Now loading...0%

都市センターホテル
Toshi Center Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

40%

3

5%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(70)

Select Date:2019-06-16

永田町駅に近く、室内の調度品も良く、また利用させて頂きます。 各階に自動販売機があったのが良かったです。

Close to Nagatacho Station, the furniture in the room is good and will be used again. It was good that there was a vending machine on each floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(34)

Select Date:2019-06-07

シャワーを1回浴びただけでバスタブの排水溝がつまりました。

I took a shower only once and the drainage ditch of the bathtub was blocked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(46)

Select Date:2019-06-02

眺望が良いと聞き選んだ。 チェックインも早い時間帯だったが、1905という非常階段踊場が正面の部屋。 初めての経験であり、いい気分はしなかった。

I heard that the view was good. Check-in was also early, but there is a room on the front of the emergency stairs called 1905. It was my first experience and I did not feel good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2019-04-07

室内も浴室もとても清潔で、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。窓からはスカイツリーも見えて、夜景もきれいでした。 スタッフの方々の挨拶もうれしかったです。

Both the room and the bathroom were very clean and I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much. I could see the sky tree from the window and the night view was also beautiful. The greetings of the staff were also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Select Date:2019-04-06

本当に素敵な滞在となりました。 お部屋も広いお部屋に変更いただき、メキシコから来日した友人にもとても喜んでもらえました。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a really nice stay. The room was changed to a large room, and a friend who came to Japan from Mexico was very pleased. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Select Date:2019-03-29

利便性が良く、とても満足です。 コンビニや居酒屋も近くにある為、飲み歩きも出来ました。

The convenience is good and very satisfying. Because there are convenience stores and taverns nearby, we were able to drink and drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(30)

Select Date:2019-03-16

最寄りの繁華街である赤坂見附にも出やすく、静かなエリアなので快適に過ごせました。部屋の設備は普通でしたが、部屋からは新宿のビル群が見え景色もよく、丁度いい広さで狭さは感じませんでした。

It was easy to come out to Akasaka-mitsuke which is the nearest downtown area, and it was a quiet area, so I could spend it comfortably. Facilities of room were common, but the buildings of Shinjuku can be seen from room and scenery is good and did not feel narrowness just with good size.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Select Date:2019-03-03

お部屋も綺麗で、対応も丁寧にしていただきました。 ありがとうございました

The rooms were also clean and the reception was polite. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(61)

Select Date:2018-12-29

週末で、駐車場無料で、良かったです。立地も良かったです。 館内で、夕食を食べる場合、割引きとか、何か特典があると良いと思います。 事前に調べて、ホテルで食べるより、外で夕食を食べる方がいいかな、と思い、他を予約し... Read more 週末で、駐車場無料で、良かったです。立地も良かったです。 館内で、夕食を食べる場合、割引きとか、何か特典があると良いと思います。 事前に調べて、ホテルで食べるより、外で夕食を食べる方がいいかな、と思い、他を予約していたのですが、体調があまり良くなく、ホテルでいただきました。

On weekend, parking lot was free, it was good. The location was also good. When eating dinner in the hall, I think that it would be good if there is a discount and some benefits. I examined in advance and thought that it would be better to eat dinner outside than eat at the hotel, I booked others, but my physical condition was not so good and I got it at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Select Date:2019-01-27

フロントの気遣いある接客と部屋がとても素晴らしくてとてもくつろいだ時間を過ごせました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time with a wonderful customer service with a wonderful reception at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(66)

Select Date:2018-08-12

お部屋は普通な感じでしたが、空気清浄機やズボンプレッサーなど、設備は充実していて、良かったです。 廊下で物音がしたような時もフロントに電話したら、監視カメラで確認して下さり、安心して眠れました。 ありがとうございました。

Room was normal feeling, but facilities such as air purifier and trouser press were fulfilling and it was good. When I heard a noise in the corridor, I called the front desk, I confirmed with the surveillance camera, I was able to sleep with confidence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(61)

Select Date:2018-08-12

カードがフロントに届いていてサプライズでした。ありがとうございました。

The card reached the front and it was a surprise. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Select Date:2018-05-13

悪いとこはないです。 またきます

There is no bad thing. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(62)

Select Date:2018-04-22

お風呂のカーテンが臭かったです。

The curtain of the bath was stinky.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-16

ホテル自体はとても接客がよく、部屋も綺麗でよかったです。 ただ、最寄り駅から20分ほどかかり、迷いました。

The hotel itself was very attentive and the rooms were clean and the rooms were nice. However, it took about 20 minutes from the nearest station and I got lost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Select Date:2018-03-22

部屋の広さと清潔さに感動しました。スタッフの皆様の対応にも感心しました。トイレットペーパーの位置が斜め後ろなので窮屈でした。また泊まりたいと思います。

I was moved by the size and cleanliness of the room. I was also impressed by the staff 's response. It was cramped because the position of the toilet paper is diagonally behind. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Select Date:2018-03-05

ホームページのホテルまでのアクセスの地図が少しわかりづらかった

A map of the access to the hotel on the homepage was a bit hard to understand

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Select Date:2018-08-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Select Date:2018-04-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Select Date:2018-01-01

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux