Now loading...0%

湯乃谷 千慶 Yunotani Senkei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nara > Oku Yoshino・Totsu River

Review of Yunotani Senkei

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

13%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Premium

台風の翌日のため、たどり着けるか?と不安でしたが、かえって日常の喧騒からの逃避を誘う秘境を醸し出してくれました。まだ新しいこともあり、建物や庭などもきれいに手入れされていて、その美しさ、雰囲気のよさに驚きました。夜のライトアップはさらに感動... Read more 台風の翌日のため、たどり着けるか?と不安でしたが、かえって日常の喧騒からの逃避を誘う秘境を醸し出してくれました。まだ新しいこともあり、建物や庭などもきれいに手入れされていて、その美しさ、雰囲気のよさに驚きました。夜のライトアップはさらに感動します。部屋に通されれば、あとは特に干渉されることもなく、用意されていたビールやコーヒーを飲みながら本を読むなど、自由な時間を過ごしました。源泉かけ流しのお湯は、硫黄の匂いがプンプンして「ザ・温泉」。あえて薄めていないため50℃近くあり、そのまま入ると我慢大会になります。部屋風呂は水で自分仕様に温度調節ができますが、大浴場でそれをするわけにもいかず、すぐに出てきてしまいました。部屋付露天風呂は最高。チェックアウトギリギリまで何度も入っていました。記念日プランを利用させていただいたので、夕食時にお酒1合とナマ花の飾りをサービスしていただきました。料理は大変おいしかったのですが、ボリューム的にもう少しあってもいいかな?という印象です。8月のさなか、都会では熱帯夜に悩まされますが、こちらの夜はエアコンなしでも快適に涼しく過ごすことができました。全体的に静かで、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。また訪れたい宿が1つ増えました。

Can you get there for the day after the typhoon? I was worried, but on the contrary, it created a hidden area that invited me to escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. There were still new things, and the buildings and gardens were well maintained, and I was amazed at the beauty and atmosphere. The night light up is even more impressive. After passing through the room, I had a free time to read books while drinking beer and coffee that had been prepared without any interference. The hot spring water flowing from the source springs with the smell of sulfur and is “The Hot Spring”. Since it has not been diluted, it is close to 50 ° C. The temperature of the room bath can be adjusted to your specifications with water, but I couldn't do it at the large bath and it came out immediately. The outdoor bath with room is the best. I was there many times until the check-out. Since I used the anniversary plan, I served a drink and a flower decoration at dinner. The food was very tasty, but can I have a little more volume? It is an impression. In the middle of August, I was troubled by a tropical night in the city, but I was able to spend a comfortable and cool night without air conditioning. Overall it was quiet and I was able to spend a slow time. One more inn I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese-Western-style Suite

今回、和プレミアムに宿泊させていただきました。普段から数多くの露天風呂付客室を利用させていただいておりますが、群を抜いて良かったです。 まだ新しいということもあってか、旅館もキレイでお部屋のお風呂も広くて、泉質も硫黄の匂いがプンプンでお肌... Read more 今回、和プレミアムに宿泊させていただきました。普段から数多くの露天風呂付客室を利用させていただいておりますが、群を抜いて良かったです。 まだ新しいということもあってか、旅館もキレイでお部屋のお風呂も広くて、泉質も硫黄の匂いがプンプンでお肌スベスベになりました。スタッフの方々も一生懸命で言う事なしです。 ただ、旅館までの道のりが山道2時間、たまに車一台がやっとの細い道が多数有り本当にたどり着くのが不安になるほど遠かったです。 お部屋のお庭の手入れが見事だったので、欲を言えば、庭の見えるBARなどの施設や、客室は全て離れになっていますので、部屋まで続く道ももう少し散歩出来るくらいあれば、もう言う事なしです! また是非利用したいと思います。 大変お世話になりました。

This time, I stayed at the Japanese premium. We always use many rooms with open-air baths, but it was good to get rid of them. It is still new, and the inn is clean and the bath in the room is wide, and the spring quality also has a sulfur smell that makes it a smooth skin. The staff members don't have to say their best. However, the road to the inn was 2 hours on a mountain road, and sometimes there was a lot of narrow roads that one car finally reached, so it was far enough to get really anxious. Because the garden of the room was excellently maintained, speaking of greed, the facilities such as the BAR with a view of the garden and the rooms are all apart, so if you can walk a little further to the room, I will tell you already There is no thing! I would like to use it again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese-Western-style Suite

うーん、接客の基本が田舎仕様。コストパフォーマンスが食事時接客で台無しでした。良かれと思っての行動でしょうが一からカウンセリングを入れてやり直すか、他の満足度の高い施設を先ずはコピーされて実践される事を切に望みます。勿体ない!

Well, the basics of customer service are rural specifications. Cost performance was spoiled by meal service. It would be a good behavior, but I would like to start counseling from scratch and try again, or to copy and practice other high satisfaction facilities first. There is no way!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese-Western-style Suite

駐車場に着いた時から、しっかりとした挨拶に荷物持ち迄していただき、ありがとうございました。 施設の綺麗さ、静けさ、とにかく環境が落ち着けて、のんびりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 温泉の泉質も素晴らしく4回入りましたが時間があれば、... Read more 駐車場に着いた時から、しっかりとした挨拶に荷物持ち迄していただき、ありがとうございました。 施設の綺麗さ、静けさ、とにかく環境が落ち着けて、のんびりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 温泉の泉質も素晴らしく4回入りましたが時間があれば、もっと入っていたい程に素晴らしかったです。 食事時でもスタッフの方の挨拶や対応も良く、食事も美味しすぎて、ご飯をおかわりしすぎてしまい食べ過ぎてしまう程に楽しく過ごせました。 食事の際に出していただいた『ゆべし』は、オススメとして推していただくか、お土産コーナーに置いてオススメしていただけると、嬉しい程に美味しい逸品です。 お風呂が素晴らしすぎて、何度も入っていると時間がたつのが早く、チェックインしたと思ったら、いつの間にかチェックアウト時間になり、またリピートしたいと思います。 素晴らしい休日を、本当にありがとうございました?

Thank you for carrying the package for a solid greeting since you arrived at the parking lot. The cleanliness of the facility, the quietness, the environment calmed down and I was able to spend a leisurely time. The spring quality of the hot spring was also wonderfully entered four times, but if it was time, it was wonderful as I wanted to enter more. Even at the time of the meal, the greetings and response of the staff were good and the food was too delicious, and I spent too much changing the food and eating too much. "Yubeshi" served at the time of a meal is recommended as it is recommended, or put it in the souvenir corner and recommended it, it is a wonderfully delicious gem. If you think that the bath is too nice and it takes a long time if you enter it many times and you check in, it will be the check out time before time and you want to repeat again. Thank you very much for your wonderful holiday?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.BK(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese-Western-style Suite

Totally worth the drive (which was very tough due to tiny, curvy roads in the mountains) ! I would highly recommend. The... Read more Totally worth the drive (which was very tough due to tiny, curvy roads in the mountains) ! I would highly recommend. The food was excellent and the onsen water made my skin so smooth. Everyone was super nice and I totally want to visit again.

Totally worth the drive (which was very tough due to tiny, curvy roads in the mountains)! I would highly recommend. The food was excellent and the onsen water made my skin so smooth. Everyone was super nice and I totally want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Japanese-Western-style Suite

部屋も 新しく 広くて 静かで かけ流しの温泉がとても気持ち良く とてもリラックスできました。 ただ 私は、運転が出来ない為 バスかタクシーでしか行けない場所なので 最寄駅までの送迎があれば一番いいのですが 最寄駅までが遠い為 せめて 上... Read more 部屋も 新しく 広くて 静かで かけ流しの温泉がとても気持ち良く とてもリラックスできました。 ただ 私は、運転が出来ない為 バスかタクシーでしか行けない場所なので 最寄駅までの送迎があれば一番いいのですが 最寄駅までが遠い為 せめて 上野地や十津川温泉バス停からの送迎があれば・・・ 又 チェックアウトの時間が11時迄だったら もう少しゆっくり 朝の温泉を満喫出来たのになぁ と思いました。(今まで行った同じ位の料金の温泉宿では 11時チェックアウトが多かった為)  でも 又 違う季節に来館したいと思います。お世話になり有難うございました。

The room was new, spacious and quiet, and the hot spring at the sink was very pleasant and I could relax very much. However, I can not drive, so I can only go by bus or taxi. If there is a transfer to the nearest station, it is the best. Because the nearest station is far, at least transfer from Uenochi or Totsukawa Onsen bus stop. If there is ... Also check out time until 11 o'clock I thought I could enjoy the morning hot spring a little more slowly. (Because there were many check outs at 11 o'clock in the same price hot spring hotel we have visited so far) But I would like to visit another season again. Thank you for your assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese-Western-style Suite

接客、宿、風呂共に総合的に満足度の高い旅行を楽しむことができました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to enjoy a highly satisfying trip in a comprehensive manner for both the customer service, the hotel and the bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Japanese Premium

奈良の山深い場所にこんなに素晴らしい泉質の温泉があったのかと驚きました。 お風呂場にいけば温泉の匂いがして、お部屋の露天風呂はとても広く、自然に囲まれて、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋に入ると、ヒノキのいい香りがして、とても... Read more 奈良の山深い場所にこんなに素晴らしい泉質の温泉があったのかと驚きました。 お風呂場にいけば温泉の匂いがして、お部屋の露天風呂はとても広く、自然に囲まれて、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋に入ると、ヒノキのいい香りがして、とてもきれいで快適でした。 お食事は大変美味しかったしお腹いっぱいになりましたが、もうひと工夫があるとパンチが効いていて魅力を感じると思います。 スタッフの皆様も一生懸命対応してくださり本当にありがとうございました。 大阪から約2時間、行く価値はあります。また機会をみてリピートしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised that there was such a wonderful hot spring of fountain quality in the mountainous place of Nara. When I went to the bathroom, the smell of the hot springs, the outdoor bath in the room was very wide, I was able to spend a luxurious time surrounded by nature. As I entered the room, it had a nice scent of cypress, it was very clean and comfortable. The meal was very delicious and my stomach became full, but I think that punching is working and feeling charm if there is another ingenuity. Thank you so much for your continued support of our staff. It is worth going to Osaka about 2 hours. I also want to repeat with the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Japanese Premium

年末年始に、喧騒から離れゆっくりと新年を迎えるためにお伺いしました。普段のせわしなさからか、山深い十津川での連泊に時間を持て余したらどうしようと心配していましたが、とんでもない。感動すら覚える山の風景や空気、音に、日頃忘れている心の癒しと自... Read more 年末年始に、喧騒から離れゆっくりと新年を迎えるためにお伺いしました。普段のせわしなさからか、山深い十津川での連泊に時間を持て余したらどうしようと心配していましたが、とんでもない。感動すら覚える山の風景や空気、音に、日頃忘れている心の癒しと自然を感じる気持ちが戻るようなそんな感じがしました。千慶のみなさんも、マニュアル通りではなくいい意味の個性をもって接客されており、後にする時にはなんだか涙が出そうなくらい温かさにもっと触れていたいような気持ちになりました。玉置山の神さまにも感謝です。お宿の方、美味しいお食事、雄大な自然、全てが感動的でした。素敵な新年を迎えさせていただき、ありがとうございました。

At the New Year 's New Year, I left for the bustle and asked to greet the New Year slowly. I was worried what to do if I took time to consecutive nights in the mountainous Totsukawa from my usual refuge, but nothing. I feel such a feeling that healing and natural feeling of the heart that I forget about every day is returned to the scenery of the mountain where I feel even the emotions, the air, and the sound. Everyone in Chi Kei was not receiving the manual as well as having a personality with a good meaning, and when I made it later, it felt like I wanted to touch more warmth to the point that tears appeared somehow. I am also grateful to God of Tamayama. The hotel, delicious meals, majestic nature, everything was touching. Thank you for letting me have a wonderful New Year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Japanese Premium

過度でもなく、物足りないこともなく、適度なサービスが心地よく、とても良かったです。源泉かけ流しでお風呂も最高でした。また、食事も量、質、タイミング大満足でした。

It was neither excessive nor unsatisfactory, moderate service was comfortable, it was very good. The bath was also the best at the source sprinkling. Also, the meal was satisfactory in quantity, quality, timing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Japanese Premium

とても良いお宿でした。ありがとうございます。 旅程の相談にも親切に対応いただき,とても助かりました。 お料理のタイミングも常に気を配っていただきました。 和室のお部屋でしたが,チエックイン時にお布団を敷いておいてほしかったです。 ... Read more とても良いお宿でした。ありがとうございます。 旅程の相談にも親切に対応いただき,とても助かりました。 お料理のタイミングも常に気を配っていただきました。 和室のお部屋でしたが,チエックイン時にお布団を敷いておいてほしかったです。 お行儀が悪いのですが,温泉で疲れを癒しそのままごろんと横になりたかったので… 事前に希望を聞いていただけると嬉しいです。 玄関脇の行燈の灯りが部屋に届くので,明るくて少し寝付けませんでした。 照明スイッチの位置がわかりずらかったです。簡単な案内書を置いていただけるとありがたいです。

It was a very nice accommodation. Thank you very much. It was very helpful to respond kindly to consultation on itinerary. We were also always careful about the timing of cooking. It was a Japanese-style room, but I wanted you to lay your futon at check-in. It is bad manners, but I wanted to lie down as he healed tired at a hot spring so ... I'm happy to hear your hope in advance. The light of the front lights of the entrance reaches the room, so it was bright and I could not sleep a little. I could not understand the position of the light switch. I would appreciate it if you could put a simple guidebook.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Japanese Premium

敷地内のみどころは、よくわかるようにしてくださると、より楽しめた気がします。 湯は最高、清潔感も最高、料理も素晴らしい、満足しています。

I feel that I was able to enjoy more when you are trying to understand the places of interest on the premises. The hot water is the best, the feeling of cleanliness is the best, the food is wonderful, I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Japanese Premium

GWのの谷間に利用させて頂きました。 あいにくの天気でしたが自然いっぱいで静かなところでした。 オープンしたばかりでとても綺麗でゆっくりさせて頂きました。 埼玉から行きましたが行った価値はありました。 接客、温泉、料理全て100点満... Read more GWのの谷間に利用させて頂きました。 あいにくの天気でしたが自然いっぱいで静かなところでした。 オープンしたばかりでとても綺麗でゆっくりさせて頂きました。 埼玉から行きましたが行った価値はありました。 接客、温泉、料理全て100点満点です。また行きたいです。

We used it in the valley of GW. Although it was unfortunate weather it was a nature filled and quiet place. I just opened and was very beautiful and slow. I went from Saitama but I went there. Hospitality, hot springs, dishes are all 100 points perfect score. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Japanese Premium

年末年始にお世話になりました。 旅館の方々の人柄がよく、暖かく迎えていただきました。 食事、お風呂、部屋、アメニティーなどどれも配慮が行き届いており気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 特に源泉掛け流しのお風呂の泉質が濃く、お肌はツルツ... Read more 年末年始にお世話になりました。 旅館の方々の人柄がよく、暖かく迎えていただきました。 食事、お風呂、部屋、アメニティーなどどれも配慮が行き届いており気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 特に源泉掛け流しのお風呂の泉質が濃く、お肌はツルツル、ガサガサかかとまでもツヤツヤになりました。 また宿泊させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to the New Year and New Year. The people of the inn was good and welcomed warmly. Everything including meals, baths, rooms, amenities, etc. was attentive and I was able to spend pleasantly. Especially the fountain quality of the hot spring bath is thick, the skin is crawl and the leather heel is also shiny. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

Japanese Premium

この度は大変お世話になりました。 予定時間より早く着いてしまい、ご迷惑おかけしました。 お部屋の案内やお料理の配膳を担当してくださった男性スタッフの方が元気で親切で大変気持ちの良い接客をしてくださいました。(お名前を聞きそびれてしま... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 予定時間より早く着いてしまい、ご迷惑おかけしました。 お部屋の案内やお料理の配膳を担当してくださった男性スタッフの方が元気で親切で大変気持ちの良い接客をしてくださいました。(お名前を聞きそびれてしまいました) 拝見していた限り、旅館内で一番きびきびとフル回転で動かれていて、大変好感が持てました。 一生懸命さが伝わってきて、こちらも心温まる思いでした。 再訪する際にはぜひ、この方に担当いただきたいです。本当にありがとうございました。 オープン間もないこともあり、事務手続きや案内等々不慣れな点は否めないですが、 そういったことは経験値でカバーできることなので、まずは旅館の顔ともなるフロントの皆さんの笑顔、元気な挨拶を増やして欲しいと感じました。 朝夕、食事処との行き来で必ず通るフロントで、もやっとした挨拶をされると気持ちの良いものではありませんし、 チェックアウトの際に会計係の方とはいえ、客からすればその方も旅館の一員、目に入るところにいる以上 自分は接客とは関係ないという顔をされているのはいかがなものかと思います。 私たちの場合は、前述の方のお蔭でフロントから受けた印象から一気に上がったので良かったのですが、 終始、フロントの男性スタッフの方々の表情、挨拶や声かけ等々、大変残念な印象を受けました。 まだまだ始まったばかりですから、これからに期待しております。 またお邪魔させていただく際には、笑顔と気持ち良い挨拶があふれる旅館であることを願っております。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I arrived earlier than the scheduled time, sorry for the inconvenience. The male staff who was in charge of the room guide and the arrangement of the dishes served well, kindly and very pleasant customer service. (I was not able to hear your name) As far as I was seeing, I was moved most ridiculously and full rotation within the inn, and I liked it very much. It was a heartwarming feeling that my hard work was transmitted. I would like to take charge of this person when I visit again. I'm really thankful to you. There are times when it is not open, I can not deny anything unfamiliar, such as administrative procedures and guidance, Since such things can be covered by experience values, I felt that I wanted you to increase the smile of everyone at the front, which is also the face of the inn, and the healthy greetings. In the morning and evening, at the front always passing by with the meal service, it is not a pleasant thing to do a greedy birth finally, Although it is a treasurer at the time of checkout, as far as the customer is concerned, that person is also a member of the inn, as far as the eye can see, it seems to be how the face that it is not related to customer service is how think. In our case, it was good because it got up at a stretch from the impression we received from the front due to the persons mentioned above, From the beginning, I got a very sorry impression, such as the expressions of the front male staff, greetings and voice calls. Since I have just started, I am expecting it in the future. I also hope that you will be a hotel with a smile and a pleasant greeting when you let me in the way.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux