Now loading...0%

新大阪江坂 東急REIホテル Shin Osaka Esaka Tokyu REI Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Shin Osaka・Esaka・Juzo・Tsukamoto

Review of Shin Osaka Esaka Tokyu REI Hotel

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

42%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior semi-double

日曜日に友人と2人でダブルを利用しました。 駅から近く、とても行きやすかったです。 高級感があり快適に過ごせました!

We used a double with two friends on Sunday. It was close to the station and very easy to reach. There was sense of quality and was able to spend comfortably!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Superior semi-double

リニューアルされていて、とても綺麗な部屋でした。皆さんの口コミの通り、お風呂が広めで、何度も入りました。駐車場も、2泊したので48時間駐めることが出来ました。 ただ一つ残念だったのは、チェックインしたときに、お風呂の中と、洗面台の下に1本... Read more リニューアルされていて、とても綺麗な部屋でした。皆さんの口コミの通り、お風呂が広めで、何度も入りました。駐車場も、2泊したので48時間駐めることが出来ました。 ただ一つ残念だったのは、チェックインしたときに、お風呂の中と、洗面台の下に1本ずつ髪の毛を見つけたことです。 次回も大阪に来たときは利用したいと思いますので、掃除の徹底をお願いします!

It was renewed and it was a very beautiful room. As you can see, the bath was wide and I entered many times. The parking lot was also 2 nights so I was able to park for 48 hours. The only disappointment was that when I checked in, I found one hair in the bath and one under the sink. I will use it the next time I come to Osaka, so please thoroughly clean it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E,U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Superior single

以前、他のホテルでS社のベッドの寝心地がを体験し、また泊まりたいと思い、近場のビジネスホテルを探してたら、自転車圏内で見つけて、宿泊させて頂きました。 仕事終わりに、友達と江坂で食事後別れ、1人ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 お部屋も、お風呂も... Read more 以前、他のホテルでS社のベッドの寝心地がを体験し、また泊まりたいと思い、近場のビジネスホテルを探してたら、自転車圏内で見つけて、宿泊させて頂きました。 仕事終わりに、友達と江坂で食事後別れ、1人ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 お部屋も、お風呂もキレイで、自分への良いご褒美と癒しになりました。 朝食もほどほど感が、ちょうど良い。特に、お粥は嬉しかったです。 また、家事に疲れたら、行かせて頂きたいと思います。

Before, I experienced the sleeping comfort of S's at another hotel, and wanted to stay again, and when I was looking for a nearby business hotel, I found it within a bicycle range and stayed. At the end of work, I left my meal in Esaka with my friend and let me relax slowly. Both the rooms and the baths were beautiful, and I had a good reward and healing for myself. Feeling about breakfast is just right. Especially, the porridge was happy. Also, if you get tired of housework, I would like to let you go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior semi-double

駅近でとても便利な場所にありました。部屋もコンパクトですがオシャレでした。一点だけドライヤーの調子が悪かったのが残念です。 朝食付きでリーズナブルに泊まれたので満足です。

It was in a very convenient place near the station. Room was compact, but was stylish. It is a pity that the condition of the dryer was bad at only one point. I am satisfied because I stayed at a reasonable price with breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Superior semi-double

とても、居心地がよく、全てが満足できました。朝食も美味しくいただくこともできて、ゆっくり滞在することもでき大変満足しております。またお願いすると思います。ありがとうございました。

Very comfortable and everything was satisfactory. We can have breakfast and delicious, and we are very happy to be able to stay slowly. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Superior single

部屋とエレベーターが離れていたのが気になりました。

I was worried that the room and the elevator were away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior single

遠くに離着陸する航空機が見える11階のシングルルームで、テンション上がりました。 テレビも大きめで、配置も工夫してあって良かったです。 室内も綺麗で、風呂のシャンプー・コンディショナー・ボディソープはポンプボトルタイプで、資生堂ブランド... Read more 遠くに離着陸する航空機が見える11階のシングルルームで、テンション上がりました。 テレビも大きめで、配置も工夫してあって良かったです。 室内も綺麗で、風呂のシャンプー・コンディショナー・ボディソープはポンプボトルタイプで、資生堂ブランド。 かなり満足の宿泊でした。

It is a single room on the 11th floor where you can see the aircraft to take off and land in the distance, the tension has risen. It was good that the TV was large and the arrangement was also devised. The interior is also beautiful, the bath shampoo, conditioner, body soap is a pump bottle type, Shiseido brand. It was a considerably satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Superior triple

以前泊まった時に比べて、きれいに改装されていて居心地の良いホテルでした。朝食はパン食でもご飯でもおかずが豊富でとても良かったです。事前に混雑する時間帯を案内されていましたが、それほど混雑することもなく落ち着いて朝食をとることが出来ました。 ... Read more 以前泊まった時に比べて、きれいに改装されていて居心地の良いホテルでした。朝食はパン食でもご飯でもおかずが豊富でとても良かったです。事前に混雑する時間帯を案内されていましたが、それほど混雑することもなく落ち着いて朝食をとることが出来ました。 ただ、案内された部屋が一番端っこにあったので、何時も移動する際にはいつもエレベーターまでがとても遠いし、エレベーターを降りてから部屋までの廊下が長く感じられました。エレベーターから少し遠いですが、角部屋ですので静かですよ~とか一言あるとより親切ですね。 一番困ったのは、テレビが机の前に設置されていることです。トリプルルームに宿泊したので、当然のこと複数人で利用しましたが、唯一の机に座って作業しているとテレビが見えません。誰かがテレビを見ていると机で作業が出来ません。一人利用のシングルルームなら問題ないのでしょうが、トリプルでは非常に不便に感じました。

Compared to when we stayed at the previous time, it was a cozy hotel that was refurbished nicely. The breakfast was rich in side dishes and rice and was very good. Although we were informed of the crowded time zone beforehand, we were able to take breakfast calmly without being so crowded. However, because the guided room was at the very end, the elevator was always very far away whenever we moved, and the corridor from the elevator to the room was felt for a long time. It is a little far from the elevator, but it is quiet because it is a corner room - or something more kind is more helpful. The most troubling thing is that the TV is installed in front of the desk. Because we stayed in a triple room, we used it for several people as a matter of course, but we can not see the TV when we are sitting on the only desk and working. If someone is watching TV, I can not work at the desk. There is no problem if it is a single room for single use, but it felt very inconvenient in triple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Superior semi-double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Superior single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Standard Twin [smoking]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Standard Single [smoking]

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux