Now loading...0%

ラ・ジェント・ホテル東京ベイ
La'gent Hotel Tokyo Bay

casual Concept Hotel
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

36%

4

55%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. E.M(38)

Select Date:2019-02-09

2段ベッドがあるホテルは初めてだったので子供達のテンションが上がり良かったです。

Because the hotel with bunk bed was the first time, children's tension went up and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(33)

Select Date:2019-01-07

2泊で利用しました。お手頃な価格なのにお部屋も綺麗で、サービスも行き届いていました。 ただ時期が悪かった(雨が全然降らなかった1月)のか、とても空気が乾燥していて、濡れタオルを干したり加湿器をつけてもダメでした。 乾燥すると子供が鼻血を... Read more 2泊で利用しました。お手頃な価格なのにお部屋も綺麗で、サービスも行き届いていました。 ただ時期が悪かった(雨が全然降らなかった1月)のか、とても空気が乾燥していて、濡れタオルを干したり加湿器をつけてもダメでした。 乾燥すると子供が鼻血を出しやすくなるので気を付けていましたが、案の定出血し、シーツやパジャマを汚してしまい、その旨をスタッフの方に伝えたところ、優しいお言葉を頂きました。ありがとうございました。 また利用したいと思えるホテルでした。

We used it for 2 nights. Even though it was affordable, the rooms were also clean and the service was perfect. Just a bad time (January when rain did not rain at all), the air was dry very much, it was useless to dry the wet towel and attach a humidifier. Although I was careful as children got nose bleeding easily when dried it got bleeding at the bleeding, dirtying sheets and pajamas, and told the staff to that effect, I got a gentle word. Thank you very much. It was hotel which we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-22

たいへんよかったです。 どのスタッフの方も接客の感じがよかったです。 またディズニーランドへ行くときは是非利用したいです。

It was very good. Every staff member had a good feeling of customer service. I also want to use it when I go to Disneyland.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-01

メッセージカードありがとうございました。

Message card Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Select Date:2018-07-18

娘の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。 その事をお伝えしたら、バースデーカードとキャンディをいただきました。 お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 ディズニーへのアクセスも便利で、朝食のお弁当も良かったので、また利用させていただきたいです... Read more 娘の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。 その事をお伝えしたら、バースデーカードとキャンディをいただきました。 お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 ディズニーへのアクセスも便利で、朝食のお弁当も良かったので、また利用させていただきたいです。

I stayed at my daughter 's birthday. I told you about that, I got a birthday card and candy. Your thoughtfulness was very happy. Access to Disney is convenient, and breakfast lunches were also good, so I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(27)

Select Date:2018-06-15

まだ新しいので施設のキレイさと、デザインのかわいさにワクワクしました! 部屋のベッドの1つ1つの枕元にコンセントが必ずあって、部屋のいたるところにコンセントがあったので、すごく便利で助かりました。 レンタル品は自分で取りに行く、部屋の中... Read more まだ新しいので施設のキレイさと、デザインのかわいさにワクワクしました! 部屋のベッドの1つ1つの枕元にコンセントが必ずあって、部屋のいたるところにコンセントがあったので、すごく便利で助かりました。 レンタル品は自分で取りに行く、部屋の中に内線電話がないなどの利用客の手間をお願いしているところはありますが、料金のことを考えると十分な設備が整っていてなにも不便はないと思います。 また利用したいなと思うし、友人にも勧めたいと思います。

I am excited by the cleanliness of the facilities and the cuteness of the design as it is still new! There was a socket in the bedside of each bed in the room and there was an outlet in every part of the room, so it was very convenient and saved. There are places where guests are asking for the labor of the guest such as not having an extension telephone in the room to go for taking the rental items by themselves, but considering the fee, there are enough facilities and any inconvenience I do not think so. I think that I would like to use it again and I would like to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(33)

Select Date:2018-06-14

とても綺麗で清潔感のあるホテルでした。スタッフの方も感じがよく、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。 お風呂も洗い場つきで、フロントには子供が遊ぶとこもあり、子連れに優しいなという印象でした。また機会がありましたら利用させて頂きたいです。

It was a very beautiful and clean hotel. The staff was also good and we were able to stay comfortably. There was a bathroom with a washing place, there was a child playing at the front desk, and it was impression that it is kind for children. If you have a chance, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(49)

Select Date:2018-06-09

フロントの対応が、とても感じが良くて次の機会も利用したいと思います。 ディズニーランドに行くための宿泊先としては、最高ですので知り合いにも こちらのホテルを紹介したいと思います。

The front correspondence, I feel very well and I would like to use the next opportunity. As a place to stay for Disneyland, I'd like to introduce this hotel to my acquaintance as it is the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(44)

Select Date:2018-03-30

親切笑容, 服務優勝!

Friendly smile, service winning!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Select Date:2018-01-24

ディズニーランドからの送迎バスを使用した。インターネットに掲載してある写真付きの案内通りに進んだが、どのような場所にバスが停まっているかの写真がなく、バスを探すのに時間が かかってしまった。最後にバスが停まっている様子の写真も載せてほしか... Read more ディズニーランドからの送迎バスを使用した。インターネットに掲載してある写真付きの案内通りに進んだが、どのような場所にバスが停まっているかの写真がなく、バスを探すのに時間が かかってしまった。最後にバスが停まっている様子の写真も載せてほしかったです。 ラウンジは飲み物を飲めたり、レンジがあったりと便利でした!

I used a shuttle bus from Disneyland. Although I went along the information with photos posted on the internet, there was no picture of where the bus was stopped and it took a while to find the bus. I wanted you to put a picture of the bus stop at the end. The lounge was convenient to drink drinks and have a range!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Select Date:2018-08-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux