Now loading...0%

白馬ハイランドホテル
Hakuba Highland Hotel

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Hakubamura

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.4/5

5

41%

4

59%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(46)

Select Date:2019-02-11

In general the staff are kind. One staff member, maybe the manager was particularly kind and keen to make sure our stay... Read more In general the staff are kind. One staff member, maybe the manager was particularly kind and keen to make sure our stay was cozy. When seeing us by the fireplace in the lobby, he came by and showed us the free coffee available (even though we didn't drink it) and also added extra wood into the fire place to make sure we were warm. Very good service! Although the location is a little bit away from the ski resorts, transportation is still easy and takes no more than 10-15 min. Other than that, everything was well managed. Normally I do not enjoy buffet but Hakuba Highland offered a great variety of very fresh food and we all enjoyed it. Really love the onsen and we could smell the scent of wood as soon as we entered the corridor going to the onsen. Will definitely going to stay there again if we go to Hakuba again.

In general the staff are kind. One staff member, maybe the manager was particularly kind and keen to make sure our stay was cozy. When seeing us by the fireplace in the lobby, he came by and showed us the free coffee available (even though we didn't drink it) and also added extra wood into the fire place to make sure we were warm. Very good service! Although the location is a little bit away from the ski resorts, transportation is still easy and takes no more than 10-15 min. Other than that, everything was well managed. Normally I do not enjoy buffet but Hakuba Highland offered a great variety of very fresh food and we all enjoyed it. Really love the onsen and we could smell the scent of wood as soon as we entered the corridor going to the onsen. Will definitely going to stay there again if we go to Hakuba again.

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Select Date:2019-05-19

雲が晴れれば北アルプスを遠景に望む立地ロケーションは良いのですが、 お部屋の綺麗さと言う点で少々残念な感じでした。 白馬村に初めて訪れた私たちには、 夜のラウンジで行われる村の魅力が伝わるスライドを使ったお話会はとても良かったです... Read more 雲が晴れれば北アルプスを遠景に望む立地ロケーションは良いのですが、 お部屋の綺麗さと言う点で少々残念な感じでした。 白馬村に初めて訪れた私たちには、 夜のラウンジで行われる村の魅力が伝わるスライドを使ったお話会はとても良かったです。また白馬来たいなと思えました。 濁り湯が好きな私たちですので、温泉は2箇所ありますが、サラッとしたお湯は可もなく不可もなく。 食事は、とても工夫されたメニューだと感じるのですが、美味しいものがなかったなぁと言うのが正直な感想です。 スタッフの皆様の対応は大変良いと感じました。

If the clouds are clear, the location is good looking at the Northern Alps from a distance. It was a bit disappointing in terms of the cleanliness of the room. For the first time we visited Hakuba-mura, The talk session using slides that convey the charm of the village in the lounge at night was very good. I thought I wanted to come back to Hakuba again. As we like turbid hot water, there are two hot springs, but smooth hot water is neither good nor bad. I feel that the meal is a very ingenious menu, but it is an honest impression that it was not delicious. I felt that the response of the staff was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Select Date:2019-05-11

Reluxの掲載写真を見て、こんな風景見てみたい!と思い、予約しました。 が、2食とも苦手なバイキングです。 あまり期待を持たず、あの風景を目指して出かけました。 当たりでした!このホテル! 外観は確かに古い。 でも景色は写真以上! レスト... Read more Reluxの掲載写真を見て、こんな風景見てみたい!と思い、予約しました。 が、2食とも苦手なバイキングです。 あまり期待を持たず、あの風景を目指して出かけました。 当たりでした!このホテル! 外観は確かに古い。 でも景色は写真以上! レストランや露天風呂からの景色は本当に素晴らしい。 でももっと感激したのはスタッフの方々です。 朝食時、コーヒースプーンで2つ切りのキウイに格闘中。 よろしければお使いくださいと、先がギザギザになったスプーンを。 廊下では笑顔で挨拶をしながら端に寄って通路を譲り、目の前の山を見ながら悩む夫に、山の名前の書いたプリントを渡しながら山の説明をしてくれるなど、目配り、気配りの出来るスタッフがいる素晴らしいホテルでした。 期待以上の素晴らしい風景に感激し、スタッフの方々の心ある応対に満足しました。

Look at the photos posted on Relux, and I want to see this landscape! I thought, I made a reservation. However, I am not good at two meals. I did not have much hope and went out for that landscape. It was hit! This hotel! The appearance is certainly old. But scenery is more than photograph! The views from the restaurant and the open-air bath are really wonderful. But it was the staff who were more impressed. At breakfast, I'm fighting with two spoons of kiwi with a coffee spoon. Please use it if it is good, and the spoon that the tip became jagged. In the hall, I smile and greet the end while passing the aisle, looking at the mountain in front of me and giving a description of the mountain while giving a print with the name of the mountain to the troubled husband. It is a great hotel with staff who can I was impressed by the wonderful scenery beyond expectations and was satisfied with the kindness of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(43)

Select Date:2019-05-02

建物は古いものの、スタッフの対応が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 建物が古いと言っても、リメークはしてあり、温かみさえ感じます。 また、サービスですが、古き良きホテルが残っており懐かしさを感じました。例えば、洋室でも茶菓子があった... Read more 建物は古いものの、スタッフの対応が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 建物が古いと言っても、リメークはしてあり、温かみさえ感じます。 また、サービスですが、古き良きホテルが残っており懐かしさを感じました。例えば、洋室でも茶菓子があったり、浴衣がmサイズのみの設置だったり(これは本来フロントで事前にサイズ伺いがあるとペインにならないのですが。。)、子供のちゃんちゃんこ貸出サービスがあったり。。 また、白馬に旅行の際は利用させてもらいたいです。

Although the building was old, the staff's response was wonderful and I was able to spend pleasantly. Even if the building is old, it is remake and it feels even warmer. In addition, it was service, but old good hotel remained and felt nostalgia. For example, there are tea confections even in Western-style rooms, and the yukata is only installed in m size (this does not become a pane if there is a size scooping beforehand at the front desk originally). . . In addition, I want to use it when traveling to Hakuba.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(51)

Select Date:2019-04-03

今回が3回目の宿泊になると思います。いつも丁寧な接客やサービスを有難うございます。うっかりして、部屋にあったアンケートを記入したのに持ち帰ってしまいましたので、こちらにメッセージしました。自宅から近い所に、こちらのホテルがあって助かります。... Read more 今回が3回目の宿泊になると思います。いつも丁寧な接客やサービスを有難うございます。うっかりして、部屋にあったアンケートを記入したのに持ち帰ってしまいましたので、こちらにメッセージしました。自宅から近い所に、こちらのホテルがあって助かります。皆さんの努力があちこちに見られ、いつも温かい気持ちになります。 これからも頑張って下さい。

I think this will be my third stay. Thank you for always courteous service and service. I sent it a message, as I accidentally took it home even though I filled out a questionnaire that was in the room. This hotel is helpful near home from here. Everyone's effort is seen everywhere and it always feels warm. please keep trying your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(37)

Select Date:2018-11-04

清潔感があり、居心地のいい宿でした。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, it was a cozy accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Select Date:2018-10-13

アットホームな感じのホテルでした。夜のホテルスタッフのお話会を2日続けて聴きましたがとても面白くて、興味深く、白馬にまた別の季節に訪れたくなりました。 わらび平の湯と部屋からの眺めは素晴らしく、これだけでも一見の価値ありです。お食事も美味... Read more アットホームな感じのホテルでした。夜のホテルスタッフのお話会を2日続けて聴きましたがとても面白くて、興味深く、白馬にまた別の季節に訪れたくなりました。 わらび平の湯と部屋からの眺めは素晴らしく、これだけでも一見の価値ありです。お食事も美味しかったです。 ここからの眺めもまた素晴らしかった。ぜひ、再訪したいホテルです。

It was a hotel that I felt at home. I listened to the night staff 's story party for 2 consecutive days but it was very interesting and interesting and I wanted to visit Hakuba again in another season. The view from the Warabi Hiranui and the room is wonderful, just this alone is worth a look. The meal was also delicious. The view from here was also wonderful. By all means, we want to revisit the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Select Date:2018-10-06

絶景風呂にゆっくり入りたくて、、2泊連泊でお世話になりました。 画像通りの景色・風呂の清潔感など家内ともども大満足しております。 また、フロントスタッフの親切な応対や、レストランスタッフの爽やかな笑顔とか、、 とても心地よ... Read more 絶景風呂にゆっくり入りたくて、、2泊連泊でお世話になりました。 画像通りの景色・風呂の清潔感など家内ともども大満足しております。 また、フロントスタッフの親切な応対や、レストランスタッフの爽やかな笑顔とか、、 とても心地よい旅をありがとうございました。 (できれば・・・窓に付いてる多数のカメムシを何とかして頂きたかった。) また、今度は新緑の春にお伺いできればと、楽しみにしております。

I wanted to go slowly in the stunning bath, and thank you for taking care of the two nights stay. We are very satisfied with the inside of the house such as the scenery of the image and the cleanliness of the bath. Also, thank you for the kind reception by the front staff, a refreshing smile of the restaurant staff, and a very comfortable journey. (If possible ... I wanted to manage some of the bugs attached to the window.) Also, I am looking forward to see you in the fresh green spring this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-26

広い空と北アルプスをゆったり見られる露天風呂が最高でした。 食事もバイキングとしては出色と思います。

The outdoor bath where the wide sky and the North Alps can be relaxed was the best. I think that meal is coloring as Vikings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(56)

Select Date:2018-08-19

露天風呂からの眺望は素晴らしいです。 バイキングも種類豊富で地元の物も有り美味しかったです。ロビーでのスライドショーはとても勉強になり、穴場スポットもたくさん教えていただけて良かったです。是非また宿泊させて頂きたいです。

The view from the outdoor bath is wonderful. Vikings are also rich in variety and local items are also delicious. The slideshow in the lobby was very learning and I was glad that you could tell us a lot of spot spots. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(2)

Select Date:2018-08-11

夕食、バイキング形式でしたがとても美味しかったです。設備は古めでしたが、ところどころ手作りの飾り物があり、旅館側の気遣いを感じました。温泉は広くはありませんが、内装が綺麗で寛げました。部屋は、正直内装が古く、荷物を広げるとくつろげる場所はベ... Read more 夕食、バイキング形式でしたがとても美味しかったです。設備は古めでしたが、ところどころ手作りの飾り物があり、旅館側の気遣いを感じました。温泉は広くはありませんが、内装が綺麗で寛げました。部屋は、正直内装が古く、荷物を広げるとくつろげる場所はベッドの上くらいで、少し窮屈でした。ただ、値段からするとそんなものかと思いますので、総合的には満足しています。、

Although it was dinner, Biking form, it was very delicious. The facilities were old, but there were handmade ornaments every once in a while, and I felt a concern about the ryokan. The hot springs are not wide, but the interior was clean and relaxing. The room was honestly decorated and the place to relax when I unpacked my luggage was about the top of the bed and it was a little cramped. However, I think that it is such a thing from the price, so I am satisfied comprehensively. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Select Date:2018-07-29

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔がとても良かったです。ホテルをバックに写真を撮ってくれたり、ありがとうございます。次回は違う季節に行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The smile of the staff members was very good. Thank you for taking pictures of the hotel back. I think that I want to go to a different season next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Select Date:2018-06-21

大便器のタンクに貯水されるまでの音が気になりました。

I was concerned about the sound until it was stored in the tank of the toilet bowl.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.R(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-08

6階のお部屋に泊まりました。お部屋や、わらび平の湯、レストランからの眺望は美しく、見とれました。高級リゾートのスタイリッシュ感、優雅な広々とした感じはありませんが、丁寧な観光案内や飾れた絵画、野の草花など、随所に地元愛と努力が感じられ、素朴... Read more 6階のお部屋に泊まりました。お部屋や、わらび平の湯、レストランからの眺望は美しく、見とれました。高級リゾートのスタイリッシュ感、優雅な広々とした感じはありませんが、丁寧な観光案内や飾れた絵画、野の草花など、随所に地元愛と努力が感じられ、素朴で一生懸命さが伝わる、温かなホテルでした。 ホテルが建つ山際は、心地よい風が吹き降ろす草原になっていて、ハイジに出てきそうな人懐こく可愛らしいヤギの親子がいました。 良心的な価格設定で、少々の小さな虫も気にならないほど大らかで美しい自然を満喫できて、泊まって良かったと満足しています。また行きます。

We stayed in the 6th floor room. The view from the room, Warabi Hiranoyu, restaurant was beautiful, I was able to see. There is no stylish feeling of the luxury resort, elegant and spacious feeling, but local love and effort are felt everywhere, such as polite tourist information, decorated paintings, plants of the field, the simple and hard work is transmitted, warm It was hotel. The mountain where the hotel is built was a prairie that pleasant wind blew down and there was a friendly and pretty goat parent and child who seems to appear in Heidi. With a conscientious pricing setting, we are satisfied that we were able to stay and be able to fully enjoy beautiful nature which is not too bad a little small insects. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Select Date:2018-05-07

ホテルに到着して外観を見た時は正直古くて怖い印象でしたが・・。 ホテルに入り食事やお風呂など利用させていただき、天井の柱や内装に雰囲気がありとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋もポットのお湯や冷蔵庫の水などの準備や、何よりもイン... Read more ホテルに到着して外観を見た時は正直古くて怖い印象でしたが・・。 ホテルに入り食事やお風呂など利用させていただき、天井の柱や内装に雰囲気がありとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋もポットのお湯や冷蔵庫の水などの準備や、何よりもインフォメーションのファイルには驚きでした。 気になっていた山の情報や食事・観光スポットなど手書き風でとても親しみがあり、こんなに読んでいて楽しいと思うものに初めて出会いました。 お風呂も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく入ることが出来ました。 ただ一つわがままを言わせていただければ、雨降り日の「星のお話」が質問形式でつまらないもので残念であったこと。それからマッサージッチェアが宿泊者の風呂側にも欲しいなと思いました。 今度は晴れた日に星空を見られるような日に宿泊してみたいと思います。

When I arrived at the hotel and looked at the exterior, it was an honest, old and scary impression. I entered the hotel and used meals and baths, I had an atmosphere in the pillars and interior of the ceiling and I was able to spend very comfortably. The room was also surprised to prepare hot pot of pot and water etc of the refrigerator and file of information more than anything. I first met something that I thought was fun because I was very familiar with handwriting style such as mountain information and meals / sightseeing spots that I was interested in. Bathroom was clean and well appointed and was able to enter comfortably. The only thing I could say was that I was disappointed that "the story of the star" on rainy day was boring because it was a question form. Then I thought that I would like a massage chair to be on the bath side of the guest. I would like to stay on such a sunny day as to be able to see the starry sky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Select Date:2018-01-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Select Date:2019-02-17

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux