Now loading...0%

熱海 ふふ Atami Fufu

Resort

Review of Atami Fufu

Overall Rating(66 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

12%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

It’s out of expectation. Love to come again.

It’s out of expectation. Love to come again.

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

お部屋・お風呂・朝食・夕食・接客 すべて満足しました。 特に夕食時、シェフとの会話はとても楽しく食材及び調理法についても楽しく学べました。 また、大風呂の設備も整っていて共有スペースの配慮も万全でした。 サービスなりの価格なので余裕が... Read more お部屋・お風呂・朝食・夕食・接客 すべて満足しました。 特に夕食時、シェフとの会話はとても楽しく食材及び調理法についても楽しく学べました。 また、大風呂の設備も整っていて共有スペースの配慮も万全でした。 サービスなりの価格なので余裕ができたらまた家族とともに伺います。

The room, bath, breakfast, dinner, and customer service were all satisfactory. Especially during dinner, the conversation with the chef was very fun and I learned about the ingredients and cooking methods. In addition, facilities of large bath were set, and consideration of common space was perfect. Since it is a service price, I will come back with my family if I can afford it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Comfort Suite Twin

妻の誕生日と私の快気祝いをかねて利用させて頂きました。部屋の雰囲気も良く、露天風呂でゆっくりくつろぎました。料理も楽しく頂きました。楽しい思い出づくりができありがとうございました。

I used it for my wife's birthday and my celebration. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the room and relaxed slowly in the open-air bath. I also enjoyed cooking. Thank you for making fun memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

本当に幸福感を味わえました。 感謝します❗️

I was really happy. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

お部屋や温泉、鉄板焼きの夕食とても満足しております。お誕生日ケーキもとても美味しかったです。 部屋のWi-Fi接続上手くいかず〜とても時間をかけてやって頂きましたが接続出来ずでしたが帰りにスタッフの方から箱のお菓子を頂きました。お心遣いあ... Read more お部屋や温泉、鉄板焼きの夕食とても満足しております。お誕生日ケーキもとても美味しかったです。 部屋のWi-Fi接続上手くいかず〜とても時間をかけてやって頂きましたが接続出来ずでしたが帰りにスタッフの方から箱のお菓子を頂きました。お心遣いありがとうございました

We are very satisfied with our rooms, hot springs and teppanyaki dinner. The birthday cake was also very delicious. Wi-Fi connection in the room did not work well-I took a very long time but I could not connect, but the staff gave me a box of sweets on the way back. Thank you for your consideration

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

お部屋も、お風呂も、食事も全て良く大変リフレッシュ出来ました。

The room, the bath, and the food were all refreshed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Stylish Suite Twin

程よい距離加減のおもてなしでとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋のセンスも素晴らしいと思います。食事も美味しく、夕飯の後のお茶も本当に美味しかったです。今度は是非エステも体験したいと思いました。又必ず伺います。

I was able to spend a very comfortable stay with moderate distance. I think the sense of the room is wonderful. The food was good and the tea after dinner was really good too. This time I wanted to experience esthetics. I will definitely ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Comfort Suite Twin

総合的にはなんの不満もありません。全てにおいて満足できて、いい時間を過ごさせていただきました。これまでに箱根翠松園、河口湖ふふに泊まらせていただきましたが、熱海ふふでの時間もまた素晴らしいものになりました。5点満点でないのは、バトラーからの... Read more 総合的にはなんの不満もありません。全てにおいて満足できて、いい時間を過ごさせていただきました。これまでに箱根翠松園、河口湖ふふに泊まらせていただきましたが、熱海ふふでの時間もまた素晴らしいものになりました。5点満点でないのは、バトラーからの最初の細かい説明が当グループを何度か利用している者にとっては不要なこと(それでいて説明不足のところもあった)、夕食にパンチがなかった(非常に美味しかったですが)、朝食は極めて普通だったこと、特にとろろは味に強い違和感を感じたこと(不味かった)、部屋のシャワーブースのミストサウナが作動しなかったこと、ロビーが狭く精算時に他の宿泊者と距離が近いことなどによるものです。

No complaints overall. I was satisfied with everything and had a good time. I have stayed at Hakone Suishoen and Kawaguchiko Fufu so far, but the time at Atami Fufu has also become wonderful. Not being a 5 out of 5 is that the first detailed explanation from the butler is unnecessary for those who have used our group several times (but there were also some explanations missing), and there was no punch at dinner (very The breakfast was extremely normal, especially the staleness was very uncomfortable (the taste was bad), the mist sauna in the shower booth in the room did not work, This is due to the proximity of other guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Stylish Suite King Double

全て期待以上でした。部屋付き露天風呂で芯までしっかり温まりました。キングサイズベッドの広さと寝心地が最高でした。ぜひまた「ふふ」を利用したいです。すぐに、会員登録してしまいました。

Everything was better than expected. It was warmed up to the core in an open-air bath with a room. The size and comfort of the king size bed were the best. I want to use "Fufu" again. I immediately registered as a member.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Comfort Suite Twin

ゆっくりできました。 母もすべて気に入ったようです。 ありがとうございました。 また伺います。

I was able to relax. My mother seems to like everything. Thank you very much. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Stylish Suite Twin

施設、お部屋、お食事もとても良かったですが サービスが何より素晴らしく、 温かいおもてなしに感動しました。 夫婦であちこちの旅館を訪れましたが、 お食事の美味しさと接客は一番です。 滞在中、ずっとリラックスして良い気持ちでいられま... Read more 施設、お部屋、お食事もとても良かったですが サービスが何より素晴らしく、 温かいおもてなしに感動しました。 夫婦であちこちの旅館を訪れましたが、 お食事の美味しさと接客は一番です。 滞在中、ずっとリラックスして良い気持ちでいられました。 息子達も連れて、また伺いたいです。

The facilities, rooms, and food were very good, but the service was great and I was impressed by the warm hospitality. I visited couples of inns here and there, but the food is delicious and the customer service is the best. During my stay I was able to relax and feel good. I would like to ask my sons again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

女3人旅に利用させて頂きました。 とても落ち着いた宿で、日頃の疲れを忘れて のんびりと過ごすことができました。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂も、源泉がたっぷり流れ 贅沢させて頂きました。 従業員の方達も、とても親切で しっかり教育さ... Read more 女3人旅に利用させて頂きました。 とても落ち着いた宿で、日頃の疲れを忘れて のんびりと過ごすことができました。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂も、源泉がたっぷり流れ 贅沢させて頂きました。 従業員の方達も、とても親切で しっかり教育されているのだなあ…と 感心しました。 お部屋の冷蔵庫には、飲みきれない程の 数種類の飲み物が入っていたのには 初めての経験で驚きました。全て無料…。 少しお高めだと思っていましたが 和食の夕飯は、どれも最高に美味しく お腹いっぱいで、食べきれなかった 秋刀魚の炊込みご飯は、後でお握りにして お部屋に届けてくれました。 お食事は、今まで利用した宿の中で 一番美味しく…また食べに行きたいと思います。 サービス、お食事、お風呂と素晴らしい宿でした。 これなら料金に関しては納得です。 女性目線で、一つ注文するとしたら ベッドが高すぎて、寝る時に上がるのが 少し大変でした。 素敵な時間を、ありがとうございました。

I used it for three women traveling. It was a very calm inn, so I was able to relax and forget about my daily fatigue. The open-air bath in the room was also luxurious with plenty of source springs. I was impressed that the employees were very kind and well educated. I was surprised by the first experience that there were several kinds of drinks in the refrigerator in my room. All free ... I thought it was a little expensive, but the Japanese dinners were all delicious and full of stomach. The food is the most delicious in the inn I have used so far ... I want to go eat again. It was a wonderful inn with service, food and bath. If it is this, it is convinced about the charge. From a woman's perspective, if I ordered one, the bed was too expensive and it was a little difficult to go up when I went to sleep. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Stylish Suite Twin

温かくてスマートなおもてなしに、とてもリラックスさせて頂きました。 ホスピタリティの良い別荘という感覚です。 夕食は鉄板焼のプランにしましたが、会席風の趣向のある美味しいコースで、シェフとのお話も楽しく良い思い出です。 コース最後のお... Read more 温かくてスマートなおもてなしに、とてもリラックスさせて頂きました。 ホスピタリティの良い別荘という感覚です。 夕食は鉄板焼のプランにしましたが、会席風の趣向のある美味しいコースで、シェフとのお話も楽しく良い思い出です。 コース最後のお茶とデザートは、スタッフの方のお勧めで、隣の雰囲気のあるバーでゆっくり頂く事が出来ました。是非、バーでデザートもよろしいのでは…事前にスタッフにお伝えするだけで出来ます。デザート後カクテルやお酒を楽しんでらっしゃる方もいました。 温泉はお肌がツルツルになります。 また、再訪したい素敵なお宿です。 ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

We were very relaxed with warm and smart hospitality. It feels like a villa with good hospitality. The dinner was a teppanyaki plan, but this is a delicious course with a kaiseki style taste, and talking with the chef is a fun and good memory. The tea and dessert at the end of the course was recommended by the staff, and we were able to get it slowly at the bar next to the atmosphere. If you like dessert at the bar, you can just tell the staff in advance. Some people enjoyed cocktails and liquor after dessert. The hot spring makes your skin smooth. It's also a nice place to visit again. Thank you m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Stylish Suite Twin

お部屋もスタッフの方も素晴らしかったですが、特に食事が全て美味しくて感動しました!また伺い代と思いました。ありがとうございました!

The rooms and staff were great, but I was especially impressed with the delicious food! I also thought it would be a visit fee. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

The room is spacious and nice. With onsen in room, can enjoy hot spring anytime. The cooking, quality and choices of mea... Read more The room is spacious and nice. With onsen in room, can enjoy hot spring anytime. The cooking, quality and choices of meal are just perfect, can truly show the passion of cooking. The service of staff is aldo excellent, very polite amd professional.

The room is spacious and nice. With onsen in room, can enjoy hot spring anytime. The cooking, quality and choices of meal are just perfect, can truly show the passion of cooking. The service of staff is aldo excellent, very polite amd professional .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Stylish Suite Twin

大変気に入っています。

I like it very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.X(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Comfort Suite King Double

Fantastic journey in Atami FuFu, excellent services and really delicious food.

Fantastic journey in Atami FuFu, excellent services and really delicious food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

エアコン設備が故障するハプニングがあったが、フォローが素晴らしく、結果大変満足な時間を過ごせた。また、ぜひ利用したい。

There was a happening that caused the air conditioner to break down, but the follow-up was excellent and the result was a very satisfying time. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Stylish Suite Twin

この度は念願のふふに宿泊して 思い出に残る旅となりました。 また是非、伺わせて頂きます。

This time, I stayed at the long-awaited trip and became a memorable trip. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Comfort Suite King Double

部屋露天のテレビが映らなかったです。 全体的にはすごく良かったので、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました! お部屋にあったアンケートを記入できなかったので、送っていただけたら記入したいです! 確か誕生日や記念日に関するアンケートだったよう... Read more 部屋露天のテレビが映らなかったです。 全体的にはすごく良かったので、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました! お部屋にあったアンケートを記入できなかったので、送っていただけたら記入したいです! 確か誕生日や記念日に関するアンケートだったような…

We did not see TV of room open-air. Overall it was so good that I wanted to go there again! I could not fill out the questionnaire that was in my room, so I would like to fill it out if I can send it! Certainly it was a questionnaire about birthdays and anniversaries ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Stylish Suite Twin

主人がお肉が食べれない為これまで避けてきた鉄板焼きを堪能しました。お肉の代わりにアワビをご用意いただき主人はご機嫌で、私はサーロインステーキをおいしくいただきました。シェフとの会話も心暖まり、素敵な夜になりました。 前回と同じお部屋でした... Read more 主人がお肉が食べれない為これまで避けてきた鉄板焼きを堪能しました。お肉の代わりにアワビをご用意いただき主人はご機嫌で、私はサーロインステーキをおいしくいただきました。シェフとの会話も心暖まり、素敵な夜になりました。 前回と同じお部屋でしたので、違うお部屋だったらもっとよかったなと思います。 是非また訪れたいと思います。

Because my husband can not eat meat, I enjoyed the teppanyaki I had avoided so far. I prepared an abalone instead of meat and my husband was happy and I had a delicious sirloin steak. The conversation with the chef was also warm and wonderful evening. It was the same room as last time, so I think it would be better if it was a different room. I hope to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Comfort Suite King Double

全体的にとても満足出来るお宿でした。不満点は、お風呂に備え付けのテレビが壊れていて見られなかった点と外国人スタッフが多かった点です。良かった点はアメニティサービスが充実していた点と夕食が美味しかった点、ベッドと部屋が広かった点です。

Overall it was a very satisfying lodging. The dissatisfaction point is that the TV installed in the bath was broken and could not be seen, and there were many foreign staff. The good points were that the amenity service was excellent, the dinner was delicious, and the bed and room were large.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Stylish Suite Twin

ふふへの宿泊は2度目でしたが、初回にまた行きたいと思って再度宿泊しましたが、どこを取っても文句のつけようがないサービスでした。また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました!

We stayed at fu for the second time, but we thought that we wanted to go to the first time again and stayed again, but it was service that there was no excuse for taking anywhere. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

高齢の親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋の中は、細かいところまで、心配りがされており、過ごしやすかったです。また、夕食も朝食も、どれも味付けが素晴らしく、おいしかったので、十分に満足できました。高齢の母も満足できていました。ありがとうございました... Read more 高齢の親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋の中は、細かいところまで、心配りがされており、過ごしやすかったです。また、夕食も朝食も、どれも味付けが素晴らしく、おいしかったので、十分に満足できました。高齢の母も満足できていました。ありがとうございました。

It was accommodation with an elderly parent. In the room, I was anxious about the details, and it was easy to spend. Also, the dinner and the breakfast were all satisfying because they were delicious and delicious. The elderly mother was also satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Stylish Suite Twin

大変良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 強いてあげるなら、朝食がもう少し豪華でも良かったかと… 部屋もお風呂も夕飯も凄く良かったです。

It was very good. Thank you very much. If you want to force it, breakfast could be a bit more luxurious ... Both the room, the bath and the dinner were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Stylish Suite Twin

ゴールデンウィークはお世話になりました。タクシーのお迎えでおしぼりや飲み物サービスとても良かったです。 お部屋の枕もとても寝やすくて、帰ってからすぐマルハチで注文しました! またリフレッシュに行きたいです。

Golden Week is indebted. We had a taxi pick up service and the drinks service was very good. The pillows in the room are very easy to sleep, and I ordered from Maruhachi immediately after I got home! I want to go to refresh again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Stylish Suite Twin

初めての宿泊ですがとても満足できました。 料理も鉄板焼が素晴らしく、朝も十分満足で 大変美味しくいただけました。 部屋も広々としており露天風呂も良かったです。 又次も宿泊したいと思いました。

It was my first stay, but I was very satisfied. Teppan-grilled food is wonderful, and I am satisfied enough in the morning It was very delicious. Room was spacious and open-air bath was good, too. I also wanted to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Comfort Suite King Double

とても丁寧に接して頂きお料理も申し分なく美味しかったです。 アメニティが充実しているので普段は出歩いてしまうところでも部屋に戻ってゆっくりとする事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

It was very polite and the dishes were delicious. The amenities were so good that I could go back to my room and relax slowly even though I usually went out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

母と息子とお伺いさせていただきました。 とってもリラックス出来ました。 食事も細やかでしたし朝食のサラダのドレッシングは購入して帰りました。 美味しかったです。

I asked my mother and son. I was very relaxed. The meal was fine and breakfast salad dressing was purchased and returned. It was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

母の80歳の誕生日祝いで、家族3人でお世話になりました。 父も母も高齢なので、ソファがあるのは助かります(膝が悪いので) お部屋の露天風呂も、素晴らしかったです。お部屋の露天風呂で、テレビ付きなのにも驚きました。 夕食は鉄... Read more 母の80歳の誕生日祝いで、家族3人でお世話になりました。 父も母も高齢なので、ソファがあるのは助かります(膝が悪いので) お部屋の露天風呂も、素晴らしかったです。お部屋の露天風呂で、テレビ付きなのにも驚きました。 夕食は鉄板焼きでしたが、どれもこれも美味しかったです。 目の前で作る行程を見ながら食するのは贅沢な時間でした。 お腹いっぱい過ぎて、どうしてもガーリックライスが食べれず悔やまれます(笑) 朝食も美味しかったです。 サラダも美味しくて、いつもサラダを食べない父が、美味しくて残さず食べていました。 両親が、かなり喜んでくれたので、皆様に感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。 また、特別な日に伺います。

My family's 80th birthday celebration helped me with my three family members. As father and mother are old, it is saved that there is sofa (because knee is bad) Open-air bath of room was wonderful, too. In the open-air bath of the room, I was surprised to have a TV. Dinner was Teppanyaki, but all were delicious. It was a luxury time to eat while watching the process to make in front of you. I was so hungry that I could not eat garlic rice at all (laughs) Breakfast was also delicious. The salad was delicious, and my dad who did not always eat it was delicious. Thank you very much because my parents were very happy. Thank you very much. I will also visit you on a special day.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Atami Fufu

Address

11-48 Mizukuchi-cho, Atami city, Shizuoka, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux