Now loading...0%

奥飛騨薬師のゆ本陣 Okuhida Yakushi no Yu HONJIN

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Okuhida

Review of Okuhida Yakushi no Yu HONJIN

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

13%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Japanese Room

テーマパークでの年越しが恒例となっていましたが、今回初めて旅館で過ごすので家族で楽しみにしていました。冬季でしたが、足湯も楽しめました。夕食はせいろ蒸しや年末特別メニュー?等を美味しく頂きました。飛騨牛に子供達はにっこり、名物のそばの実雑炊... Read more テーマパークでの年越しが恒例となっていましたが、今回初めて旅館で過ごすので家族で楽しみにしていました。冬季でしたが、足湯も楽しめました。夕食はせいろ蒸しや年末特別メニュー?等を美味しく頂きました。飛騨牛に子供達はにっこり、名物のそばの実雑炊は主人のお気に入りとなりました。 従業員はシルバーや外国のが多く地域の雇用に貢献されていると思います。皆さん挨拶や接客も丁寧でした。 のんびりとした年末年始を過ごすことが出来ました。お土産に頂いた温泉のもとも早速使わせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 全体的に大満足でしたが、希望を言わせて頂くなら、部屋にwi-fiがあるとうれしいです。(電波が不安定なのと、周辺に観光が少なくチェックイン後は部屋で過ごす為、卓球台も夕方空いていたので楽しみましたが、夕食後は先客がいて使えず、休憩室はwi-fiがありましたがやはり部屋で家族でゆっくりと気兼ねなく過ごしたいので...)

The year-round holidays at the theme park were the usual practice, but I spent the first time at a ryokan so I was looking forward to it with my family. It was winter, but I enjoyed the footbath. Is dinner a steamed steam or a year-end special menu? Etc. were delicious. The children smiled at Hida beef, and the porcelain dish near the specialty became his favorite. Employees think that many silver and foreigners are contributing to local employment. Greetings and customer service were polite. I was able to spend the relaxing New Year holidays. The hot spring used for the souvenir was used immediately. Thank you very much. We were satisfied very much generally, but are happy if there is wi-fi in room if we let you say hope. (Because the radio wave is unstable and there are few sightseeing in the surroundings and there is little sightseeing in the room after check-in, I enjoyed the table tennis table because it was empty in the evening, but after dinner there was no customer and there was no wi-fi There was, but after all I want to spend slowly and comfortably with my family in the room ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Japanese Room

ちょっと壁が薄いかな?と思いました。隣の声とかが漏れてきたりしましたので。

Is the wall a bit thin? I thought. Because the voice of the neighbor leaked out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese Room

妻の誕生日に宿泊させていただきましたが、予めお願いしてあったケーキの用意と夕食時の忙しい時間にも関わらず、こちらのワガママでケーキとプレゼントを部屋まで運んでいただき、なおかつホテルからもプレゼントをいただきました。 本当にありがとうござ... Read more 妻の誕生日に宿泊させていただきましたが、予めお願いしてあったケーキの用意と夕食時の忙しい時間にも関わらず、こちらのワガママでケーキとプレゼントを部屋まで運んでいただき、なおかつホテルからもプレゼントをいただきました。 本当にありがとうございました。 妻も思いの外に感激してくれて、子供たちと計画したサプライズを成功させることができました。 ほかにも深夜に足湯をしたいとお願いしたところ、わざわざ私たちのために照明をつけてくださりありがとうございました。 とても気持ちよく妻とも久しぶりにゆっくり話ができました。

I stayed on my wife's birthday, but despite having prepared the cake and the busy time at dinner, I was able to carry the cake and present to the room with this selfish mother, and from the hotel Also received a present. I'm really thankful to you. My wife was also impressed with my surprise and was able to make the planned surprise with the children successful. I also wanted to have a footbath in the middle of the night and thank you very much for lighting it for us. I was able to talk slowly with my wife after a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Japanese Room

お客さんが帰るので慌ただしい中、写真撮影も嫌な顔せずしていただきありがとうございました。卓球も無料で楽しめて楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。温泉の泉質は、とても良く飲めるように使い捨てのコップを置いてくれる配慮されており流石温泉を売りに... Read more お客さんが帰るので慌ただしい中、写真撮影も嫌な顔せずしていただきありがとうございました。卓球も無料で楽しめて楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。温泉の泉質は、とても良く飲めるように使い捨てのコップを置いてくれる配慮されており流石温泉を売りにしてるだけの事はあると思いました。そのような配慮は初めてでしたので新鮮でした。夜の売店の時間をもっと長くしてくれると嬉しいです。部屋の老朽化は仕方が無いと思いますが露天風呂の雑草が気になりました。温泉メインで考えていたのでその他の設備でここの比重が大きかったので2としました。他は綺麗にされていて気持ちよく滞在できました。総合的に温泉と囲炉裏風の食事と満足行くものでした。

Thank you for not having a bad look at the photo shoot during the rush as the customers return. I enjoyed table tennis for free and had a good time. The spring quality of the hot spring was considered to put a disposable cup so that I could drink very well, and I thought that there was something just to sell the hot spring hot spring. Such consideration was fresh for the first time. I'm glad to extend the time of the night shop more. I think that there is no way for aging of the room, but weeds in the open-air bath. As I was thinking in the hot spring main, I decided to be 2 because the specific gravity of here was large in other facilities. Others were cleaned and I could stay comfortably. Overall, I was satisfied with the hot spring and hearth meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese Room

到着時に案内をしてくれた女性は笑顔で元気もあり良い印象を受けたがピークはここまで。 22時過ぎにフロントに立った年配男性の方は、まともな接客ができていない。 保冷剤を冷凍庫で預かって欲しかったが、よくわからないと回答。 その後、ダメだ... Read more 到着時に案内をしてくれた女性は笑顔で元気もあり良い印象を受けたがピークはここまで。 22時過ぎにフロントに立った年配男性の方は、まともな接客ができていない。 保冷剤を冷凍庫で預かって欲しかったが、よくわからないと回答。 その後、ダメだったので23:30過ぎに部屋を5分近くノックし続けられる。 冷凍庫がないことも不思議だが、内線で知らせるのが普通の対応では? 朝、朝食会場の手前に居て場所を尋ねるがわからないとまごまごしており、別の女性が気づいて案内される。

The woman who gave me a guide at the arrival received a good impression with a smile and a good smile, but the peak is here. An elderly man who stood at the front desk after 22 o'clock has not been able to receive a decent service. I wanted you to keep keeping agent in freezer, but answer that I do not understand well. After that, because it was useless, we will keep knocking the room for about 5 minutes past 23:30. It is strange that there is no freezer, but what is normal response to letting you know by extension? In the morning, I am in front of the breakfast venue and asked the place but I do not know, I am crowded, another woman notices and is guided.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Japanese Room

チェックアウト後に、お二人が見送りに来てくれたのは感激です。月に一回は妻と旅行に出かけていますが久しぶりに駐車場迄、見送っていただきました。夕食、朝食には満足でしたが、お風呂が古かったのが残念です。

It is deeply moved that the two of you came to see me off after checkout. I have been going on a trip with my wife at least once a month, but I got off to the parking lot after a long absence. Although I was satisfied with dinner and breakfast, it is regrettable that the bath was old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Japanese Room

色々良きにはからっていただき、有難うございました。

Thank you very much for letting me do a good deal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux