Now loading...0%

神戸牛と金泉・銀泉の宿 有馬御苑
Arima Gyoen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Arima

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.4/5

5

47%

4

47%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. m.n(40)

Select Date:2019-05-05

夕食の内容、量大変満足でした。お腹いっぱいになりました。 温泉は夜、朝2回入りました。

The content and amount of dinner were very satisfying. I am full. Hot spring went in the morning twice at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(54)

Select Date:2019-04-10

Helpful and polite staff. We came to celebrate the wedding anniversary of my uncle, they did prepare something special f... Read more Helpful and polite staff. We came to celebrate the wedding anniversary of my uncle, they did prepare something special for them. Onsen is really good and rooms are clean and big. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel.

Helpful and polite staff. We came to celebrate the wedding anniversary of my uncle, they did prepare something special for them. Onsen is really good and rooms are clean and big. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(27)

Select Date:2019-03-30

彼のお誕生日旅行で予約をしたのですが、夕食時にお祝いビールを出していただき大変嬉しかったです!

I made a reservation for his birthday trip, but it was great to have a festive beer at dinner!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-01-27

お世話になりました。 良い温泉をたっぷりと堪能することができました

thank you for helping me. I was able to fully enjoy the good hot spring

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-30

一次過可以享用金湯銀湯非常滿足早餐和晚餐懷石神戶牛料理十分美味房間環境優美有操普通話或廣東話的接待人員旅館附近不到三分鐘就是温泉街很多特色的小吃和手信值得一逛

Once in a while, you can enjoy the golden soup and silver soup. It is very satisfying for breakfast and dinner. Kaiseki Kobe beef is very delicious. The room is beautiful. There are less than three minutes near the receptionist in Mandarin or Cantonese. The hot spring street has many special snacks and handwritten letters. visit

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(53)

Select Date:2018-10-31

せっかく静かなお部屋の方を選びましたが、お部屋の冷蔵庫の音がうるさくて寝れませんでした、コンセントを抜かせていただきました、全体的には、細やかに行き届いていて、リラックスできました。

Although I chose a quiet room, the sound of the fridge in the room was noisy and I could not sleep, I let out the outlet, overall I was able to relax, being thoroughly attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(54)

Select Date:2018-09-20

両親の結婚60周年のお祝いにと思い、9月20日から宿泊させて頂きました。 到着早々、足の悪い母を気遣って、和室から和洋室へ変更して頂いた上に、部屋にも母親用に座椅子を用意して頂いており、旅館の方々の対応にとても感謝しております。 ... Read more 両親の結婚60周年のお祝いにと思い、9月20日から宿泊させて頂きました。 到着早々、足の悪い母を気遣って、和室から和洋室へ変更して頂いた上に、部屋にも母親用に座椅子を用意して頂いており、旅館の方々の対応にとても感謝しております。 お風呂は金の湯、銀の湯ともに気持ち良かったですし、部屋での食事もとても美味しく、大満足でした。そして、何より従業員の方々の親切な応対にとても気持ち良く過ごさせて頂けました。 とても楽しい旅行ができ、ありがとうございました。

I thought that my parents celebrated the 60th anniversary of their marriage and stayed on September 20th. As soon as arriving, I was concerned about my bad mother, changed from a Japanese-style room to a Western-style room, and also prepared a seat chair for my mother in my room, I appreciate very much for the inn's response We are. Both gold water and silver water were comfortable, and the meal in the room was also very delicious and satisfying. And I was able to spend a pleasant time with the kind reception of the employees. Thank you very much for having such a fun trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Select Date:2018-05-20

朝夕ともにお部屋食だったので足の悪い父も喜んでいました。お料理も大変美味しかったです。是非、また来たいと思います。

Because my room was in the morning and the evening, my bad father was pleased. The food was also very delicious. I definitely want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Select Date:2018-03-24

部屋もとても綺麗で、従業員の対応がとてもよく、また、神戸牛のしゃぶしゃぶがとても美味しかったです。また、行きたい、おすすめの宿です。

The room was very beautiful, the employee's correspondence was very good, and the shabu shabu of Kobe beef was very delicious. Also, I would like to go, recommended accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(26)

Select Date:2018-03-24

接客がとても良かったです。最初から最後まで丁寧に対応して頂き本当にありがとうございました。また家族で行きたいです。

Customer service was very good. Thank you very much for taking care of politely from the beginning to the end. I also want to go with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(49)

Select Date:2018-02-01

会席なので仕方ないのかもしれませんが しゃぶしゃぶなどは家族で合わせてお鍋を用意された方がいいのかなと思いました。お肉の味が 引き出されずもったいないかなと…でも、子どものお料理変更など色々してもらって嬉しかったです。ぶり大根は とても美味... Read more 会席なので仕方ないのかもしれませんが しゃぶしゃぶなどは家族で合わせてお鍋を用意された方がいいのかなと思いました。お肉の味が 引き出されずもったいないかなと…でも、子どものお料理変更など色々してもらって嬉しかったです。ぶり大根は とても美味しかったです

It may be unavoidable because it is a seat but I thought whether shakabushabu etc. should better prepare a pot together with the family. I do not think that the taste of meat is drawn out but it is a waste, but ... I was glad that I got various changes such as changing the dishes of my child. The first radish was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-26

お部屋もお風呂もお掃除が行き届いて綺麗でした。客室係りの方も、とても丁寧で暖かい接客をして頂き、とても気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 又利用したいです。

Cleaning of the room and bath was full and was beautiful. The guests also had a very polite and warm customer service, and I was very pleasant. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(54)

Select Date:2018-04-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Select Date:2018-03-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Select Date:2017-11-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux