Now loading...0%

ポンタビレッジ軽井沢 Ponta Village Karuizawa

casual Condominium
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Ponta Village Karuizawa

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast-

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

とても暖かく迎えていただきました。また伺います。

It was very warm welcome. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

この度年越しを二泊三日でお世話になりました。まだ新しい施設でスタッフの皆さんで温かいおもてなしをしようという意気込みを感じました。アットホームで細かい要望や質問にも丁寧に応えてくださりました。有料ですがお節料理やお雑煮も用意してくださりあり... Read more この度年越しを二泊三日でお世話になりました。まだ新しい施設でスタッフの皆さんで温かいおもてなしをしようという意気込みを感じました。アットホームで細かい要望や質問にも丁寧に応えてくださりました。有料ですがお節料理やお雑煮も用意してくださりありがたかったです。夕食付きのプランでしたので機会がなかったのですが正月期間はイタリアンのシェフも来ていたそうなのでレストランのお料理もいただいてみたかったです。ただ、食事を部屋でしますのでもう少しテーブルが大きいと良かったです。また伺いたいです。

I am indebted to the New Year holidays Three nights and two nights this time. I felt the enthusiasm for still warm hospitality by all the staff at the new facility. We carefully responded to detailed requests and questions at home. Although it is charged, I was also thankful for preparing Odami dish and Yuzu. It was a plan with dinner so we did not have the opportunity, but since the Italian chef seemed to have come for New Year's Day, I also wanted to have restaurant restaurant. However, because the meal is in the room, it was good if the table was bigger a little more. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

ゴールデンウィークに利用させて頂きました。とても綺麗で、犬も一緒に泊まれるとは思えないくらいでした。 娘達も大変喜んでおりました。軽井沢も犬を連れても支障がない観光施設が多く、良い思い出になりました。 また機会があればぜひ宿泊したいと思... Read more ゴールデンウィークに利用させて頂きました。とても綺麗で、犬も一緒に泊まれるとは思えないくらいでした。 娘達も大変喜んでおりました。軽井沢も犬を連れても支障がない観光施設が多く、良い思い出になりました。 また機会があればぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

I used it for Golden Week. It was so beautiful that I could hardly imagine dogs staying with us. My daughters were also very pleased. Many sightseeing facilities that do not hinder the dog even with Karuizawa were good memories. I would like to stay by all means if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

お部屋は新しく、綺麗でした。寒い場所でしたが、暖かくなるよう気を使ってくださり、快適に過ごせました。犬も歩き回ることができ、嬉しかったとおもいます。 また、お誕生日のサプライズもありがとうございました。

The room was new and beautiful. It was a cold place, but I used to warm you up so I could spend comfortably. I think that the dog was able to walk around and was delightful. Also, thank you for your surprise at your birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

3月24.25日で利用させて頂きました。コテージもとても綺麗で気持ちよく過ごせました。前日の内容変更にも快く対応頂いたり、誕生日にシャンパンをプレゼントしていただきありがとうござました。また利用したいとおもいます。

We used it on March 24th and 25th. The cottage was also very beautiful and I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you for responding pleasantly to content changes on the previous day, thank you for giving us a birthday champagne. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

今回はありがとうございました。年越しにはそばもお節も用意して頂いてとても嬉しく、美味しかったです!スタッフの皆さんもとても素敵な方ばかりで軽井沢に行く際はまた是非利用させて頂きたいです。

Thank you for this time. Toshikoshi is very happy to have soba and section prepared, it was delicious! Everyone of the staff wants to make use by all means when going to Karuizawa with very nice guys.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

新年の際に利用して、おせちを用意していただいて、ありがとうございました。 他にも細かいところに、とっても丁寧に考えていただいて、感動しましたわ! 機会があれば、また来ます!

Thank you for using it during the New Year and preparing osechi. In other details, I thought very carefully, I was impressed! If there is opportunity, I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Q(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Scandinavian Private Cottage + Jacuzzi

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux