Now loading...0%

名古屋栄 東急REIホテル Nagoya Sakae Tokyu REI Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Nagoya Sakae Tokyu REI Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.7/5

5

11%

4

56%

3

22%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.2/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Standard Single

機械のチェックインは始めから記載して下さい。

Please state machine check-in from the beginning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Superior single room

快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました!

We were able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

S-Class Twin Room

敢えて一言だけ申し上げます。 空気清浄機、点検していますか?フィルター、ホコリがびっしりでしたし、加湿タンクもカビが生えてましたし。ホテルの空気清浄機でこんなに汚いの、初めて見ました。 清掃の方を含めてこれ以上ない対応をしてくれ... Read more 敢えて一言だけ申し上げます。 空気清浄機、点検していますか?フィルター、ホコリがびっしりでしたし、加湿タンクもカビが生えてましたし。ホテルの空気清浄機でこんなに汚いの、初めて見ました。 清掃の方を含めてこれ以上ない対応をしてくれたホテルなので、ちょっと残念でした。

I would like to say just one word. Are you checking the air cleaner? The filter and dust were very tight, and the humidification tank also had mold. I saw it so dirty for the first time in a hotel air purifier. It was a bit disappointing because the hotel did not have any further measures, including the cleaning staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Superior single room

部屋に着くと、ご自由にどうぞと「ミネラルウォーター」が棚に置いてあったが、封が開いており飲みかけだったのを見て、清掃員の飲みかけかもしくは歓迎されてないなと感じた。

As I arrived at the room, "mineral water" was freely available on the shelf, but I saw that the seal was open and it was a drink and it was said that the drinking staff were drinking or not being welcomed Felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

S Class Double

この度は一泊でお世話になりました。上層階だったので、なかなかエレベーターが来ないとかはありましたが、概ね満足です。お部屋も綺麗でした。朝食もとても種類もありおいしかったです。また機会がありましたらおせわになりたいです。

I am indebted to you this night for one night. Although it was a higher floor, it was quite satisfying though the elevator did not come easily. The room was also beautiful. The breakfast was very good and it was delicious. I would like to become informed when I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Superior single room

2日目のお風呂がヌメヌメした気がした。 グリーンコインはチェックイン前にアナウンスしてほしい。

I felt that the bath on the second day did not return. I'd like the green coins to announce before check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

S Class Double Room

東急系列のホテルは久々の宿泊でした。 よかった点 ・部屋は清潔 ・朝食は快適 ・フロントの方の応対が素晴らしい いまいちだった点 ・部屋の空調の効きが悪い ・外の音がうるさい(室外機?) ・設備が若干古い

The hotel of Tokyu lineage was a long time staying. Good point · Room is clean · Breakfast is comfortable · Response of the front desk was not wonderful · Point of room air conditioning is ineffective · Outside sound is noisy · Outside machine is noisy (outdoor unit?) · Equipment is slightly old

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

S Class Double Room

チェックインの際、なぜか支払いに手間取りましたが、それ以外はとても快適でした。朝食も名古屋飯美味しかったです。今回、パートナーと利用しましたが、お部屋の雰囲気がとても気に入ったととのことでした。また利用したいです。

When checking in, it took some time to pay for some reason, but otherwise it was very comfortable. Nagoya rice was also delicious for breakfast. This time, I used it with my partner, but it was said that I liked the atmosphere of the room very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Superior single room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux