念かつ大事に至らなくてよかった、と思いました。そのハプニング以外はとてもよいホテルで感動しました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Everything was great. Especially the breakfast went late, but it was possible to respond carefully to every detail. From the room, it was a wonderful view from the sunset. However, I went to an open-air bath in the morning. It was a pity that it did not seem to have been cleaned by the trees (I did not know at night). In addition, I did not tell this, but at night my mother was not aware that the entrance was dark and there was glass, and I thought that nothing would be there, and I bumped my head for a while, and I was hurt for a while. Because I was saying, I thought it was a little dangerous. It was a present trip of gratitude to my mother, so I thought it was good to be sorry and not important. I was moved by a very good hotel except for that happening. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Select Date:2018-12-12

抜群の眺望で、特に露天風呂からの瀬戸大橋は絵葉書のようでした! 朝食のプランでしたが気持ちの良い空間で美味しいお料理をいただけて最高でした。

The seto Ohashi bridge from the outdoor bath was like a picture postcard, especially with outstanding views! It was a breakfast plan, but it was awesome to have delicious cuisine in a pleasant space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(48)

Select Date:2018-08-11

家族でお世話になりました。夕食もホテルでいただきました。ボリュームがあり満足でした。旅をいろいろサポートいただきありがとうございました、また岡山への旅行にはお世話になりたいです。

I am indebted to my family. We also had dinner at the hotel. There was a volume and I was satisfied. Thank you for your continued support and I would like to take care of my trip to Okayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-28

チェックインの後、部屋までの廊下が暑かった。 朝一でお風呂に行きましたが、飲料水が空でした。確認出来ていないんですね。前日は飲めましたし。 朝食で生卵が付いているとフロントで聞き楽しみにしていたのですが、実際には出汁巻卵でした。朝食担当... Read more チェックインの後、部屋までの廊下が暑かった。 朝一でお風呂に行きましたが、飲料水が空でした。確認出来ていないんですね。前日は飲めましたし。 朝食で生卵が付いているとフロントで聞き楽しみにしていたのですが、実際には出汁巻卵でした。朝食担当者に尋ねると、最初から付いていません。との事でした。後から良ければと生卵が出ましたが、「このタイミングで!」と思いました。担当者に悪いので食べましたが、正確な情報が欲しいものです。

After check-in, the corridor to the room was hot. I went to the bath in the morning, but the drinking water was empty. I can not confirm it. I could drink the previous day. I was looking forward to listening at the reception that raw eggs were served at breakfast, but in reality it was soup-rolled egg. When asking the breakfast manager, it has not been attached since the beginning. I did it with. Raw egg came out as soon as it was good, but I thought "at this timing!" I bought it because it is bad for the person in charge, but I want accurate information.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(54)

Select Date:2018-06-24

のんびりと時間を過ごすことができました。 朝食付きのプランでしたが、結局夕食もホテルの和食のお店でいただきました。 夕食そして朝食ともに満足しています。 ホテルは古い感じは仕方ありませんが、客室の窓からの景色は最高です。 母と一緒に... Read more のんびりと時間を過ごすことができました。 朝食付きのプランでしたが、結局夕食もホテルの和食のお店でいただきました。 夕食そして朝食ともに満足しています。 ホテルは古い感じは仕方ありませんが、客室の窓からの景色は最高です。 母と一緒に泊まりましたが、とても喜んでいました。 またスタッフの方々の笑顔が素敵で、癒されました。 また機会があれば、泊まりたいと思います。

I was able to spend time leisurely. Although it was a plan with breakfast, eventually, I had dinner at the hotel's Japanese restaurant. I am satisfied with both dinner and breakfast. The hotel does not have an old feeling, but the view from the guest room window is the best. I stayed with my mother, but I was very pleased. Also the smiles of the staff were nice and healed. If there is opportunity again, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(66)

Select Date:2018-05-14

瀬戸大橋を見渡せる雄大なロケーションをホテルの部屋からも感じることができ、日常を忘れて過ごすことができました。 ホテルのスタッフの距離感を保った接客が好ましくリラックスして過ごせました。ありがとうございました‼

I could feel the majestic location overlooking the Seto Ohashi bridge even from the hotel room and I was able to spend the day forgetting. The staff of the hotel was able to spend the customer who kept distance feeling relaxed favorably. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(67)

Select Date:2018-05-04

部屋からはもちろんのこと、大浴場や露天風呂からの景観もよく、5月とはいえ風は冷たかったのですが、瀬戸内大橋を眺めながらゆったりくつろげました。

As well as from the room, the landscape from the public bath and outdoor bath is also good, and although the wind was cold even though it was May, I relaxed relaxingly watching the Setouchi Ohashi.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-28

スタッフの皆さんのご配慮が素晴らしく、心からのおもてなしが嬉しかったです

Consideration of staff members is wonderful, I was delighted with a sincere hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(63)

Select Date:2018-03-18

瀬戸大橋が見える展望風呂は最高でした。朝食(和食にしました)もとっても美味しかった!

The outlook bath that the Seto Ohashi bridge can see is the best. The breakfast (it was Japanese-style) was also very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(51)

Select Date:2019-06-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.K(49)

Select Date:2018-11-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux