Now loading...0%

気兼ねなく、心地よく あわら温泉 ホテル八木 Awara No Yado Yagi

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Awara No Yado Yagi

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

38%

3

4%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. C.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Standard Room (Main Hall)

Dinner & breakfast are out of expectation, especially the desert.

Dinner & breakfast are out of expectation, especially the desert.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Kissho Deluxe Room

食事の室が高く、とても満足しました。 有り難うございました❗

The dining room was expensive and I was very satisfied. Thank you ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Kissho Deluxe Room

今回初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、とてもゆっくりとさせていただき、又食事もとても美味しく一品一品、満足でした。ありがとうございました。又機会があればお世話になりたいと思います

I stayed for the first time this time, but it was very slow and the food was very delicious and I was satisfied with each item. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of you if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Room (Main Hall)

2回目の宿泊をさせていただきました。 夕食、朝食の美味しさに魅了され、今回もまた食べたいと思って行きました。 温泉もとても気持ちがよく、子供たちと3回も入らせてもらいました。シャンプーなどのバイキングも今回初めて利用させてもらい、とても... Read more 2回目の宿泊をさせていただきました。 夕食、朝食の美味しさに魅了され、今回もまた食べたいと思って行きました。 温泉もとても気持ちがよく、子供たちと3回も入らせてもらいました。シャンプーなどのバイキングも今回初めて利用させてもらい、とても良かったです。 次回もまた利用したいと思います。

I stayed for the second time. I was fascinated by the deliciousness of dinner and breakfast, and I wanted to eat it again this time. The hot springs are also very comfortable and I was allowed to enter with the children three times. I was very happy to use the shampoo and other buffets for the first time. I would like to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Kissho suite room Bashoan

この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋は、2人には広すぎましたが、とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 温泉が24時間利用できるのがとても良かったです。 シャンプー類も豊富で驚きました。 お食事は、みなさんの口コミ通りとても... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋は、2人には広すぎましたが、とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 温泉が24時間利用できるのがとても良かったです。 シャンプー類も豊富で驚きました。 お食事は、みなさんの口コミ通りとても美味しかったです。 是非、また泊まりに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was too large for two people, but it was very comfortable. It was very nice that the hot springs were available 24 hours a day. I was surprised at the abundance of shampoos. The food was very good as everyone said. I definitely want to go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Standard Room (Main Hall)

夕食と朝食のどちらも非常に美味しくて、お腹が満腹になるまで食べてしまいました。お風呂も4回も入ってゆっくりすることができました。メロンフェアでたくさんのデザートを食べることができ満足でした。また次にも行きたいと思います。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and I ate until I was full. I was able to take a bath four times and relax. I was satisfied that I could eat many desserts at the melon fair. I would like to go again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Standard Room (Main Hall)

今回が3回目の訪問でした!食事が楽しみで、毎回期待して行っています。新型コロナで不安でしたが、安心して滞在できました。今回も食事は非常に美味しく、夕食も朝食もたくさん食べ過ぎました。特にお寿司はいくらや大トロが美味しく、たくさん食べ過ぎまし... Read more 今回が3回目の訪問でした!食事が楽しみで、毎回期待して行っています。新型コロナで不安でしたが、安心して滞在できました。今回も食事は非常に美味しく、夕食も朝食もたくさん食べ過ぎました。特にお寿司はいくらや大トロが美味しく、たくさん食べ過ぎました。ストロベリーフェアもあり、ケーキはイチゴをたくさん食べました。また行きたいと思います。

This was my third visit! I am looking forward to the meal and expecting every time. I was worried about the new corona, but I was able to stay with confidence. This time the food was very good, too much dinner and breakfast. In particular, the sushi was delicious and the toro was delicious and I ate too much. There was also a strawberry fair and the cake ate a lot of strawberries. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Kissho suite room Bashoan

食事がとても美味しかったです ブッフェですが、補充などもマメにしてくださり 通常のブッフェとは違い、料理の質も内容もサービスも凄かったと思います 本当にありがとうございました 中で美味しい料理を作ってくださってる方すごいと思いました... Read more 食事がとても美味しかったです ブッフェですが、補充などもマメにしてくださり 通常のブッフェとは違い、料理の質も内容もサービスも凄かったと思います 本当にありがとうございました 中で美味しい料理を作ってくださってる方すごいと思いました 今回は、母が難病になり来年どうなるか全くわからず、みんなで来れるうちに何処か行こうと予約させていただきました 母は話す事ができなくなってきており、筆読でのやりとりが必要なのでボールペンがテーブルの上にありました そのボールペンで少しトラブルありましたが その後、とても次の日の朝食や、帰りのフロントまでも 謝罪のお言葉いただきまして、かえって恐縮でしたが、 カニがまだ残ってるのに蟹酢を下げるとか まだ少し食べたいのに、お箸まで下げるとか 少し残念な気もしましたが、一生懸命お仕事されてるので仕方ないのかもですね さておき 料理の素晴らしさで、全て消されてしまうくらいの料理の美味しさでしたので、 厨房の方ありがとうございました 後、一点気になりましたが チェックアウト前に、お掃除の方が寝てるところに入っていらっしゃいました 私と母はお風呂に行ってましたが息子が寝てる時に 鍵のかかっていたドアから入っていらっしゃったようです そういったことは、あまり経験したことないので 今後気をつけたほうがいいのではないでしょうか でも、お風呂ものんびり入れたし、今は亡き父に昔連れて行ってもらった東尋坊も好きですので、また利用させていただけたらいいな、て思います

The food was very good, but it was a buffet, but it was a good addition to the buffet and unlike the normal buffet, the quality of the dishes, the contents and the service were amazingThank you very much I made a delicious dish inside This time, my mother became incurable and I do not know what will happen next year, so I made a reservation to go somewhere while I could come together My mother can not talk and read and write There was a ballpoint pen on the table because exchange was necessary, but there was a little trouble with that ballpoint pen, but after that I was apologized for the breakfast of the next day and even the front desk on the way back, but I was rather afraid, Even though crabs still remain, I want to lower crab vinegar or still want to eat a little, but I feel like it is a bit disappointing to lower to chopsticks However, I was working so hard that I couldn't help it.Aside from the wonderfulness of the dishes, it was delicious enough to erase everything, so thank you for the kitchen, Now, before check-out, the cleaner was in the place where I was sleeping.My mother and my mother went to the bath, but when my son was sleeping, he came in through the locked door. I haven't experienced such a thing so much, so I guess it's better to be careful in the future, but I also like the Tojinbo who took a bath relaxedly and now my old father took me to old days So i hope i can use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Standard Room (Main Hall)

お風呂のシャワーだけ温度が低かった。 食事の内容が豊富過ぎて、みんな食べたいけど、お腹いっぱいで食べられなかったのが、残念! 福井県内から宿泊に来ていた人が、かにが不漁なのに 、沢山、しかも味も良くて、リーズナブルだけど、人件費を押... Read more お風呂のシャワーだけ温度が低かった。 食事の内容が豊富過ぎて、みんな食べたいけど、お腹いっぱいで食べられなかったのが、残念! 福井県内から宿泊に来ていた人が、かにが不漁なのに 、沢山、しかも味も良くて、リーズナブルだけど、人件費を押さえて料理の内容がよいからといってました。露天風呂も少し温めでのんびりでき、よかったです。 アメニティも充実してます。

Only the shower in the bath was cold. It's a pity that the food is too rich and everyone wants to eat, but they couldn't eat because they were full! A person who came to stay from Fukui Prefecture said that the crab is unfished, but the taste is good and the food is reasonable, but the food contents are good with low labor costs. The open-air bath was a little warmer, so it was nice. Amenity is substantial, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Standard Room (Main Hall)

10.11日と1泊で宿泊させて頂きました。 久しぶりの家族旅行、初めての福井。父も母もホテル八木さんの食事には特に大満足でした。ビュッフェどれを取っても美味しく、季節が変わったらまた来たいと何度も言ってました。スイーツやパンに目がない私も... Read more 10.11日と1泊で宿泊させて頂きました。 久しぶりの家族旅行、初めての福井。父も母もホテル八木さんの食事には特に大満足でした。ビュッフェどれを取っても美味しく、季節が変わったらまた来たいと何度も言ってました。スイーツやパンに目がない私も同感です。 また、従業員の方の対応良し、温泉も気持ち良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight on 10.11 days. Fukui is my first family trip after a long time. My father and mother were particularly satisfied with the hotel Yagi's meal. I said many times that I would like to come again if the season changes. I agree with my sweets and bread. In addition, the employees responded well, and the hot springs were pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Kissho twin bedroom (top floor) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

台風の最中に利用させていただきました。そのせいか、宿泊客が少なくて、ゆっくり快適に過ごせました。 従業員の方は、皆さん親切でフレンドリーで、居心地が良かったです。 素敵な中庭を眺めるためのソファもゆったりサイズで座り心地が良かったです。... Read more 台風の最中に利用させていただきました。そのせいか、宿泊客が少なくて、ゆっくり快適に過ごせました。 従業員の方は、皆さん親切でフレンドリーで、居心地が良かったです。 素敵な中庭を眺めるためのソファもゆったりサイズで座り心地が良かったです。庭も窓も綺麗にしてくださっていたので、大変心地好かったです。 食事もドリンクも種類が充実していて、子供から年寄りまで楽しめる工夫がされていると思いました。 大浴場では、シャンプーやボディーソープ、ボディミルクやヘアトリートメントなどの種類が多くてビックリしました。もちろん、全種類を使うことはできませんでしたが、これほどの種類を揃えているホテルは他にないので面白いと思いました。 珪藻土の足拭きマットや床暖房のおかげで床がカラっと乾いていた点も好印象です。 でも1点、残念だったのが大浴場のお風呂です。 お風呂の床には砂がたくさん入っていましたし、ところどころに湯垢が浮いていて気持ち悪かったです。気になって寛ぐことができませんでした。 一方、露天風呂は良かったです。外が寒かったので、私には少し湯温が低く感じたのですが、幸いにも宿泊客が少なかったのでゆっくり浸かって身体を温めることができました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it during the typhoon. Because of that, there were few guests and I could spend it slowly and comfortably. The employees were all kind, friendly and cozy. The sofa for looking at the lovely courtyard was also comfortable and comfortable. The garden and windows were clean, so it was very comfortable. I thought that there were a variety of meals and drinks, and I was able to enjoy it from children to the elderly. At the public bath, there were many types of shampoos, body soaps, body milk and hair treatments that surprised me. Of course, I couldn't use all kinds, but I thought it was interesting because there are no other hotels that have this kind of kind. It is also a good impression that the floor was dry thanks to the diatomaceous earth mats and floor heating. But one thing was disappointing is the bath in the public bath. There was a lot of sand on the floor of the bath, and it was unpleasant with scales in some places. I could n’t relax. On the other hand, the outdoor bath was good. Because it was cold outside, I felt that the hot water temperature was a little low, but fortunately there were not many guests, so I was able to warm myself by immersing slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Standard Room (Main Hall)

全体的には良かったのですが、節電なのか故障なのか部屋のエアコンが30分か1時間?くらいすると勝手に切れて何回も付け直しました。 寝てる時に暑くて目が覚め、何回もエアコン付け直したので熟睡出来ずストレスでした。 ただお食事は最高でした... Read more 全体的には良かったのですが、節電なのか故障なのか部屋のエアコンが30分か1時間?くらいすると勝手に切れて何回も付け直しました。 寝てる時に暑くて目が覚め、何回もエアコン付け直したので熟睡出来ずストレスでした。 ただお食事は最高でした。 ビュッフェスタイルなので、品数も質も期待出来ないのかなと思っていたのですが、本当に最高でした。豪華でお腹苦しくても食べたい程美味しかったです。 朝も豪華で感動の美味しさでした。 部屋に荷物運ぶのがセルフだったり、基本セルフ感の強い宿でしたが、このクオリティの食事の為なら仕方ないのかなと思える程です。 周辺の宿に比べるととてもお安いですし、やはり良心的です。 なので、エアコンだけは残念でした。

Overall it was good, but is it power saving or broken? Is the room air conditioner 30 minutes or 1 hour? After that, I cut it out and reattached it many times. I woke up when I was sleeping and woke up and re-installed the air conditioner many times, so I couldn't sleep well and was stressful. The food was just amazing. I thought it was a buffet style, so I couldn't expect the number of items and quality, but it was really great. Even if it was gorgeous and hungry, it was delicious enough to eat. It was gorgeous and impressive in the morning. It was an inn with a strong sense of basic self-self to carry luggage to the room, but it seems that there is no help for this quality meal. It is very cheap compared to the surrounding inns, and it is also conscientious. So only the air conditioner was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Room type determined by hotel (generally Japanese style) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

とっても、よかったです。 ただ、サウナに入るとき、外に眼鏡置きがあればと思いました。

It was very good. However, when I entered the sauna, I thought there would be an eyeglass holder outside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Kissho twin bedroom (top floor) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

当日に急な送迎をお願いしたのに快く受けてくださりありがとうございました❗ 旅館とビジネスホテルの良いとこ取りでチェックインしたら干渉されずここちよかったです。 ドリンクの飲み放題もいいですね。 朝食バイキングがどれもすごくおいしくて、... Read more 当日に急な送迎をお願いしたのに快く受けてくださりありがとうございました❗ 旅館とビジネスホテルの良いとこ取りでチェックインしたら干渉されずここちよかったです。 ドリンクの飲み放題もいいですね。 朝食バイキングがどれもすごくおいしくて、デザートのケーキを食べながら、次いつ来ようかなと考えてました。

Thank you for taking a quick pick-up on the day, but thank you for taking it easy. You can also enjoy all-you-can-drink. All of the breakfast buffets were delicious and I was thinking about when I could come next while eating a dessert cake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Kissho twin bedroom (top floor) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

建物自体は 古いかもですが メンテナンスも 清掃も行き届いていて 快適に過ごせました。部屋の水周りは チリひとつなく 脱帽です。飲み物もロビーの ドリンクバーは とても便利でした。 食事はどれも美味しかったのですが メイン1品くらいは ラ... Read more 建物自体は 古いかもですが メンテナンスも 清掃も行き届いていて 快適に過ごせました。部屋の水周りは チリひとつなく 脱帽です。飲み物もロビーの ドリンクバーは とても便利でした。 食事はどれも美味しかったのですが メイン1品くらいは ライブで出来立て提供であれば 見栄えがしますね。時間が短いのが 残念です。早く帰って感がありありでした。もっと ゆっくりしたかったですね。 スイーツは評判通り どれも美味しかったので、ウエルカムドリンクの時の 最中と 部屋の和菓子は 選べる スイーツだと もっと嬉しいかも。HPのパテシエさんが ブュッフェ会場に パテシエ姿で 提供するなどすれば 私的には 盛り上がるなー。 残念だったのは 落雷で 個室露天風呂が 使えなかったことかな。自然災害は どうしようもないので しょうがないことですが。それで 申し訳ないのですが 設備を2にさせていただきました。

The building itself may be old, but the maintenance and cleaning were very good and I could spend it comfortably. Around the water in the room is a hat-free cap. The drinks bar in the lobby was very convenient. All the meals were delicious, but the main one would look great if it was freshly served live. I regret that the time is short. There was a feeling of going home early. I wanted to be more relaxed. All the sweets were delicious as they were well-received, so you might be more happy if you can choose Japanese sweets during the welcome drink and in the room. If the patissier of HP provides a pastry chef at the buffet venue, it will be exciting for me. What was disappointing is that it was not possible to use the private outdoor bath due to lightning. Natural disasters can't be helped. I'm sorry for that, but we have changed the equipment to 2.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Standard Room (Main Hall)

ホントに気兼ねなくゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。また是非ぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I was able to spend it relaxing without hesitation. Thank you very much. I would also like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Kissho twin bedroom (top floor) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

部屋は微妙にタバコ臭?があり、窓を開放したり、臭いとりスプレーふりまいたりで、なんとかしのぎました。朝食はクチコミどおり大変美味しかったです。お世話様でした。

Is the room slightly tobacco smell? I managed to get rid of the windows by opening the windows, smelling them and spraying them. Breakfast was very delicious as word of mouth review. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Room (Main Hall)

6/28にお世話になりました。 到着早々、ジュースをこぼしてしまうなどご迷惑をおかけしてしまい、申し訳ございませんでした。 評判通りの食事で、家族も喜んでくれてとてもよかったです。 お風呂についてもシャンプーの種類が豊富な点がとて... Read more 6/28にお世話になりました。 到着早々、ジュースをこぼしてしまうなどご迷惑をおかけしてしまい、申し訳ございませんでした。 評判通りの食事で、家族も喜んでくれてとてもよかったです。 お風呂についてもシャンプーの種類が豊富な点がとてもよかったです。 また福井へ行く際には、ぜひ利用したいと思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to 6/28. As soon as we arrived, I apologize for the inconvenience, such as spilling juice. It was very nice to have the family delighted with the food as the reputation. Also about the bath, the variety of shampoo types was very good. Also, when you go to Fukui, I would like to use it by all means, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Standard Room (Main Hall)

朝食時食事中に (食べてる最中)に 片づけるのは それさいなければ大満足でした 

While eating at breakfast (while eating) It is clear that It was great satisfaction if it was not

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Kissho Deluxe Room

食事が夕食、朝食共に満足です。 一流ホテルのブッフェよりも満足しました。 貸切露天風呂も利用する価値ありです。 宿泊代金以上の素晴らしさで週末の魚✖️肉フェス大満足です。

Meal is satisfactory for both dinner and breakfast. I was more satisfied than the buffet of the first-class hotel. It is worthwhile to use a reserved outdoor bath. I am satisfied with the fish scale meat festival of the weekend with the wonderfulness more than the accommodation price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard Room (Main Hall)

朝食も夕食も美味しく頂きました。 とても有意義な時間を過ごせたと思います。 また、利用する際はよろしくお願いします。

Both breakfast and dinner were delicious. I think I had a very meaningful time. In addition, thank you when using.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Kissho twin bedroom (top floor) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

全体的に、人手不足感が漂っており、また、館自体の老朽化が激しい。 それを補うだけのサービスはされていない。 けっこうな金額で行ったのだが、それに見合うものではなかった。

Overall, there is a sense of labor shortage, and the building itself is extremely old. There is no service to make up for it. I went with a fair amount of money, but it was not worth it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Room type determined by hotel (generally Japanese style) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

職員非常親切,房間空間充足,免費浴衣,庭園漂亮

The staff is very kind, the room is plentiful, free bathrobes, beautiful garden

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Standard Room (Main Hall)

Very good hotel

Very good hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Kissho Deluxe Room

予約の時点で「ご飯に力を入れる分サービスの至らない点は大目に見てね!」的な感じだったので部屋の汚れや備え付けのグラス割れ、はんてんの埃に売店が午前しか開いてない事にあまり衝撃は受けませんでした。その分期待した以上にご飯は満足出来ました。小さ... Read more 予約の時点で「ご飯に力を入れる分サービスの至らない点は大目に見てね!」的な感じだったので部屋の汚れや備え付けのグラス割れ、はんてんの埃に売店が午前しか開いてない事にあまり衝撃は受けませんでした。その分期待した以上にご飯は満足出来ました。小さなバイキングコーナーにも関わらず品切れになると待たせる事なく追加出しがしっかり出来ていました。予想外の風呂場のシャンプーバイキングはとても嬉しかったです。でも今時現金オンリーの支払いはどうなのだろう…

At the time of the reservation "Since you do not get service from the rice to the extent that it does not work, please take a look at the tolerance!" Because it was a kind of feeling, the shop open only in the morning due to dirt in the room, built-in glass breaks, There was not much shock in not having it. The rice was satisfied more than I expected. Despite the small buffet corner, if you run out of stock it was solidly making extra outings without waiting. Shampoo Viking of unexpected bathroom was very happy. But how is payment for cash only now?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Kissho Deluxe Room

朝食は、種類も多く、美味しく頂きました。 夕食も沢山頂きました。 御風呂も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

The breakfast, there were many kinds, it was delicious. I also had plenty of dinner. The bath was also good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Standard Room (Main Hall)

福井まで、八木さんのご飯を食べに行きました。とても美味しくまた伺いたいです。

Until Fukui, I went to eat rice of Yagi. It is very delicious and I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Room type determined by hotel (generally Japanese style) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

自販機のアルコールが無かったのが残念でした トイレの設備が新しければより最高です

It was a pity that there was no alcohol in the vending machine It is better if the toilet facilities are new

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Kissho Junior Suite

金額に見合ったサービスを得ていない。高かった印象が強いです。

I have not got the service that matches the amount. The impression that it was high was strong.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Kissho twin bedroom (top floor) 【Internet connection/standard non-smoking】 (Relux)

夫婦でお邪魔させていただきました。 食事に力を入れておられる様子はホテルの説明から了解しておりましたが、そうは言ってもブュッフェだしなぁとタカをくくっていたら、本当に美味しくてめちゃくちゃ感動しました。 いつも朝ごはんはパン食なのですが... Read more 夫婦でお邪魔させていただきました。 食事に力を入れておられる様子はホテルの説明から了解しておりましたが、そうは言ってもブュッフェだしなぁとタカをくくっていたら、本当に美味しくてめちゃくちゃ感動しました。 いつも朝ごはんはパン食なのですが、あまりにもおかずが美味しそうだったのでご飯にしたくらい。でも、パティシェの作られたデニッシュやマフィンも食べたかったのにお腹いっぱいで無理だったので、また機会があったらお邪魔したいです。 ありがとうございました。

My husband and I interfered. I understood from the explanation of the hotel that I was putting effort into the meal, but it was buffet even if I said so, I wondered if it was delicious and messed up when I hook a hawk. Always was breakfast for breakfast, but it seems that the side dishes are too delicious so I ate it for dinner. But I wanted to eat Danish and muffins that were made by the patisser, so I could not afford it because I was full, so I would like to get in the way if I have another chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Awara No Yado Yagi

Address

4-418 Onsen, Awara, Fukui

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

72 room(s)

Welcome to Relux