Now loading...0%

Sansou-Tensui Sanso Tensui

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sanso Tensui

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

16%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-23

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of ... Read more The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of satisfied with this trip.

The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of satisfied with this trip.

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-21

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

友人夫婦との旅行で利用させて頂きましたが、お迎えから見送りまで、複数人がかりでの終始大変ご丁寧な接客を頂き感激致しました。施設移動中でも全てのスタッフ様が快くご挨拶して下さり、また食事、温泉も素晴らしく、頻繁に旅行に行っておりますが久々にこ... Read more 友人夫婦との旅行で利用させて頂きましたが、お迎えから見送りまで、複数人がかりでの終始大変ご丁寧な接客を頂き感激致しました。施設移動中でも全てのスタッフ様が快くご挨拶して下さり、また食事、温泉も素晴らしく、頻繁に旅行に行っておりますが久々にここまで気持ち良い旅行をすることができました。

I used it for a trip with a couple of friends, but I was deeply moved by the very polite customer service from the pick-up to the see-off with multiple people from beginning to end. All the staff were happy to say hello even while the facility was moving, and the food and hot springs were wonderful. I often travel, but I was able to make such a pleasant trip for the first time in a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-12

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

祖母の快気祝いで母と3人で初めて利用しました。(和室10畳、2食付き)最高に満足です。お部屋もお風呂もご飯も紅葉も全て最高でした。宿主のこだわり抜いた思いが伝わってくるようでした。家族風呂はかま湯を利用。朝は桜滝が望める露天風呂に入りました... Read more 祖母の快気祝いで母と3人で初めて利用しました。(和室10畳、2食付き)最高に満足です。お部屋もお風呂もご飯も紅葉も全て最高でした。宿主のこだわり抜いた思いが伝わってくるようでした。家族風呂はかま湯を利用。朝は桜滝が望める露天風呂に入りました。夕食は部屋食で出てくるお料理は全て美味しく、事前にお願いしていた祖母へのサプライズケーキのお願いも快諾して頂きありがとうございました。祖母も喜んでいました。今度は新緑の季節に訪問したいねとみんなで話しました。四季折々に色んな顔を見せてくれるんでしょうね。またぜひ伺いたいです。コロナがまた猛威を奮ってきていますが、どうか負けずに踏ん張ってください。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time with my mother to celebrate my grandmother's cheerfulness. (Japanese-style room 10 tatami mats, half board) I am very satisfied. The rooms, baths, rice and autumn leaves were all the best. It seemed that the host's particular thoughts were conveyed. The family bath uses hakama hot water. In the morning, I took an open-air bath with a view of Sakuradaki. For dinner, all the dishes served in the room were delicious, and thank you for agreeing to the surprise cake request to my grandmother in advance. My grandmother was also happy. We all talked about wanting to visit this time during the fresh green season. It will show you various faces in each of the four seasons. I would love to hear from you again. Corona is on the rise again, but please do not lose. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S.(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

終始気持ちの良い接客を皆様ありがとうございました。温泉も食事も堪能出来、とても素敵な時間が過ごせました。また行きたいです。

Thank you to everyone for the pleasant customer service from beginning to end. I was able to enjoy the hot springs and food, and had a very nice time. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

スタッフの方の対応もすばらしく、チェックイン〜アウトまで本当に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。全ての料理が繊細で食べるのが勿体なかったです。温泉の質もロケーションもすばらしく、死ぬまでにはまた訪れたい宿です。

The staff were very friendly and I was able to spend a really pleasant time from check-in to out. All the dishes were delicate and it was a waste to eat. The quality and location of the hot springs are excellent, and I would like to visit again before I die.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Special Room "ASAMOYA" with semi-outdoor bath & indoor bath

何度行っても最高で、またすぐに行きたくなる宿です。何時も素晴らしい食事ですが、今回の夕食は主人も「まいりました!」と何度も申しておりました。いつも本当にありがとうございます。

It's the best inn no matter how many times you go, and you'll want to go there again soon. It's always a great meal, but my husband repeatedly said, "I'm here!" For this dinner. Thank you always so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

2回目の宿泊利用になります。 前回も利用させていただいて非常に良かったので、今回も期待値高く伺いましたが、機体に違わず非常にゆったりすることができ満足いたしました。 今回は兄に勧めて一緒に伺いましたが、兄も大変満足していたようで良かった... Read more 2回目の宿泊利用になります。 前回も利用させていただいて非常に良かったので、今回も期待値高く伺いましたが、機体に違わず非常にゆったりすることができ満足いたしました。 今回は兄に勧めて一緒に伺いましたが、兄も大変満足していたようで良かったです。 部屋は窓から緑と川が見え部屋全体も上品な和のテイストでまとめられ、これぞ旅館という佇まい。電気のスイッチ周りや小物入れなどちょっとしたところに和の小物や和のカバーがあり可愛らしい。寛いでいると、川のせせらぎと虫の音色が相まってそのまま眠りたくなるくらいリラックスできました。 温泉も肌に染み渡るようで、気持ち良し。また宿泊者は1回45分の個室の貸切風呂が空いている限り自由に使え、周りに気兼ねなく湯を楽しめました。貸切風呂も種類があり、川を眼下に見ながら温泉に浸かれる所が多く、贅沢。 食は何を食べても美味しかったです。兄曰く、「ご飯と漬物と汁物だけで良い。」と言うくらい、確かに白飯がしゃっきり炊けており美味しく、毎回おかわりしてしまうほどでした。 スタッフの方も親切で節度を持って接して頂き気持ちの良い対応でした。傍から見てもテキパキと仕事をなされ、こちらにも気を配り、雑談にも付き合って頂き良かったです。 総合して、大変満足です。 帰ってきてすぐにまた行きたくなりました。 災害やコロナ禍で大変だと思いますが、頑張って頂きたいです。

It will be the second stay. It was very nice to use it the last time, so I asked with high expectations this time as well, but I was satisfied that I could relax very much regardless of the aircraft. This time, I recommended it to my brother and asked him together, and I am glad that he was also very satisfied. The room has a view of the green and the river from the window, and the whole room is organized in an elegant Japanese taste. There are Japanese accessories and Japanese covers around the electric switch and accessory case, so it's pretty. When I was relaxed, the murmuring of the river and the sound of the insects combined to make me feel relaxed enough to want to sleep. The hot spring seems to penetrate the skin and feels good. In addition, guests can freely use the private bath in the private room for 45 minutes once, and enjoy the hot water without hesitation. There are different types of private baths, and there are many places where you can soak in the hot spring while looking down at the river. The food was delicious no matter what I ate. My brother said, “I just need rice, pickles and soup.” White rice was certainly cooked so deliciously that I had to change it every time. The staff were kind and treated me with kindness, and it was a pleasant response. It was nice to see that I was working hard from the side, paying attention to this, and having a chat. Overall, I am very satisfied. I wanted to go again soon after I came back. I think it will be difficult due to disasters and coronal disasters, but I would like you to do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 家族5人でのんびり寛ぐ事が出来ました。 料理は大変手の込んだ物ばかりで、美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も綺麗で、子供達も喜んでいました。 皆さん親切でとてもいい旅になりました。 自然が素晴らしいので... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 家族5人でのんびり寛ぐ事が出来ました。 料理は大変手の込んだ物ばかりで、美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も綺麗で、子供達も喜んでいました。 皆さん親切でとてもいい旅になりました。 自然が素晴らしいので、ライトアップを少し増やしていただけると嬉しいです。

Thank you very much for this time. I was able to relax with my family. The food was very elaborate and delicious. The room was clean and the kids were happy. Everyone was kind and had a great trip. The nature is wonderful, so I'd be happy if you could increase the lighting a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

訪れるのは、今回で2回目になりましたが、前回にも増して料理もとても美味しく、お部屋も隅々まで綺麗に掃除がいきとどき。調度品もステキで、満足の2日間でした。スタッフの方も、皆さん親切で気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。売店では、スタッフの方に、... Read more 訪れるのは、今回で2回目になりましたが、前回にも増して料理もとても美味しく、お部屋も隅々まで綺麗に掃除がいきとどき。調度品もステキで、満足の2日間でした。スタッフの方も、皆さん親切で気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。売店では、スタッフの方に、壁にかける細タペストリーを一緒に選んで頂き、とても助かりました。疲れていた体も心もリフレッシュすることができ大満足でした。本当にありがとうございました。また ぜひ行きたいと思います。

This is my second time to visit, and the food is much more delicious than the last time, and the rooms are clean and clean. The furniture was nice and it was a satisfying two days. The staff were all kind and I was able to spend a pleasant time. At the shop, the staff members together chose a thin tapestry to hang on the wall, which was very helpful. I was satisfied with the refreshed body and mind. I'm really thankful to you. I would love to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

2月8日に宿泊させていただきました。 お世話になりました。 前回は2階のお部屋でしたが今回は1階でした。 お部屋から見るコケの、木々の景色が雨に打たれて最高でした。 接客していただいた若い方の対応も丁寧でした。 1月からお仕事... Read more 2月8日に宿泊させていただきました。 お世話になりました。 前回は2階のお部屋でしたが今回は1階でした。 お部屋から見るコケの、木々の景色が雨に打たれて最高でした。 接客していただいた若い方の対応も丁寧でした。 1月からお仕事を始めたばかりとおっしゃっていましたが、なかなかでしたよ。 もちろん本人の気構えや、資質もありましょうが、指導が行き届いていることがみてとれました。 お友達にも積極的に進めています。安心して進められるお宿です。

I stayed on February 8th. thank you for helping me. Last time it was the second floor room, but this time it was the first floor. The view of the trees of the moss seen from the room was hit by the rain and it was the best. The service of the young people who had customers was also polite. You said that you just started working in January, but it was quite easy. Of course, depending on his attitude and his qualities, he was able to see that he was well-instructed. We are also actively promoting friends. This is an inn where you can proceed with peace of mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

今回は露天風呂付きの部屋(かすみ)でしたがロケーションも素晴らしく何度でもお風呂に入りたくなりました。館内にも幾つかのお風呂があり大いに楽しめます。 食事は夜も朝も質量共に満足のいくものでした。接客は淡々としていましたが、要領を得ていて私... Read more 今回は露天風呂付きの部屋(かすみ)でしたがロケーションも素晴らしく何度でもお風呂に入りたくなりました。館内にも幾つかのお風呂があり大いに楽しめます。 食事は夜も朝も質量共に満足のいくものでした。接客は淡々としていましたが、要領を得ていて私にはちょうど良かったです。 お風呂に入る回数が自然と多くなるので、部屋にバスタオルをもう一枚もしくは脱衣場に置いて頂けると助かります。トイレットペーパーはもう少し高級なものを備え付けて欲しいと思いました。 総合的には満足です。

This time, it was a room with an open-air bath (Kasumi), but the location was great and I wanted to take a bath over and over again. There are several baths in the hall, so you can enjoy it a lot. The meal was satisfying both in the evening and in the morning. The customer service was indifferent, but it was just right for me to get the point. As the number of times you take a bath naturally increases, it would be helpful if you could put another bath towel in the room or put on a dressing room. I wanted the toilet paper to be a little more expensive. Overall we are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

子どものアレルギーの対応も完璧にしていただきました。また子どもは中学生なのでおとな3名で予約していたところ、食前酒の梅酒もこちらから何も言っていないにもかかわらずノンアルコールにしていただくなど接客も素晴らしくとても楽しく過ごせました。 ... Read more 子どものアレルギーの対応も完璧にしていただきました。また子どもは中学生なのでおとな3名で予約していたところ、食前酒の梅酒もこちらから何も言っていないにもかかわらずノンアルコールにしていただくなど接客も素晴らしくとても楽しく過ごせました。 料理も夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、ロケーション抜群の露天風呂も素晴らしく本当にいい旅館だと思います。ありがとうございました。

The child's allergy response was also perfect. The child was a junior high school student, so I booked it with 3 adults, and even though I didn't say anything about the aperitif umeshu, I had to make it non-alcoholic, so the customer service was wonderful and very enjoyable. The food, dinner, and breakfast are both delicious, and the open-air bath with excellent location is a wonderful ryokan. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

It was really good stay. Food was awesome.

It was really good stay. Food was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

滞在中、天水さんの感想用紙にたっぷり書かせて頂きましたが、今回は2度目でした。 初回と同じ方にご担当頂いて、本当に満足のいくサービスを受けることが出来ました。 梅雨入りとは言え爽やかな風が吹く良いお天気で、ホタルの乱舞まで見ることが出来... Read more 滞在中、天水さんの感想用紙にたっぷり書かせて頂きましたが、今回は2度目でした。 初回と同じ方にご担当頂いて、本当に満足のいくサービスを受けることが出来ました。 梅雨入りとは言え爽やかな風が吹く良いお天気で、ホタルの乱舞まで見ることが出来ました。 リピーターが多いと伺いましたが、納得です。 季節を変えて又伺います。

During my stay, I wrote a lot on Azumi's comment paper, but this was my second time. The same person as the first one was in charge and I was able to receive a truly satisfying service. Although it was rainy season, the weather was refreshing with a refreshing wind, and we could see the firefly dance. I heard that there are many repeaters, but I am convinced. I will change the season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

母娘でゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 さりげない会話からきめ細やかなご配慮いただきました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただいたり、母への記念のプレゼントを思いがけずいただきびっくりしました。 母にとても喜んでもらって素敵な思い出になり... Read more 母娘でゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 さりげない会話からきめ細やかなご配慮いただきました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただいたり、母への記念のプレゼントを思いがけずいただきびっくりしました。 母にとても喜んでもらって素敵な思い出になりました。 本当にありがとうございました!

I was allowed to spend slowly with my mother and daughter. I had careful consideration from casual conversation. I was surprised that I had upgraded my room and had a commemorative present for my mother. I was very pleased with my mother and it was a wonderful memory. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

心から「感謝の気持ちを述べたい」、、そのように思わせてくれるステキな旅館でした。 まずは旅館までの道のり! 山荘の名の通り、木々が生い茂っている山の中にひっそりと佇んでおります。旅館へたどり着くまでに、急な勾配や細い道を抜けなければなり... Read more 心から「感謝の気持ちを述べたい」、、そのように思わせてくれるステキな旅館でした。 まずは旅館までの道のり! 山荘の名の通り、木々が生い茂っている山の中にひっそりと佇んでおります。旅館へたどり着くまでに、急な勾配や細い道を抜けなければなりませんが、周りの景観が神秘的に感じれたので、個人的にはワクワクしかしませんでした。 ただ、雪が降った場合、私の技術ではたどりつけないでしょう。笑 次にスタッフのおもてなし! スタッフの対応は完璧でした。常に笑顔を絶やさず、こちらの要望にもすぐにご対応くださいました。きちんと教育をなされているのもあるかと思いますが、それ以上に一人一人が楽しんで仕事に取り組んでいるように感じられました。(上からの物言いすみません) 最後に、部屋と風呂とご飯! ざっくりまとめてしまうと、最高でした!! 部屋は趣があり、ご飯は器の一つ一つからこだわりが感じられました。当然、味も最高です!お風呂は露天風呂と貸切風呂それぞれ利用しましたが、露天風呂に驚きました。。。母屋から外に出て、階段(屋根付き)をまあまあ登ったところに露店風呂があります。私は小太りなおじさんなので、少し疲れてしまいましたが、その疲れを吹っ飛ばすぐらいのモノがそこにはありました。 是非、その目で確かめてください。 ただ、残念な点?が1つだけ。 宿泊客であろうちびっ子が部屋の前の廊下を走ってはしゃいでおりました。 それを微笑ましいと捉えるか、うるさいと捉えるかは人それぞれかと思います。私は後者です。 これについては宿泊客のマナーに寄るところが大きいでしょう。 しかし、何かしらの対応策を講じなければ、リラックスしに旅館を訪れているにも関わらず、逆にストレスが溜まってしまい、不満が出てくるかな、、、と。 まあ、そういうことを差し引いても再度訪れたいと思わせてくれる旅館でした。 二日間ありがとうございました!!

From the bottom of my heart, "I want to express my gratitude", it was a wonderful inn that makes me think like that. First of all the way to the inn! As the name of "Sanso" means, we live quietly in the mountain where trees grow thick. I had to go through steep slopes and narrow roads to get to the ryokan, but I was personally excited because the scenery around me was mysteriously felt. However, if it snows, it will not be reached by my technology. Lol Next the staff hospitality! The staff's response was perfect. I always kept smiling and responded immediately to this request. I think some of them are well educated, but more than that, it felt like every one was enjoying work and working. (I'm sorry I say from the top) Finally, the room and bath and rice! It was great to put it together roughly! ! The room was tasteful, and the food was felt from every single bowl. Naturally, the taste is the best! We used an open-air bath and a private bath, but were surprised at the open-air bath. . . Go out of the main house and walk up the stairs (with a roof). There is a stall bath. I was a little tired because I was a small uncle, but there was something about it that blows away that fatigue. Please check with your eyes. Just a disappointing point? There is only one. A small guest, a guest, stayed in the corridor in front of the room. I think whether it is considered to be smiley or noisy. I am the latter. There is much to be done about the manners of the guests about this. However, if you do not take any measures, despite the fact that you are visiting a ryokan to relax, stress may build up and dissatisfaction may appear. Well, it was an inn that would make me want to visit again even after that. Thank you for two days! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

今回もゆっくりした時間を美味しい食事と気持ちの良いお風呂で堪能できました。欲を言えば家族湯の湯温が今回ぬるくて中々調節しても温まりにくかったことでしょうか。又お伺いしたいです。お世話になりました。

I was able to enjoy the slow time this time with a delicious meal and a pleasant bath. Speaking of greed, would it be difficult for the family hot water to be warm even if it was adjusted so warm this time? I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

今回、子供の卒業や入学祝いでお伺いしました! 温泉も料理もどれも素晴らしく感動でした。そして夕食後にお祝いのサプライズまで用意して頂き大変嬉しかったです。またお部屋には露店風呂や囲炉裏もありゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました! 次は1泊ではな... Read more 今回、子供の卒業や入学祝いでお伺いしました! 温泉も料理もどれも素晴らしく感動でした。そして夕食後にお祝いのサプライズまで用意して頂き大変嬉しかったです。またお部屋には露店風呂や囲炉裏もありゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました! 次は1泊ではなく2泊したいね〜と話してます。 また是非泊まりに行きたいです。 この度はありがとうございました。

This time, I asked for the graduation and entrance celebration of the child! Both the hot spring and the food were wonderful and impressive. And after dinner we were very happy to have a festive surprise ready. There was also a stall bath and a hearth in the room and I was able to relax slowly! Next I'm talking about 2 nights instead of 1 night. I would like to stay there again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

この度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で良いリフレッシュが出来ました。 ただ、食事の提供時間は、もう少しテンポ良く給仕していただければと思いました。宿泊される方の食事の時間が重なり人手が足りないのは、承知しているつもりですが… トータ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で良いリフレッシュが出来ました。 ただ、食事の提供時間は、もう少しテンポ良く給仕していただければと思いました。宿泊される方の食事の時間が重なり人手が足りないのは、承知しているつもりですが… トータルでは、また立ち寄りたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for your time. Thank you very much for a good refreshment. However, I thought that the serving time of meals would be served more quickly. I'm aware that the meal times of the hotel guests will overlap and there will be a shortage of personnel, though ... In total, I wanted to stop again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

今回は、母の喜寿のお祝いで宿泊しました。夕食時に写真を撮っていただき、翌日フレームに入れていただきました。良い記念になりました。ありがとうございます。

This time, I stayed at the celebration of my mother Koshi. I took a picture at dinner and put it in the frame the next day. It was a good memorial. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

잊지못할 추억을 선물받았습니다. 감사합니다 꼭 다시한번 방문하고싶습니다♡

I received a memorable memory. Thank you I would like to visit again ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Special Room "KAWORI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

桜滝を臨む特別室 『かをり』に宿泊しました。 桜滝を臨む絶景のロケーションで自然に調和した解放感満載の宿でした。 お部屋はレトロ感ありの独特の雰囲気があり、これは好き嫌いが別れそう。 お部屋付きの内湯も露天も源泉掛け流しで湯量も豊富で... Read more 桜滝を臨む特別室 『かをり』に宿泊しました。 桜滝を臨む絶景のロケーションで自然に調和した解放感満載の宿でした。 お部屋はレトロ感ありの独特の雰囲気があり、これは好き嫌いが別れそう。 お部屋付きの内湯も露天も源泉掛け流しで湯量も豊富で熱い湯が好きな我々夫婦も大満足でした。 共用の露天風呂は景色も良く、大きな石を組んだもので広く、湯量も豊富で快適でした。 食事は夜はセンスも良く美味しく頂きましたが、朝は品数が多いだけで夜とは明らかに料理の質の落ちるもので残念でした。  

We stayed in the special room "Kariari" facing Sakura Falls. It was a lodging full of liberation that harmonized naturally at the location of the magnificent view over Sakura Falls. There is a unique atmosphere of the room with retro feel, which likes and dislikes seem to break up. We were satisfied with our couple who likes hot water with plenty of hot water and with hot springs with source and draining both inside and outside with room. The shared outdoor bath has good view, a large stone and wide, it was rich in hot water and comfortable. The meal was delicious at night and the taste was good, but in the morning it was disappointing that the food quality obviously disappears at night only with a large number of items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Room with an outdoor bath (outdoor bath exclusively for use with 10 tatami Japanese-style room)

全てのスタッフと全てのタイミング、細やかなお気遣いで心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝致します。お料理も大変美味しく、季節感のある内容と素敵な器使いに何度も感動でした。温泉のお湯も柔らかで心地よく、癒しの時間をたっぷり過ごす事が出来ました。又是... Read more 全てのスタッフと全てのタイミング、細やかなお気遣いで心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝致します。お料理も大変美味しく、季節感のある内容と素敵な器使いに何度も感動でした。温泉のお湯も柔らかで心地よく、癒しの時間をたっぷり過ごす事が出来ました。又是非伺いたいと思います。

I am very grateful to all the staff, all the timing, warm hearted hospitality with detailed attentions. The cuisine was also very delicious, and I was impressed many times with seasonal content and nice equipment. Hot spring hot water was soft and comfortable, I was able to spend plenty of healing time. I also would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

직원분들은 친절하셨고. 석식 때 설명은 못들었지만 조식때 한국인 직원분이 계셔 설명을 들을 수 있었습니다. 어머니께서 조식에 몹시 만족해하셨어요. 갈때 차가 사라질때까지 배웅해주신 배려도 좋았습니다.

The staff was kind. I did not hear the explanation at dinner, but there was a Korean staff member at breakfast, so I could hear the explanation. My mother was very happy with breakfast. It was also nice to see you leave the car until it disappeared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Special Room "KAWORI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

とてもいい旅行になりました。 特別室は調度品一つ一つが素晴らしく目で見て癒され、天然温泉の抜群の泉質と質の高いお食事で身も心も癒されました。 家族も大変満足しておりました。 また伺います。

It was a very nice trip. Every single furniture in the special room was healed wonderfully with eyes, and the body and mind were healed with excellent quality springs of natural hot springs and high quality meals. My family was very satisfied. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

素敵な部屋を用意していただきありがとうございました。料理もとても美味しくすばらしかったです。働いてる方々の感じもよく、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。また是非泊りに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for preparing a nice room. Cooking was also very tasty and wonderful. I also felt good feeling of working people, I felt comfortable. I definitely want to go back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

旅館位於溪邊,環境舒適,很有傳統日式旅館的特色。有操流利英語的員工小X,服務親切殷勤,還陪我的父母聊天呢。總評滿分,是十分值得推薦的旅館!

Located on the edge of the creek, the property is comfortable and has the character of a traditional Japanese ryokan. The fluent English staff is small X, the service is kind and diligent, and I also chat with my parents. The total score is a very recommended hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Special Room "KAWORI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

今回は、前回と違う特別室に宿泊。 赴きが違い、また違った意味で心地よい感じでした。 夕食、朝食もいつもより多く食べきれない程でした。 また、全て部屋食であるのが良いです。 今回も部屋から出ることなく過ごせました。 いつもお世話にな... Read more 今回は、前回と違う特別室に宿泊。 赴きが違い、また違った意味で心地よい感じでした。 夕食、朝食もいつもより多く食べきれない程でした。 また、全て部屋食であるのが良いです。 今回も部屋から出ることなく過ごせました。 いつもお世話になっているのですが、今回もいろいろと無理を言って申し訳ないです。 次は、残りの特別室に宿泊したいと思います。

This time, I stayed in a special room different from last time. It was a different feeling and a different feeling, I felt comfortable. Dinner, breakfast was too much to eat more than usual. Also, it is good to have room food at all. I could spend it without leaving the room this time as well. I am indebted to you all the time, but I am sorry to say various things this time too. Next, I would like to stay in the remaining special room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Special Room "ASAMOYA" with semi-outdoor bath & indoor bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お食事もサービスもお部屋も、そして館内の大岩も、また、周りの紅葉も全てとても良かったです。 また行きます!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The food, the service, the room, the Oiwa in the hall, the colored leaves around were all very good. I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

絕頂的溫泉飯店!

The top spa hotel!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sanso Tensui

Address

601, Sakuradake Amagasemachi, Hita-shi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux