Now loading...0%

海の庭 Umi no Niwa

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Umi no Niwa

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Hotel's Choice

●部屋 山側の「海蛍」に宿泊しました。海側の部屋と比べると広さもあるようで快適でした。貸し切り露天風呂を借りるようであればそちらで海は見えますので、部屋はこちらのほうがお勧めでます。ユニットバスであったことがやや残念でした。 ●食事... Read more ●部屋 山側の「海蛍」に宿泊しました。海側の部屋と比べると広さもあるようで快適でした。貸し切り露天風呂を借りるようであればそちらで海は見えますので、部屋はこちらのほうがお勧めでます。ユニットバスであったことがやや残念でした。 ●食事 想像を超える量でした。お刺身、鮑や伊勢海老、全てが美味しかったです。コンセプトが「漁師料理・美味しい魚を食する宿」と書いてあるので豪快な料理が自慢だと思いますが、お刺身やかま焼、煮付けすべての料理がボリューミーなので、人によってはやや飽きるかもしれません。特に「なめろう」は味が濃い目でしたので、連れはやや飽きておりました。 ●お風呂 広さはありませんでしたが清潔で温度も良く、非常に快適でした。水槽の中が気持ち程度の魚しか入っていなかったので、HPとの乖離をやや感じました。 ●その他 1Fロビーのドリンクバーがありがたかったです。 駅まで送迎に来ていただきましたが、車の清潔感がややなかったことが残念でした。

● Room We stayed at "Umihotaru" on the mountain side. Compared to the room on the sea side, it was spacious and comfortable. If you would like to rent a private open-air bath, you can see the sea there, so we recommend this room. It was a bit disappointing that it was a unit bath. ● Meals It was an unexpected amount. The sashimi, abalone and lobster were all delicious. The concept says "fisherman's cuisine, delicious fish-eating inn", so I think I am proud of the exciting food, but since sashimi, sashimi, and simmering are all volumey, it may be a little boring for some people. not. In particular, "Namero" had a strong taste, so I was a little tired of traveling with them. ● bath It wasn't large, but it was clean, warm and very comfortable. There were only a few fish in the aquarium, so I felt a slight difference from the HP. ● Other We appreciate the drink bar on the 1st floor lobby. I came to pick up and drop off at the station, but I was disappointed that the car was not clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

8 tatami Japanese Room(Ocean Side)

次男の1歳記念で利用しました。 部屋は8畳だったので、そんなに広くはありませんが、まだ、つたい歩きしかできない息子にとっては、ちょうどいい広さでした。 おもちゃや絵本が置いてある所に泊まるのは初めてで、感動しました。 貸し切り風呂に行... Read more 次男の1歳記念で利用しました。 部屋は8畳だったので、そんなに広くはありませんが、まだ、つたい歩きしかできない息子にとっては、ちょうどいい広さでした。 おもちゃや絵本が置いてある所に泊まるのは初めてで、感動しました。 貸し切り風呂に行くのに、靴下を脱いで部屋を歩いていると、加湿器のせいなのか、窓際のせいなのか、畳がやや湿っている気がして、それだけが少し気になりました。 貸し切り風呂には、赤ちゃん用のボディソープや、バスチェア、おもちゃなども用意してあり、ここでも子連れへの優しさを感じました。 部屋のDVDプレイヤーの不具合を伝えると、すぐに確認に来てくれて、新しいものと交換してくれました。 0歳児の次男は、食事も布団もなしなので、人数にいれずに予約しましたが、部屋には昼寝ができそうな布団もありました。今回は布団持参で行ったので使いませんでしたが…。あとは、夕食時はおにぎり、朝食時はお味噌汁のサービスがあり、赤ちゃん連れにとっては、本当にお心遣いが嬉しかったです。 食事は、特になめろうと茶碗蒸しがおいしかったです。 大浴場には、水槽があり、片方は本物の蟹が入っていて驚きました。長男はじっくり蟹を観察できて楽しかったようです。 普段、朝7時には朝食を終える生活をしているので、次男にとって8時まで朝食を待たせるのがなかなか大変でした。フロントの方に相談すると、でき次第呼んでくださることになり、少し早めに朝食をいただくことができました。ありがたかったです。 食事の部屋は個室ではなく、他のお客様もいましたが、同じような赤ちゃん連れだったので、だいぶ気が楽でした。ご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 次男の誕生日へのお心遣いも嬉しかったです。 お世話になりました。

I used it to commemorate the second year of my second son. The room was 8 tatami, so it wasn't that big, but it was just right for my son who could only walk hard. It was my first time staying at a place where toys and picture books were placed. When I went to a private bath, taking off my socks and walking in the room, I felt that the tatami was a little damp, whether it was because of the humidifier, because of the window, I was only worried about it . In the private baths, baby body soap, bath chairs, toys, etc. are also prepared, so I felt kindness for children here as well. When I told her about the malfunction of the DVD player in the room, she came to check it immediately and replaced it with a new one. My second son, a 0-year-old, had no meals and no futons, so I booked it without taking into account the number of people. I did not use it this time because I went with a futon. After that, there was a rice ball for dinner and a miso soup for breakfast, so I was really happy to take care of my baby. The food was delicious, especially when trying to lick it. There was an aquarium in the large communal bath, and one of them was a real crab and I was surprised. The eldest son was able to observe the crab carefully and seemed to have enjoyed it. I usually have breakfast at 7 am, so it was very difficult for my second son to wait for breakfast until 8 am. When we talked to the front desk, we would call him as soon as we could, and we could have breakfast a little earlier. I was grateful. The dining room was not a private room, and there were other guests, but it was a lot easier because I had a similar baby. Thank you for your consideration. I was happy to take care of my second son's birthday. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

10 tatami Japanese Room (Ocean Side)

大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、お部屋から見えた夕陽がとても綺麗でした。お風呂も貸切り状態でゆったりと入れ、貸し借り風呂も夜空を眺めながら時を忘れて過す事が出来ました。お食事も大変美味しく、食べきれない程の量でした。又、我が家は夫... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、お部屋から見えた夕陽がとても綺麗でした。お風呂も貸切り状態でゆったりと入れ、貸し借り風呂も夜空を眺めながら時を忘れて過す事が出来ました。お食事も大変美味しく、食べきれない程の量でした。又、我が家は夫婦だけでの宿泊でしたが、お子様連れのご家族への対応も素晴らしかったです。今度は甥っ子、姪っ子を連れて宿泊したいと思えた宿です。本当にありがとうございました。 又、宿泊させて頂きますね。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The room was large and the sunset seen from the room was very beautiful. I was able to relax and enter the bath in a private state and forget the time while watching the night sky. The food was also very good and not enough to eat. In addition, my house was only for couples, but the correspondence for families with children was also wonderful. This time, I wanted to stay with my nephew and niece. I'm really thankful to you. In addition, we will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

8 tatami Japanese Room(Ocean Side)

接客と料理は今まで行った旅館では最高級でした。ありがとうございます。

Hospitality and cooking were the finest in a ryokan I have ever visited. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Special Room "Umi no Niwa"

口コミ通り、お料理のボリュームが多いだけでなく、どれもとても美味しかったです。角部屋にしましたが、お部屋からは港がみえ開放感があり、また調度品も十分でした。 妊娠中ということでお食事どころでは膝掛けをご用意いただいたり、お料理の変更も快く... Read more 口コミ通り、お料理のボリュームが多いだけでなく、どれもとても美味しかったです。角部屋にしましたが、お部屋からは港がみえ開放感があり、また調度品も十分でした。 妊娠中ということでお食事どころでは膝掛けをご用意いただいたり、お料理の変更も快く対応頂き、また、主人の誕生日でもあったのでお部屋にはお花を用意頂いておりました。細かな心遣い、接客応対にとても満足でき、気持ちの良い旅行となりました。どうもありがとうございました。

As the word of mouth, not only there are many dishes, but all were very delicious. We made corner room, but there was port feeling from the room and there was a feeling of opening and furniture was enough, too. I was preparing for a knee-rest at the meal site during pregnancy, and I was also happy to respond to changes in cooking, and also had a flower prepared in my room as it was also my husband's birthday. It was a pleasant trip that I was very satisfied with with meticulous care and customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

"Isaribi" 14tatami Japanese Room

色々なお気づかいありがとうございました。 夜はお料理ボリューム満点で、嬉しかったです!!

Thank you for your attention. I was happy at night with a great deal of food! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.a(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Special Room "Umi no Niwa"

旅館のスタッフの皆さんの接客は 本当に感じよく、素晴らしかったです。 お部屋も綺麗だし、広くて 大満足でした。 ただ 貸切露天風呂が、ぬるくて 寒くなってしまったのが残念でした。 夜に入ったら 温度がちょうど良いのかと思い ... Read more 旅館のスタッフの皆さんの接客は 本当に感じよく、素晴らしかったです。 お部屋も綺麗だし、広くて 大満足でした。 ただ 貸切露天風呂が、ぬるくて 寒くなってしまったのが残念でした。 夜に入ったら 温度がちょうど良いのかと思い 最終時間も予約したのですが 寝てしまい、入れなかったのが残念でしたが 次の日の朝に 予約してたのに寝てしまって ごめんなさいと伝えたら、フロントの方の対応が また良かったです。 総合的に お食事は 夜はもちろん 朝の食事も凄く豪華だったので 大満足でした。

Service of all the staff of the inn It was really nice and wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and spacious and very satisfying. Only reserved open-air baths are warm It was disappointing that it became cold. I think that the temperature is just right when entering the night I also booked the last time I went to bed and was sorry I couldn't put it in I made a reservation the next morning but I slept When I told that I was sorry, the correspondence of the front person was good again. Comprehensively Meal Of course night Because morning meal was also very luxurious It was a great satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

12 tatami Japanese Room (Mountain Side)

料理は美味しかったですが、食べきれなくて申し訳ありませんでした。 朝から豪華な食事で大満足です。 見送りを丁寧にして頂きありがとうございました。

The food was delicious but I was sorry I couldn't eat it. I am very satisfied with the luxurious meal from the morning. Thank you for making polite and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. r.s(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Special Room "Umi no Niwa"

先日、大人5名でお邪魔させて頂きました。 清潔感があり、アットホームな雰囲気が良かったです。 お料理も大満足!新鮮で美味しいお刺身は、感動です。 ただ、朝、夕食の量が多すぎて、残すのが勿体なく心苦しかったです。 それと、スタッフの方... Read more 先日、大人5名でお邪魔させて頂きました。 清潔感があり、アットホームな雰囲気が良かったです。 お料理も大満足!新鮮で美味しいお刺身は、感動です。 ただ、朝、夕食の量が多すぎて、残すのが勿体なく心苦しかったです。 それと、スタッフの方々のきめ細やかな対応にも、大満足でした。 ただ、お天気に恵まれなかったのが、残念。またリベンジしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The other day, I was disturbed by five adults. There was a feeling of cleanliness, and a homely atmosphere was good. The food is also very satisfying! Fresh and delicious sashimi is impressive. However, the amount of dinner was too much in the morning, and it was unfortunate that I had no choice but to leave. Also, I was very satisfied with the detailed response of the staff. However, I am sorry that I was not blessed with the weather. I want to revenge again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

10 tatami Japanese Room (Ocean Side)

食事は期待以上のボリュームでお腹いっぱい頂きました。お風呂は正直それほど期待してなかったのですが他のお客さんと会うこともなく、のんびりすることができました。 一緒に行った両親もとても喜んでいました。 是非また利用したいと思います。

The meal was full with more than expected volume. I did not expect the bath to be honest, but I was able to relax without having to meet other customers. My parents who went with me were very happy. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

10 tatami Japanese Room (Ocean Side)

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋やお風呂など清潔感があり、また女将をはじめ従業員の方々の対応の素晴らしさに感謝です。そして何より料理の美味しさ、ボリュームには驚きです。キンメの煮付けを朝食に回して頂きましたが、それだけでもお腹いっ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋やお風呂など清潔感があり、また女将をはじめ従業員の方々の対応の素晴らしさに感謝です。そして何より料理の美味しさ、ボリュームには驚きです。キンメの煮付けを朝食に回して頂きましたが、それだけでもお腹いっぱいになりそうでしたが、その他料理も美味しく食べすぎました。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいです。

Thank you very much for this time. There is a sense of cleanliness in the rooms and baths, and I am grateful to the wonderfulness of the correspondence from the female generals and other employees. And above all the taste of the food, the volume is a surprise. I was allowed to use the simmered type for breakfast, but it seemed that I was full of food, but I also ate the other dishes too delicious. I would like to see you again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Special Room "Umi no Niwa"

主人の誕生日祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました! 最高の旅行になりました! 夕食の最初に出てきた舟盛り 漁師町ならではの お魚の数々で もうテンション全快って感じでした。 出来れば 魚の名前説明だけではなく 掲示してくれていたら いいなぁた思... Read more 主人の誕生日祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました! 最高の旅行になりました! 夕食の最初に出てきた舟盛り 漁師町ならではの お魚の数々で もうテンション全快って感じでした。 出来れば 魚の名前説明だけではなく 掲示してくれていたら いいなぁた思いました。 出てくる料理工夫されたものから伝統料理まで目と舌で堪能しました。ご馳走さまでした。 次回は魚好きな子供たちも一緒に伺いたいです!

We stayed together for my husband's birthday celebration! It became the best trip! I felt it was completely tension full with a lot of fish unique to fishing boat fishermen town which appeared at the beginning of dinner. I thought that it would be nice if not possible to post not only the name explanation of the fish but also the fish. Outgoing cuisine I enjoyed it with my eyes and tongue from ingenuity to traditional dishes. It was a feast. Next time I would like to ask fish lovers who like it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

10 tatami Japanese Room (Ocean Side)

夫と二人で利用しました。部屋の窓から見える景色に、普段の忙しさを忘れて心から癒されました。こたつに入ったのも何年ぶりか。この季節、加湿器も大変ありがたく使わせてもらいました。食事はパーフェクトです。露天風呂は、写真で見たのと違った印象だった... Read more 夫と二人で利用しました。部屋の窓から見える景色に、普段の忙しさを忘れて心から癒されました。こたつに入ったのも何年ぶりか。この季節、加湿器も大変ありがたく使わせてもらいました。食事はパーフェクトです。露天風呂は、写真で見たのと違った印象だったのと、内湯の洗い場が狭いのは仕方ないと思います。スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧で、リピートしたいお宿です。

I used this with my husband. I was healed from the bottom of my heart, forgetting my usual busyness, in the scenery seen from the window of the room. How long did you enter the kotatsu for a number of years? This season, humidifier was thankfully thankfully used. Meals are perfect. I think that it is unavoidable that the outdoor bath was an impression different from what I saw in the picture, and the washroom of the inside bath is narrow. The correspondence of the people of the staff is polite and you want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

10 tatami Japanese Room (Ocean Side)

彼のお誕生日と記念日を兼ねて贅沢に美味しいものを食べてゆっくり過ごしたいと思い今回宿泊させて頂きました。彼のバースデーケーキとサプライズで記念にとお手紙が添えられたブリザーブドフラワーのプレゼントまで本当に嬉しかったです!ありがとうございま... Read more 彼のお誕生日と記念日を兼ねて贅沢に美味しいものを食べてゆっくり過ごしたいと思い今回宿泊させて頂きました。彼のバースデーケーキとサプライズで記念にとお手紙が添えられたブリザーブドフラワーのプレゼントまで本当に嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました。またお料理の豪華さと美味しさに終始感動しました。説明もひとつひとつ丁寧にしてくださりより美味しく食事の時間を満喫することが出来ました。細やかなお心遣い本当にありがとうございました。

I wanted to spend lavishly delicious food as a couple of his birthday and anniversary and wanted to spend it slowly and stayed this time. I was really pleased with the present of Brissed Flower, which was accompanied by a letter to commemorate his birthday cake and surprise! Thank you very much. I was impressed all the time in the luxury and taste of the dishes. I explained pollination one by one carefully I was able to enjoy the time of meal more deliciously. Thank you very much for your attentive warm-heartedness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

12 tatami Japanese Room (Mountain Side)

非常にクオリティの高いおもてなしでした。料理は味ボリュームともに最高でした。また行きたいですね。漁師料理最高です。

It was a very high quality hospitality. Cooking was the best both in taste volume. Also I want to go. Fisherman's dish is the best.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

"Isaribi" 14tatami Japanese Room

料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧にして頂き、大変、楽しく、思い出に残る夏休みとなりました。また、お邪魔したいです。

The food was delicious, and the customer was carefully polite, it became a very, fun, memorable summer vacation. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Special Room "Umi no Niwa"

この度は本当にお世話になりました。還暦祝いとしてお花までご準備頂きましたこと、母も大変喜んでおりとても感謝しております。また赤ちゃん用のバウンサー、おもちゃにマットレスまであり大変助かりました。何よりもスタッフの方達が皆さんとても感じのいい... Read more この度は本当にお世話になりました。還暦祝いとしてお花までご準備頂きましたこと、母も大変喜んでおりとても感謝しております。また赤ちゃん用のバウンサー、おもちゃにマットレスまであり大変助かりました。何よりもスタッフの方達が皆さんとても感じのいい方ばかりでこちらに宿泊して本当に良かったです。また機会がありましたらぜひ伺います。本当にありがとうございました!

I am deeply indebted to you for this time. Thank you very much that my mother is also very pleased that you prepared for flowers as a 60th birthday celebration. There was also a bouncer for babies, a mattress on toys, and it was very helpful. Staff's people were really nice to stay here just because they all felt very good. If there are opportunities again, I will ask. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Special Room "Umi no Niwa"

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 これまでも何回か利用させていただきましたが今回は久しぶりでした。 新たな気付きもあったりまたすぐに行きたいなと思いました‼ ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I have used it several times before but this time it was a long time ago. I also thought that I wanted to go soon as there is a new awareness as well! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-07

8 tatami Japanese Room(Ocean Side)

お世話になりました。 有難うございました。 お食事は美味しい海の幸を堪能させて頂きました。夕食はボリュームも有り、食べきれない程でしたが、煮付けは朝食に出して下さるなど お心遣いも有り難かったです。check/in,check/out ... Read more お世話になりました。 有難うございました。 お食事は美味しい海の幸を堪能させて頂きました。夕食はボリュームも有り、食べきれない程でしたが、煮付けは朝食に出して下さるなど お心遣いも有り難かったです。check/in,check/out 時も、お食事処のスタッフの方々も 皆さん感じの好い応対で素晴らしいと思いました。 今回、此方のチェックミスですが、バス,トイレが、別々でなかったので残念でした。お部屋のシャワーは、温度が一定に出なかった(熱すぎ➡水 の繰り返し)ので困りました。 ですが、今回 誕生日のお祝いで使わせて頂き、お心遣いも頂きまして、本当に有難うございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you. We enjoyed delicious seafood fortune for meal. Dinner had a volume, it was not enough to eat, but I was concerned also with your thoughtfulness, such as having meat for breakfast served for breakfast. Even when check / in, check / out, the staff of the meal staff thought that it was wonderful by everyone's favorable response. This time it was my check mistake, but it was disappointing because the bus and the toilet were not separate. The shower of the room was troubled because the temperature did not come out to a certain degree (it was too hot ➡ repeated water). Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness, thank you for using this as a celebration for your birthday this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

8 tatami Japanese Room(Ocean Side)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Umi no Niwa

Address

169 Kominato, Kamogawa-shi, Chiba-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux