Now loading...0%

日本の宿 のと楽 Notoraku

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Wakura・Nanao

Review of Notoraku

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.9/5

5

43%

4

29%

3

7%

2

21%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Notojima Terrace Club

夕食はどれも美味しくて大変満足でした。 ただ、量が多くて食べきれなかったのが少し… 部屋も綺麗で基本的な評価は高いですが、ジャグジーが壊れていたのと、内風呂・洗面が古かった、ジャグジーのあるテラスは他の部屋から見えてしまう造りだったので... Read more 夕食はどれも美味しくて大変満足でした。 ただ、量が多くて食べきれなかったのが少し… 部屋も綺麗で基本的な評価は高いですが、ジャグジーが壊れていたのと、内風呂・洗面が古かった、ジャグジーのあるテラスは他の部屋から見えてしまう造りだったので少し残念… スタッフの方々の対応と雰囲気はとても素晴らしかったです。 とても満足で幸せな気持ちで旅を楽しむ事ができました。ありがとうございました

Every dinner was delicious and very satisfying. However, it was a little bit too much to eat ... The room is clean and the basic evaluation is high, but the jacuzzi was broken and the inside bath / wash face was old, the terrace with jacuzzi was made visible from other rooms, so it is a bit disappointing ... The response and atmosphere of the staff was very nice. I was able to enjoy the trip with a very happy and happy feeling. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Guestroom with outdoor bath

ロケーションが最高で気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。お料理も美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。温泉も海を眺めながらゆったり!大変満足させていただきました。

The location was great and I was able to spend it comfortably. The food was delicious and full. The hot spring is relaxing while looking at the sea! I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Standard room

夕食場所がとても素敵でした。料理も美味しかったです。風呂も良いし、従業員の方の対応も良かったです。気になったのが食事会場はスリッパを脱いで上がりましたが、帰りは別のスリッパを使うことになりました。風呂も同じでした。最初に部屋に置いたスリッパ... Read more 夕食場所がとても素敵でした。料理も美味しかったです。風呂も良いし、従業員の方の対応も良かったです。気になったのが食事会場はスリッパを脱いで上がりましたが、帰りは別のスリッパを使うことになりました。風呂も同じでした。最初に部屋に置いたスリッパは前回使用から消臭などしているのでしょうが、食事の後や風呂の後は他の人が素足はいた後のスリッパは少々抵抗がありました。宿によっては目印のクリップなどをつけられる配慮があるところもあります。全体的には大満足でしたので少し気になってしまいました。また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The dinner place was very nice. The food was also delicious. The bath was also nice and the correspondence of the employees was also good. What I cared was that the meal venue took off the slippers, but we decided to use another slipper on the way back. The bath was also the same. The slippers that were placed in the room at the beginning may have been deodorized from the last use, but after the meal and after the bath others slippers after having bare feet had a slight resistance. Depending on accommodation, there are places where you can attach clips of landmarks etc. Overall I was satisfied with it so I was a little worried. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Guestroom with Panorama view spa

ゆったりとくつろぐ事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was relaxed and able to relax. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Guestroom with outdoor bath

11月の終わりに「特別室」を利用しました。 チェックイン後、普通は部屋担当の方がご挨拶に来てお茶を入れてくださるものですが、待てど暮らせど誰も来ず、仕方ないので「お風呂に行っていいでしょうか?」とフロントに聞く始末。 ご担当の方がその後... Read more 11月の終わりに「特別室」を利用しました。 チェックイン後、普通は部屋担当の方がご挨拶に来てお茶を入れてくださるものですが、待てど暮らせど誰も来ず、仕方ないので「お風呂に行っていいでしょうか?」とフロントに聞く始末。 ご担当の方がその後、謝りに来ましたが、その後は、特に何もお世話をされることなくチェックアウトに至りました。 客室の多い旅館の場合、ハイグレードの部屋を利用するようにしています。お部屋の心地よさもさることながら、それ相応のサービスも期待してのことです。実際、これまで利用してきた旅館はそうでした。 いつも気遣いのできる、よい仲居さんが担当してくださり、期待を超えるサービスを提供してくださいました。 ところが今回は残念ながら、そうではありませんでした。 一部屋5人宿泊で一人2万円台後半の料金を支払い、温かいおもてなしを感じることができなかった。こんなことは初めてです。 僭越ながら、下手に立派な名前を付けないほうがよいのではないでしょうか?

We used the "special room" at the end of November. After check-in, usually the person in charge of the room came to a greetings and put in tea, but waiting and living nobody came, no choice, so it can not be helped, "Would you mind going to the bath?" And front Tell me about it. Afterwards, the person in charge came to apologize, but after that, I did not take any care and checked out. In the case of a hotel with many guest rooms, I try to use a high grade room. While looking at the comfort of the room, I also expect the appropriate service. Actually, it was the inn that we have been using so far. A nice colleague who can always be concerned was handed over and provided a service that exceeded expectations. Unfortunately, this time it was not the case this time. We paid fee for the latter half of the 20,000 yen per person in a room of 5 people, we could not feel warm hospitality. This is the first time. While overbearing, is not it better not to give a good name poorly?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard room

丁寧な対応で気持ち良く過ごせました。広いお部屋で子供たちも喜んで、私たちも、お部屋にマッサージチェアが置いる心遣いが嬉しかったです。温泉も最高で、早起きして朝風呂も入りました。夕食の蟹、ぶりしゃぶがとても美味しかったです。朝食も豪華で沢山食... Read more 丁寧な対応で気持ち良く過ごせました。広いお部屋で子供たちも喜んで、私たちも、お部屋にマッサージチェアが置いる心遣いが嬉しかったです。温泉も最高で、早起きして朝風呂も入りました。夕食の蟹、ぶりしゃぶがとても美味しかったです。朝食も豪華で沢山食べました。素敵な1日を過ごせました。また父、母も連れて来てあげたいなと思いました。ありがとうございました。^_^

I was able to spend pleasantly with polite correspondence. The children were happy with the large room, and we were also happy that the massage chair was put in the room. The hot spring was also the best, I got up early and entered the morning bath. The crab of the dinner, the tongue shabu shabu was very delicious. Breakfast was luxurious and ate a lot. I had a wonderful day. I also wanted to bring my father and mother. Thank you very much. ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Guestroom with outdoor bath

のと楽はこれで3度目になりますが以前と比べて中身が落ちた様に思えました。接客が一部を除いて全体的に良くなかった。顔であるフロントは特に笑顔もなく事務的でした。お土産屋も無愛想で中居さん達もすれ違っても無言…ホテル自体は本当に良いのに残念です... Read more のと楽はこれで3度目になりますが以前と比べて中身が落ちた様に思えました。接客が一部を除いて全体的に良くなかった。顔であるフロントは特に笑顔もなく事務的でした。お土産屋も無愛想で中居さん達もすれ違っても無言…ホテル自体は本当に良いのに残念です。遠くからお気に入りのホテルを目指して楽しみに来たのに不満の残る旅行でした… 2日目の夜の食事を担当してくれたスタッフだけはとても気持ちの良い対応して下さり良かったです。 又何年か後には行きたいので少しでも改善されてれば良いなと思ってます。

It is the third time for Nogura to be this, but it seemed like the content fell as compared to before. Customer service was not good overall except for some. The front which is a face was clerical, especially without a smile. The souvenir shop is also unfriendly and Nakai san passed by, but silent ... the hotel itself is disappointing though it is really good. It was a trip that I was looking forward to aiming for my favorite hotel from afar but it was an unhappy trip ... only the staff who took charge of meal on the second night was very pleasantly responsive. I also want to go back years later, so I hope I can improve even a bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Guestroom with Panorama view spa

楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来てありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂がとても良かったです。足の悪い主人が、とても入りやすく介助が楽に出来ました。夕食も色々配慮してくださりとても楽しく過ごせましたし、美味しかったです。

Thank you very much for having a good time. The bathroom of the room was very good. Masters with poor legs were very easy to enter and helped with ease. I was able to spend a lot of dinner with me and I was very happy and it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Guestroom with outdoor bath

大勢での宿泊でしたが,皆、大変喜んで過ごせました!

It was lodging with many people, but everyone was very happy to spend it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Notojima Terrace Club

夕食と朝食とても美味しかったです。 特に夕食は見た目良し、味良し、接客良しと大変満足でした。 しかし何点か残念な点がありました。 まずせっかくの露天のジャグジー付きの部屋だったのにジャグジーにお湯を張ろうとしたら湯船がザラザラ...。... Read more 夕食と朝食とても美味しかったです。 特に夕食は見た目良し、味良し、接客良しと大変満足でした。 しかし何点か残念な点がありました。 まずせっかくの露天のジャグジー付きの部屋だったのにジャグジーにお湯を張ろうとしたら湯船がザラザラ...。 明らかに湯船を擦って洗ってない感触が全体にしました。使用感があり不快でしたが、せっかくなので雨が降り寒い中全裸で湯船を洗いました。 次にベッド。綺麗にセットされていましたが、枕と一緒に置いてあったネイビーのクッション。これが一番不快でした。男性の整髪料と加齢臭が混ざったような酷いニオイとシミがあり、ニオイがベッドにまで付いていました。 見た目は綺麗にベッドメイキングされていましたが、一番安らぐ場所が一番不快でした。 そして誕生日ケーキを用意していただいていたので食事後に部屋に持ってきていただきましたが、係りの方は部屋に入るなり机に箱をドンとおいてそそくさと部屋を出て行きました。 これは完全にワガママですが、サービスとして扱っているのであれば箱から出してきていただいたり、写真ぐらい撮っていただきたかったなと思いました。

Dinner and breakfast It was very delicious. Especially the dinner was good looking, good taste, good customer service and very satisfied. However, there were some disappointing points. First of all it was a room with a jacuzzi at the picnic open but if you tried to put a hot water in the jacuzzi, the bathtub was rough .... Clearly rubbing the bathtub to wash the whole feel. There was a feeling of use and it was uncomfortable, but it was raining so it was raining and I washed the bathtub naked in cold weather. Next the bed. It was set beautifully, but the cushion of the navy that was placed with the pillow. This was the most unpleasant. There are severe odor and spots like male hair styling and age-old smell mixed, and smell stuck to the bed. Although it looked beautifully bedmaking, the most comfortable place was the most unpleasant. Since we had prepared birthday cake, we brought it to the room after meals but the person in charge entered the room and left the room with leaving a box on the desk as it donned. Although this is completely selfish, I thought that I wanted you to pick it up from the box if you handle it as a service, or to have taken about a photograph.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Standard room

海に面した贅沢なお部屋、一つ一つ丁寧に作られたお料理、海を見下ろす露天風呂。全てが期待を超えて満足しました。また是非お邪魔したいです。

A luxurious room facing the sea, a cuisine made carefully one by one, an open-air bath overlooking the sea. Everything was exceeding expectations and I was satisfied. I also want to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Notojima Terrace Club

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Notojima Terrace Club

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Guestroom with Panorama view spa

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux