Now loading...0%

ウトコ オーベルジュ&スパ
Utoco Auberge & Spa

Resort
  • Kochi > Muroto

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(37 reviews)

4.3/5

5

49%

4

38%

3

8%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(37)

Select Date:2019-06-30

スイートルームにランクアップいただきありがとうございます。 きめ細かなご配慮が暖かく感じました。 また、海洋深層水のプールであれほど肌がきれいになるとは思いませんでした。近くに行くことがあれば、また利用したいと思います。

Thank you for upgrading to a suite room. I felt warm and meticulous care. Also, I did not think that the skin would be as clean as in a deep ocean water pool. If I can go nearby, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Select Date:2019-06-17

チェックインに遅れてしまったり、朝食の時間に間に合わなかったりしたのに、丁寧に対応してくださってありがとうございました。 とても快適で、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 スターウォッチングも素敵でした。少し冷えたので、ブランケットなどあると更... Read more チェックインに遅れてしまったり、朝食の時間に間に合わなかったりしたのに、丁寧に対応してくださってありがとうございました。 とても快適で、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 スターウォッチングも素敵でした。少し冷えたので、ブランケットなどあると更に良かったかもしれません。 朝食も美味しかったです。遅れてしまったために時間がなかったのか、矢継ぎ早にメニューが出てきて少し慌ただしく感じました。 また利用したいと思っています。

Thank you for your response carefully, even though I was late for check-in or missed my breakfast time. It was very comfortable and I had a wonderful time. Star watching was also wonderful. It was a little chilled, so it might be better to have a blanket. Breakfast was also delicious. The menu came out quickly and I felt it was a little rushing whether there was no time for being late. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(57)

Select Date:2019-05-18

記念日プランで 2泊3日 お世話になりました。 初めての海洋深層水のプールを経験する事が出来ました。 とても気持ち良く、リラックス出き楽しかったです。 ただ、プールと室内のシャワーやお風呂を使うとバスローブとバスタオルが足りなかっ... Read more 記念日プランで 2泊3日 お世話になりました。 初めての海洋深層水のプールを経験する事が出来ました。 とても気持ち良く、リラックス出き楽しかったです。 ただ、プールと室内のシャワーやお風呂を使うとバスローブとバスタオルが足りなかったです。 部屋のトイレの座面、洗面台と蛇口、バスタブの高さが気になり使用しづらくストレスでした。 いろいろ汚れが気になりましたが、ドレッサーの鏡の上にはペイント途中の跡が‥酷いです。 お料理は期待していましたが、インパクトがなく普通でした。 2回目の夕食と朝食時は急かされた気がしました。 同じプランを2泊をしましたが、2泊目は手抜きをされた様に思います。 それに、1つ問題がありましたが、明確な説明がなくとても残念に思いました。 連泊で予約したことを後悔しました。 最後に、チェックアウト後に持ち帰り用にとコーヒー入れくださいました。 少し寒い朝でしたので嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking 2 days and 3 nights with the anniversary plan. I was able to experience the first deep ocean water pool. It was very pleasant and I enjoyed relaxing. However, when I used the shower and bath in the pool and room, I didn't have enough bathrobes and bath towels. The toilet seat in the room, the washbasin and the faucet, and the height of the bathtub were bothersome and stressful to use. I'm worried about a lot of dirt, but on the mirror of the dresser there are marks in the middle of painting. I expected food but it was normal with no impact. I felt I was rushed for the second dinner and breakfast. We stayed for the same plan for 2 nights, but the second night seems to have been missed. Besides, there was one problem, but I felt very sorry without a clear explanation. I regret that I made a reservation for consecutive nights. Finally, after check out, I asked for coffee to take home. I was happy because it was a little cold morning. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.d(55)

Select Date:2019-05-05

素敵なお部屋で、お部屋からの景色も、素晴らしかったです! 接客も、丁寧で 、ゆっくり気持ちよく過ごせました! 残念だったのは、食事の席の真上の空調機器の音が、うるさかったことです。

Nice room, the view from the room was also great! The customer service was also polite and I was able to spend time slowly and comfortably! It was disappointing that the sound of the air conditioner just above the food seat was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Select Date:2019-05-03

5/3の宿泊でした。到着がチェックインより30分以上早かったですが、部屋の準備も出来ているとの事ですぐに案内して頂けて、海洋深層水のスパも利用させて頂けました。室戸岬ジオパークツアーやスターウォッチングなど無料のアクティビティも充実し、スタ... Read more 5/3の宿泊でした。到着がチェックインより30分以上早かったですが、部屋の準備も出来ているとの事ですぐに案内して頂けて、海洋深層水のスパも利用させて頂けました。室戸岬ジオパークツアーやスターウォッチングなど無料のアクティビティも充実し、スタッフの方々も非常に気持ちのいい応対でした。夕食もとてもおいしく、ソムリエの方も料理にあうワインを選んでくれて何もかもがとても満足のいく宿泊となりました。

I stayed at 5/3. Arrival was more than 30 minutes earlier than check-in, but I was able to guide you immediately because the room was ready, and I was able to use the spa of deep ocean water. There were many free activities such as Muroto Sakai Geopark Tour and Star Watching, and the staff members were very pleasant. The dinner was also very delicious, and the sommelier also chose wines to suit the food and everything was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-24

夕食、アレルギー食材は他の物に替えて頂きありがとうございました。 ただ、牛肉は大きくて、私は食べきるのに時間がかかり、出来たら同じ牛肉のソテー数枚(薄い)が良かったです。 帰りの送り車は、私1人で申し訳なく思いましたが、知らない事を沢山... Read more 夕食、アレルギー食材は他の物に替えて頂きありがとうございました。 ただ、牛肉は大きくて、私は食べきるのに時間がかかり、出来たら同じ牛肉のソテー数枚(薄い)が良かったです。 帰りの送り車は、私1人で申し訳なく思いましたが、知らない事を沢山教えて頂き、とても楽しいひとときでした。 本当に短い滞在、あと1日連泊したら、もっとスパも利用出来たし、亜熱帯の植物もウォーキングして見られてのかなと、後ろ髪引かれる思いで帰宅しました。 評判通りの素敵な宿でした(^-^)

Thank you for replacing the dinner and allergy ingredients with other things. However, the beef was large, I took time to eat, and if it was possible, the same number of sautéed beef (thin) was good. I felt sorry for myself, but it was a very enjoyable time as I was sent a lot of things I did not know. When I stayed for a really short time, and I stayed for another day, I could use the spa more, and I returned home with the thought of being pulled behind if I could see walking in the subtropical plants. It was a nice hotel according to the reputation (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(55)

Select Date:2018-12-21

酒店可以看到大海,早晚餐都很好!

The hotel can see the sea, breakfast and dinner are very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (48)

Select Date:2018-12-31

こちらの宿には2回以上泊まっているのに初めましてという接客は悲しく感じました。 初回に行った時はお部屋の細かい説明や、場所や建物の詳しい説明はありましたが、今回はざくっとした説明のみで雑に感じました。せっかく素敵な建物や施設なのに説明など... Read more こちらの宿には2回以上泊まっているのに初めましてという接客は悲しく感じました。 初回に行った時はお部屋の細かい説明や、場所や建物の詳しい説明はありましたが、今回はざくっとした説明のみで雑に感じました。せっかく素敵な建物や施設なのに説明などの付加価値は必要でしょう。綺麗な日の出が見たくて予約したのに、この時点で来た事を後悔しました。行くたびに接客レベルか落ちていっています。経費削減なのか、サービスも悪くなってきているように感じます。景色が素敵なだけに悲しい宿です。今回の接客だとまた行きたいとは思わないです。

Hospitality that we stayed at least two nights in this hotel was saddened by the customer. When I went for the first time, I got a detailed explanation of the room and a detailed explanation of the place and the building, but this time I felt sloppy with only a rough explanation. Although it is a nice building and facility, it is necessary to add value such as explanation. I regret that I came at this point though I booked to see a beautiful sunrise. Every time I go, the level of customer service is falling. I feel that it is cost reduction, service is getting worse. It is a sad place to stay because the scenery is wonderful. I do not think that I would like to go again if it is a customer service this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-07

傾聽我們的需求像是預約龍河洞的冒險活動及交通問題,給予非常大的幫忙協助。謝謝各位貼心的工作人員。晚餐和早餐都令人驚豔美味印象很深刻!迎賓小點心和飲料都不馬虎處處精緻!非常喜歡這間住宿!週邊踏出去就是美景,騎腳踏車愜意舒服。

Listening to our needs is like making an appointment for the adventures and traffic problems of the Dragon River Cave, and it is very helpful. Thank you for your kind staff. The dinner and breakfast are amazing and delicious! Welcome snacks and drinks are not sloppy! I really like this stay! Walking around is a beautiful view, and riding a bicycle is comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-11

適度な距離感での接客が良かったです。

Customer service with moderate distance feeling was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(61)

Select Date:2018-11-10

室内に設置されたワードローブ内に予め用意されたハンガーの数が少なすぎる.最初からもっと増やしておくべきである. アクティビティーに車椅子で参加できるものがないように思えた.改善を検討してもらった方がよい. 室内から海に向かう窓ガラスが汚... Read more 室内に設置されたワードローブ内に予め用意されたハンガーの数が少なすぎる.最初からもっと増やしておくべきである. アクティビティーに車椅子で参加できるものがないように思えた.改善を検討してもらった方がよい. 室内から海に向かう窓ガラスが汚く汚れていた.一点の曇りもないくらい清浄にした方がよいと思う. レストラン一口の段差が酷い.特に西側入り口.障害者にとって危険なので早急に改善して欲しい. 総じてバリアフリー化の意識に乏しい宿である.これからの時代に備えて,改善を検討した方が形成によい効果を与えると思う.

The number of hangers prepared beforehand in the wardrobe installed in the room is too small. You should add more from the beginning. It seemed like there was nothing to wheelchair for activities. You'd better consider improvement. The window glass facing the sea from the room was dirty and dirty. I think that it would be better to clean it as much as a single point of cloudiness. The bumps in a restaurant bad are terrible. Especially the western entrance. It is dangerous for people with disabilities so I want them to be improved as soon as possible. In general it is a lodging which is scarcely conscious of barrier freeization. In preparation for future times, I think that those who studied improvement will have a good effect on formation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(61)

Select Date:2018-11-08

この度は本当に充実した滞在になりました。お食事がどれもこれも大変美味しく、手の込んだ、見た目にも美しいお料理の数々に心を奪われました! お部屋から見る太平洋の景色は素晴らしく非日常的な時間を堪能させてもらいました。深層水のプールも水温も暖... Read more この度は本当に充実した滞在になりました。お食事がどれもこれも大変美味しく、手の込んだ、見た目にも美しいお料理の数々に心を奪われました! お部屋から見る太平洋の景色は素晴らしく非日常的な時間を堪能させてもらいました。深層水のプールも水温も暖かく気持ち良かったです。 室戸独特の地形や自然と共存しているような感覚に浸る事が出来て感激でした。 スタッフの方々も親切で、特に長時間の送迎も大変有り難うございました。 必ずまた再訪しようと思っています! 本当に有難うございました^_^

This time it was a really fulfilling stay. All of the meals were also very tasty, I was deprived of many elaborate, beautiful cuisines that looked beautiful! The view of the Pacific Ocean from the room was wonderful and enjoyed extraordinary time. The pool of deep water and the water temperature were warm and comfortable, too. It was impressive to be able to immerse in Muroto's distinctive topography and the feeling of coexisting with nature. The people of the staff were also kind, especially thank you very much for a long transportation. I definitely plan to visit again! I really appreciate it ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2018-09-07

今回は 私の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。サプライズでお祝いを用意して下さっていて とても嬉しかったです。有難うございました。 部屋数があまり多くなくて、静かに過ごせる場所、お部屋も広くて雰囲気もよく、お料理も美味しいという 私の希望にあ... Read more 今回は 私の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。サプライズでお祝いを用意して下さっていて とても嬉しかったです。有難うございました。 部屋数があまり多くなくて、静かに過ごせる場所、お部屋も広くて雰囲気もよく、お料理も美味しいという 私の希望にあった施設でした。 女性がおひとりで宿泊されてる方が結構いらっしゃったので少し驚いたんですが、日常の疲れを癒すのにはピッタリだと思いました。

This time I used it on my birthday. I was very happy to have a celebration at the surprise. Thank you. It was a facility that meets my desire that the number of rooms is not so large, the place where we can spend quietly, the rooms are large and the atmosphere is good, and the dishes are delicious. I was surprised a little because the woman was staying alone alone, but I felt it was perfect for healing the tiredness of daily life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Select Date:2018-10-22

ロケーションの素晴らしさは圧倒的だし、設備に古さを感じる点はあっても清潔に維持されているので大変よかった。 食事も、私の味覚に合わないものもあったが満足。ソムリエの選択にもとても満足。 恐らくスパでのテラピーも素晴らしいのではと思う。 ... Read more ロケーションの素晴らしさは圧倒的だし、設備に古さを感じる点はあっても清潔に維持されているので大変よかった。 食事も、私の味覚に合わないものもあったが満足。ソムリエの選択にもとても満足。 恐らくスパでのテラピーも素晴らしいのではと思う。 ただ、それでもここのホテルの総合評価を普通としか出来ないのは、フロント業務のレベルの低さ故。 他の分野がメインの職務であるスタッフがフロント業務を兼務しているのだろうと感じたが顧客対応窓口としてフロント業務がプロのレベルに全く達していない。横の連絡もうまくいっていない。 色々そりゃないだろうと思うことがあった。 1人、プロのスタッフを送り込んで教育をするべき。 せっかく笑顔の素晴らしいスタッフがいるのだから、フロントスタッフとしての必要なトレーニングを行うべき。

The splendor of the location is overwhelming and it is very good as it is kept clean even though there are points that feel oldness in facilities. Meals were also not satisfying my taste, but satisfied. I am also very satisfied with the selection of sommeliers. I think that therapy at the spa is probably wonderful. However, it is still unusual for the overall evaluation of the hotel to be normal only because of the low level of the front service. I felt that the staff who is the main duty of other fields is concurrently engaged in the front work, but the front service has not reached the professional level at all as a customer correspondence window. Horizontal contacts are not going well either. There was something I thought it would not be various. One person should send professional staff and educate. There is a wonderful staff with a big smile so you should do the necessary training as a front staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-12

宿泊場所の価値は接客にあると思いますが、本当に素晴らしい接客だったと感じています。気持ちの良い滞在の時間を提供していただき感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 環境面では、強いて言えば、視覚的に素晴らしい環境でしたので、より地の利を活... Read more 宿泊場所の価値は接客にあると思いますが、本当に素晴らしい接客だったと感じています。気持ちの良い滞在の時間を提供していただき感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 環境面では、強いて言えば、視覚的に素晴らしい環境でしたので、より地の利を活かすために海の音を聞いて部屋で寛げるよう、網戸がほしいです。

I think that the value of the accommodation place is in customer service, but I feel that it was a really wonderful customer service. I appreciate your time for a pleasant stay. Thank you very much. In terms of the environment, in other words, it was a visually wonderful environment, so I would like a screen door to listen to the sound of the sea and relax in the room to make the most of the benefits.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(45)

Select Date:2018-10-01

のんびりと絶景が見たくて宿泊しました。お部屋からの絶景が素晴らしく、静かにゆっくり過ごせました。空港かの送迎がとても嬉しかったです。ジオパークにも連れて行ってくれ、評判のフランス料理や深層水のプールも楽しみました。また行きたいです。(シーズ... Read more のんびりと絶景が見たくて宿泊しました。お部屋からの絶景が素晴らしく、静かにゆっくり過ごせました。空港かの送迎がとても嬉しかったです。ジオパークにも連れて行ってくれ、評判のフランス料理や深層水のプールも楽しみました。また行きたいです。(シーズンオフや曜日により安い時とかあったら嬉しいです) 朝食は窓際がすごく暑かったのと、フルで出していただいた方が好きなように食べれていいかなと思いました。何かの口コミでスイーツにフルーツをと言うのを見ました。さっそくフルーツが出ていたので口コミを見て色々改善されている感じがしました。

I stayed and wanted to see a magnificent view with a relaxing time. The scenery from the room was wonderful and I could spend quietly and slowly. I was very happy to pick you up from the airport. They also took me to the geopark and enjoyed the reputed French cuisine and the pool of deep water. I want to go again. (I'm happy if there were something cheaper than the season off or on the day of the week.) I thought that breakfast was very hot on the window and that I could eat it as I liked the one who served full. I saw saying fruits to sweets in some reviews. Since fruits were out immediately, I felt that various improvements were made by looking at the word-of-mouth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(44)

Select Date:2018-09-18

運営が変わってから初めて訪れました お料理もおいしかったですが、ワイン等がもう少し手軽だったら よかったなと思います。 施設の周りの植物が荒れていましたが台風の影響でしょうか。。 お部屋のソファからの景色も大好きだったので、少し... Read more 運営が変わってから初めて訪れました お料理もおいしかったですが、ワイン等がもう少し手軽だったら よかったなと思います。 施設の周りの植物が荒れていましたが台風の影響でしょうか。。 お部屋のソファからの景色も大好きだったので、少しびっくりしました。

The cuisine I visited for the first time since the operation changed was delicious, but I think that wine etc was a little easier. The plants around the facility were rough, but is the influence of the typhoon? . I also loved the view from the sofa in the room, so I was astonished a bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(43)

Select Date:2018-09-17

先日は、お世話になりました。以前から、そちらに宿泊したく、この度、機会があり宿泊させていただいたのですが、期待してたぶん残念でした。 夕食のドレスコードの説明も無かったのでラフな格好で行ったのですが 注意され部屋に、戻り出直すとまたダメ... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。以前から、そちらに宿泊したく、この度、機会があり宿泊させていただいたのですが、期待してたぶん残念でした。 夕食のドレスコードの説明も無かったのでラフな格好で行ったのですが 注意され部屋に、戻り出直すとまたダメ出しされました、一度で言って欲しかったです。 食事中もスタッフの対応が微妙 テーブルは、ガタガタ動くし 食事は美味しかったのに残念でした。 洗面所の床は、水アカが何箇所かあり 朝食も料理の出す向きがバラバラだったりテラスにはタバコの灰皿がありその中の吸い殻がバラマキ状態 非常に不快な思いをしました。 もう、行く事は無いです。

You were very helpful the other day. I have wanted to stay there for a long time, I have the opportunity to stay, but it was probably regrettable. I did not have a description of the dress code for dinner, so I went out with a rough appearance but I was warned and went back to the room, when I returned again, I was out, I wanted you to say it once. During the meal the staff 's response was subtle, but the table was rattled and the meal was delicious although it was delicious. On the floor of the washroom, there were several water shoots and breakfast was disgusted in the direction of cooking and the ashtray of cigarette was on the terrace, the cigarette butts inside it was extremely uncomfortable. There is nothing to go anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-02

一泊二日でリフレッシュできる非日常空間を求めて、Reluxよりこちらを選ばせていただきました。結果は、大満足です! 部屋の窓一面の海は広く大きく雄大でした。ウエルカムドリンクやプチケーキ、ライブラリーでのドリンクバーは部屋を出て勝手気ままに... Read more 一泊二日でリフレッシュできる非日常空間を求めて、Reluxよりこちらを選ばせていただきました。結果は、大満足です! 部屋の窓一面の海は広く大きく雄大でした。ウエルカムドリンクやプチケーキ、ライブラリーでのドリンクバーは部屋を出て勝手気ままに過ごせるありがたいサービスでした。60代の私たちは当初スパの利用を躊躇していましたが、海洋深層水のプールは温かく温泉のように楽しめました。夜は外のジャクジーで満天の星を眺めながらしばし瞑想にふけることができました。食事は適量で美しくゆっくり堪能いたしました。ジオパークもホテルから近く、古代の地層や岩礁にはじける波、亜熱帯樹木など珍しい景観でした。神戸から4時間のドライブでしたが、また宿泊したいと思います。

I chose Relux from here, seeking an unusual space that can be refreshed in two days and overnight. The result is very satisfying! The ocean in the window of the room was large and majestic large. A welcome drink, a petit cake, a drink bar at the library was a thankful service to leave the room and selfish. In the 60s we were initially hesitant to use the spa, but the pool of deep sea water was warm and enjoyable like a hot spring. In the evening I was able to indulge in meditation for a while looking at the full star with a jacuzzi outside. The meal was adequate, beautiful and slowly enjoyed. The geopark was also close to the hotel, and it was a rare landscape such as an ancient strata, waves that blew up on reefs, subtropical trees and the like. It was 4 hours drive from Kobe, but I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Select Date:2018-08-16

お盆休暇に1泊しました。台風の影響で雨を心配していましたが、曇り時々晴れの丁度良い天気でした。ただ…やはり台風の影響で朝日と星空はハッキリと見えなかったのが残念です。チェックイン後にジオパーク散策に参加しました。ホテルのスタッフが説明しなが... Read more お盆休暇に1泊しました。台風の影響で雨を心配していましたが、曇り時々晴れの丁度良い天気でした。ただ…やはり台風の影響で朝日と星空はハッキリと見えなかったのが残念です。チェックイン後にジオパーク散策に参加しました。ホテルのスタッフが説明しながら案内してくれるのですが、タオルと冷えたお水を用意してくれており、到着早々サービスの良さに驚きました。その後ホテルに戻りウェルカムドリンクとスイーツをいただき、自転車を借りて近くの猫のたまり場までサイクリングをしました。再度ホテルへ戻り、夕食までの時間に海洋深層水のプールでリフレッシュした後に夕食をいただきました。夕食は見た目も味付けも良くどれも美味しくいただきましたが、コースの7品中2品がデザートだったのが残念です。しかも食後のドリンクにもチョットしたお菓子が付いてきましたので、合計3皿デザートがある状態…スイーツにも力を入れているのは分かりますが、さすがに2皿もデザートはいらないと思います。それであれば、コースにスープが無かったので、1品はスープを出していただく方が嬉しいと思いました。夕食後はライブラリーに立ち寄り目を引いた本を読んで一度部屋に戻りました。少し部屋で休憩し再度プールへ。水着も貸していただけるし、夕方プールを利用した際にバスタオルを使ったので、お風呂用に新しいバスタオルを用意してくれたり、至れり尽くせりでした。海洋深層水のプールは短時間入っただけで肌がツルツルになり温泉のようでした。翌朝は早起きをしてホテル周辺の海岸を散歩し、自転車を借りて近くの漁港までサイクリングしました。やはり台風の影響で風が強く漁にも出られないようで漁港は少し寂しい感じでしたが、朝から軽く運動ができました。朝食は夕食同様とても美味しかったですが、またまたデザートがモリモリでした。スイーツの盛り合わせでプチケーキとゼリーやプリンなどが数種類ありましたが、朝からケーキはチョッと…それであれば、フルーツの盛り合わせにプリンぐらいが食事のバランス的にも良いと思います。美味しい食事に充実した施設とサービス、部屋は室内からも海を一望でき、テラスで潮風を感じながらお茶を飲んだりリゾート気分を満喫できました。お部屋のドリンクも無料サービスで、とにかくサービスが充実しており大満足でした。

We spent one night on Obon vacation. I was worried about the rain due to the typhoon, but it was cloudy and sunny and sunny weather was fine. However ... it is regrettable that the influence of the typhoon did not make the sunrises and the starry sky clear. After checking in we took a walk in the geopark. The staff of the hotel will guide you while explaining, but we prepared a towel and cold water, and I was surprised by the goodness of service as soon as I arrived. After that we went back to the hotel and got a welcome drink and sweets, borrowed a bicycle and cycled to a nearby cat hangout. I went back to the hotel again and had dinner after having refreshed in the deep sea water pool at dinner time. Dinner looked good and seasoned well, but it was all delicious, but it is regrettable that 2 of the 7 items in the course were desserts. Besides, since the sweets that we chop on meal have also been added, we have a total of 3 plates of dessert ... I understand that we are also putting effort into sweets, but I think that no two desserts are expected indeed . If so, because there was no soup in the course, I thought that it would be nice to have one item out soup. After dinner I dropped by the library and read the book I caught my eyes and went back to the room. Rest a little in the room and go to the pool again. I could lend a bathing suite and used a bath towel when I used the pool in the evening so it was perfect for me to prepare a new bath towel for the bath. The ocean deep sea water pool entered for a short time and the skin became slippery like a hot spring. Next morning I got up early, took a walk on the coast around the hotel, borrowed a bicycle and cycled to a nearby fishing port. It seemed that the fishing port was a little lonely feeling because the wind was strong due to the influence of the typhoon as well and it seems that it can not go out for fishing, but I could exercise lightly from the morning. The breakfast was delicious as well as dinner, but the dessert was still Morimori. There were several kinds of petitcakes, jelly and puddings in the sweet assortment, but from the morning the cake is stunning ... If it is that, then I think that a fruit platter is like a pudding in terms of balanced meals. Facilities and services enriched in delicious meals, the room was able to overlook the sea from the interior, and enjoyed the resort feeling by drinking tea while feeling the sea breeze on the terrace. The drinks of the room were also free service, and the service was substantial anyway and was satisfied satisfactorily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(51)

Select Date:2018-09-08

豪雨の日に宿泊しましたがスタッフの接客対応も良くゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 特に海洋深層水のプールには数度足を運びリラックス出来て大変良かったです。 食事も大変美味しく頂きましたが、飲物のメニューが無かった事と 朝食のパンがや... Read more 豪雨の日に宿泊しましたがスタッフの接客対応も良くゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 特に海洋深層水のプールには数度足を運びリラックス出来て大変良かったです。 食事も大変美味しく頂きましたが、飲物のメニューが無かった事と 朝食のパンがやジャムがとても甘く感じましたので 選べる様になってたらよかったと思います。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Although we stayed on heavy rainy day, we were able to spend good time with the staff 's customer service. Especially it was very good to be able to relax a few times to the pool of deep sea water. Although the meal was very delicious, I think that it was good that I did not have a menu of drinks and the bread of breakfast and the jam felt so sweet so I could have chosen it. I also wanted to ask if there was a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(25)

Select Date:2018-08-25

素敵なホテルで素敵な旅になりました。誕生日ケーキも用意していただき、ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful trip with a nice hotel. Thank you for preparing your birthday cake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(51)

Select Date:2018-08-17

素晴らしく天候も良く、部屋の窓から見える青い空と青い海。 夜は天の川も観れる満点の星空。 秋の気配を感じる赤とんぼに虫の声。 海洋深層水のプールとエステ。 朝は自然の波のBGMと鳥の声をバックにヨガでリラックス。 何よりも最高に美... Read more 素晴らしく天候も良く、部屋の窓から見える青い空と青い海。 夜は天の川も観れる満点の星空。 秋の気配を感じる赤とんぼに虫の声。 海洋深層水のプールとエステ。 朝は自然の波のBGMと鳥の声をバックにヨガでリラックス。 何よりも最高に美味しい料理。 最高な贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただき、心身ともにリラックスとリフレッシュできました。 また伺いたいと思いました。

The weather is nice and the blue sky and blue sea which can be seen from the window of the room. Starry sky with full marks where you can see Milky Way at night. Voices of insects to a red dragonfly that feels a sign of autumn. Ocean deep sea water pool and esthetics. In the morning relax with yoga backing the sound of BGM of nature and bird's voice. The most delicious dish better than anything else. We had the best luxury time, we were able to relax and refresh both mentally and physically. I thought that I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Select Date:2018-08-13

特になし。

nothing special.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Select Date:2018-08-05

すべてのスタッフ(特に女性)の方の対応が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。

The correspondence of all the staff (especially women) was wonderful, and I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(60)

Select Date:2018-08-09

景色も良く、食事も美味しかったので、快適でした。

The scenery was good and the meal was also delicious so it was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-10

ありがとうこざいました!おかげさまで記念日を楽しく過ごすことができました。ご配慮に感謝しております。次は連泊で行きたいです。

Thank you very much! Thanks to you I was able to spend an anniversary happily. I appreciate your consideration. Next time I want to go on a consecutive night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Select Date:2018-06-17

目の前には海、背後には山と自然に囲まれてはいるものの現代的な建物で、お部屋も広くゆっくり過ごせました。プールの利用ができなかったので、次回は2泊くらいで利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

It is a contemporary building that is surrounded by the sea in front of the eyes, mountains and nature behind, and was able to spend the room widely and extensively. Because we could not use pool, next time I would like to use it for about 2 nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(61)

Select Date:2018-05-28

接客はとてもよかったです。 周辺の施設、環境についてもう少しアピールしてもよいと思います。 食事はとてもよかったです。

Customer service was very good. I think that you may appeal a little more about the surrounding facilities and the environment. The meal was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Select Date:2018-06-10

スタッフの皆さん、笑顔が素敵で、心地よい気遣いの出来るサービスをして下さり、凄くアットホームな気持ちで過ごすことが出来ました。何を聞いても確認してくれたり、施設や食事に関することを伺っても常に丁寧に説明して下さいました。 お食事も土地の物... Read more スタッフの皆さん、笑顔が素敵で、心地よい気遣いの出来るサービスをして下さり、凄くアットホームな気持ちで過ごすことが出来ました。何を聞いても確認してくれたり、施設や食事に関することを伺っても常に丁寧に説明して下さいました。 お食事も土地の物を使っており、全ての食事を美味しく頂きました。綺麗な盛り付け、お皿もとても好みでした。お皿は空間に合った、素敵な物ばかりでした。 雨でしたが、スパに行ったりして、ライブラリーで美しい本を読んだりしていたら、あっという間に時間が過ぎてしまい、本当に充実した癒やしの時を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋に入った瞬間の景色や、部屋の雰囲気、全てが美しかったです。雨で夕食の時はレストランからの景色を楽しむ事は出来ませんでしたが、朝食時に晴れて、その時の景色は特別な美しさでした。外国に居るような気持ちすら感じさせられました。 送迎の方もとても親切な方で、高知のことも知ることが出来ました。 主人も相当気に入ってか、また行きますとスタッフの方に話していたので、夫婦共々お気に入りのオーベルジュになりました。 言い尽くせない程素晴らしい所でした。また伺わせて下さい。 温かいおもてなし、有難うございました

Everyone of the staff, I had a wonderful smile, I was able to spend a pleasant and worrying service, I was able to spend a lot of at home feelings. Even if I heard anything, I confirmed it carefully even when I asked about things concerning facilities and meals as well as checking. The meal used the thing of the land, and all the meals were delicious. Beautifully arranged, I liked the dish very much. The dish fits the space, it was just wonderful things. Although it was raining, when I went to a spa and read a beautiful book in a library, time passed so quickly that I had a really fulfilling time of healing. The scenery at the moment of entering the room, the atmosphere of the room, everything was beautiful. Although it was not possible to enjoy the view from the restaurant during the rain with dinner, it was sunny at breakfast and the scenery at that time was special beauty. I felt a feeling that I was in a foreign country. I was able to know the thing about Kochi with the person who is very kind to pick up. My husband liked it quite a lot, and as I was going to go again, I was talking to the staff, so my husband and wife became my favorite auberge. It was such a wonderful place that I could not say enough. Please let me know. Warm hospitality, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(56)

Select Date:2018-02-11

白を基調とした、おしゃれな空間という感じで、奥さんもとても満足していました。屋上テラスから見た空は、スタッフの方が言われた通り、圧巻の星空でしたし、部屋から見える朝日も素晴らしかったです。天候の影響で、到着が遅れ、また、次の朝もすぐに出発し... Read more 白を基調とした、おしゃれな空間という感じで、奥さんもとても満足していました。屋上テラスから見た空は、スタッフの方が言われた通り、圧巻の星空でしたし、部屋から見える朝日も素晴らしかったです。天候の影響で、到着が遅れ、また、次の朝もすぐに出発しなければならず、せっかく訪れた素敵な場所でもっとゆっくりと過ごしたかったです。スタッフの方お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

With a feeling that it was a fashionable space based on white, his wife was also very satisfied. The sky I saw from the rooftop terrace was the starry sky of the masterpiece as the staff said, and the morning sun seen from the room was also wonderful. Arrival was delayed due to the weather, I also had to leave immediately the next morning, so I wanted to spend more slowly at a lovely place I visited. The staff was indebted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(29)

Select Date:2019-02-10

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Select Date:2018-12-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(45)

Select Date:2018-09-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(67)

Select Date:2018-05-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(67)

Select Date:2018-06-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux