Now loading...0%

清水小路 坂のホテル京都 Saka Hotel Kyoto

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of Saka Hotel Kyoto

Overall Rating(114 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

30%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Superior Twin

小さな子供を連れて宿泊させてもらいましたが、お部屋、食事、お風呂、サービス全てにおいて最高のおもてなしをしていただきました。 次回もまた宿泊させていただきます。

小さな子供を連れて宿泊させてもらいましたが、お部屋、食事、お風呂、サービス全てにおいて最高のおもてなしをしていただきました。 次回もまた宿泊させていただきます。

Mr./Ms. R.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Moderate twin

結婚記念日という事で、利用させていただきました。 接客も良く部屋も広く、満足な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 また京都を訪れる際は利用したいです。

We used it for the wedding anniversary. The service was good and the room was spacious and I was able to spend a satisfactory time. I also want to use it when visiting Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Superior Twin

いい思い出になりました! 花束ありがとうございました

It became a good memory! Thank you for the bouquet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Superior Twin

コロナの影響で京都も空いているだろうと思い立ち金曜日の夜に予約して、週末利用しました。立地も設備も良く、特にラウンジでは他のお客さんと時間・空間を共有しながら、リラックスできました。接客も皆さん笑顔で親切で好感が持てました。また伺いたいと思... Read more コロナの影響で京都も空いているだろうと思い立ち金曜日の夜に予約して、週末利用しました。立地も設備も良く、特にラウンジでは他のお客さんと時間・空間を共有しながら、リラックスできました。接客も皆さん笑顔で親切で好感が持てました。また伺いたいと思います。

I made a reservation on Friday night, thinking that Kyoto might be vacant due to the influence of Corona, and used it on the weekend. The location and facilities were good, especially in the lounge where I could relax while sharing time and space with other customers. All the customers were smiling and helpful and friendly. I want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Superior Twin

受験の娘が、腕時計を忘れた事で 夕食の時間を何度も変更して 対応して貰えて とても助かりました。 檜のいい香りの風呂で 心地よく、過ごさせてもらいました。

My daughter for the exam forgot my watch Change the dinner time many times Have you respond It was very helpful. In a bath with a nice scent of cypress I was comfortable and spent it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Deluxe Twin

お世話になりました。 評判通りのとても素敵なホテルでした。 「ここがこんなだったらいいのに…」と思う所が正直ありませんでした。お客側の期待をとても掴んでおられ、それをうまく形にされていると思いました。室内の設備や従業員の方達の接客態度、... Read more お世話になりました。 評判通りのとても素敵なホテルでした。 「ここがこんなだったらいいのに…」と思う所が正直ありませんでした。お客側の期待をとても掴んでおられ、それをうまく形にされていると思いました。室内の設備や従業員の方達の接客態度、細かい所ではウェルカムドリンクからアメニティまで…とても快適な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a very nice hotel according to the reputation. To be honest, there was no place to think, "I wish I had something like this ..." I was very enthusiastic about the customer's expectations and thought it was well shaped. We had a very comfortable time, from indoor drinks and welcome drinks to amenity in small places. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Deluxe Twin with outdoor bath

お世話になりました。大変寛げていい時間を過ごせました。ぜひまた行きたいと思っております。お部屋のドライヤーがnanoeつきであれば最高でした。あそこまで気配りのできている施設で、ドライヤーがこれ?というのは少し残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I want to go again. It was the best if the dryer in the room was with nanoe. Is there a hair dryer in a facility that is attentive to that? That was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Superior Twin

食事はとても良くさすが淡路観光だと感心しました。 スタッフは若い女性がほとんどでレストランでは大変丁寧な接客でした。一人ちょっと年配の男性(マネージャー?)が居て親切に話しかけていただけて楽しく食事できました。 淡路島のホテルにも行... Read more 食事はとても良くさすが淡路観光だと感心しました。 スタッフは若い女性がほとんどでレストランでは大変丁寧な接客でした。一人ちょっと年配の男性(マネージャー?)が居て親切に話しかけていただけて楽しく食事できました。 淡路島のホテルにも行きたくなりました。

The food was very good but I was impressed with Awaji sightseeing. The staff was mostly young women and the restaurant was very courteous. There was a little older man (manager?) Who was able to talk kindly and had a good meal. I wanted to go to a hotel in Awajishima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Twin

ベッドが凄く気持ちのいいマットでした! アメニティーの気遣いや、お茶やコーヒーのクオリティーも高い! 部屋の檜風呂も良かったです! 冷蔵庫の中のドリンク類(有料)のクオリティーも高い! 総合的に非常にいろいろなお気遣いを感じる、快適... Read more ベッドが凄く気持ちのいいマットでした! アメニティーの気遣いや、お茶やコーヒーのクオリティーも高い! 部屋の檜風呂も良かったです! 冷蔵庫の中のドリンク類(有料)のクオリティーも高い! 総合的に非常にいろいろなお気遣いを感じる、快適な宿でしたー!

The bed was a very comfortable mat! Amenity care and high quality tea and coffee! The cypress bath in the room was also good! The quality of drinks in the refrigerator (paid) is also high! It was a comfortable inn that felt very variously in general!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Moderate twin

初めての宿泊です。1月下旬、1泊2日で利用しました。 館内から室内まで明るい色の木材が使われていて清潔感があり、スタッフの応対も丁寧で、物腰の柔らかな印象で安心感があります。駅からは離れていますが、メインの観光場所からも少し離れているため... Read more 初めての宿泊です。1月下旬、1泊2日で利用しました。 館内から室内まで明るい色の木材が使われていて清潔感があり、スタッフの応対も丁寧で、物腰の柔らかな印象で安心感があります。駅からは離れていますが、メインの観光場所からも少し離れているため非常に静かでゆったりとした滞在ができる良いホテルです。特に私は階段付近の部屋でしたが外の音も入りにくく、室内でも落ち着いて過ごすことができました。京都を訪れた際は、次もこちらに滞在したいと感じるほど良い時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 入り口が少し奥に進んだところにあるため、初めは正しい入り口なのか迷いましたが、入り口までの通路も見どころがあり楽しいです。 入口を抜けると明るい”木”の色が映えるエントランスにこれからの滞在の期待感が高まります。目の前はお店になっていて、お土産等が販売されているようでした。そのまま右手側を向くとカウンターがあり予約がしていることを告げます。 確認が完了すると座り心地の良い椅子があり、大きなガラス張りから外を見ることができる場所で待つよう言われます。わくわくしながら待っていると、滞在に関する説明をしてくれます。待っている間は飲み物と御菓子を頂けます。どちらも一息つくのにちょうど良く、私は駅から徒歩で向かいましたのでとても美味しく感じます。 初めての宿泊なのでいつもして頂けるのはわかりませんが、室内に入ってからも部屋の案内をしてくれて、部屋に入ってから物がどこにあるか宝探しをしなくて助かりました。 歩いてきたので暑く感じていましたが、エアコンの設定変更をするとすぐに反映される印象で快適です。 翌朝は館内で朝食です。予めチェックイン時に時間を指定して予約をするようになっています。言い訳になってしまうかもしれませんが、このホテルのベッドの寝心地がとても良く寝過ごしてしまい40分近く遅れて行ったのですが、笑顔で出迎えてくださり心救われました。朝食は種類が多く一品一品どれも美味しいです。 チェックアウト時間も11時までと比較的遅めなので、朝食の時間が後の方でも食後はゆったりと過ごすことができます。 少しでも参考になればと詳細に記載してみましたが、ゆったりと過ごす満足感の高い滞在先を探している場合は非常におすすめです。

This is my first stay. I used it in late January for two days and one night. There is a sense of cleanliness from the interior of the building to the interior, which is made of bright wood, and the staff is attentive to the staff, giving a sense of security with a soft impression. It is a good hotel that is very far away from the train station but a little far from the main tourist spots so you can stay very quiet and relaxed. In particular, I was in the room near the stairs, but outside sound was hard to enter, so I was able to spend calm indoors. When I visited Kyoto, I had a good time next time I wanted to stay here. Thank you very much. The entrance was a bit deep, so I was at first wondering if it was the right one, but the passage to the entrance is also interesting and interesting. When you pass through the entrance, the entrance where the color of bright “trees” shines will increase your expectation of your future stay. There was a shop in front of me, and it seemed that souvenirs were being sold. If you turn to the right hand side, there is a counter and tells you that you are making a reservation. Once confirmed, you will be seated in a comfortable chair, and will be asked to wait in a large glass window where you can see outside. If you are excited and waiting, they will explain your stay. You can have drinks and sweets while waiting. Both are just right for a break and I feel very good because I walked from the station. I wasn't sure what to do because I was staying for the first time. I felt hot because I walked, but it was comfortable as soon as I changed the setting of the air conditioner. The next morning, breakfast is served at the hotel. It is designed to make a reservation at the time of check-in in advance. It might be an excuse, but the bed of this hotel was very comfortable and I was late for about 40 minutes, but I was greeted with a smile and my heart was saved. There are many types of breakfast and each dish is delicious. Check-out time is also relatively late until 11 o'clock, so even those who have breakfast later can spend a relaxing time after meals. I've described it in detail to be a little helpful, but it's highly recommended if you're looking for a satisfying place to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Superior Twin

去年に続き2回目の利用です。 去年は素泊りでしたが、今年は2食付きにしました。 お料理は本当に美味しくて雰囲気も良く、静かでゆっくりと頂くことが出来ました。 お部屋もゆったりで、アメニティも充実しています。 毎年京都には来るので、ま... Read more 去年に続き2回目の利用です。 去年は素泊りでしたが、今年は2食付きにしました。 お料理は本当に美味しくて雰囲気も良く、静かでゆっくりと頂くことが出来ました。 お部屋もゆったりで、アメニティも充実しています。 毎年京都には来るので、また是非お世話になりたいと思います。 本当にオール5でいいと思います。

This is the second use following last year. Last year I stayed without meals, but this year I had two meals. The food was really good and the atmosphere was good, quiet and slow. The rooms are spacious and the amenities are substantial. I come to Kyoto every year, so I would like to take care of it again. I think it's really all five.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Superior Twin

口コミを見て予約させていただきましたが、口コミ通り素敵なお宿でした。 1歳半の子どもにも優しく接してくださりありがとうございました。子どもがいるとなかなかゆっくりお風呂を楽しめないのですが、お部屋 に檜風呂があって部屋風呂でも十分に癒されま... Read more 口コミを見て予約させていただきましたが、口コミ通り素敵なお宿でした。 1歳半の子どもにも優しく接してくださりありがとうございました。子どもがいるとなかなかゆっくりお風呂を楽しめないのですが、お部屋 に檜風呂があって部屋風呂でも十分に癒されました。飲み放題のラウンジもとても有り難かったです。 また絶対に泊まりに来たいと思いました。

I made a reservation by seeing the word of mouth, but it was a wonderful hotel as the word of mouth said. Thank you for being kind to the one and a half year old children. I couldn't enjoy the bath slowly when there were children, but all rooms had cypress baths and the room bath was healed enough. The all-you-can-drink lounge was also very much appreciated. I definitely wanted to come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Japanese Room

ゆったりくつろげましたし、施設はキレイでしたし、総合的には満足できる滞在でした。接客も非常に丁寧で安らぎとおもてなしの心を感じました。ただ、残念だったこともありました。近場の有名なイタリアンの場所を聞いたところ、その方はご存知ありませんでし... Read more ゆったりくつろげましたし、施設はキレイでしたし、総合的には満足できる滞在でした。接客も非常に丁寧で安らぎとおもてなしの心を感じました。ただ、残念だったこともありました。近場の有名なイタリアンの場所を聞いたところ、その方はご存知ありませんでした。雨だったので、行き方やタクシーが必要かを確認したかったので…。また、チェックアウトを1時間遅らせたい旨、チェックイン時にお伝えしましたが、11時にフロントからチェックアウト時間と電話が来ました。また、部屋の壁が薄いのか、隣(?)からの騒ぎ声やイビキ(?)が聞こえてきました。

I was relaxed and the facilities were beautiful and overall a satisfying stay. The service was also very polite, and I felt a sense of peace and hospitality. However, there were things that were disappointing. When asked about a nearby famous Italian place, he did not know. Because it was rainy, I wanted to check how to get there or if I needed a taxi. In addition, we told at the time of check-in that we wanted to delay check-out for one hour, but the check-out time and phone came from the front desk at 11:00. Also, whether the wall of the room is thin, or the noise (?) From the neighbor (?) Was heard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Deluxe Twin

一泊だけの利用でしたが、新しい感覚のお宿でした。和と洋が上手くミックスされ、ああこんな感じ、初めてだぁ、いいなと感嘆しました。また、立地も抜群でチェックアウトギリギリ迄ねばってしまいました❗️スタッフの皆さん失礼しました。でも皆さんの気持ち... Read more 一泊だけの利用でしたが、新しい感覚のお宿でした。和と洋が上手くミックスされ、ああこんな感じ、初めてだぁ、いいなと感嘆しました。また、立地も抜群でチェックアウトギリギリ迄ねばってしまいました❗️スタッフの皆さん失礼しました。でも皆さんの気持ちいい笑顔の応接に感激しました。素晴らしい京都の一夜になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was an overnight stay, but it was a new inn. The Japanese and Western were mixed well, and this was the first time I was so impressed. Also, the location was outstanding and the checkout was overwhelming. But I was impressed with the pleasant reception of everyone. It was a wonderful night in Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Moderate Double

大変綺麗なホテルで、サービス、接客も素晴らしく、また行きたいと感じました。次回、京都旅行をする際にも利用したいと思っています。

This is a very beautiful hotel, the service and customer service are excellent, and I wanted to go there again. I would like to use it for my next trip to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Grand Twin Room(Open Air Bath)

大浴場が無いのは残念でした。 部屋にあるコーヒーミルの使い方やこのスイッチはどこの照明とかの細かな説明が足りなかった。部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物の値段が高すぎる。 食事は一品一品出てきて、どれも美味しかった。 露天風呂付きデ... Read more 大浴場が無いのは残念でした。 部屋にあるコーヒーミルの使い方やこのスイッチはどこの照明とかの細かな説明が足りなかった。部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物の値段が高すぎる。 食事は一品一品出てきて、どれも美味しかった。 露天風呂付きデラックスツインに宿泊

It was a shame that there was no public bath. How to use the coffee mill in the room and this switch lacked a detailed explanation of where lighting was. The price of drinks in the refrigerator in the room is too high. Meals were served one by one and all were delicious. Stay in deluxe twin with open-air bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Moderate twin

トイレの手洗の水圧が低くてちょろちょろとしか水が出なかった。 夕食にホテルマンから「特にお薦め」と言われた京料理のお店は値段のわりに貧弱だったので、他の人には勧めない方がよい。

The water pressure in the bathroom was low and the water came out only a little. The restaurant in Kyoto that was said to be “especially recommended” by hotelmen for dinner was poor for the price, so it is better not to recommend it to others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Moderate Double

室内の冷蔵庫が冷えなかった。

The refrigerator in the room did not cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Japanese Room

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Superior Twin

この度はありがとうございました。 ホテルにしては珍しく老舗旅館のような雰囲気と接客態度が大変良かったです。 荷物を翌日チェックアウト後も預かっていただきありがとうございました。 スタッフの笑顔も大変良かったです。

Thank you for this time. Unusual for a hotel, the atmosphere and customer service like a long-established inn was very good. Thank you for keeping your luggage after checkout the next day. The smile of the staff was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Twin with outdoor bath

年1、2回くらいしか利用させてもらってないのですが、ちゃんと覚えていてくださって、出迎えから、見送りまで暖かくしてくださり、 嬉しいです。 こちらに来るとほっとし、安心して泊まらせていただけるので、また来たいと思わせてもらっています。 ... Read more 年1、2回くらいしか利用させてもらってないのですが、ちゃんと覚えていてくださって、出迎えから、見送りまで暖かくしてくださり、 嬉しいです。 こちらに来るとほっとし、安心して泊まらせていただけるので、また来たいと思わせてもらっています。 またお邪魔できるのを、楽しみにしています。 いつもありがとうございます。

I use it only once or twice a year, but remember it properly and warm me from the arrival to the departure. I'm happy. When I come here, I am relieved and can stay with peace of mind, so I want to come again. I am looking forward to seeing you again. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Superior Twin

エントランスがわかりにくく、フロントへ行きにくかった。 お部屋はよかったが、上階の音が聞こえて、ちょっと煩わしかった。よくできているのに・・・と残念。 ヒノキ風呂は最高!お酒風呂の嬉しかった。

The entrance was difficult to understand and it was difficult to go to the front desk. The room was nice, but I could hear the sound of the upper floor and it was a bit annoying. I'm sorry that ... Cypress bath is the best! I was happy about the sake bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Superior Twin

スタッフさんが丁寧でとても快適に過ごせました。館内も全て清潔でした。

The staff was polite and very comfortable. The hall was all clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Superior Twin

お部屋もランクアップして頂き、お誕生日のワインも用意してもらいありがとうございました。 夕食はつけてなかったのですが朝食はとても美味しかったです。次は夕食を食べてみたいと思います。

Thank you for raising the room and preparing the birthday wine. I didn't have dinner, but the breakfast was very good. Next time I would like to have dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Moderate twin

チェックインからお部屋のご案内や朝食時など、サービスがとても良かったです。 綺麗なお部屋でお風呂も檜の香りがしてとてもよかったです! ラウンジも使えて贅沢な時間を過ごせました! ぜひまた泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。

The service was very good from check-in to room information and breakfast. The bath in the beautiful room smelled like strawberry and it was very nice! We were able to spend a luxurious time using the lounge! It was a hotel where you would definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Superior Twin

1.夜間服務員服務欠妥當,態度又惡劣,預約了私人風呂,竟然忘記準備,結果讓客人半夜才完成浸風呂,態度散漫,沒有悔意,極影響客人對整間酒店的看法。 2.預約私人風呂時間限制多,未能讓客人享受最適當的服務。 3.晚餐服務人員表現優秀。

1. The night waiter service was inadequate and the attitude was bad. I booked a private atmosphere and even forgot to prepare. As a result, the guests completed the immersion in the middle of the night. The attitude was loose and there was no remorse, which greatly affected the guests' views on the whole hotel. 2. There are many restrictions on the appointment of private time, and the guests are not allowed to enjoy the most appropriate service. 3. Dinner service staff performed well.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Deluxe Twin with outdoor bath

お出迎えから帰りまでとても良くしていただきました。スタッフ皆様は一人一人笑顔で対応していただき満足です。今回は2回目の宿泊で来年も 宿泊します。

We had you improve very much from meeting to return. Each staff member is satisfied when we cope with smile each one. It is the second stay this time next year I will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Superior Twin

1泊2日の友人との旅行で利用しました。 立地が観光地のすぐ側ですので、移動がとても楽でした。 夕食の際に担当して頂いた女性スタッフさんの対応がとても素晴らしく、良い夕食の時間となりました。 総合してもどのスタッフさんも対応が良く素敵な... Read more 1泊2日の友人との旅行で利用しました。 立地が観光地のすぐ側ですので、移動がとても楽でした。 夕食の際に担当して頂いた女性スタッフさんの対応がとても素晴らしく、良い夕食の時間となりました。 総合してもどのスタッフさんも対応が良く素敵な1日を過ごす事ができました。 是非また利用したいです。

We used in trip with friend of 2 days 1 night. Because the location is the immediate side of the tourist area, the movement was very easy. The correspondence of the female staff who was in charge at the time of dinner was very wonderful, and it was a good dinner time. All staffs were able to cope well and spend a wonderful day even if it was synthetic. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Grand Twin Room(Open Air Bath)

整體住宿體驗都非常滿意!酒店上下的員工都非常親切有禮,態度友善! 由於前一晚的酒店也有Shuttle Bus服務,當預約坂之飯店的Shuttle Bus接待服務時,酒店很貼心,在我上一酒店下車的地方接了我們一家,省卻了我們找路的時間和不便... Read more 整體住宿體驗都非常滿意!酒店上下的員工都非常親切有禮,態度友善! 由於前一晚的酒店也有Shuttle Bus服務,當預約坂之飯店的Shuttle Bus接待服務時,酒店很貼心,在我上一酒店下車的地方接了我們一家,省卻了我們找路的時間和不便。一到酒店,不論是否直接招待我們的員工都面帶笑容,而且非常有禮;而負責招待的員工很盡心的介紹和講解,亦向我們推薦了附近的散策路線,感覺很專業! 酒店的環境乾淨舒適,房間沒有煙味或難聞的氣味,戶外的浴池也很乾淨,不俗! 酒店的Lounge也不俗,有不少零食、雜誌和咖啡提供。雖然Lounge的開放時間將近結束,但當酒店員工發現sparkling已沒有氣泡時,仍主動為我們提供新的,這種被重視的感覺很好! 晚餐和早餐的款式及味道都很好,菜式精緻;負責的員工服務質素不俗而且細心,因為是慶生,員工有主動為我們拍照和祝賀,感覺親切。

The overall stay experience is very satisfying! The staff at the hotel are very kind and courteous and friendly! Since the hotel on the previous night also had the Shuttle Bus service, when booking the Shuttle Bus reception service at the hotel, the hotel was very caring and took us at the place where I got off the hotel, saving us the time and inconvenience of finding the way. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, we were smiling and very polite, whether the staff were directly entertained by us. The staff responsible for the hospitality gave us a good introduction and explanation. We also recommended the nearby route to us and felt very professional! The hotel's environment is clean and comfortable, the room has no smell of smoke or bad smell, and the outdoor bath is also very clean, good! The hotel’s Lounge is also awesome, with a lot of snacks, champagne, magazines and sorrel. Although the opening hours of Lounge are coming to an end, when the hotel staff found that there is no bubble in the champagne, they still offered us new champagne. This kind of attention is very good! The style and taste of the dinner and breakfast are very good, the dishes are exquisite; the responsible staff service is good and attentive, because it is Qingsheng, the staff has taken the initiative to take pictures and congratulations for us, feeling kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Deluxe Twin

人とのコミュニケーションの教育ができているホテルだと感動しました。 ちょっとした会話からでも言葉を拾いあげるコミュニケーション能力には脱帽でした。 また宜しくお願い致します。

I was impressed that the hotel was able to educate people for communication. I was undressed in the communication ability to pick up words even from a small conversation. Thank you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Saka Hotel Kyoto

Address

4-200 Kiyomizu, Higashiyamaku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

38 room(s)

Welcome to Relux