Now loading...0%

ホテルトラスティ名古屋白川 Hotel Trusty Nagoya Shirakawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Hotel Trusty Nagoya Shirakawa

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

48%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Standard single room [Non-smoking]

ボデイタオルかスポンジがあると良かった。

I wish I had a body towel or sponge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Room

スタッフさんがとても親切した。 部屋もこの価格であの清潔さと広さは、なかなかないと思います。 出張の際はまた利用したい場所になりました。

The staff was very kind. I think that the cleanliness and area of this room are not too expensive. It was a place I wanted to use again on a business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Deluxe Room

室内も広く空調も良く効きとても満足しました。

The room was large and the air conditioning was good and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Standard Room

お部屋もキレイで過ごしやすかったです。フロントの対応も親切でよかったです。1階に降りるエスカレーターがあればいいのにな。って思いました。また利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and easy to spend. The front desk was nice and helpful. I wish I had an escalator down to the first floor. I tought. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

【Non-smoking】Triple Room (Deluxe Twin Room + 1 Bed)

ホテル自体もキレイで良かったですが、何よりフロントの接客が素晴らしかったです。駐車場の問い合わせにもとても丁寧に対応してもらいました。名古屋へ行く際は、また利用したいと思います。

The hotel itself was clean and nice, but the reception was great. We asked the parking lot to respond very carefully. I would like to use it again when I go to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

【Non-smoking】Standard Twin Room

朝食も良く、部屋も綺麗、もっとゆっくりくつろぎたかったくらいですが…何点か残念なのがありました。 ホテルにある駐車場、軽自動車が入らないとゆう難点…逆になにの車ならはいるんですか? 提携の駐車場がちょっと遠い荷物運ぶのが大変でした。車に... Read more 朝食も良く、部屋も綺麗、もっとゆっくりくつろぎたかったくらいですが…何点か残念なのがありました。 ホテルにある駐車場、軽自動車が入らないとゆう難点…逆になにの車ならはいるんですか? 提携の駐車場がちょっと遠い荷物運ぶのが大変でした。車に高さ制限あるならHPにわかるように書いてて欲しいです。 予約した際チェックアウト12時になっていたのにホテルからもらった紙には11時になっていて気づいたのがチェックアウトの日でバタバタしました。 統一すべきかとおもいます。 その他サービスとかは申し分なかったです。

Breakfast was good, the room was clean and I wanted to relax more slowly ... but there were some disappointing points. If there is no parking lot in the hotel and no mini cars, there will be some difficulties ... what is the opposite? It was hard for us to carry luggage for a little far from our partnered parking lot. I want you to write so that HP can understand if height is limited in the car. When I made a reservation, I checked out at 12 o'clock, but it was 11 o'clock when I got the paper I got from the hotel. I wonder if it should be unified. Other services were perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Room

駐車場が車体が大きいとのことで利用できなかったのが残念でした。

It was disappointing that the parking lot could not be used due to the large car body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Standard single room [Non-smoking]

運悪く?エスカレーターがメンテナンス中で横の階段を使い2階のフロントへ。いきなりどうなる事かと思いましたが、その後は綺麗で広い部屋でリラックスさせていただく事ができました。お風呂のシャワーブースも良かったです。

Unluckily? The escalator is under maintenance and uses the side stairs to the front of the 2nd floor. I thought of what suddenly happened, but after that I was able to relax in a beautiful and spacious room. The shower booth in the bath was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

【Non-smoking】Deluxe Double Room

部屋が広くきれいで良かったです 特にベッドが快適でした 夜までドンドンと音がしていましたが 下のほうのスタジオの音でしょうか 少し気になりました

The room was large and beautiful It was good It was particularly comfortable bed The sound was playing until the night but I wondered if it was the sound of the lower studio

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Semi Double Room

風呂の湯量が少なく、ちょっと不満を感じました。

The amount of hot water in the bath was small, I felt a bit dissatisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

【Non-smoking】Standard Twin Room

とても綺麗な施設でした。チェックイン時のスタッフさんの対応も和やかで良かったです。コンビニもすぐで便利です。また利用したいと思います。

It was a very beautiful facility. Staff 's response at check-in was also friendly and good. The convenience store is also soon and convenient. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Standard single room [Smoking]

お世話になってます。 以前までは宿泊する度ごとに何かしらトラブルが必ず起こり、特に部屋の清掃係のトラブルが多く不快な宿泊となってたけど、最近やっとトラブルは落ち着いてきたかと思います。 お客が優先なので清掃係は部屋までの通路を塞... Read more お世話になってます。 以前までは宿泊する度ごとに何かしらトラブルが必ず起こり、特に部屋の清掃係のトラブルが多く不快な宿泊となってたけど、最近やっとトラブルは落ち着いてきたかと思います。 お客が優先なので清掃係は部屋までの通路を塞げてはいけないのです。 また月に何度か利用すると思います。

It has become indebted to. Until the time I had stayed somewhat troubles every time I stayed, especially trouble of the cleaning staff in the room was many and it was unpleasant stay, but I think that the trouble has stabilized recently at last. Cleaning staff should not block the passage to the room as customers are preferred. I also think that I will use it several times a month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Standard single room [Smoking]

改装されてシックな感じがよい。

I feel refreshing and chic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Deluxe Room

ビジネスで使いたかったのに、PCが使える机が無いのに困った。

I wanted to use it in business, but I was in trouble because there was no desk for PC.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

【Non-smoking】Standard Twin Room

シャワールームが広くて快適でした

The shower room was spacious and comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Standard single room [Smoking]

この度はお世話になりました。 電話での問い合わせにもしっかりと答えていただけ、対応も良かったです。 値段的にもリーズナブルで良く、設備は揃っており、使いやすかったためまた利用しようと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. As I answered firmly on phone inquiries, correspondence was also good. It is reasonably priced and expensive, the facilities are complete and I think that I will use it again because it was easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

【Non-smoking】Deluxe Twin Room

初めてそちらに宿泊させていただきました。 最初、場所がわかりづらくてまさかフロントが2階だと思わなくてあたふたしてしまいました。 部屋はとても綺麗で満足してゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば利用させてください。 あり... Read more 初めてそちらに宿泊させていただきました。 最初、場所がわかりづらくてまさかフロントが2階だと思わなくてあたふたしてしまいました。 部屋はとても綺麗で満足してゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば利用させてください。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed over there for the first time. At first, it was difficult to understand the location, I thought that the front desk was not the second floor, I warmed up. The room was very clean and I was able to spend relaxingly satisfied. If you have a chance, please let me use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Standard single room [Non-smoking]

フロントやクリーニングの方などスタッフの皆さまは全員感じがよく親切で、お金をたくさん使ったわけではありませんでしたが、歓迎されてる感が伝わり、それがとても嬉しかったです。 お世話になりました。

Everyone of the staff including the front desk and cleaning staff was kind enough to use all the money and did not use a lot of money, but the feeling being welcomed was conveyed and I was very happy. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

【Non-smoking】Deluxe Double Room

綺麗な部屋でしたか、前回泊まったスタンダードダブルルームと今回のデラックスダブルルームが全く同じだった。料金の違いはどこなのか教えてほしい。

It was a beautiful room, the standard double room we stayed last time and this deluxe double room were exactly the same. Please tell me where the price difference is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

【Non-smoking】Standard Double Room

また機会を作って利用したいと思います

I also want to create opportunities to use

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Deluxe Double Room

誤って喫煙ルームを予約してましたが、禁煙ルームに変更してくださりありがとうございました。気遣いありがとうございました。

I mistakenly reserved a smoking room, but thank you for changing to a non-smoking room. Thanks for your concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Standard single room [Non-smoking]

併設駐車場に入れようとしたら、車幅が1750ミリ迄と書いてあり、自分の車は1850ミリなのですぐに無理だとわかりました。 RELUXの説明にその辺り記載が無かったので面食らいましたが、すぐに係の方が周辺のパーキングを案内してくれて、料金も... Read more 併設駐車場に入れようとしたら、車幅が1750ミリ迄と書いてあり、自分の車は1850ミリなのですぐに無理だとわかりました。 RELUXの説明にその辺り記載が無かったので面食らいましたが、すぐに係の方が周辺のパーキングを案内してくれて、料金もさほどさは無かったので助かりました。 設備が新しく、お洒落なのでとても居心地が良かった。 チェックイン時に会員への入会を案内され、すぐにその特典が適用になるとのことで、ボトルウォーターと12時チェックアウトをサービスして頂けたのもすごく有り難かったです。 掃除係の外国人の皆さんもキチンと日本語で挨拶してくれて、気持ち良かったです。

When I tried to put it in the parking lot, the car width was written as 1750 mm, and my car was 1850 mm, so I understood it impossible immediately. RELUX 's explanation was not mentioned in the explanation so it was seriously caught, but as soon as the staff guided us around the parking and the charge was not so much, it was saved. The facility was new and fashionable so it was very comfortable. I was instructed to join the membership at the time of check-in and that the benefits will be applied soon, so I was very thankful that we were able to serve bottled water and check-out at 12 o'clock. Foreigners of the cleaning clerk also greeted us with Japanese kitchen and it was pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Standard single room [Smoking]

清潔感のあるきれいな部屋でゆっくりすごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it slowly in a clean room with a sense of cleanliness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

【Non-smoking】Deluxe Double Room

スタッフのみなさん笑顔で接客されていましたし、よく教育されている印象でした。ありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff was hospitable with a smile, and it was an impression that I was well educated. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

【Non-smoking】Deluxe Double Room

先日はお世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もとてもキレイで、朝食もとっても美味しくいただきました。 おかげさまで、ゆっくりと寛ぐことができ、非日常を味わうことができました。 また、名古屋へ行く時には利用させていただ... Read more 先日はお世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もとてもキレイで、朝食もとっても美味しくいただきました。 おかげさまで、ゆっくりと寛ぐことができ、非日常を味わうことができました。 また、名古屋へ行く時には利用させていただきたいと思います。 スタッフのみなさま、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you so much for taking care of me the other day. The room was very clean, and the breakfast was very delicious. Thanks to you, I was able to relax and relax and I was able to taste extraordinaryness. Also, I would like to use it when I go to Nagoya. To all the staff, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

【Non-smoking】Triple Room (Deluxe Twin Room + 1 Bed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Standard single room [Smoking]

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux