Now loading...0%

Sansou-Tensui Sanso Tensui

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sanso Tensui

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

19%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-23

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of ... Read more The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of satisfied with this trip.

The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of satisfied with this trip.

Mr./Ms. K.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

2月8日に宿泊させていただきました。 お世話になりました。 前回は2階のお部屋でしたが今回は1階でした。 お部屋から見るコケの、木々の景色が雨に打たれて最高でした。 接客していただいた若い方の対応も丁寧でした。 1月からお仕事... Read more 2月8日に宿泊させていただきました。 お世話になりました。 前回は2階のお部屋でしたが今回は1階でした。 お部屋から見るコケの、木々の景色が雨に打たれて最高でした。 接客していただいた若い方の対応も丁寧でした。 1月からお仕事を始めたばかりとおっしゃっていましたが、なかなかでしたよ。 もちろん本人の気構えや、資質もありましょうが、指導が行き届いていることがみてとれました。 お友達にも積極的に進めています。安心して進められるお宿です。

I stayed on February 8th. thank you for helping me. Last time it was the second floor room, but this time it was the first floor. The view of the trees of the moss seen from the room was hit by the rain and it was the best. The service of the young people who had customers was also polite. You said that you just started working in January, but it was quite easy. Of course, depending on his attitude and his qualities, he was able to see that he was well-instructed. We are also actively promoting friends. This is an inn where you can proceed with peace of mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

今回は露天風呂付きの部屋(かすみ)でしたがロケーションも素晴らしく何度でもお風呂に入りたくなりました。館内にも幾つかのお風呂があり大いに楽しめます。 食事は夜も朝も質量共に満足のいくものでした。接客は淡々としていましたが、要領を得ていて私... Read more 今回は露天風呂付きの部屋(かすみ)でしたがロケーションも素晴らしく何度でもお風呂に入りたくなりました。館内にも幾つかのお風呂があり大いに楽しめます。 食事は夜も朝も質量共に満足のいくものでした。接客は淡々としていましたが、要領を得ていて私にはちょうど良かったです。 お風呂に入る回数が自然と多くなるので、部屋にバスタオルをもう一枚もしくは脱衣場に置いて頂けると助かります。トイレットペーパーはもう少し高級なものを備え付けて欲しいと思いました。 総合的には満足です。

This time, it was a room with an open-air bath (Kasumi), but the location was great and I wanted to take a bath over and over again. There are several baths in the hall, so you can enjoy it a lot. The meal was satisfying both in the evening and in the morning. The customer service was indifferent, but it was just right for me to get the point. As the number of times you take a bath naturally increases, it would be helpful if you could put another bath towel in the room or put on a dressing room. I wanted the toilet paper to be a little more expensive. Overall we are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

子どものアレルギーの対応も完璧にしていただきました。また子どもは中学生なのでおとな3名で予約していたところ、食前酒の梅酒もこちらから何も言っていないにもかかわらずノンアルコールにしていただくなど接客も素晴らしくとても楽しく過ごせました。 ... Read more 子どものアレルギーの対応も完璧にしていただきました。また子どもは中学生なのでおとな3名で予約していたところ、食前酒の梅酒もこちらから何も言っていないにもかかわらずノンアルコールにしていただくなど接客も素晴らしくとても楽しく過ごせました。 料理も夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、ロケーション抜群の露天風呂も素晴らしく本当にいい旅館だと思います。ありがとうございました。

The child's allergy response was also perfect. The child was a junior high school student, so I booked it with 3 adults, and even though I didn't say anything about the aperitif umeshu, I had to make it non-alcoholic, so the customer service was wonderful and very enjoyable. The food, dinner, and breakfast are both delicious, and the open-air bath with excellent location is a wonderful ryokan. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

It was really good stay. Food was awesome.

It was really good stay. Food was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

滞在中、天水さんの感想用紙にたっぷり書かせて頂きましたが、今回は2度目でした。 初回と同じ方にご担当頂いて、本当に満足のいくサービスを受けることが出来ました。 梅雨入りとは言え爽やかな風が吹く良いお天気で、ホタルの乱舞まで見ることが出来... Read more 滞在中、天水さんの感想用紙にたっぷり書かせて頂きましたが、今回は2度目でした。 初回と同じ方にご担当頂いて、本当に満足のいくサービスを受けることが出来ました。 梅雨入りとは言え爽やかな風が吹く良いお天気で、ホタルの乱舞まで見ることが出来ました。 リピーターが多いと伺いましたが、納得です。 季節を変えて又伺います。

During my stay, I wrote a lot on Azumi's comment paper, but this was my second time. The same person as the first one was in charge and I was able to receive a truly satisfying service. Although it was rainy season, the weather was refreshing with a refreshing wind, and we could see the firefly dance. I heard that there are many repeaters, but I am convinced. I will change the season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

母娘でゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 さりげない会話からきめ細やかなご配慮いただきました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただいたり、母への記念のプレゼントを思いがけずいただきびっくりしました。 母にとても喜んでもらって素敵な思い出になり... Read more 母娘でゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 さりげない会話からきめ細やかなご配慮いただきました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただいたり、母への記念のプレゼントを思いがけずいただきびっくりしました。 母にとても喜んでもらって素敵な思い出になりました。 本当にありがとうございました!

I was allowed to spend slowly with my mother and daughter. I had careful consideration from casual conversation. I was surprised that I had upgraded my room and had a commemorative present for my mother. I was very pleased with my mother and it was a wonderful memory. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

心から「感謝の気持ちを述べたい」、、そのように思わせてくれるステキな旅館でした。 まずは旅館までの道のり! 山荘の名の通り、木々が生い茂っている山の中にひっそりと佇んでおります。旅館へたどり着くまでに、急な勾配や細い道を抜けなければなり... Read more 心から「感謝の気持ちを述べたい」、、そのように思わせてくれるステキな旅館でした。 まずは旅館までの道のり! 山荘の名の通り、木々が生い茂っている山の中にひっそりと佇んでおります。旅館へたどり着くまでに、急な勾配や細い道を抜けなければなりませんが、周りの景観が神秘的に感じれたので、個人的にはワクワクしかしませんでした。 ただ、雪が降った場合、私の技術ではたどりつけないでしょう。笑 次にスタッフのおもてなし! スタッフの対応は完璧でした。常に笑顔を絶やさず、こちらの要望にもすぐにご対応くださいました。きちんと教育をなされているのもあるかと思いますが、それ以上に一人一人が楽しんで仕事に取り組んでいるように感じられました。(上からの物言いすみません) 最後に、部屋と風呂とご飯! ざっくりまとめてしまうと、最高でした!! 部屋は趣があり、ご飯は器の一つ一つからこだわりが感じられました。当然、味も最高です!お風呂は露天風呂と貸切風呂それぞれ利用しましたが、露天風呂に驚きました。。。母屋から外に出て、階段(屋根付き)をまあまあ登ったところに露店風呂があります。私は小太りなおじさんなので、少し疲れてしまいましたが、その疲れを吹っ飛ばすぐらいのモノがそこにはありました。 是非、その目で確かめてください。 ただ、残念な点?が1つだけ。 宿泊客であろうちびっ子が部屋の前の廊下を走ってはしゃいでおりました。 それを微笑ましいと捉えるか、うるさいと捉えるかは人それぞれかと思います。私は後者です。 これについては宿泊客のマナーに寄るところが大きいでしょう。 しかし、何かしらの対応策を講じなければ、リラックスしに旅館を訪れているにも関わらず、逆にストレスが溜まってしまい、不満が出てくるかな、、、と。 まあ、そういうことを差し引いても再度訪れたいと思わせてくれる旅館でした。 二日間ありがとうございました!!

From the bottom of my heart, "I want to express my gratitude", it was a wonderful inn that makes me think like that. First of all the way to the inn! As the name of "Sanso" means, we live quietly in the mountain where trees grow thick. I had to go through steep slopes and narrow roads to get to the ryokan, but I was personally excited because the scenery around me was mysteriously felt. However, if it snows, it will not be reached by my technology. Lol Next the staff hospitality! The staff's response was perfect. I always kept smiling and responded immediately to this request. I think some of them are well educated, but more than that, it felt like every one was enjoying work and working. (I'm sorry I say from the top) Finally, the room and bath and rice! It was great to put it together roughly! ! The room was tasteful, and the food was felt from every single bowl. Naturally, the taste is the best! We used an open-air bath and a private bath, but were surprised at the open-air bath. . . Go out of the main house and walk up the stairs (with a roof). There is a stall bath. I was a little tired because I was a small uncle, but there was something about it that blows away that fatigue. Please check with your eyes. Just a disappointing point? There is only one. A small guest, a guest, stayed in the corridor in front of the room. I think whether it is considered to be smiley or noisy. I am the latter. There is much to be done about the manners of the guests about this. However, if you do not take any measures, despite the fact that you are visiting a ryokan to relax, stress may build up and dissatisfaction may appear. Well, it was an inn that would make me want to visit again even after that. Thank you for two days! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

今回もゆっくりした時間を美味しい食事と気持ちの良いお風呂で堪能できました。欲を言えば家族湯の湯温が今回ぬるくて中々調節しても温まりにくかったことでしょうか。又お伺いしたいです。お世話になりました。

I was able to enjoy the slow time this time with a delicious meal and a pleasant bath. Speaking of greed, would it be difficult for the family hot water to be warm even if it was adjusted so warm this time? I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

今回、子供の卒業や入学祝いでお伺いしました! 温泉も料理もどれも素晴らしく感動でした。そして夕食後にお祝いのサプライズまで用意して頂き大変嬉しかったです。またお部屋には露店風呂や囲炉裏もありゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました! 次は1泊ではな... Read more 今回、子供の卒業や入学祝いでお伺いしました! 温泉も料理もどれも素晴らしく感動でした。そして夕食後にお祝いのサプライズまで用意して頂き大変嬉しかったです。またお部屋には露店風呂や囲炉裏もありゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました! 次は1泊ではなく2泊したいね〜と話してます。 また是非泊まりに行きたいです。 この度はありがとうございました。

This time, I asked for the graduation and entrance celebration of the child! Both the hot spring and the food were wonderful and impressive. And after dinner we were very happy to have a festive surprise ready. There was also a stall bath and a hearth in the room and I was able to relax slowly! Next I'm talking about 2 nights instead of 1 night. I would like to stay there again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

この度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で良いリフレッシュが出来ました。 ただ、食事の提供時間は、もう少しテンポ良く給仕していただければと思いました。宿泊される方の食事の時間が重なり人手が足りないのは、承知しているつもりですが… トータ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で良いリフレッシュが出来ました。 ただ、食事の提供時間は、もう少しテンポ良く給仕していただければと思いました。宿泊される方の食事の時間が重なり人手が足りないのは、承知しているつもりですが… トータルでは、また立ち寄りたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for your time. Thank you very much for a good refreshment. However, I thought that the serving time of meals would be served more quickly. I'm aware that the meal times of the hotel guests will overlap and there will be a shortage of personnel, though ... In total, I wanted to stop again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

今回は、母の喜寿のお祝いで宿泊しました。夕食時に写真を撮っていただき、翌日フレームに入れていただきました。良い記念になりました。ありがとうございます。

This time, I stayed at the celebration of my mother Koshi. I took a picture at dinner and put it in the frame the next day. It was a good memorial. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

잊지못할 추억을 선물받았습니다. 감사합니다 꼭 다시한번 방문하고싶습니다♡

I received a memorable memory. Thank you I would like to visit again ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Special Room "KAWORI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

桜滝を臨む特別室 『かをり』に宿泊しました。 桜滝を臨む絶景のロケーションで自然に調和した解放感満載の宿でした。 お部屋はレトロ感ありの独特の雰囲気があり、これは好き嫌いが別れそう。 お部屋付きの内湯も露天も源泉掛け流しで湯量も豊富で... Read more 桜滝を臨む特別室 『かをり』に宿泊しました。 桜滝を臨む絶景のロケーションで自然に調和した解放感満載の宿でした。 お部屋はレトロ感ありの独特の雰囲気があり、これは好き嫌いが別れそう。 お部屋付きの内湯も露天も源泉掛け流しで湯量も豊富で熱い湯が好きな我々夫婦も大満足でした。 共用の露天風呂は景色も良く、大きな石を組んだもので広く、湯量も豊富で快適でした。 食事は夜はセンスも良く美味しく頂きましたが、朝は品数が多いだけで夜とは明らかに料理の質の落ちるもので残念でした。  

We stayed in the special room "Kariari" facing Sakura Falls. It was a lodging full of liberation that harmonized naturally at the location of the magnificent view over Sakura Falls. There is a unique atmosphere of the room with retro feel, which likes and dislikes seem to break up. We were satisfied with our couple who likes hot water with plenty of hot water and with hot springs with source and draining both inside and outside with room. The shared outdoor bath has good view, a large stone and wide, it was rich in hot water and comfortable. The meal was delicious at night and the taste was good, but in the morning it was disappointing that the food quality obviously disappears at night only with a large number of items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Room with an outdoor bath (outdoor bath exclusively for use with 10 tatami Japanese-style room)

全てのスタッフと全てのタイミング、細やかなお気遣いで心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝致します。お料理も大変美味しく、季節感のある内容と素敵な器使いに何度も感動でした。温泉のお湯も柔らかで心地よく、癒しの時間をたっぷり過ごす事が出来ました。又是... Read more 全てのスタッフと全てのタイミング、細やかなお気遣いで心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝致します。お料理も大変美味しく、季節感のある内容と素敵な器使いに何度も感動でした。温泉のお湯も柔らかで心地よく、癒しの時間をたっぷり過ごす事が出来ました。又是非伺いたいと思います。

I am very grateful to all the staff, all the timing, warm hearted hospitality with detailed attentions. The cuisine was also very delicious, and I was impressed many times with seasonal content and nice equipment. Hot spring hot water was soft and comfortable, I was able to spend plenty of healing time. I also would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

직원분들은 친절하셨고. 석식 때 설명은 못들었지만 조식때 한국인 직원분이 계셔 설명을 들을 수 있었습니다. 어머니께서 조식에 몹시 만족해하셨어요. 갈때 차가 사라질때까지 배웅해주신 배려도 좋았습니다.

The staff was kind. I did not hear the explanation at dinner, but there was a Korean staff member at breakfast, so I could hear the explanation. My mother was very happy with breakfast. It was also nice to see you leave the car until it disappeared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Special Room "KAWORI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

とてもいい旅行になりました。 特別室は調度品一つ一つが素晴らしく目で見て癒され、天然温泉の抜群の泉質と質の高いお食事で身も心も癒されました。 家族も大変満足しておりました。 また伺います。

It was a very nice trip. Every single furniture in the special room was healed wonderfully with eyes, and the body and mind were healed with excellent quality springs of natural hot springs and high quality meals. My family was very satisfied. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

素敵な部屋を用意していただきありがとうございました。料理もとても美味しくすばらしかったです。働いてる方々の感じもよく、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。また是非泊りに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for preparing a nice room. Cooking was also very tasty and wonderful. I also felt good feeling of working people, I felt comfortable. I definitely want to go back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

旅館位於溪邊,環境舒適,很有傳統日式旅館的特色。有操流利英語的員工小X,服務親切殷勤,還陪我的父母聊天呢。總評滿分,是十分值得推薦的旅館!

Located on the edge of the creek, the property is comfortable and has the character of a traditional Japanese ryokan. The fluent English staff is small X, the service is kind and diligent, and I also chat with my parents. The total score is a very recommended hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Special Room "KAWORI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

今回は、前回と違う特別室に宿泊。 赴きが違い、また違った意味で心地よい感じでした。 夕食、朝食もいつもより多く食べきれない程でした。 また、全て部屋食であるのが良いです。 今回も部屋から出ることなく過ごせました。 いつもお世話にな... Read more 今回は、前回と違う特別室に宿泊。 赴きが違い、また違った意味で心地よい感じでした。 夕食、朝食もいつもより多く食べきれない程でした。 また、全て部屋食であるのが良いです。 今回も部屋から出ることなく過ごせました。 いつもお世話になっているのですが、今回もいろいろと無理を言って申し訳ないです。 次は、残りの特別室に宿泊したいと思います。

This time, I stayed in a special room different from last time. It was a different feeling and a different feeling, I felt comfortable. Dinner, breakfast was too much to eat more than usual. Also, it is good to have room food at all. I could spend it without leaving the room this time as well. I am indebted to you all the time, but I am sorry to say various things this time too. Next, I would like to stay in the remaining special room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Special Room "ASAMOYA" with semi-outdoor bath & indoor bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お食事もサービスもお部屋も、そして館内の大岩も、また、周りの紅葉も全てとても良かったです。 また行きます!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The food, the service, the room, the Oiwa in the hall, the colored leaves around were all very good. I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

絕頂的溫泉飯店!

The top spa hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

非常满意的一次住宿经验,风景优美,温泉也十分棒。晚餐和早餐都非常丰盛。服务非常好,让人感觉很温暖。唯一的疑问就是一楼到二楼的电梯不知道在哪里,退房的时候因为没有找到电梯,所以只能搬着行李下楼。其他真的都非常非常满意。希望以后还有机会再来。

Very satisfied with the experience of a stay, the scenery is beautiful, the hot springs are also very good. Dinner and breakfast are very rich. The service is very good and it feels very warm. The only question is that the elevators on the first floor to the second floor don't know where they are. When they check out, they can only move their luggage downstairs because they don't find the elevator. The other is really very satisfied. I hope there will be a chance to come back later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Special Room "KASUMI" with semi-outdoor bath& indoor bath

大変良い旅になりました! ご飯もお部屋も最高でした。

It was a very good trip! The rice and the rooms were also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

삶이 지쳐서 휴식을 취하고자 찾아 갔는데, 삶에 목표의식이 생겨 돌아왔습니다. 앞으로 삶을 더 성실히 살아 인생에 소중한 분들을 모시고 꼭 다시 가고 싶습니다. 접객은 물론 시설과, 분위기, 음식까지 더 할 ... Read more 삶이 지쳐서 휴식을 취하고자 찾아 갔는데, 삶에 목표의식이 생겨 돌아왔습니다. 앞으로 삶을 더 성실히 살아 인생에 소중한 분들을 모시고 꼭 다시 가고 싶습니다. 접객은 물론 시설과, 분위기, 음식까지 더 할 나위없이 좋았습니다. 좋은 서비스 감사합니다.

I was tired of life and went to rest, and I came back to life with a sense of goal. I would like to go back to the future with people who are dear to my life and lived faithfully in the future. It was good to have hospitality as well as facilities, atmosphere and food. Good service thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

佇まい、雰囲気、お風呂、食事全て満足いくものでした。是非紅葉の季節に再訪したいと思いました。お世話になりました。

The appearance, atmosphere, bath, meal was all satisfactory. I definitely wanted to visit again during the autumn leaves season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Guest room with outdoor bath (with an exclusive outdoor bath + 8 tatami Japanese-style room + 4 tatami half hearth)

先日はお世話になりました。 2日間 担当して下さったK様 とても気さくな方でお料理の説明等 丁寧かつ楽しく良い思い出が出来ました。 有難うございました。 施設に関しましては他の方のレビュー通りなので… また紅葉の時期に伺わせて頂きます。

You were very helpful the other day. Kajiwara Mr. Kajiwara who took charge of the two days I was able to have good memories of polite and fun explanations such as explanation of dishes very friendly. Thank you. As for the facilities as it is according to the reviews of other people ... I will let you know at the time of autumn leaves again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

최고입니다. 산장덴스이의 모든 스텝분들 고마웠어요, 또 가고 싶어요. 꼭 갈게요. 다만 첫날은 주차장에서 입구 찾기가 어려웠어요.

It's best. Thank you to all the staff members of the lodge Densui, I want to go again. I'll come. But the first day was hard to find the entrance in the parking lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Room with an outdoor bath (outdoor bath exclusively for use with 10 tatami Japanese-style room)

素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。 新しくなったお部屋に感動しました。 部屋の広さ、天井の高さなど これまでもお気に入りの天水でしたが、 さらに良くなって最高です。 また近いうちに行きます。

I had a wonderful experience. I was touched by the new room. The size of the room, the height of the ceiling and so on, such as the favorite rainwater we have ever had, it got even better and the best. I will be back soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Japanese-style room of 10 tatami (There is no guest room bath: Reservations for a family bath and superb view open-air bath are available.)

It's my first experience for Ryokan. I wholly fall in love to this place It wan my parent's wedding ... Read more It's my first experience for Ryokan. I wholly fall in love to this place It wan my parent's wedding anniversary. so they get our room upgraded. it was perfect not to mention service, atmosphere, kind staffs. Thank you so much to all of staff. I can't forget this forever.

It's my first experience for Ryokan. I wan my parent's wedding anniversary. so they get our room upgraded. it was perfect for the service, atmosphere, kind staffs. Thank you so much for all the staff. I can not forget this forever.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sanso Tensui

Address

601, Sakuradake Amagasemachi, Hita-shi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux