Now loading...0%

Hotel Resol Ikebukuro

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review of Hotel Resol Ikebukuro

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

40%

4

50%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Compact Single Room

シングルとしては、部屋は快適不便さは感じない清潔さと設備で大きさに対して風呂、洗面の広さもツインと同じで良かった。朝食も期待以上に種類もあっておいしかったです。地理的にもこの値段なら十分◎

As a single, the room was clean and facilities that did not feel comfortable and inconvenient. The size of the bath and wash basin was the same as that of the twin. The breakfast was also better than expected. This price is sufficient for geographical reasons ◎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Compact Single Room

7/19~1泊お世話になった者です。昨日はありがとうございました。 感想が上手くまとめられなかったので長文になります。申し訳ありません。 まだ2回しか宿泊しておりませんが、都内に泊まりがけの用事がある際は必ずここ!!といった感じでホテル... Read more 7/19~1泊お世話になった者です。昨日はありがとうございました。 感想が上手くまとめられなかったので長文になります。申し訳ありません。 まだ2回しか宿泊しておりませんが、都内に泊まりがけの用事がある際は必ずここ!!といった感じでホテルリソル池袋さんに決めております。 JR池袋駅からまた迷いかけて「有楽町線の方がめっちゃ近いやん」と気付いたので、JRからだと迷いそうな方は地下鉄有楽町線 東池袋駅から行く事をオススメいたします。 チェックインの際に、フロント横に置いてある数種類のアメニティの中からボディハンドミルクと洗い流さないトリートメントを持って行き、使ってみたら良い香りで髪もサラサラになり、とても良かったです。 お部屋に備え付けられてるレディースアメニティセットで前回は洗顔料しか使っていなかったので、今回スキンケア類も使ってみました。運良く自分の肌に合っていたので、宿泊の際にスキンケア類を全て持ってくる必要は無さそうだなと安心しております。 それと前回利用した際に「部屋が薄暗いのが気になった」と他のサイトでのクチコミに書いた所、フロントで電気スタンドの貸出があるとのご案内をいただきました。今回宿泊した時のお部屋が角部屋だったからか、照明の薄暗さはあまり気になりませんでした。 今回は体調を崩してしまいチェックイン時間を前倒しにしてしまいまして、その時間にフロントにいたスタッフさんと清掃スタッフさん、リネン業者さんにはご迷惑をおかけしてしまいました。大変申し訳ありませんでした。 おかげで久しぶりにちゃんとした睡眠をとる事が出来、清々しい気持ちでチェックアウトする事が出来ました。勿論朝食もとても美味しかったです。 朝食を食べている際に、ドレッシングが売っているという新事実を知ってしまったので、次回利用する際に買って帰りたいと思っております。 そして前回ポイントカードを作ったので、次回はHPから予約してみようかなと思っております。(チェックアウトの日の夕方に新たに予約を入れさせていただいたのですが、部屋の大きさを間違えてしまいすぐにキャンセルからの予約を入れ直しいたしました。二度手間だったかと思います。大変申し訳ありませんでした!)

It is a person who was indebted for 7/19-1 night. Thank you for yesterday. It is a long sentence because the impressions were not compiled well. I'm sorry. We have only stayed two times, but always here when there is a business of staying in Tokyo! ! It is decided to Hotel Resol Ikebukuro in such a feeling. I realized that I was getting lost again from JR Ikebukuro Station, and I would recommend going from JR Yurakucho Line Higashi-Ikebukuro Station if you were wondering if it was from JR. At the time of check-in, I took body-hand milk and a treatment that would not wash away from among the several types of amenities placed next to the front desk, and when I used it, the hair also became smooth with a good smell. I used skincare products this time as I used only a cleanser last time with the ladies' amenity set installed in the room. As I was lucky enough to fit my skin, I feel relieved that I do not need to bring in all the skin care when staying. When I used it last time and wrote in a review on another site that I was worried about the dimness of the room, I was informed that there was a rental desk at the front desk. The dimness of the light did not matter so much because the room when I stayed this time was a corner room. This time, I was disorganized and made my check-in time ahead of time, and I apologize to the staff at the front desk, the cleaning staff and the linen trader at that time. I was very sorry. I was able to get a good night's sleep after a long time, and I was able to check out with a fresh feeling. Of course breakfast was also very delicious. When I ate breakfast, I knew the new fact that dressing was on sale, so I would like to buy it back when I use it next time. And since I made a point card last time, I think that I will try to make a reservation from HP next time. (I made a reservation in the evening on the day of checkout, but I made a mistake in the size of the room and immediately made the reservation from the cancellation again. I think it was time and effort twice. I was very sorry!)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Ladies' Single Room

とてもいいホテルでした!女性専用部屋でしたが、到着したら空いていた為か2人部屋にしてくださり、広々と快適に過ごせました。部屋にはきちんとアメニティがあり、メイク落とし等に困らず過ごせました。(チェックインの際、部屋にあるとは知らず、フロント... Read more とてもいいホテルでした!女性専用部屋でしたが、到着したら空いていた為か2人部屋にしてくださり、広々と快適に過ごせました。部屋にはきちんとアメニティがあり、メイク落とし等に困らず過ごせました。(チェックインの際、部屋にあるとは知らず、フロント横のアメニティももらってしまいました。すみませんでした。)

It was a very nice hotel! It was a woman only room, but I was able to stay in a double room because it was vacant when I arrived, and it was spacious and comfortable. There was amenity in room properly and spent without trouble for makeup removal. (I did not know that I was in the room when I checked in, and I received the amenities next to the reception. I'm sorry.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Compact Single Room

支払いがルームキーを受けとった後、機械でというパターンは初めてでした。駅からは多少離れていますが、静かで過ごしやすかったです。次回は食事付にしてみたいです。

After payment received the room key, the pattern with the machine was the first time. Although it was a little away from the station, it was quiet and easy to spend. I would like to have a meal next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Ladies' Single Room

東池袋駅目の前の立地は何より便利でした。レディースフロアをご用意いただきましたが、セキュリティ的にも安心して過ごせました。お部屋は清潔で、シングルルームだけれどセミダブルのベッドが設置されていたのでのびのびと休ませていただきました。ベッド脇... Read more 東池袋駅目の前の立地は何より便利でした。レディースフロアをご用意いただきましたが、セキュリティ的にも安心して過ごせました。お部屋は清潔で、シングルルームだけれどセミダブルのベッドが設置されていたのでのびのびと休ませていただきました。ベッド脇のベンチの使い勝手がよかったです。窓からの眺望は残念ながらお隣のビルの壁onlyですが(ツインのお部屋からは街の景色が見えるそうです)夜寛ぐ分には気になりませんでした。受付のスタッフの方の感じがよかったです。

The location in front of Higashi-Ikebukuro Station was more convenient than anything. I prepared a ladies floor, but I was able to spend it with security. The rooms were clean, single rooms but with semi-double beds, so I rested relaxedly. The convenience of the bench beside the bed was good. Unfortunately the view from the window is the wall of the next building only (the twin rooms seem to have a view of the city) but I was not worried about relaxing at night. The feeling of the staff at the reception was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Single Room

喫煙室しか予約出来なかったが、禁煙室に変更していただいたようでした。部屋も静かで快適でした。

Only smoking room could be reserved, but it seemed to have you changed to non-smoking room. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Compact Single Room

あまり事前知識のないホテルチェーンでしたが、施設も新しくて良かったです。 池袋の定宿候補になりました。 でも、会員組織のリソルHカードに申し込むのを忘れて帰ってしまいました。残念。

Although it was a hotel chain with less prior knowledge, facilities were also good and it was good. Ikebukuro became a stationary candidate. But I forgot to apply to the member organization's RISEL H card and I have returned. Sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Ladies' Single Room

レディース専用フロアでありとても明るくお部屋も綺麗で居心地が良かったです。お風呂もゆっくりと入ることができベッドも程よい硬さと軟らかさでよく眠れました。快適でした。 交通の便もよく女性には安心してお勧めできます。

It is a ladies' exclusive floor and the rooms are very bright and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I could sleep in the bath slowly and slept well with moderate hardness and softness in the bed. It was comfortable. We can also recommend transportation conveniently to women with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Twin Room

今回は、お世話になりました。 女性向けのイメージだったので、今回の宿泊に選びましたが、残念だったのは化粧しにくい! やはりデスクがあると便利です。

This time, it became indebted. Because it was an image for women, I chose it for this stay but the disappointment is hard to make up! Again it is convenient to have a desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Semi Double Room

天候も体調も良くないときにお邪魔致しました。立地的に車で来る場所ではないかな、と思っていましたので、車で来るときにはまた考えたいと思います。ひとり旅ですとか、個人的には十分な環境だったと思います。エレベーターの前だったので音だけ気になりまし... Read more 天候も体調も良くないときにお邪魔致しました。立地的に車で来る場所ではないかな、と思っていましたので、車で来るときにはまた考えたいと思います。ひとり旅ですとか、個人的には十分な環境だったと思います。エレベーターの前だったので音だけ気になりましたが、気にせず休めました。

I bothered you when the weather and physical condition were not good. I thought that it might be a place to visit by location, so I think I would like to think again when coming by car. I think that it was environment alone enough for personal travel alone. Because it was in front of the elevator, only the sound was worrisome but I rested without worrying about it.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux